Home » Blog » TOP Casino » LaRomere

LaRomere

Accessible on the internet since the course of the year 2012, the online casino LaRomere has known since his first steps get himself a place and for a long time in the online gambling industry.

The LaRomere website is welcoming with an arrangement of purple, golden colours and black. These colours install a deep sense of well-being where money flows freely through the three-dimensional slot machines and game tables with live dealers !

LaRomere casino is full of gambling and it collaborates with the best publishers of the moment like Rival Gaming and Betsoft Gaming for their incredible 3D one-armed bandits and with Vivo Gaming for the real side of the game with seductive online dealers. All ingredients are present to offer an optimal user experience with of course novelties that knock on the door of LaRomere every month of the year !

The website offers a progression of navigation in its pages very easy to implement with a very simplistic navigation bar. The main interests of the players are present as games, the well-provided section of promotions that groups together general, current and old, also direct access to the bank with the means of payment, the last winners in the many series of tournaments and one of the most important points the service customer.

Regarding the money, LaRomere casino is the dream paradise for slot machine lovers with a gambling bonus just for this games of chance category. The online casino LaRomere has a strong attendance thanks to its ability to offer a mountain of bonuses that all have a distinct way of functioning. They offer extras that are worthwhile. But LaRomere Casino does not stop so easily its bonus machine in regularly introducing special promotions that increase as for its innumerable games the user experience.

Offering many means of payment and withdrawal like the famous virtual eWallet Neteller to English players, LaRomere Casino has a concrete assistance module with no less than 4 ways to reach them. Operators known to be responsive, courteous and having as a priority to respond in a very short time and in english.

Features :

Games :

LaRomere casino offers a very complete lobby with a battery of options that aim to allow players to navigate more easily between categories. Therefore they offer a quick access to what they are looking for. The LaRomere games gallery consists of an interface ventilated. Its right side displays in colour the latest added games and those that are experiencing a strong popularity since the last hours.

This ranking is updated every 12 hours or so to offer a section of the games of more dynamic that is. By clicking on an image representing the theme of a game, the latter automatically goes into play mode to offer a free, no download version !

At the top left of these 12 casino games is a widget that is interesting to offer a redirection link system access to the different categories of LaRomere casino games. In quoting them one by one there are therefore the games on promotion, classic slot machines, slot machines videos, games with progressive jackpot, table games, video poker, other games, keno, i-slots, scratch to win, instant bingo, live casino and compatible games on mobile and tablet.

Below this module, which aims to orient players to a category of games precise to discover its content is the list of the most progressive progressive jackpots important of the moment. A gadget that is constantly updated and that is combined with the jackpot progressive general Laromere casino which is at the time when I write these editorial lines amounts to €92.987.75. Still below this module are referenced the latest small winners and big and also the most popular slot machine of the moment that is in our example Mystic Wolf.

Laromere casino has a good organization in terms of its variants and it has rather reason to be there because it has more than 250 titles, the majority of which are in 3D ! Without a minimum management with categories, it would be a nice mess ! Other than these powered titles by Betsoft and Rival Gaming, LaRomere has just put into operation since the beginning of March 2016 a game section with dealers.

The software allowing LaRomere Casino to offer this extension is called Vivo Gaming. A company specializing in live casino and which promises a comfortable future just like LaRomere casino. Anxious to diversify its table games, Vivo Gaming offers the Dragon Tiger, Craps, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo and Poker ! No less than 7 games live table that offer a particular way of playing with croupiers online since several specially designed studios.

Money deposits and withdrawals :

LaRomere Casino uses a 128-bit SSL system to ensure maximum security level of electronic transactions made on its website. Data protection is a point that LaRomere casino wishes to emphasize. As a result, he is making every effort to guarantee financial transactions without security flaws.

To deposit money and withdraw it on LaRomere, various free means are put disposition. The first 3 are moving towards credit card payment methods such as VISA, MasterCard, Maestro. The bank transfer method is also accepted. The electronic wallets are also part of the set with Neteller, Skrill and Citadel Direct, which allows instant online bank transfers.

Whatever the method of deposit used, the minimum deposit accepted is worth €25. The same applies to the time of treatment of the deposit which is instantaneous you can start playing right now in real mode. With regard to the processing time of withdrawals and once the account of the verified player, LaRomere requests between 1 to 3 working days for e-wallets and 5 to 10 business days for card means and bank transfer.

Overall and by experience, I can say that the waiting time of payment required by the casino is more than adequate. All the world’s currencies are accepted within the site taking into account that only the dollar and euro currencies are visible next to the cash balance before to ask for a withdrawal. During the withdrawal procedure, the system will allow players to ask to be paid with the currency of their choice.

Bonus :

With LaRomere casino you will have to expect a museum of bonuses. There is no other word for qualify this gallery which is full of bonuses and promotions of all kinds. Before you start in the presentation of the benefits heading to LaRomere casino deposit, I think it is important to clarify that all the offers that will follow and without the slightest exception are subject to wagering requirements of 30 times the bonus + deposit amount.

The casino games that contribute to fulfill the bonus wagering requirements are the slot machines with 100%, table games (Roulette, Blackjack, Sic Bo, Baccarat, Pai Gow, War, Three Card, Let Ride, Video Poker, Craps, CaribStud) with 10%. Progressive Slots do not allow contributions to be made.

Welcome Bonus :

LaRomere Casino welcomes its players with a welcome bonus of €1000 valid on First 3 money transfers. The first level is 125% up to €200 with €75 free, the second 100% up to a transfer limit of €250 with €75 offered again and finally the last of 150% up to €200 with an extra €50 ! What give a sacred to get the upper hand on the game.

Monday Motivation :

This is a bonus that is valid for Betsoft and Rival Gaming slot machines. Monday players will enjoy a 200% match ! To benefit from it, they will have to make it request from the live chat before depositing money. An amount that can then enjoy a swelling 200% ! In case of withdrawal, the bonus amount can not be withdraw.

Tuesday’s Free Spins :

Still for the 3 and 5 reels slot games, tuesday’s free spins have in principle to give a boost on the transfers of the last 7 days. To do this, this Special promotion Tuesday offers free throws. With a transfer between €25 and €99.99, the players will benefit from 10 free throws, between €100 and €199.99, 25, between €200 and €349.99, 40 and finally from €350, 70 free spins !

Wednesday, Lucky Wheel :

Wednesday starts with a 50% match bonus on the first deposit. Following this, depositing players on wednesday will have an opportunity to spin a wheel of luck in the next hour ! This wheel of fortune reserves many prizes as free throws, weekends in heavenly places as well as iPhones, iPods or iPads for quote those few gifts from the Apple brand.

Starting the weekend from Thursday to Sunday :

The weekend is longer at LaRomere casino. From Thursday of each week until the day of sunday, LaRomere invites its players to have a constant eye on their box emails. The site promises to send exclusive bonus codes via e-mail for allow their players to further inflate their capital at the cash desk. Never seen and I know how generous LaRomere is. A promotion that is only valid on under Rival and Betsoft Gaming.

Sunday’s Relaxation :

Sunday is synonymous with rest, LaRomere knows it perfectly well. By playing the On sunday, players will be able to benefit from a cash bonus of €250 if they are identified playing in real life ! The players concerned will be notified by email.

Promo of the day, go mobile with LaRomere :

To finalize this enumeration of LaRomere casino bonuses and promotions, the latest offer focuses on mobile slot machines. By depositing at least €50 in bank and in performing at least 100 stakes on any one-armed bandit, players respecting these playing conditions will have a high probability of winning €150 in cash !

The VIP Club :

The VIP square of LaRomere casino is quite complete. As for many programs VIP, that of LaRomere works for the bias of loyalty points that have more value where less strong compared to the type of game selected. For example by playing slot machines, each euro bet 1 point. On the other hand by having fun on video poker games, €10 wager pays 1 point.

Whether the bet is losing or winning it does not matter. Just place some bets to win more or less quickly bonus points as we just saw in our example above. The advantage of accumulating loyalty points makes it possible to climb the ladder VIP club with 4 levels named Club, Silver, Gold and Platinum.

The more players progress in VIP club layers and the more they have access to privileges of VIP. For example, they can get more bonuses with much less only for a player who does not have VIP status, getting bonus points faster, trips and even gifts !

Customer Service :

LaRomere’s assistance is very complete in terms of the means of communication to use. The first and the one that is used the most is the live chat. A messenger instant which allows to quickly get in touch with an operator. The second is support by email which is reputed to reply in english language in less than 24 hours ! The phone is also a good means of communication at LaRomere with green numbers for Great Britain, Italy, France, Australia and Canada. Finally, the last way to keep up with the administration of the site is a contact form. Renowned for being responsive and courteous, the LaRomere casino customer service guarantees answers written in english.

Opinion :

LaRomere casino is in my opinion a serious casino. Online since 2012, more than 4 years now, LaRomere has not been able to talk about him well. No player complaint is listed in discussion forums related to the world of online casinos. I really like this site of entertainment because it has a good three-dimensional toy library and a section with live dealers Vivo Gaming which is open day and night.

This is also the case for his administration, which has english-speaking operators. By therefore with LaRomere casino there is no problem for communication. Everything is done in english which is a good point and in addition the answers are delivered within a ok, which is not the case for all virtual casinos.

Slot lovers will undoubtedly find their happiness with LaRomere and if they like to play with bonuses, you have to know that almost 80% of bonuses and promotions offered dedicated to one-armed bandits. A true paradise for slot machines with 5 reels. Furthermore, I appreciate LaRomere casino in the sense that it constantly boosts its bonus section with Limited time promotions that offer many benefits to cash prizes. Raffles and gifts are commonplace.

I recommend LaRomere Casino for all these points and if I can blame himsomething in particular, I would say I would have appreciated that non-registered players could play in flash. This is not the case. To play in free mode and no download whatsoever on computer or mobile, visitors must create an account. Despite this detail that we can not to classify in the area of ​​disadvantages, LaRomere casino is part of the gaming establishments the safest online money on the market.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 08, 2018
Updated on : June 08, 2018

# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 le-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » LaRomere

LaRomere

Accessible sur internet depuis le courant de l’année 2012, le casino en ligne LaRomere a su dès ses premiers pas se faire une place et pour un long moment dans l’industrie des jeux d’argent en ligne.

Le site internet de LaRomere est accueillant avec un agencement de couleurs pourpres, dorées et noires. Ces coloris installent un profond sentiment de bien être où l’argent coule à flots par le biais de machines sous en trois dimensions et de tables de jeu avec des croupières en direct !

LaRomere casino regorge de jeux d’argent et il collabore avec les meilleurs éditeurs du moment comme Rival Gaming et Betsoft Gaming pour leurs incroyables bandits manchots en 3D et avec Vivo Gaming pour le côté réel du jeu avec de séduisantes croupières en ligne. Tous les ingrédients sont présents pour offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale avec bien sûr des nouveautés qui frappent à la porte de LaRomere tous les mois de l’année !

Le site internet offre une progression de navigation dans ses pages très facile à mettre en œuvre avec une barre de navigation très simpliste. Les principaux intérêts des joueurs sont présents comme les jeux, la rubrique bien fournies des promotions qui regroupe les offres générales, actuelles et anciennes, également un accès direct à la banque avec les moyens de paiement, les derniers gagnants lors des nombreuses séries de tournois et un des plus importants points le service client.

En ce qui concerne l’argent dans son ensemble, LaRomere casino est le paradis rêvé pour les amateurs de machines à sous avec une tripotée de bonus rien que pour cette catégorie de jeux de hasard. Le casino en ligne LaRomere connait une forte fréquentation grâce à sa capacité à offrir une montagne de bonus qui ont tous une manière bien distincte de fonctionner. Ils offrent des extra dignes de ce nom. Mais LaRomere casino n’arrête pas si facilement sa machine à bonus en instaurant régulièrement des promotions spéciales qui augmentent comme pour ses innombrables jeux l’expérience utilisateur.

Offrant de nombreux moyens de paiement et de retrait comme le célèbre portefeuille virtuel Neteller auprès des joueurs français, LaRomere casino dispose d’un module d’assistance en béton avec pas moins de 4 façons de pouvoir les joindre. Des opérateurs réputé pour être réactifs, courtois et ayant pour priorité de répondre dans des délais très courts et en langue française.

Caractéristiques :

Les jeux :

LaRomere casino offre un lobby très complet avec une batterie d’options qui ont pour but de permettre aux joueurs de naviguer plus facilement entre les catégories. Par conséquent offrir un accès rapide à ce qu’ils recherchent. La galerie des jeux de LaRomere se compose d’une interface aérée. Son côté droit affiche en couleurs les derniers jeux ajoutés et ceux qui connaissent une forte croissance de popularité depuis les dernières heures.

Ce classement se met à jour toutes les 12 heures environ afin d’offrir une section des jeux des plus dynamiques qui soit. En cliquant sur une image représentant la thématique d’un jeu, ce dernier se met automatiquement en mode lecture pour offrir une version gratuite et sans téléchargement !

En haut à gauche de ces 12 jeux de casino se trouve un widget qui a pour intérêt d’offrir un accès par système de liens de redirection aux différentes catégories de jeu de LaRomere casino. En les citant une à une il y a donc les jeux en promotion, machines à sous classiques, machines à sous vidéos, jeux avec jackpot progressif, jeux de table, vidéo poker, autres jeux, keno, i-slots, grattez pour gagner, bingo instantané, casino live et les jeux compatibles sur mobile et tablette.

En dessous de ce module qui a pour principe d’orienter les joueurs sur une catégorie de jeux bien précise pour y découvrir son contenu se trouve la liste des jackpots progressifs les plus importants du moment. Un gadget qui est mis à jour en permanence et qui est combiné au jackpot progressif général de Laromere casino qui est à l’heure où j’écris ces lignes de rédaction s’élève à 92.987.75€/$/£. Encore en dessous de ce module sont référencés les derniers gagnants petits et grands et également la machine à sous la plus populaire du moment qui est dans notre exemple Mystic Wolf.

Laromere casino dispose d’une bonne organisation au niveau de ses variantes et il a plutôt raison d’y être car ce dernier compte plus de 250 titres dont la majorité sont en 3D ! Sans un minimum de gestion avec des catégories, ce serait une belle pagaille ! Autre que ces titres propulsés par Betsoft et Rival Gaming, LaRomere vient de mettre en service depuis le début du mois de mars 2016 une section de jeux avec des croupières.

Le logiciel permettant à LaRomere casino d’offrir cette extension porte le nom de Vivo Gaming. Une entreprise spécialisée dans le casino live et qui se promet à un avenir confortable tout comme LaRomere casino. Soucieux de la diversification de ses jeux de table, Vivo Gaming offre le Dragon Tiger, le Craps, la Roulette, le Blackjack, le Baccarat, le Sic Bo et le Poker ! Pas moins de 7 jeux de table live qui offrent une manière bien particulière de jouer avec des croupières en ligne depuis plusieurs studios spécialement aménagés.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

LaRomere casino utilise un système SSL de 128 bits afin de garantir une sécurité optimale au niveau des transactions électroniques effectuées sur son site web. La protection des données est un point que LaRomere casino souhaite souligner. De ce fait, il rassemble tous ses efforts pour garantir des transactions financières sans failles de sécurité.

Pour déposer de l’argent et le retirer sur LaRomere, différents moyens gratuits sont mis à disposition. Les 3 premiers s’orientent vers les méthodes de paiement par cartes bancaires comme VISA, MasterCard, Maestro. La méthode par virement bancaire est également acceptée tout comme les cryptomonnaies. Les portefeuilles électroniques font également partie du décors avec Neteller, Skrill et Citadel Direct qui permet de réaliser des transferts bancaires en ligne de manière instantanée.

Quelque soit la méthode de dépôt utilisée, le dépôt minimum accepté est d’une valeur de 25€/$/£. Il en va de même avec le temps de traitement du dépôt qui est instantané permettant ainsi de pouvoir commencer à jouer tout de suite en mode réel. Pour ce qui est du temps de traitement des retraits et une fois le compte du joueur vérifié, LaRomere demande entre 1 à 3 jours ouvrables pour les portefeuilles électroniques et de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables en ce qui concerne les moyens par carte et transfert bancaire.

Globalement et par expérience, je peux dire que le temps d’attente de paiement exigé par le casino est plus que correct. Toutes les devises du monde sont acceptées au sein du site en prenant en compte que seules les monnaies dollar et euro sont visibles à côté du solde présent en caisse avant de demander un retrait. Lors de la procédure de retrait, le système permettra aux joueurs de demander à être payés avec la devise de leur choix.

Les Bonus :

Avec LaRomere casino il va falloir s’attendre à un musé des bonus. Il n’y a pas d’autre mot pour qualifier cette galerie qui regorge de bonus et de promotions en tous genres. Avant de démarrer dans la présentation de la rubrique des avantages au dépôt de LaRomere casino, je pense qu’il est important de préciser que toutes les offres qui vont suivre et sans la moindre exception sont soumises à des exigences de pari de 30 fois le montant du bonus + celui du dépôt.

Les jeux de casino qui contribuent pour remplir les conditions de mise des bonus sont les machines à sous avec 100%, les jeux de table (Roulette, Blackjack, Sic Bo, Baccarat, Pai Gow, War, Three Card, Let Ride, Video Poker, Craps, CaribStud) avec 10%. Les machines à sous progressives ne permettent pas de participer aux contributions.

Bonus de bienvenue :

LaRomere casino accueille ses joueurs avec un bonus de bienvenue de 1000€/$/£ valable sur les 3 premiers transferts d’argent. Le premier palier est de 125% jusqu’à 200€/$/£ avec 75€/$/£ gratuits, le second de 100% jusqu’à une limite de transfert de 250€/$/£ avec une nouvelle fois 75€/$/£ offert et enfin le dernier de 150% jusqu’à 200€/$/£ avec un extra de 50€/$/£ ! De quoi donner un sacré coup de pouce pour avoir le dessus sur le jeu.

La motivation du lundi :

Il s’agit d’un bonus qui est valable pour les machines à sous Betsoft et Rival Gaming. Le lundi les joueurs pourront profiter d’un match de 200% ! Pour en bénéficier, ils devront en faire la demande depuis le tchat live avant de déposer de l’argent. Une somme qui pourra ensuite jouir d’un gonflement de 200% ! En cas de retrait, le montant du bonus ne pourra pas être retiré.

Les tours gratuits du mardi :

Toujours pour les jeux de machines à sous de 3 et 5 rouleaux, les tours gratuits du mardi ont pour principe de donner un coup de boost sur les virements des 7 derniers jours. Pour ce faire, cette promotion spéciale mardi offre des lancers gratuits. Avec un virement compris entre 25€/$/£ et 99.99€/$/£, les joueurs profiteront de 10 lancers offerts, entre 100€/$/£ et 199.99€/$/£, 25, entre 200€/$/£ et 349.99€/$/£, 40 et enfin à partir de 350€/$/£, 70 tours gratuits !

Mercredi, roue de la chance :

Le mercredi offre dans un premier temps un bonus match de 50% sur le premier dépôt. Suite à cela, les joueurs déposants du mercredi auront une occasion de faire tourner une roue de la chance dans l’heure qui suit ! Cette roue de la fortune réserve de nombreux lots comme des lancers gratuits, des weekends dans des endroits paradisiaques ainsi que des iPhones, iPods ou encore iPads pour ne citer que ces quelques cadeaux de la marque Apple.

Le démarrage du weekend du jeudi jusqu’à dimanche :

Le weekend est plus long chez LaRomere casino. À partir de jeudi de chaque semaine jusqu’à la journée du dimanche, LaRomere invite ses joueurs pour qu’ils aient un œil constant sur leur boite emails. Le site se promet d’envoyer des codes bonus exclusifs par messages électroniques pour permettre à leurs joueurs de gonfler davantage leur capital en caisse. Du jamais vu et je sais combien LaRomere est généreux. Une promotion qui est uniquement valable sur les machines à sous Rival et Betsoft Gaming.

La détente du dimanche :

Le dimanche est synonyme de repos est LaRomere le sait parfaitement bien. En jouant le dimanche, les joueurs pourront par le biais de la chance profiter d’un bonus en argent de 250€/$/£ si ils sont identifiés en train de jouer en réel ! Les joueurs concernés seront avertis par email.

Promo du jour, passez au mobile avec LaRomere :

Pour finaliser cette énumération des bonus et promotions de LaRomere casino, la dernière offre se focalise sur les machines à sous mobiles. En déposant au minimum 50€/$/£ en banque et en effectuant au minimum 100 mises sur n’importe quel bandit manchot, les joueurs respectant ces conditions de jeu auront de fortes probabilités pour remporter 150€/$/£ en cash !

Le club VIP :

Le carré VIP de LaRomere casino est assez complet. Comme pour de nombreux programme VIP, celui de LaRomere fonctionne pour le biais de points de fidélité qui ont une valeur plus où moins forte par rapport au type de jeu sélectionné. Par exemple en jouant aux machines à sous, chaque euro parié rapport 1 point. En revanche en se divertissant sur des jeux de vidéo poker, 10€/$/£ de pari rapporte 1 point.

Que la mise soit perdante ou gagnante cela n’a aucune importance. Il suffit juste de placer des paris pour gagner plus ou moins rapidement des points bonus comme nous venons de le voir dans notre exemple ci-dessus. L’avantage de cumuler des points de fidélité permet de gravir les échelons du club VIP qui compte 4 niveaux aux noms de Club, Argent, Or et Platine.

Plus les joueurs progressent dans les couches du club VIP et plus ils ont accès à des privilèges de VIP. Ils peuvent par exemple obtenir plus de bonus avec des conditions de mise bien moins exigeantes que pour un joueur ne disposant pas du statut VIP, une obtention de points bonus plus rapide, des voyages et même des cadeaux !

Service client :

L’assistance de LaRomere est très complète au niveau des moyens de communication qu’elle met à disposition. Le premier et celui qui est le plus utilisé reste le chat live. Une messagerie instantanée qui permet d’entrer rapidement en contact avec un opérateur. Le second est le soutien par email qui est réputé pour retourner des réponse en langue française en moins de 24 heures !

Le téléphone est également un bon moyen de communication chez LaRomere avec des numéros verts pour la Grande Bretagne, l’Italie, la France, l’Australie et le Canada. Enfin, le dernier moyen pour garder le fil avec l’administration du site est un formulaire de contact. Réputé pour être réactif et courtois, le service client de LaRomere casino garanti des réponses rédigées en langue française.

Avis :

LaRomere casino est selon mon avis un casino sérieux. En ligne depuis 2012 soit plus de 4 années maintenant, LaRomere n’a su faire parler de lui quand bien. Aucune plainte de joueur n’est recensé dans les forums de discussions liés au monde des casinos en ligne. J’aime beaucoup ce site de divertissement car il dispose d’une bonne ludothèque de jeux en trois dimensions et une section de jeux avec croupières en direct Vivo Gaming qui est ouverte de jour comme de nuit.

Cela est également le cas pour son administration qui compte des opérateurs français. Par conséquent avec LaRomere casino il n’y a aucun problème au niveau de la communication. Tout se fait en langue française ce qui est un bon point et en plus les réponses sont remises dans un délai convenable ce qui n’est pas le cas pour tous les casinos virtuels français.

Les amateurs de machines à sous trouveront sans aucun doute leur compte avec LaRomere et si ils aiment jouer avec des bonus, il faut savoir que presque 80% des bonus et promotions proposées se dédient aux bandits manchots. Un vrai paradis pour les machines à sous de 5 rouleaux. De plus, j’apprécie LaRomere casino dans le sens où il dynamise constamment sa rubrique bonus avec des promotions à durée limitée qui offrent de nombreux avantages pour empocher des prix en argent. Les tombolas ainsi que les cadeaux sont monnaie courante.

Je recommande LaRomere casino pour tous ces points énoncés et si je peux lui reprocher quelque chose en particulier, je dirais que j’aurais apprécié que les joueurs non inscrits puissent jouer en flash. Or ce n’est pas la cas. Pour jouer en mode gratuit et sans téléchargement que ce soit sur ordinateur ou mobile, les visiteurs doivent créer un compte. Malgré ce détail que non pouvons classer dans la branche des inconvénients, LaRomere casino fait partie des établissements de jeux d’argent en ligne les plus sûrs du marché.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 08 mars 2016
Actualisé le 13 mars 2018

Suivi des actualités de Laromere Casino :

Bonus duel de machines à sous (valide jusqu’au 23 novembre 2017)