Home » Blog » All Games » Popping Piñatas™

Popping Piñatas™

Will Pancho and Pepe be reunited with Catalina’s little dog Pequeño?

The poping Piñatas™ online slot machine is one of the unified games of Rival Gaming software compatible with many languages and currencies with the theme of the Mexican fiesta! A rather recurring theme in video slots. Although with a rather weak return, HTLM5 and 3D technology is well present to animate the symbols to make it a very entertaining machine! With very surprising visual effects and colors as vivid as beautiful.

In the Mexican village of Buena Suerte, the party is about to begin. Pancho and Pepe the two members of the group Los Gringos will put the music for the festivities. The two boys completely fell for Catalina, the pretty and friendly dancer.

Everything is ready to start the party but suddenly Catalina arrives crying: her little dog Pequeo (symbol of Popping Piñatas™) has just escaped! She can’t stop, she’s so sad because this little dog has been her companion for several years! She has adopted him since he was a puppy.

Pancho and Pepe (regular symbols of Popping Piñatas™) promise that they will look for him everywhere. Besides, they have a vague idea of where he might be. They are heading to the butcher’s shop in Don Pablo, this morning there has been a fresh arrival of meat and this Pequeño it is not stupid and it must have smelled. They don’t have long to arrive, they approach silently so as not to alert him in case…

When they point their noses out the door, they can see the dog Pequeo who is eating a good piece of meat! They catch it without the little dog being able to escape! It’s time to take him back to Catalina who jumps for joy when she sees him. To thank the two friends she dances with them all night!

Features:

The Popping Piñatas™ online slot machine 5 reels and 3 rows and 50 adjustable payout lines. There are 10 levels of coins to choose from and each piece can be worth from 0.01 to £0.25. There will be symbols that will only appear in day mode like the wild dog who will pay up to 1000x for a combination of 5 identical symbols or in night mode like wild toucan. It will serve as a substitute and will offer payments of 750x line-by-line payment.

popping-pinata-scatter

The Popping Piñatas™ scatter will unlock a feature and offer a 10x total bet. The Piaata will be the Bonus symbol that will have no value in itself but will trigger the Pick’Em Piñatas feature by grouping 3 or more symbols in one round. The Piatas will kick off the Mexican holiday with great winnings.

popping-pinata-dog

When the dog Pequeño jumps from the reels of the game Popping Piñatas™ and escapes a poster with the word lost replaces it and then the day changes into the night and another feature is triggered and the Piañatas can fall on the reels. Meanwhile, the pretty dancer Catalina crosses the reels from side to side, making sweet eyes to Pancho and Pepe.

The nightly celebration will begin with three scatters and a free spin in the game Popping Piñatas™. To find the dog Pequeño, you will have to click on the objects proposed and there will be 3 possibilities to be able to find it and be rewarded with great winnings! The bonus game Popping Piañata will give us the opportunity to beat Piñatas and win big extra winnings. All winnings will be paid from left to right.

Opinion about Popping Piñatas™:

Rival Gaming Powered software offers us a free game of chance under the theme of the Mexican fiesta! Super friendly characters who will want to make us win big sums despite a return to the player of 94.35% who is well below average. As far as volatility is concerned we can say that it is average, which means that the player will not have to wait too long to see the features trigger.

This colorful adventure on Mexican soil is accompanied by incredibly surprising and cheerful visual effects, with friendly characters, wilds and bonuses that won’t be innumerable but will stay in the correct. The player will also be able to find a pick and click game to try to find poor Pequeño and the day and night modes so that the game is not languishing.

The player will have the opportunity to set up the online slot machine Popping Piñatas™ as he wishes. The value of the coins will go from 0.01 to £0.25, the player will be able to choose from 1 to 10 coins per line and from 1 line to 50 lines: there is really something for everyone. From the small player who seeks safety to the great player who knows what he is doing and who prefers thrills and big bets.

The colors and cheerfulness of the game make the player feel completely at ease and enjoy spinning the reels. The equally enjoyable and lively soundtrack really makes you want to stay in the middle of our friends and keep trying your luck with this free game of chance Popping Piñatas™. It’s worth a try.

Author : Maxime
Written by : January 04, 2020
Updated on : January 04, 2020

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Popping Piñatas™

Popping Piñatas™

Pancho et Pepe vont-ils retrouver Pequeño, le petit chien de Catalina?

La machine à sous en ligne Popping Piñatas™ est un des jeux unifiés du logiciel Rival Gaming compatible avec de nombreuses langues et devises avec pour thème la fiesta mexicaine! Une thématique assez récurrente dans les vidéo slots. Bien qu’avec un retour assez faible, la technologie HTLM5 et en 3D est bien présente pour animer les symboles pour en faire une machine bien divertissante! Avec des effets visuels très surprenants et des couleurs aussi vives que magnifiques.

Dans le village mexicain de Buena Suerte, la fête est sur le point de commencer. Pancho et Pepe les deux intégrants du groupe Los Gringos vont mettre la musique pour les festivités. Les deux garçons ont complètement craqué pour Catalina la danseuse aussi jolie que sympathique.

Tout est prêt pour débuter la fête mais tout à coup, Catalina arrive en pleurant: son petit chien Pequeño (symbole de Popping Piñatas™) vient de s’échapper! Elle n’arrive pas à s’arrêter, elle est tellement triste car ce petit chien est son compagnon depuis plusieurs années! Elle l’a adopté depuis qu’il était un chiot.

Pancho et Pepe (symboles réguliers de Popping Piñatas™) lui promettent qu’ils vont le chercher partout. D’ailleurs ils ont une vague idée d’où il peut se trouver. Ils se dirigent vers la boucherie de Don Pablo, ce matin il y a eu un frais arrivage de viande et ce Pequeño il n’est pas bête et il doit avoir senti l’odeur. Il ne leur reste pas longtemps pour arriver, ils se rapprochent silencieusement pour ne pas l’alerter au cas où…

Lorsqu’ils pointent leur nez par la porte, ils peuvent voir le chien Pequeño qui est en train de manger un bon morceau de viande! Ils l’attrappent sans que le petit chien puisse s’échapper! C’est le moment de le ramener à Catalina qui saute de joie lorsqu’elle le voit. Pour remercier les deux amis elle danse avec eux toute la nuit!

Fonctionnalités

La machine à sous en ligne Popping Piñatas™ de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées et 50 lignes de gains réglables. Il y a 10 niveaux de pièces à choisir et chaque pièce peut valoir de 0.01 à 0.25€. Il y aura des symboles qui n’apparaitront qu’en mode jour comme le wild chien qui paiera jusqu’à 1000x la mise pour une combinaison de 5 symboles identiques ou en mode nuit comme le wild toucan. Il servira de substitut et offrira des paiements jusqau’à 750x la mise par ligne!

popping-pinata-scatter

Le scatter de Popping Piñatas™ déverrouillera une fonctionnalité et offrira 10x la mise totale. La Piñata sera le symbole Bonus qui n’aura pas de valeur en elle-même mais qui déclenchera la fonctionnalité Pick’Em Piñatas en regroupant 3 ou plus symboles dans un même tour. Les Piñatas feront débuter la fête mexicaine avec des superbes gains à la clé.

popping-pinata-chien

Lorsque le chien Pequeño saute des rouleaux du jeu Popping Piñatas™ et s’échappe une affiche avec le mot perdu le remplace et alors le jour se change en nuit et une autre fonctionnalité est déclenchée et les Piñatas peuvent tomber sur les rouleaux. Pendant ce temps, la jolie danseuse Catalina traverse les rouleaux d’un côté à l’autre en faisant les yeux doux à Pancho et Pepe.

La célébration nocturne commencera avec trois scatters et un tour gratuit dans le jeu Popping Piñatas™. Pour retrouver le chien Pequeño, il faudra cliquer sur les objets proposés et il y aura 3 possibilités pour pouvoir le retrouver et être récompensés par de superbes gains! Le jeu bonus Popping Piñata nous offrira la possibilité de battre ds Piñatas et de gagner de gros gains supplémentaires. Tous les gains seront payés de gauche à droite.

Avis sur Popping Piñatas™:

Le logiciel Rival Gaming Powered nous offre un jeu de hasard gratuit sous le thème de la fiesta mexicaine! Des personnages super sympathiques qui auront envie de nous faire gagner de grosses sommes malgré un retour au joueur de 94.35% qui se trouve bien en dessous de la moyenne. En ce qui concerne la volatilité nous pouvons dire qu’elle est moyenne, ce qui veut dire que le joueur ne devra pas trop attendre pour voir se déclencher les fonctionnalités.

Cette aventure colorée en terre mexicaine s’accompagne d’effets visuels incroyablement surprenants et gais, avec des personnages sympathiques, des wilds et des bonus qui ne seront pas innombrables mais resteront dans le correct. Le joueur pourra aussi y trouver un jeu de pick and click pour essayer de retrouver le pauvre Pequeño et les modes de jour et de nuit ce qui fera que le jeu ne soit pas languissant.

Le joueur aura la possibilité de configurer la machine à sous en ligne Popping Piñatas™ comme il veut. La valeur des pièces ira de 0.01 à 0.25, le joueur pourra choisir de 1 à 10 pièces par lignes et à partir d’1 ligne à 50 lignes: il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts. Du petit joueur qui cherche la sécurité jusqu’au grand joueur qui sait ce qu’il fait et qui préfère les sensations fortes et les grands paris.

Les couleurs et la gaité du jeu font que le joueur se sente complètement à l’aise et prendra plaisir à faire tourner les rouleaux. La bande sonore tout aussi agréable et animée donne vraiment envie de rester au milieu de nos amis et de continuer à tenter sa chance avec ce jeu de hasard gratuit Popping Piñatas™. Il vaut la peine d’être essayé!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 04 janvier 2020
Actualisé le 04 janvier 2020