Home » Blog » All Games » Jumping Jaguar

Jumping Jaguar

Danger is everywhere in the hostile word of Jumping Jaguar so watch where you’re going to come in !

Particularly captivating and rich in thrills, Jumping Jaguar is a variant that participate in the expansion of the large family of Rival Gaming games. A new title which is already a sensation with the players and who may be thrilling with pleasure. Jumping Jaguar can be found easily in the slot machines in three dimensions from the Rival gaming publisher which has 30 free payment lines.

This video slot embarks you buntly in a place with a thousand dangers where nothing but absolutely nothing is likely to be familiar to you. Compared to the game panda-party mother nature will be in the different light. Unpredictable and at the same time charming by its majestic decoration which it exhibits in front of you, you will be at the first lodges of the entrance to an unpredictable and humid jungle. Very thick, it leaves hardly the rays of the sun rest on its ground teeming with life which is worth an extra point to reflection this lost corner, abandoned for many decades by the human.

No native tribe on the horizon like our imagination could suggest it to us. No trace even of humanity in miles around. As entertainment, a horde of animals species in this remote environment in perfect harmony where everyone seems to have found a suitable place. The Jumping Jaguar animals all have an enigmatic side. Seductive by their appearance, they will be particularly aggressive towards the unknown.

Golden monkeys hunt in group, ruling from the treetops for both distract playing with each other but also to watch their rivals under a keen eye. Iguanas endowed with a formidable force that have managed over generations to adapt to this very special environment. Snakes very close to the image that can be made of the rattlesnake but is revealing far more aggressive than their distant cousins. Giant, bulimic ants that spend their time tireless devouring tree leaves. Lazy monkeys that seem play the intruder’s card in this great community. Harmless primates bringing a little of sweetness in this world without mercy, covered by flea by lack of hygiene more than dubious they put lead to pass from one place to another which offers to their personality a pretty comic side.

A whole camaraderie of animals, would still be a statement in this introduction to the Jaguar Jumping prize table, but one at the top of this food chain undoubtedly places them in an unpredictable unstoppable jaguar, having a haunting need for stretch its paws for miles, and black like the night, won’t hesitate to pounce on the group , when an opportunity is presented to him. You will need to be vigilant and be attentive to emerald eyes that slowly move in the darkness.

In this journey that Jumping Jaguar offers you to live, you will be able to play with stretchy wilds that will lead you to beautiful victories with each intervention the appearance of earnings multipliers. But also a free game sequence that will perhaps end, finally if Lady Luck will be well-honed at The Hunt bonus round where fortune will most likely be at the appointment with an opportunity to multiply your prizes up to x32 !

Jumping Jaguar – bets :

In terms of its range of bets, you will be comfortable with the Jumping Jaguar slot machine. Will be within reach of your index a button allowing you to play up to 30 pay lines and in a dynamic to be able to play them one by on one. For example, 8, 12 or all at once, 30 lines.

Once you have validated your choice in this setting, part values will be there to increase or decrease your total bet value. On each line that you have previously activated, you will be able to play between 1 to 10 coins. Finally the denomination values (from €0.01 to €0.25) will be present to give you this endorsement to refine your final bet before the taking off the 5 Jumping Jaguar reels.

Despite a fairly low redistribution rate, Jumping Jaguar is quite generous in options to hope for a decent profitability.

During your stormy ride on the reels of Jumping Jaguar video slot, something tell me that you will be happy. The graphics are not unpleasant. No, far from here and what is most exciting in the content of this online game Rival Gaming is that they don’t skimp on the number of features that are offered.

jumping-jaguar-wild

Despite a fairly low redistribution rate of just over 94%, Jumping Jaguar is one of the most embellished Rival Gaming slot machines in terms of functions. It will be possible for you both to travel again and again and to fill your pockets with stretching wilds, gains multipliers, free spins giving you a sweet opportunity to access the classified function number 1 on behalf of The Hunt super round !

Let’s start this winning table by introducing stretch wilds. Their function will allow you to make money much faster by acting as substitutes for symbols. What will be very appreciable with their rather brutal intervention is that they will be able to fill the full height of reels 1, 2, 3 and 4. They can therefore operate on all areas of your screen except coil number 5.

Even so, when you enter the Jumping Jaguar game, you will not have to wait for a long time to hear a young Jaguar growling and striking at lightning speed , decided to make you his next meal. A small snack of human flesh. Especially since there is still never tasted what drives him to be even more curious towards your person. Symbolized by a black Jaguar, stretchy wilds will systematically be accompanied by a multiplier of x2 gain for this purpose to cause a big win !

jumping-jaguar-free-spin

To trigger free spins, it will be imperative to count anywhere on your interface the head of an animal not listed in books turning to zoology. Belonging to the family of a monster or a devil, this terrifying face shows the head an animal’s mouth wide open and filled with intimidating canines. We can think that it is not recommended to cross it on the road lined with jumping Jaguar traps but for trigger a free sequence I am afraid that must go through there.

By obtaining 3, 4 or 5 times this illustration probably out of the imagination of men, you will be able to play free time of 5, 10 or 15 spins ! During this great moment of happiness where you will collect chips by turning your thumbs, Jumping Jaguar game will certainly reserve you a nice surprise that will invite you to appreciate the setting in action of a complementary function to free spins !

During your free session your prizes will be multiplied by x3 but if you manage to catch on the way 3 icons of the portrait of the monster freshly described but this time of grey colour then you will have this exclusive right to enter the option The Hunt Super Round ! In the heart of this supreme feature, animals will occupy a place more important than the initial phase because it is with their presence on the 5 reels that you will be able to collect lots of relatively plump coins. The eagle, the monkey Tamarin, the golden and lazy lion, the iguana, the ultra venimous snake, the blood-red plumage parrot will be the essential links to amass kilos of chips through multipliers of Evolutionary Earnings based between x2 and x32 !

Opinion on Jumping Jaguar slot machine :

Jumping Jaguar is a slot machine that offers a very pleasant playing environment. Well, it’s obvious, he must love to play games with themes that are close to animals and this is really my case which explains that I offer a thumb up for this novelty of Rival Gaming. After, I am a little disappointed in terms of compensation. With a rate raising the 94.58% it is necessary to pray a moment to reach his goal. The one to browse all the ends of the game Jumping Jaguar discovering his program of features.

That’s where it gets stuck ! The atmosphere is good, the graphics hold the line but when it comes to getting a real benefit from the game in terms of winnings, the slot machine shows itself immediately a little less open to initiatives. Note that this boils down to being enough it’s a shame to botch such a beautiful game at the end of the loop. In this sense I like to say that Jumping Jaguar is a video slot that can distract his little world with a good panel of animations but contingencies for a profitable return on its bankroll, don’t dream !

It is not with this kind of one-armed bandit that fortune will ring in the early morning. Unless enjoy a good starting capital because the slot is quite greedy in chips before opening its redistribution valves. If this is your motivation, you will put your pockets in a time relatively short, it will be much more sensitive in terms of prizes liberalizations.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 19, 2018
Updated on : June 19, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Jumping Jaguar

Jumping Jaguar

Le danger est partout dans le monde hostile de Jumping Jaguar alors attention où vous allez vous apprêter à mettre les pieds !

Particulièrement captivante et riche de sensations fortes, Jumping Jaguar est une variante qui participe à l’agrandissement de la famille nombreuse des jeux de Rival Gaming. Un nouveau titre qui fait déjà sensation auprès des joueurs et qui peut-être va vous faire frémir de plaisir. Jumping Jaguar peut donc être retrouvé facilement dans la rubrique des machines à sous en trois dimensions de l’éditeur Rival Gaming qui dispose de 30 lignes de paiement dites libres.

Cette video slot vous embarque sans ménagement dans un lieu aux mille dangers où rien mais absolument rien ne risque de vous être familier. En comparaison au jeu Panda Party, dame nature se montrera sous un autre jour. Imprévisible et à la fois charmeuse par son décor majestueux qu’elle exhibe devant vos yeux, vous serez aux premières loges de l’entrée d’une imprévisible et humide jungle. Très épaisse, elle laisse péniblement les rayons du soleil reposer sur son sol grouillant de vie. Ce qui lui vaut un point supplémentaire pour refléter ce coin perdu, abandonné depuis de nombreuses décennies par la main de l’homme.

Aucune tribu indigène à l’horizon comme notre imaginaire pourrait nous le suggérer. Aucune trace non plus d’humanité à des kilomètres à la ronde. En guise d’animations, une horde d’espèces animales vivants dans ce milieu reculé en parfaite harmonie où chacun semble avoir trouvé une place convenable. Les animaux de Jumping Jaguar disposent tous d’un côté énigmatique. Séduisants par leurs apparences, ils se montreront particulièrement agressif envers l’inconnu.

Des singes golden qui chassent en groupe en statuant depuis la cime des arbres pour à la fois se distraire en jouant entre eux mais aussi pour observer leurs rivaux sous un œil vif. Des iguanes dotés d’une force redoutable qui sont parvenus au fil des générations à s’adapter à ce milieu très particulier. Des serpents très proches de l’image que l’on peut se faire du serpent à sonnette mais se révélant bien plus agressifs que leurs cousins éloignés. Des fourmis géantes, boulimiques qui passent inlassablement leur temps à dévorer des feuilles d’arbres. Des singes paresseux qui semblent jouer la carte de l’intrus dans cette grande communauté. Des primates inoffensifs apportant un peu de douceur dans ce monde sans pitié. Recouverts de puces par faute d’une hygiène plus que douteuse, ils mettent des plombent à passer d’un endroit à un autre ce qui offre à leur personnalité un côté assez comique.

Toute une camaraderie d’animaux serait encore à énoncer dans cette introduction de la table des prix de Jumping Jaguar mais celui qui trône au sommet de cette chaine alimentaire laisse sans aucun doute la place à un jaguar. Imperturbable, imprévisible, disposant d’un besoin obsédant de se dégourdir les pattes en parcourant des kilomètres et noir comme la nuit il n’hésitera pas à bondir sur vous lorsqu’une ouverture se présentera à lui. Il vous faudra faire preuve de vigilance et être attentif aux yeux émeraudes qui se déplacent lentement dans l’obscurité.

Dans ce périple que vous propose de vivre Jumping Jaguar, vous serez en mesure de jouer avec des wilds extensibles qui vous mèneront à de belles victoires avec à chaque intervention l’apparition de multiplicateurs de gain. Mais aussi une séquence de jeu gratuit qui aboutira peut-être, enfin si dame chance sera bien lunée à un The Hunt bonus round où la fortune sera très probablement au rendez-vous avec une opportunité de multiplier jusqu’à x32 vos prix !

Gamme des mises de Jumping Jaguar.

Au niveau de sa gamme des mises, vous allez être à l’aise avec la machine à sous Jumping Jaguar. Seront à la portée de votre index un bouton vous permettant de jouer jusqu’à 30 lignes de paiement et dans une dynamique d’être en mesure de pouvoir les jouer une à une. Par exemple, 8, 12 ou bien toutes d’un seule coup soit 30 lignes.

Une fois que vous aurez validé votre choix au niveau de ce paramétrage, des valeurs de pièce seront là pour vous permettre de faire grimper ou diminuer votre valeur totale de pari. Sur chaque ligne que vous aurez préalablement activé, il vous sera envisageable de jouer entre 1 à 10 coins. Enfin, les valeurs de dénomination (de 0.01 à 0.25€) seront présentes pour vous donner cet aval d’affiner votre pari final avant le décollage des 5 rouleaux de Jumping Jaguar.

Malgré un taux de redistribution assez faible, Jumping Jaguar se montre assez généreux en matière d’options pour espérer trouver une rentabilité convenable.

Durant votre promenade houleuse sur les bobines de la vidéo slot Jumping Jaguar, quelque chose me dit que vous allez prendre votre pieds. Les graphismes ne sont pas déplaisants. Non, loin de là et ce qui est le plus excitant dans le contenu de ce jeu en ligne Rival Gaming c’est qu’elles ne lésinent pas sur le nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont offertes.

jumping-jaguar-wild

Malgré un taux de redistribution théorique assez décevant soit pétant à peine plus haut que 94%, Jumping Jaguar s’inscrit parmi les machines à sous de la marque Rival Gaming les plus enjolivées en matière de fonctions. Il va vous être donc possible à la fois de voyager encore et encore et de vous en mettre plein les poches à travers des wilds extensibles, des multiplicateurs de gain, des parties gratuites (free spins) vous donnant une opportunité sucrée pour accéder à la fonction classée numéro 1 au nom de The Hunt super round !

Débutons cette table des gains par l’introduction des wilds extensibles. Leur fonction sera de vous permettre de gagner de l’argent bien plus rapidement en agissant comme des substituts de symboles. Ce qui sera fort appréciable avec leur intervention plutôt brutale c’est qu’ils seront en mesure de remplir toute la hauteur des roues 1, 2, 3 et 4. Ils peuvent donc opérer sur toutes les zones de votre écran à l’exception de la bobine numéro 5.

Malgré cela, lors de votre entrée dans le jeu de Jumping Jaguar, il ne va pas falloir attendre bien longtemps pour entendre gronder et frapper à la vitesse de l’éclair un jeune jaguar bien décidé à faire de vous son prochain repas. Une petite collation de chair humaine. Surtout qu’il n’y encore jamais gouté ce qui le pousse à être encore plus curieux envers votre personne. Symbolisés par un jaguar noir, les wilds extensibles seront systématiquement accompagnés par un multiplicateur de gain de x2 dans ce but de provoquer un big win !

jumping-jaguar-partie-gratuite

Pour déclencher des parties gratuites, il vous sera impératif de compter n’importe où sur votre interface la tête d’un animal non répertorié dans les ouvrages se tournants vers la zoologie. Appartenant plus à la famille d’un monstre ou d’un démon, ce visage assez terrifiant montre la tête d’un animal la gueule grande ouverte et remplie d’intimidantes canines. Nous pourrons penser qu’il n’est pas recommandé de le croiser sur la route bordée de pièges de Jumping Jaguar mais pour déclencher une séquence gratuite j’ai bien peur qui faille passer par là.

En obtenant 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette illustration sortie probablement de l’imaginaire des hommes, vous serez en mesure de jouer gratuitement le temps de 5, 10 ou 15 spins ! Durant ce grand moment de bonheur où vous collecterez des jetons en vous tournant les pouces, le jeu Jumping Jaguar vous réservera certainement une belle surprise qui vous invitera à apprécier la mise en action d’une fonction complémentaire aux tours gratuits !

Durant votre session gratuite, vos prix obtenus seront multipliés par x3 mais si vous parvenez à attraper en cours de route 3 icônes du portrait du monstre fraîchement décrit mais cette fois-ci de couleur grise alors vous disposerez de ce droit exclusif pour entrer dans l’option The Hunt Super Round ! Dans le cœur de cette fonctionnalité suprême, les animaux occuperont une place plus importante que dans la phase initiale car c’est avec leur présence sur les 5 rouleaux que vous serez en mesure de collecter des lots de pièces relativement bien dodus. L’aigle, le singe Tamarin lion doré et le paresseux, l’iguane, le serpent ultra venimeux, le perroquet au plumage vif rouge sang seront les maillons incontournables pour amasser des kilos de jetons à travers des multiplicateurs de gain évolutifs basés entre x2 et x32 !

Avis sur la machine à sous Jumping Jaguar.

Jumping Jaguar est une machine à sous qui offre un cadre de jeu très agréable. Bon c’est évident, il faut aimer jouer sur des jeux aux thématiques qui se rapprochent des animaux et cela est bien mon cas ce qui explique que j’offre un pouce vers le haut pour cette nouveauté de Rival Gaming. Après, je suis un peu déçu sur le plan de la rémunération. Avec un taux relevé à 94.58%, il faut se faire prier un moment pour atteindre son objectif. Celui de parcourir toutes les extrémités du jeu Jumping Jaguar en découvrant son programme de fonctionnalités.

C’est justement là que ça coince ! L’ambiance est bonne, les graphismes tiennent la route mais lorsqu’il s’agit de tirer un réel bénéfice du jeu en matière de victoires, la machine à sous se montre tout de suite un peu moins ouverte aux initiatives. Notons que cela se résume pour être assez dommage de bâcler un aussi beau jeu en fin de boucle. Dans ce sens, j’aime autant dire que Jumping Jaguar est une video slot qui sait distraire son petit monde avec un bon panel d’animations mais pour ce qui est des éventualités pour en tirer une rentabilité agréable pour son portefeuille, il ne faut pas rêver.

Ce n’est pas avec ce genre de bandit manchot que la fortune sonnera au petit matin. À moins de jouir d’un bon capital de départ car la slot se montre assez gourmande en jetons avant d’ouvrir ses vannes de redistribution. Si tel est votre motivation, vous en mettre plein les poches en un temps relativement court, il sera bien plus judicieux pour vous de vous tourner vers d’autres titres bien plus sensibles en matière de libération de prix.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 15 septembre 2017
Actualisé le 18 septembre 2017

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money