Home » Blog » All Games » Diamond Dragon

Diamond Dragon

Diamond Dragon – Will you be up to defend yourself against a dragon who wishes you reduce to ashes ?

Diamond Dragon is a video slot that is powered by the Rival game software Gaming. A talented publisher who through this recent title of 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 lines of payment gives you the opportunity to confront a dragon of unprecedented ferocity. An animal inscribed in the wildest legends but which ultimately is far from being among the fictional stories in the real and merciless world of Diamond Dragon.

In this poignant story of the Diamond Dragon game you will be in most of the first box to attend close combat between this animal with an imposing span and 4 protagonists including 3 male characters and to add even a zest of tenderness in this world of brutes, 1 woman.

Adventurers endowed with a nameless courage by means of numerous strategies of attack and defense to roll this creature back from their living area. Finally what’s left of it because to see the graphic representations on the screen, you can deduce from this that the elements that once served as dwellings are no longer only ruins and for other ashes.

Scenes of fights of incredible violence that continue to spread over time to arrive at end of this animal sent by the devil to burn any living lying on the surface of the Earth. Fortunately for you, you will have the ubiquitous support of these 4 extras for your help advance in the Diamond Dragon casino game.

By running the 5 reels of the Diamond Dragon video slot you will trigger all kinds of traps that will have the nature of annoying this disruptive element illustrated by this dragon red blood that takes a malicious pleasure in killing everything he finds on his way. Not just to feed but also to satisfy his growing desires to bring about the evil just for his little pleasure.

In this fierce fight, you will be able to find strength by activating simple wilds and expandables, free spins that will surely lead you to free spins Extra Named Super Round and a bonus level called Diamond Pick Bonus!

Bets :

With respect to the configuration that refers to its range of bets, the Diamond slot machine Dragon integrates perfectly with the other games of this category by putting at your disposal a minimum stake of €0.01 which is able to evolve positively up to €125. To act in this sense, that is to say to allow you to program a very specific bet value that fits your budget or just to titillate the Diamond casino game algorithm Dragon, it will be perfectly possible to use naming values ​​and coin in addition to this possibility for you to be able to play the number of line you desire activate.

Features :

diamond-dragon-wild

Regarding the video slot Diamond Dragon three-dimensional, the features are in number to guarantee you a sustained gaming experience. This will begin with the wilds that will take 2 aspects in your gaming session. The first one, of rather discreet nature will be the function wild simple who will have this ability to act only on his activation box without being able to have an influence on the height of his coil.

On the other hand, the only desire for the slot machine Diamond Dragon, these wilds that do not pay mine at first will be able to deploy their power that will prove phenomenal. In reality, the pure and hard image of this dragon hungry for blood and violence that will come out from the bowels of hell to reveal itself as evil incarnate. Having a rabies uncontrollable that he can no longer hold in him and that he releases by uttering frightful cries since his wide mouth hosting solid and showy teeth.

A Luciferian creature that has only one wish. You reduce to ashes by spitting long and powerful pillars of fire. When activating wilds and whatever their nature, they you will be part of the most grandiose staging of this dragon. Following this carnage of fire and demolition of all kinds, it will come time for the online game Diamond Dragon to you share your reward with lots of chips !

For this to actually take root in your gaming session, the wilds will have to mission to form paylines by acting as substitutes for icons. However, they will be able to execute their replacement powers on all Diamond gambling items dragon with the exception of scatters icons.

The wilds will have the ability to intervene in your game in a totally random way, more power to appear repeatedly. On the other hand, the rollers that will allow them to to achieve their goals are 1 and 2 during the main game, 1, 2 and 3 during the episode of free spins, and 1, 2, 3 and 4 during the Super Round scenario.

diamond-dragon-free-spin

Free spins can be triggered from the moment you meet a symbol illustrated with a golden war hatchet. You will need to count at least 3 where on your interface so you can play with free spins. By getting 3, 4 or 5 times this icon, you will be able to entertain you with 10, 20 or 50 free spins !

When you play free of charge with super-powered wilds, new icon will make its entrance. That of a second hatchet which this time will be silver. By getting this icon you will be able to make the fun of the free game last longer by the intervention of additional free spins. This is not all because by bringing together 3, 4 or 5 times this new icon, you will be able to inflate your crate and respectively with 10, 2 or 1 coin.

diamond-dragon-diamond-pick-bonus

To top it all off because the Diamond Dragon casino game deserves a good one, the game will be good for you to have a good time playing with a third feature. A function that bears the name of Diamond Pick Bonus and which is based on the principle of functioning of a clique me. In other words a feature that has for you project to win a lot of chips under the force of chance that you will have more or less guided in using your computer mouse or a button set in advance if you play with your mobile.

To put yourself in situation, the symbol that illustrates this new option Diamond Pick Bonus of Diamond Dragon game is represented by a diamond. By obtaining at least 3 times this famous diamond on wheels 1, 3 and 5 of the video slot, they will freeze on the rollers while the other symbols will be blackened to allow to highlight only the 3 icons diamond.

It is then that the configuration of the game will ask you to click at random on 1 of the 3 diamonds to the screen. This action coming from you will have the immediate effect of offering you a pack of chips. Following this, the game interface will find all of its icons and the slot machine can resume a new cycle by asking you to press the play button.

Opinion :

My opinion about the Diamond Dragon video slot ? In my own definition, I describe this online casino game as one of the greatest achievements of the game publisher Rival Gaming. From my experience as a player, I know that Diamond Dragon holds the right formula to ensure a good gaming experience for gamers.

Well, you have to love playing games on this theme with scenes of violence, conflicts and moments of uncertainty. I have to admit, this theme is reserved for a certain slice of players that makes it a shade in terms of its potential popularity.

On the other hand, when you put the game into action and concentrate on putting your nose into internal features, it does not laugh anymore ! There is everything to allow the game to create multiple action scenes with a redistribution rate that is not really unpleasant. The wilds as well as free spins make a real card with this option the opportunity to be able to play for free and for a long time with 50 free spins !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 13, 2018
Updated on : June 13, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Diamond Dragon

Diamond Dragon

Diamond Dragon – Serez-vous à la hauteur pour vous défendre face à un dragon qui souhaite vous réduire en cendre ?

Diamond Dragon est une machine à sous vidéo qui est propulsée par le logiciel de jeu Rival Gaming Powered. Un éditeur de talent qui à travers ce récent titre de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 50 lignes de paiement vous offre cette opportunité de vous confronter à un dragon d’une férocité sans précédent. Un animal inscrit dans les légendes les plus folles mais qui en finalité est loin de figurer parmi les histoires de fiction dans le monde bien réel et sans pitié de Diamond Dragon.

Dans cette histoire poignante du jeu Diamond Dragon vous serez dans la plupart du temps au première loge pour assister à des combats rapprochés entre cet animal doté d’une imposante envergure et 4 protagonistes dont 3 personnages masculins et pour ajouter ne serait-ce qu’un zeste de tendresse dans ce monde de brut 1 femme.

Des aventuriers dotés d’un courage sans nom qui se traduira peu à peu par le biais de nombreuses stratégies d’attaque et de défense pour faire reculer tant bien que mal cette créature de leur zone d’habitation. Enfin ce qu’il en reste car à en voir les représentations graphiques à l’écran, vous pourrez de vous-même en déduire que les éléments qui autrefois servaient d’habitation ne sont plus que ruines et pour d’autres cendres.

Des scènes de combats d’une violence inouïe qui ne cessent de s’étendre dans le temps pour arriver à bout de cet animal envoyé par le diable pour calciner tout être vivant se trouvant sur la surface de la terre. Fort heureusement pour vous, vous aurez le soutien omniprésent de ces 4 figurants pour vous aider à progresser dans le jeu de casino Diamond Dragon.

En faisant fonctionner les 5 rouleaux de la vidéo slot Diamond Dragon vous déclencherez toutes sortes de pièges qui auront pour nature d’agacer cet élément perturbateur illustré par ce dragon rouge sang qui prend un malin plaisir à tuer tout ce qu’il trouve sur sa route. Non seulement pour se nourrir mais également pour assouvir ses envies croissantes de faire naître le mal rien que pour son petit plaisir.

Dans cette lutte acharnée, vous serez en mesure de trouver de la force en activant des wilds simples et extensibles, des parties gratuites qui pourront surement vous mener à des tours gratuits supplémentaires nommés Super Round et un niveau bonus intitulé Diamond Pick Bonus !

Mises :

Vis à vis de la configuration qui se reporte à sa gamme des mises, le machine à sous Diamond Dragon s’intègre parfaitement avec les autres jeux de cette catégorie en mettant à votre disposition une mise minimale de 0.01€/$/£ qui est en mesure d’évoluer positivement jusqu’à 125€/$/£. Pour agir en ce sens, c’est à dire pour vous permettre de programmer une valeur de pari bien spécifique qui répond à votre budget ou tout simplement pour titiller l’algorithme du jeu de casino Diamond Dragon, il vous sera parfaitement envisageable de faire appel à des valeurs de dénomination et de pièce en plus de cette possibilité pour vous de pouvoir jouer le nombre de ligne que vous désirez activer.

Fonctionnalités :

diamond-dragon-wild

Concernant la vidéo slot en trois dimensions Diamond Dragon, les fonctionnalités sont en nombre pour vous garantir une expérience de jeu soutenue. Cette volonté débute par les wilds qui pourront prendre 2 aspects dans votre session de jeu. La première, de nature plutôt discrète sera la fonction du wild simple qui aura cette capacité à agir uniquement sur sa case d’activation sans pouvoir avoir une influence sur la hauteur de sa bobine.

Par contre et au seul désir de la machine à sous Diamond Dragon, ces wilds qui ne payent pas de mine au premier abord seront en mesure de déployer leur puissance qui se révélera être phénoménale. En réalité à l’image pure et dure de ce dragon avide de sang et de violence qui sortira des entrailles de l’enfer pour se révéler comme étant le mal incarné. Disposant d’une rage incontrôlable qu’il ne peut plus contenir en lui et qu’il libère en poussant d’effrayants cris depuis sa large gueule hébergeant de solides et montreuses dents.

Une créature luciférienne qui n’a qu’un seul souhait. Vous réduire en cendre en crachant de longues et puissantes colonnes de feu. Lors de l’activation des wilds et quelque soit leur nature, ces derniers vous feront part de la plus grandioses des mises en scène de ce dragon. Suite à ce carnage de feu et de démolition en tous genres, il sera venu le temps pour le jeu en ligne Diamond Dragon de vous faire part de votre récompense en vous offrant des lots de jetons !

Pour que cela puisse effectivement prendre racine dans votre session de jeu, les wilds auront pour mission de former des lignes payantes en agissant comme des substituts d’icônes. Cependant, ils pourront exécuter leurs pouvoirs de remplacement sur tous les items du jeu d’argent Diamond Dragon à l’exception des icônes scatters.

Les wilds auront cette faculté de pouvoir intervenir dans votre jeu de façon totalement aléatoire en plus de pouvoir apparaître à plusieurs reprises. Par contre, les rouleaux qui leurs permettront de mener à bien leurs objectifs sont le 1 et 2 durant le jeu principal, 1, 2 et 3 durant l’épisode des parties gratuites (free spins), et 1, 2, 3 et 4 durant le scénario du Super Round.

diamond-dragon-parties-gratuites

Les rotations gratuites pourront être déclenchées à partir du moment où vous rencontrerez un symbole illustré par une hache de guerre dorée. Il vous faudra au minimum en compter 3 n’importe où sur votre interface afin de pouvoir jouer avec des spins gratuits. En obtenant 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette icône, vous serez en capacité de vous divertir avec 10, 20 ou 50 free spins !

Lorsque vous serez en train de jouer gratuitement en compagnie de wilds surpuissants, une nouvelle icône fera son entrée. Celle d’une seconde hache de guerre qui cette fois-ci sera de couleur argentée. En obtenant cette icône vous serez en mesure de faire durer le plaisir du jeu gratuit plus longtemps par l’intervention de free spins supplémentaires. Ce n’est pas tout car en réunissant 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette nouvelle icône, vous serez en mesure de gonfler votre caisse et de manière respective avec 10, 2 ou 1 pièce.

diamond-dragon-diamond-pick-bonus

Pour couronner le tout car le jeu de casino Diamond Dragon en mérite bien une, le jeu sera favorable pour vous permettre de prendre du bon temps en jouant avec une troisième fonctionnalité. Une fonction qui porte le nom de Diamond Pick Bonus et qui repose sur le principe de fonctionnement d’un clique moi. En d’autres mots une fonctionnalité qui a pour projet de vous permettre de gagner un lot de jetons sous la force du hasard que vous aurez plus où moins guidé en utilisant votre souris d’ordinateur ou un bouton définit à l’avance si vous jouez avec votre mobile.

Pour se mettre en situation, le symbole qui illustre cette nouvelle option Diamond Pick Bonus du jeu Diamond Dragon est représentée par un diamant. En obtenant au minimum 3 fois ce fameux diamant sur les roues 1, 3 et 5 de la vidéo slot, ces derniers vont se figer sur les rouleaux tandis que les autres symboles vont se noircir pour permettre de se mettre uniquement en valeur les 3 icônes diamant.

C’est alors que la configuration du jeu vous demandera de cliquer au hasard sur 1 des 3 diamants à l’écran. Cette action venant de votre part aura pour effet immédiat de vous offrir un pack de jetons. Suite à cela, l’interface du jeu retrouvera l’ensemble de ses icônes et la machine à sous pourra reprendre un nouveau cycle en vous demandant d’appuyer sur le bouton jouer.

Avis :

Mon avis au sujet de la machine à sous vidéo Diamond Dragon ? Dans ma définition propre, je qualifie ce jeu de casino en ligne comme étant l’une des plus grandes réussites de l’éditeur de jeux de hasard Rival Gaming. De mon expérience de joueur, je sais pertinemment que Diamond Dragon détient la bonne formule pour garantir une bonne expérience de jeu pour les gamers.

Bon, il faut aimer jouer avec des jeux portant sur cette thématique avec des scènes de violences, de conflits et de moments d’incertitudes. Je dois bien l’admettre, ce thème se réserve à une certaine tranche de joueurs ce qui lui fait de l’ombre au niveau de son potentiel de popularité.

En revanche lorsque l’on met en action le jeu et que l’on se concentre en mettant le nez dans ses fonctionnalités en interne, ça ne rigole plus ! Il y a de tout pour permettre au jeu de créer de multiples scènes d’action avec un taux de redistribution qui n’est pas franchement déplaisant. Les wilds ainsi que les free spins font un véritable carton avec pour cette option l’opportunité de pouvoir jouer gratuitement et pour longtemps avec 50 spins gratuits !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 12 février 2017
Actualisé le 12 février 2017

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Catsino™ - Champs Élysées™ - Chariots Of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins Of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream Of The Crop™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love And Money™ - Frogged™ - Fruit Splash™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret Of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Midway Madness™ - Mighty Aphrodite™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Million Reel BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red White Bleu™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Snow Wonder™ - Ten Suns™ - Tahiti Time™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Towers™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winning™ - Wild Carnival™ - Wild Safari™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World Of OZ™ - Zombiezee Money™