Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Lucky31

Lucky 31

Lucky31 is a good regulated online casino that hasn’t fall from the last rain. The operator offers a game offering of more than 5000 instant games that includes table games, slots, roulettes, blackjack and many others to try to offer the best online gaming experience. Lucky31 is operated by MTM CORP, a licensed company and subject to Curacao’s laws under the CEG-IP/2014-0112 license, as well as the Dublinbet, Fatboss and Extra brands of online casinos regulated by the same company.

Lucky31 is a simple but very convenient casino. Colors with a predominance of white and orange that highlights the categories so that you can find yourself as easily as possible. A really childish ergonomics to manage so as not to waste a moment looking for what really matters to you. A great bet on sports predictions, but also promotions at the top level, a very complete casino section and even a Fantasy section that not all digital casinos can boast of.

The second very important point for the Lucky31 online casino is you customers! The platform will show you its dedication and availability to you by providing you with impeccable customer service with answers of extreme speed, permanent availability and a magnificent know-how superbly effective that will know to nurse you as you deserve.

Characteristics:

Games:

The Lucky31 games section is very well organized! You can easily find slot machines, recommended games, Daily Drops and Wins, jackpot, blackjack, roulette, table games and live casino. As you can see everything is well categorized, childishly simple with the name of the games and software underneath. A flawless ergonomic clue to allow you to conduct detailed investigations in case you want to get your hands on a particular title.

For slot machines, the dedicated category offers exemplary fluidity. You can find providers like Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Red Rake Gaming, BetSoft Gaming, Playson, Nolimit City, Quickspin, PG Soft, Booongo, Pragmatic Play, World Match, Evoplay, Tom Hom Gaming… We are talking about the best providers of the moment with the most impactful new products.

For recommended games you can find Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wilhound Berby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Win™, Deal or no Deal™, Sahara Nights Clover Tales™, Take the Bank™,… These are 3D online casino games accompanied by stunning cinematography to get you to travel without restraint..

For casino games there will be virtually all variants of roulette with more than 30 games of roulette, baccarat, blackjack, poker. That is to say an infinite number of games that will only give you the embarrassment of choice. Whether is alone or facing dealers in the flesh the fan is really huge!

Deposit and withdrawal of money:

To find deposit and withdrawal methods you will first have to open an account in the Lucky31 casino. There is no real information. By contacting the live chat, the operator confessed that if we do not open an account we will not be able to collect more information. Of course the operator is incredibly responsive, but I don’t like the lack of information. Just like in the online casino Fatboss if there is no open account no access to information.

Lucky31 does not offer a dedicated page to all the means of payment it offers to make deposits as well as cash receipts. As a visitor, we can still know by heading to the foot of the site that the main means of payment are based on credit and debit cards such as VISA and MasterCard, Neteller e-wallets, Skrill and also the prepaid card Paysafecard.

A withdrawal procedure may take an average of 3 days to be approved by the Lucky31 casino’s financial department. By bank transfer of 3 to 5 days. By credit card and electronic wallet the money should arrive immediately on the account but can take 3 to 5 days depending on the bank. The currency used by incoming and outgoing banking movements refers to the euro (EUR).

Bonuses:

With the Lucky31 Welcome Pack, you can get up to €150 in bonuses! Simply make your deposit and activate your bonus instantly from your player account, clicking on the arrow to the right of your Super Points. The first deposit will offer 100% bonuses up to €100 and the second deposit 31% bonus up to €50! The welcome pack is available on your first two deposits. The minimum deposit is €10. The maximum bonus is €100. You must wager 30 times the amount of your deposit + bonus so that the bonus money is turned into real money and can be withdrawn. This offer is not cumulative with another bonus offer.

The next promotion will be jackpots on Playson games. Playing slot machines for the Playson jackpot. You can win the following prizes: The Grand Jackpot once a month, the Major Jackpots twice a month, the Mini Jackpots four times a month, the Minors Jackpots ten times a month and the daily Jackpots.

The Daily Drops and Wins promotion of Pragmatic Play provider is the following on the Lucky 31 casino list. From January 16th to July 1st, 2020, the provider Pragmatic Play offers weekly tournaments from Thursday to Wednesday. And in addition, there will also be daily rewards. The total prize pool of the tournament will be €1,500,000, €30,000 every week and €4,640 per day!

Throughout the year the Lucky31 online casino does miss an opportunity to make new bonuses bloom. Both time-limited promotions and new recurring bonuses with an action role throughout the year. The choice is easy at lucky31 in terms of bonuses. Whether you’re a slot machine enthusiast or your dada relies much more on table games, take the time to check out the Lucky31 online casino bonuses and promotions section that is frequently updated.

Each new week that goes to the gift of displaying real surprises in terms of bonus offers. It’s hard to ignore them. Particularly addictive when you know that the majority of the tournaments, competitions, challenges, missions of the month reserve hundreds of winning places for sometimes more than €150,000 in cash prizes to share between the finalists!

Club Vip:

The Lucky31 VIP Club is a place where only the most assiduous players are allowed to pass on the other side. Exclusive VIP offers will be available to you on slot machines and live games. You will also have the option of having access to a weekly cashback, but also faster processing of your withdrawals and higher deposit limits. A VIP Manager will be completely dedicated to you. Entry to the VIP club will be made only on the Lucky31 casino criteria.

Service Client:

The Lucky31 casino online casino offers a truly professional customer service in all areas. Any topic will be dealt with effectively. Francophone agents are present with an impressive friendliness that will most likely make you feel very close regardless of the nature of your request. The Lucky31 casino also admits criticisms that can be evoked via the same channels. Live chat is available Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 12 a.m. and Saturday and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. You can also contact support by email to support[at]lucky31.com pledging to issue a response in less than 24 hours.

Opinion about of Lucky31:

The Lucky31 online casino really looks like its Dublinblet brothers, Fatboss and Extra. You may have a slight idea of how this casino behaves. It offers to focus everything on security which is very important for online gaming sites. So you can have fun without any concern. Lucky31 offers a truly extensive instant casino gaming library with the best providers of the moment to offer you great entertainment.

The Lucky31 casino offers on April 1st of 2020 an index of 4 promotions that are quite numerous for lovers of bonuses and promotions. There is no scam in the Lucky31 online casino as the conditions are clear and everything is very well explained. However, there is a lack of information on deposit methods and withdrawals. Also about the VIP club because if you are not registered you will not have access to the information.

It’s not great not to explain everything because it’s a lack of transparency. I don’t think it’s the best solution to hide information because after registration if you are not satisfied you will leave presto immediately. Therefore, I think it is much healthier to be clear and transparent so that you are informed, and convinced to avoid any problems. At least that’s my humble opinion on Lucky31.

The graphic charter is simple, but colorful and above all it is very practical. This is one of the features, also common to the three other online casinos of the company iGaming MTM CORP that offer similar features. Everything is done to make you feel comfortable and have a choice in terms of games. Lucky31, is a good casino to try.

Author : Maxime
Written by : April 02, 2020
Updated on : April 02, 2020

Follow-up news Lucky31 casino :

Oktoberfest (valid until October 17, 2019 CET)
Bonus Rudolph’s Roulette (valid until 15th of December, 2019 CET)

# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 le-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Lucky31

Lucky31

Lucky31 est un bon casino en ligne régulé qui n’est pas tombé de la dernière pluie. L’opérateur propose une offre de jeux de plus de 5000 jeux instantanés qui comprend les jeux de table, les slots, les roulettes, le blackjack et bien d’autres pour essayer d’offrir la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne. Lucky31 est opéré par MTM CORP une société licenciée et soumise aux lois de Curaçao sous la licence CEG-IP/2014-0112 de même que les marques Dublinbet, Fatboss et Extra des casinos en ligne régis par la même société.

Lucky31 est un casino simple mais très pratique. Des couleurs avec une prédominance du blanc et de l’orange qui met en relief les catégories pour que vous puissiez vous y retrouver le plus facilement possible. Une ergonomie vraiment enfantine à gérer pour ne pas perdre un instant à chercher ce que réellement vous importe. Une grande mise sur les pronostics sportifs, mais aussi des promotions au top niveau, une section de casino très complète et même une section Fantasy que dont tous les casinos numériques ne peuvent pas se vanter d’avoir.

Le deuxième point très important pour le casino en ligne Lucky31 c’est vous les clients! La plateforme va vous montrer son dévouement et sa disponibilité envers vous en vous proportionnant un service client impeccable avec des réponses d’une rapidité extrême, une disponibilité permanente et un magnifique savoir-faire superbement efficace qui saura vous pouponner comme vous le méritez.

Caractéristiques:

Jeux:

La section des jeux de Lucky31 est très bien organisée! Retrouvez sans difficulté des machines à sous, jeux recommandés, Daily Drops and Wins, jackpot, blackjack, roulette, jeux de table et casino live. Comme vous pouvez le voir tout est bien catégorisé, d’une simplicité enfantine avec le nom des jeux et des logiciels en dessous. Un indice ergonomique sans faille pour vous permettre de mener des investigations pointilleuses dans le cas où vous souhaiteriez mettre la main sur un titre en particulier.

Pour les machines à sous, la catégorie dédiée offre une fluidité exemplaire. Vous pourrez trouver des logiciels comme Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Red Rake Gaming, BetSoft Gaming, Playson, Nolimit City, Quickspin, PG Soft, Booongo, Pragmatic Play, World Match, Evoplay, Tom Hom Gaming,… Nous sommes en train de parler des meilleurs logiciels du moment avec les nouveautés les plus impactantes.

Pour les jeux recommandés vous pourrez trouver Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wilhound Berby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Win™, Deal or no Deal™, Sahara Nights™, Clover Tales™, Take the Bank™,… Ce sont des jeux de casino en ligne en 3D accompagnés de cinématographies époustouflantes pour vous amener à voyager sans retenue.

Pour les jeux de casino il y aura pratiquement toutes les variantes de la roulette avec plus de 30 jeux de roulette, du baccarat, du blackjack, poker. C’est à dire un nombre infini de jeux qui ne fera que vous donner l’embarras du choix. Que ce soit tout seul ou face à des croupiers en chair et en os l’éventail est vraiment énorme!

Dépôt et retrait d’argent:

Pour trouver les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait il faudra d’abord ouvrir un compte dans le casino Lucky31. Il n’y a pas de réelles informations. En contactant le tchat en direct, l’opératrice a avoué que si nous n’ouvrons pas de compte nous ne pourrons pas collecter davantage d’informations. Certes l’opératrice fait preuve d’une réactivité incroyable mais le manque d’informations ne me plaît pas énormément. Tout comme dans le casino en ligne Fatboss s’il n’y a pas de compte ouvert pas d’accès à l’information.

Lucky31 n’offre pas de page dédiée à l’ensemble des moyens de paiement qu’il propose pour réaliser des dépôts ainsi que des encaissements. En simple visiteur, nous pouvons tout de même savoir en se dirigeant au pied du site que les principaux moyens de paiement s’orientent sur les cartes de crédit et de débit de type VISA et MasterCard, les e-wallets Neteller, Skrill et également la carte prépayée PaySafeCard.

Une procédure de retrait pourra prendre en moyenne 3 jours pour être approuvée par le service financier du casino Lucky31. Par virement bancaire de 3 à 5 jours. Par carte de crédit et porte-monnaie électronique l’argent devrait arriver immédiatement sur le compte mais peut prendre de 3 à 5 jours selon l’institution bancaire. La devise utilisée par les mouvements bancaires entrants et sortants fait référence à l’euro (EUR).

Les bonus:

Grâce au Pack de Bienvenue Lucky31, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 150€ de bonus! Il vous suffit d’effectuer votre dépôt puis d’activer votre bonus instantanément depuis votre compte joueur, en cliquant sur la flèche à droite de vos Super Points. Le premier dépôt offrira 100% de bonus jusqu’à 100€ et le deuxième dépôt 31% de bonus jusqu’à 50€! Le pack de bienvenue est disponible sur vos deux premiers dépôts. Le dépôt minimum est de 10€. Le bonus maximum est de 100€. Vous devez miser 30 fois la somme de votre dépôt + bonus afin que l’argent bonus soit transformé en argent réel et puisse être retiré. Cette offre n’est pas cumulable avec une autre offre bonus.

La promotion suivante sera celle des jackpots sur les jeux du logiciel Playson. En jouant sur des machines à sous pour le jackpot de Playson. Vous pourrez avoir la possibilité de gagner les prix suivants: Le Grand Jackpot une fois par mois, les Majors Jackpots deux fois par mois, les Minis Jackpots quatre fois par mois, les Jackpots Minors dix fois par mois et les aussi les Jackpots journaliers.

La promotion de Daily Drops and Wins du logiciel Pragmatic Play est la suivante sur la liste du casino Lucky 31. Du 16 janvier au 1er juillet 2020, le logiciel Pragmatic Play offre des tournois hebdomadaires du jeudi au mercredi. Et en plus, il y aura aussi des récompenses journalières. La cagnotte totale du tournoi sera de 1.500.000€, 30.000€ toutes les semaines et 4.640€ par jour!

Tout au long de l’année le casino en ligne Lucky31 ne manque une occasion pour faire fleurir de nouveaux bonus. Aussi bien des promotions à durée limitée que de nouveaux bonus récurrents ayant un rôle d’action durant tout le cours de l’année. Le choix est aisé chez l’opérateur Lucky31 en matière de bonus. Que vous soyez un amateur de machine à sous ou que votre dada se repose bien plus sur des jeux de table, prenez le temps de consulter la section des bonus et promotions de casino en ligne Lucky31 qui est fréquemment mise à jour. Chaque nouvelle semaine qui passe à le don d’afficher de réelles surprises au niveau des offres de bonus. Difficile de les ignorer. Particulièrement addictives lorsque l’on sait que la majorité des tournois, compétitions, challenges, missions du mois réservent des centaines de places gagnantes pour parfois plus de 150 000€ de prix en espèces à partager entre les finalistes!

Club Vip:

Le club VIP de Lucky31 est un endroit où seuls les joueurs les plus assidu auront droit de passer de l’autre côté. Des offres VIP exclusives vont s’offrir à vous sur les machines à sous et les jeux en live. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité d’avoir accès à un cashback hebdomadaire, mais aussi un traitement plus rapide de vos retraits et des limites de dépôt plus élevées. Un VIP Manager vous sera complètement dédié. L’entrée dans le club VIP sera faite seulement au critère du casino Lucky31.

Service Client:

Le casino en ligne du casino Lucky31 offre un service client vraiment très professionnel dans tous les domaines. N’importe quel thème sera traité avec efficacité. Les agents francophones sont présents avec une amabilité impressionnante qui vous fera très probablement sentir très proche quelques soit la nature de votre demande. Le casino Lucky31 admet aussi les critiques qui peuvent être évoquées via les mêmes canaux. Le tchat en direct est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 00h00 et le samedi et le dimanche de 10h00 à 23h00. Vous pourrez également contacter le support par e-mail à support[at]lucky31.com s’engageant à émettre une réponse en moins de 24 heures.

Avis sur Lucky31:

Le casino en ligne Lucky31 ressemble vraiment à ses frères Dublinblet, Fatboss et Extra. Vous pourrez avoir une légère idée de comment ce casino se comporte. Il propose de tout miser sur la sécurité qui est très importante pour les sites de jeux en ligne. Pour que vous vous amusiez sans aucune préoccupation. Lucky31 offre une ludothèque de jeux de casino instantanés vraiment très étendue avec les meilleurs logiciels du moment pour vous offrir un super divertissement.

Le casino Lucky31 offre au 1 avril 2020 un indice de 4 promotions qui sont assez nombreuses pour les amants de bonus et de promotions. Il n’y a pas d’arnaque dans le casino en ligne Lucky31 car les conditions sont claires et tout est très bien expliqué. Toutefois, il manque des informations sur les moyens de dépôt et les retraits. Également au sujet du club VIP parce que si vous n’êtes pas inscrits vous n’aurez pas accès à l’information.

Ce n’est pas génial de ne pas tout expliquer car c’est un manque de transparence. Je ne pense pas que ce soit la meilleure solution de cacher des informations car après inscription si vous n’êtes pas satisfait vous partirez illico presto. Par conséquent, je pense qu’il est donc bien plus sain d’ être clair et transparent pour que vous soyez informé et convaincu pour éviter des éventuels problèmes. Du moins c’est mon humble avis sur Lucky31.

La charte graphique est simple, mais colorée et surtout elle est très pratique. C’est une des caractéristiques aussi communes aux trois autres casinos en ligne de la société iGaming MTM CORP qui offrent des caractéristiques similaires. Tout est fait pour que vous soyez à l’aise et que vous ayez du choix au niveau des jeux. Lucky31, est un bon casino à essayer.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 01 avril 2020
Actualisé le 29 avril 2020

Suivi des actualités de Lucky31 casino :

Rudolph’s Roulette (valide jusqu’au dimanche 15 décembre 2019 à 23h59 CET)
Oktoberfest (valide jusqu’au 12 septembre 2019)