Home » Blog » All Games » Wrath of Medusa™

Wrath of Medusa™

Wrath of Medusa™ animated by a close but ultimate battle that will be the dominant of the battle?

The two marine deities Phorcys and Ceto had three daughters, the Gorgons. Steno the strong, Euryale the wandering through the world, and finally Medusa the cunning. These sisters were famous for their dazzling beauty especially Medusa, who possessed exceptional hair. The characters are as beautiful as in Scary Rich 3™.

Poseidon, god of the sea, fell in love with this beauty and joined her in a temple dedicated to Athena. Considering it an insult, Athena decided to take revenge and turned the Gorgons into repulsive monsters. Their hair was transformed into a swarm of snakes, their mouths were endowed with wild boar tusks, their fingers were replaced by bronze claws and wings with gold scales pushed them down their backs.

From that moment on, the Gorgons were feared by men and gods because anyone who crossed their gaze was immediately changed to a stone statue. Yet Perseus, sons of Zeus and Danae, eventually defeated Medusa, without being petrified. Guided by the Gorgon sisters, the Greas, Perseus found the place where Steno, Euryale and Medusa resided.

It was then that Athena and Hermes intervened to help Perseus. Athena guided his hand and lent him his polished shield like a mirror so that Perseus could see the reflection of Medusa without being petrified by his gaze, and Hermes offered him a sword that did not break. Thanks to these aids, he manages to cut off Medusa’s head. She was pregnant when she was decapitated, and from her blood the sons of Poseidon, Chrysoar and Pegasus, the winged horse, are born.

Perseus, who wanted to pay tribute to Athena, gave him the head of Medusa, the Gorgoneion. Athena adorned her aegis with this magnificent gift. According to legend, Athena gave a strand of Medusa’s hair to the city of Tege to protect her. Indeed, Medusa means in Greek (the one that protects).

Asclepios, god of medicine, used Medusa’s blood to treat his patients. But the blood from the left side of Medusa (left vein) was a violent poison and the blood from the right side possessed powerful healing powers to resurrect the dead.

Features:

wrath-of-medusa-fonction-jeu

Wrath of Medusa™ is the product of a 3D slot machine that the provider Rival Gaming Powered released on May 24th of 2020. There is no data yet on the volatility of the game and the percentage return to the player. The list of symbols includes Medusa, warrior, shield, coins, helmets, vases, swords, snakes and other traditional objects. Epic music is the soundtrack to this action.

There are five reels, three rows and twenty fixed payout lines for this story, as in the game Diamond Dragon™. Each of Wrath of Medusa™ lines can hold between one and ten coins. The coin can be worth between 0.01 and €0.25, which makes a turnover cost between €0.20 and €50. Medusa is the Wild card. It appears on the second, third and fourth reels, and develops randomly. In addition, he acts as a substitute and pays up to 250 times the line put for his five-in-one combination. The warrior you will assume is Perseus, is the Scatter.

Collect up to 500x online for a set of five old coins. The value of crossed swords reaches 100x the line bet, while a unique snake combination pays 75x. The bows and shields will pay up to 60x and 50x for the line bet, respectively. Swords and vases are worth 40x and 30x. Helmets pay no more than 25 times the line put for their five-in-one suits. Earn up to 10x for one of four combinations.

As soon as a scatters game unlocks free spins of the Wrath of Medusa slot machine™, the Scatter turns into a Sticky Wild card. Before the start of the tour, you will have to choose a favorite stone warrior. In addition, each Sticky Wild can activate respins. This will be all the more rewarding!

Opinion about Wrath of Medusa™:

The story takes you to a dark cave where Medusa, a monster disguised as a woman, waits for his next victim, or not? Maybe it’s the warrior who’s coming to the end of her! Jellyfish’s deadly and petrifying look has become the inspiration for this 3D game of this Rival Gaming Powered provider that doesn’t release a lot of games. On the other hand, who still tries to keep a certain quality on his casino gambling titles on the internet.

The free money game Wrath of Medusa™, as in all Rival Gaming Powered games, and especially in Zombiezee Money™ shares fantasy and horror. This is a machine that will offer winnings although not very high will be quite frequent. Bets will go from €0.20 to €50 which is not bad because it includes virtually all players.

The graphics are very neat and the soundtrack very disturbing which will make a mix that players will enjoy. Well-marked visual effects and sneers from time to time will set you in the mood. It must be said that the Rival Gaming Powered software has not accustomed you to such beautiful images. The fight will be merciless and will offer you good entertainment!

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 04, 2020
Updated on : June 04, 2020

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Wrath of Medusa™

Wrath of Medusa™

Wrath of Medusa™ animé d’un combat rapproché mais en finalité qui sera le dominant de la bataille?

Wrath of Medusa™, les deux divinités marines Phorcys et Céto ont eu trois filles, les Gorgones. Sténo la forte, Euryale l’errante par le monde, et finalement Méduse la rusée. Ces sœurs étaient célèbres pour leur beauté éblouissante en particulier Méduse, qui possédait une chevelure exceptionnelle. Les personnages sont aussi magnifiques que dans Scary Rich 3™.

Poséidon, dieu de la Mer, s’épris de cette beauté et s’unit à elle dans un temple consacré à Athéna. Le considérant comme une insulte, Athéna décida de se venger et transforma les Gorgones en monstres repoussants. Leur chevelure fut métamorphosée en un grouillement de serpents, leur bouche fut doté de défenses de sanglier, leurs doigts furent remplacés par des griffes de bronze et des ailes aux écailles d’or leur poussèrent dans le dos.

A partir de ce moment là, les Gorgones furent redoutées par les hommes et les dieux car qui que ce soit qui croisait leur regard était immédiatement changé en statue de pierre. Pourtant, Persée, fils de Zeus et de Danaé, finit par vaincre Méduse, sans être pétrifié. Guidé par les sœurs des Gorgones, les Grées, Persée trouva le lieu où résidaient Sthéno, Euryale et Méduse.

C’est alors qu’Athéna et Hermès interviennent pour aider Persée. Athéna guida sa main et lui prêta son bouclier poli comme un miroir afin que Persée puisse voir le reflet de Méduse sans être pétrifié par son regard et Hermès lui offrit une épée qui ne se cassait pas. Grâce à ces aides, il parvient à trancher la tête de Méduse. Cette dernière était enceinte lorsqu’elle fut décapitée, et de son sang naissent les fils de Poséidon, Chrysoar et Pégase, le cheval ailé.

Persée voulant rendre hommage à Athéna lui offre la tête de Méduse, le Gorgoneion. Athéna orna son égide de ce magnifique cadeau. D’après la légende, Athéna aurait donné une mèche de cheveux de Méduse à la ville de Tégée pour la protéger. En effet, Méduse signifie en grec (celle qui protège).

Asclépios, dieu de la Médecine, utilisait le sang de Méduse pour soigner ses malades. Mais le sang issu du côté gauche de Méduse (veine gauche) était un poison violent et le sang issu du côté droit possédait de puissants pouvoirs de guérison permettant de ressusciter les morts.

Fonctionnalités:

wrath-of-medusa-fonction-jeu

Wrath of Medusa™ est le produit d’une machine à sous 3D que le logiciel Rival Gaming Powered a sorti le 24 mai 2020. Il n’y a pas encore de données sur la volatilité du jeu et le pourcentage de retour au joueur. La liste des symboles comprend la méduse, le guerrier, le bouclier, les pièces de monnaie, les casques, les vases, les épées, les serpents et d’autres objets traditionnels. Une musique épique est la bande sonore de cette action.

Il y a cinq rouleaux, trois rangées et vingt lignes de gain fixes pour cette histoire, comme dans le jeu Diamond Dragon™. Chacune des lignes de Wrath of Medusa™ peut contenir entre une et dix pièces. La pièce peut valoir entre 0,01 et 0,25€, ce qui fait un coût de rotation entre 0,20 et 50€. Medusa est la carte Wild. Il apparaît sur les deuxième, troisième et quatrième rouleaux, et se développe de manière aléatoire. En outre, il agit en tant que substitut et paie jusqu’à 250 fois la mise de ligne pour sa combinaison cinq-en-un. Le guerrier vous supposerez bien que c’est Persée, est le Scatter.

Collectez jusqu’à 500x la mise en ligne pour un ensemble de cinq pièces anciennes. La valeur des épées croisées atteint 100x la mise de la ligne, tandis qu’une combinaison de serpent unique en son genre paie 75x. Les arcs et les boucliers paieront jusqu’à 60x et 50x la mise de ligne, respectivement. Les épées et les vases valent 40x et 30x. Les casques ne paient pas plus de 25 fois la mise de ligne pour leurs combinaisons cinq-en-un. Gagnez jusqu’à 10x pour l’une des quatre combinaisons.

Dès qu’un jeu de Scatters débloque des tours gratuits de la machine à sous Wrath of Medusa™, le Scatter se transforme en une carte Sticky Wild. Avant le début du tour, vous devrez choisir un guerrier de pierre préféré. De plus, chaque Sticky Wild peut activer des respins. Ce qui sera d’autant plus rémunérateur!

Avis sur Wrath of Medusa™:

L’histoire vous emmène dans une grotte sombre où Méduse, un monstre déguisé en femme, attend sa prochaine victime, ou pas? C’est peut-être le guerrier qui vient en finir avec elle! Le regard mortel et pétrifiant de Méduse est devenu l’inspiration pour ce jeu en 3D de ce logiciel Rival Gaming Powered qui ne sort pas énormément de jeux. En revanche qui essaie tout de même de garder une certaine qualité sur ses titres de jeu de casino sur internet.

Le jeu d’argent gratuit Wrath of Medusa™, comme dans tous les jeux Rival Gaming Powered, et en particulier dans Zombiezee Money™ partage la fantaisie et l’horreur. C’est une machine qui offrira des gains bien que pas très élevés seront assez fréquents. Les mises iront de 0.20 à 50€ ce qui n’est pas mal car cela englobe pratiquement tous les joueurs.

Les graphismes sont très soignés et la bande sonore très inquiétante ce qui fera un mélange que les joueurs vont apprécier. Des effets visuels bien marqués et des ricanements de temps en temps vous placeront bien dans l’ambiance. Il faut dire que le logiciel Rival Gaming Powered ne vous a pas habitué à d’aussi belles images. Le combat sera sans pitié et va vous proposer un bon divertissement!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 04 juin 2020
Actualisé le 04 juin 2020