Home » Blog » All Games » Jack Frost™

Jack Frost™

Jack Frost™ – Hot and cold will combine to form exponential prizes

The Rival Gaming powered provider takes us for a walk under the snow with its no-download slot machine Jack Frost™. Our characters will train us in a gift race through the mountain and its features: Free spins, Ice Block Bonus, Drop icons, its wilds and sticky wilds to win us the big amount.

It doesn’t miss many days before the Christmas festivities and Jack Frost has to go on tour with his band. His wife and son are not really happy but they know that these concerts can revive his career. In addition, Jack promised to be there for Christmas Eve and to spend the holidays with them, and generally he never missed his promises.

He offers a pen to his son with an inscription: The word of a Frost is sacred! And he tells him to always keep that pen close to him, he’ll make him company while he’s traveling. Lack of luck when Jack came home under a terrible snowstorm he’s in a car accident and he’s dying on the place. His son and wife collapse psychologically. At the funeral of Jack comes a lot of people because he was very appreciated.

But Jack could not miss his word and he reincarnated in the pen he had offered to his son. But how to let him know that he was there without scaring him of course… He began writing on a paper the phase that he had written on the pen. The teenager’s tears cease to flow, he has just realized that his father is there.

But how can I say it without everyone taking it for a madman? His father warned him, especially not to tell anyone, and his mother then? How would he do to explain it to him. Jack then recalled the letters he had written to him when they were engaged and he remembers perfectly one of them. He then writes a passage of the letter and asks him to go check in the box (that of the game Jack Frost™).

Skeptical but no more than seeing a pen write all alone she will look in the box and actually the passage of the letter where he asked her to marry her was identical. It was him, his Jack, who had reincarnated in the pen. The mother and the son did not believe their eyes. Jack had not missed his promise and he was well with them to spend the Christmas parties with his family.

Features:

jack-frost-wild

The wild symbol represented by the word wild written in blue will replace any other symbol to form a winning line when it is possible. The sticky wilds (the word wild in color red-orange) will appear during free spins. They will remain on the screen and will trigger re-spins if they are part of a win.

jack-frost-sticky-wild

Additional sticky wilds will activate additional re-spins and the sticky wilds remain on the screen during all re-spins. 3 or more free spins icons anywhere on the reels will trigger free spins. If you find the symbol 3, 4 or 5 times on the screen will activate 5, 10 ou 20 free spins.

jack-frost-bonus-block

The Ice Block Bonus will activate when 3 or more Jack Frost symbols fall on the reels. Ice blocks must be melted to earn coins or free spins. The feature of Drop Icons appears during the basic game. Any Drop icons will trigger the feature. The Drop icons that will trigger the win will disappear and the symbols above will fall to fill the empty spaces. Symbols cannot pay more than once during a sequence.

You will win when the corresponding symbols are displayed in an active pay line. The symbols must appear consecutively starting with the leftmost reel. The payment will be determined by how many symbols are out and by the values displayed on this payout table.

Opinion:

The Rival Gaming Powered provider Jack Frost™ slot released in December 2018 has 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 25 pay lines with a battle between winter and its symbols and summer and its symbols. The basic game is well inked in the winter but when you trigger the free spins it’s summer coming and that settles during the free rides, which is quite original.

On the side of RTP, there is not joy only a 94.26% and a rather average volatility which is not frankly brilliant, the game to be released in December 2018 is well below other games and this is not going to please the players. We have to wait not bad to trigger the free spins, it gets tired a little, we have no feature to buy so we have to wait patiently that it happens, and patience is not the strong of some players. They prefer the features easier to tame.

One can choose between 1 and 25 active lines to play and stakes values between £0.01 and £0.25 euro which makes us a total bet of £62.5 which is good for beginners players or who do not have a wallet too inflated. On the other hand, for those who have no worries on this side and who like to bet hard it is not frankly their game. Moreover the bankroll that we are offered in free mode is £2000 not huge that either!

Another negative remark for this game, AutoPlay is only available in pay mode, this is not a good idea. I think there are a lot of players who like this option and especially try it in free mode before playing in real mode and it’s not a good idea that makes you think a bit of a scam, but hey it’s the choice of Rival Gaming simply.

On the jackpot side, the maximum that can be won is 500 times the wager is 31,250 if we bet £62.5 (£0.25 and on the 25 active lines), it’s not the joy either! No big attractive earnings actually. What the players are looking for are the thrills and the hope of being able to win an incredibly high sum but here it is not the case.

A good point for the Jack Frost™ game with his interface original that has two facets. The winter in which one is plunged from the start with its snowflakes falling and then when (finally) we fall on the free spins the summer arrives with all the paying symbols that change, ice skates for flip flops, goggles for goggles of sunshine, the fir ball for the cocktail in a coconut,… It can be said that it’s original just like when the ice cubes melt because of a flame it’s not bad either but not huge for the fierce competition that is manifest between the online casino provider and the new slot machines placed on the market.

Author : Maxime
Written by : February 24, 2019
Updated on : February 24, 2019

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Jack Frost™

Jack Frost™

Jack Frost™ – Le chaud et le froid s’associeront pour former des prix exponentiels

Le logiciel Rival Gaming Powered nous emmène nous promener sous la neige avec sa machine à sous sans téléchargement Jack Frost™. Nos personnages vont nous entrainer dans une course aux cadeaux à travers la montagne et ses fonctionnalités: Free Spins, Ice Block Bonus, Drop Icons, ses wilds et sticky wilds pour nous faire remporter le gros paquet.

Il ne manque pas beaucoup de jours avant les festivités de Noël et Jack Frost doit partir en tournée avec son groupe. Sa femme et son fils ne sont pas franchement contents mais ils savent que ces concerts peuvent relancer sa carrière. De plus, Jack leur a promis d’être là pour le réveillon et pour passer les fêtes avec eux, et généralement il ne manquait jamais à ses promesses.

Il offre un stylo à son fils avec une inscription: la parole d’un Frost est sacrée! Et il lui dit de toujours garder ce stylo près de lui, il lui ferait compagnie pendant qu’il serait en voyage. Manque de chance lorsque Jack rentrait sous une tempête de neige effroyable il a un accident de voiture et il meurt sur le coup. Son fils et sa femme s’effondrent psychologiquement. A l’enterrement de Jack vient énormément de monde car il était très apprécié.

Mais Jack ne pouvait pas manquer à sa parole et il se réincarne dans le stylo qu’il avait offert à son fils. Mais comment lui faire savoir qu’il était là sans l’effrayer bien sûr… Il commence à écrire sur un papier la phase qu’il y avait inscrite sur le stylo. Les larmes de l’adolescent cessent de couler, il vient de comprendre que son père est là.

Mais comment le dire sans que tout le monde le prenne pour un fou? Son père l’a averti, surtout il ne faut le dire à personne, et sa mère alors? Comment allait il faire pour lui expliquer. Jack s’est alors rappelé des lettres qu’il lui avait écrit lorsqu’ils étaient fiancés et il se rappelle parfaitement de l’une d’elle. Il se met alors à écrire un passage de la lettre et lui demande d’aller vérifier dans la boîte (celle du jeu Jack Frost™).

Sceptique mais pas plus que de voir un stylo écrire tout seul elle va regarder dans la boîte et effectivement le passage de la lettre où il lui demandait de se marier avec elle était identique. C’était bien lui, son Jack, qui s’était réincarné dans le stylo. La mère et le fils n’en croyaient pas leurs yeux. Jack n’avait pas manqué à sa promesse et il était bien avec eux pour passer les fêtes de Noël avec sa famille.

Fonctionnalités:

jack-frost-wild

Le symbole wild représenté par le mot wild écrit en bleu remplacera n’importe quel autre symbole pour former une ligne gagnante quand il sera possible. Les sticky wilds (le mot wild en couleur rouge-orangé) apparaitront pendant les free spins. Ils resteront sur l’écran et déclencheront des Re-Spins s’ils font partie d’un gain.

jack-frost-sticky-wild

Des sticky wilds supplémentaires activeront des re-spins supplémentaires et les sticky wilds resteront sur l’écran pendant tous les re-spins. 3 ou plus icônes free spins n’importe où sur les rouleaux déclencheront des free spins. Si on trouve le symbole 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur l’écran activeront 5, 10 ou 20 free spins.

jack-frost-bonus-block

Le Bonus Ice Block s’activera lorsque 3 ou plus symboles Jack Frost tombera sur les rouleaux. Il faut faire fondre des bloques de glace pour gagner des pièces ou des free spins. La fonctionnalité de Drop Icons apparait pendant le jeu de base. N’importe quel Drop Icons déclenchera la fonctionnalité. Le Drop Icons qui déclenchera le gain disparaitra et les symboles en dessus tomberont pour remplir les espaces vides. Les symboles ne peuvent pas payer plus d’une seule fois pendant une séquence.

Vous gagnerez lorsque les symboles correspondants sont affichés dans une ligne de gain active. Les symboles doivent apparaitre de manière consécutive en commençant par le rouleau le plus à gauche. Le paiement sera déterminé par combien de symboles sont sortis et par les valeurs affichées sur cette table de gains.

Avis:

La machine à sous Jack Frost™ du logiciel Rival Gaming sortie en décembre 2018 a 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et jusqu’à 25 lignes de paiement avec une bataille entre l’hiver et ses symboles et l’été et ses symboles. Le jeu de base est bien encré dans l’hiver mais lorsque on déclenche les free spins c’est l’été qui arrive et qui s’installe pendant les tours gratuits, ce qui est assez original.

Du côté du RTP, là c’est pas la joie seulement un 94.26% et une volatilité plutôt moyenne ce qui n’est pas franchement génial, le jeu pour être sorti en décembre 2018 est bien en dessous d’autres jeux et cela ne va pas plaire aux joueurs. On doit attendre pas mal pour déclencher les free spins, ça lasse un peu, on n’a pas de fonctionnalité d’acheter donc on doit attendre patiemment que ça arrive, et la patience n’est pas le fort de certains joueurs. Ils préfèrent les fonctionnalités plus faciles à apprivoiser.

On peut choisir entre 1 et 25 lignes actives pour jouer et des valeurs de mises entre 0.01 et 0.25€ ce qui nous fait un pari total de 62.5€ ce qui est bien pour des joueurs débutants ou qui n’ont pas un portefeuille trop gonflé. En revanche, pour ceux qui n’ont pas de souci de ce côté-là et qui aiment parier fort c’est pas franchement leur jeu. De plus, la bankroll que l’on nous offre en mode gratuit est de 2000€ pas énorme ça non plus!

Autre remarque négative pour ce jeu, l’autoplay est seulement disponible en mode payant, ce n’est pas une bonne idée. Je crois qu’il y a pas mal de joueurs qui aiment cette option et surtout l’essayer en mode gratuit avant de jouer en mode réel et ce n’est pas une bonne idée cela fait penser un peu à une arnaque, mais bon c’est le choix de Rival Gaming simplement.

Côté jackpot, le maximum que l’on peut gagner c’est 500 fois la mise c’est à dire 31.250€ si l’on a parié 62.5€ (0.25€ et sur les 25 lignes actives), c’est pas la joie non plus! Pas de gros gains attractifs en fait. Ce que recherchent les joueurs, ce sont les sensations fortes et l’espoir de pouvoir gagner une somme incroyablement élevée mais ici ce n’est pas le cas.

Un bon point pour le jeu Jack Frost™ avec son interface originale qui a deux facettes. L’hiver dans lequel on est plongé dès le départ avec ses flocons de neige qui tombent et puis lorsque (finalement) on tombe sur les free spins l’été arrive avec tous les symboles payants qui changent, les patins à glace pour les tongs, les lunettes de ski pour les lunettes de soleil, la boule du sapin pour le cocktail dans une noix de coco,… On peut dire que c’est original tout comme lorsque les cubes de glace fondent à cause d’une flamme c’est pas mal non plus mais pas énorme pour la concurrence féroce qui se manifeste entre les logiciels de casino en ligne et les nouvelles machines à sous placées sur le marché.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 février 2019
Actualisé le 24 février 2019

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money