Home » Blog » All Games » Zombiezee Money

Zombiezee Money

An army of zombies ready to serve you earnings !

Zombiezee Money is a slot machine game that is made up of 5-reels and 20 activated pay lines. This online casino game signed by Rival Gaming powered exports you to Paris, the capital of France. A pleasant city and especially well known foreigners for its wealths in historical monuments and its gastronomic specialties. With Zombiezee Money it will be in a whole other episode that you will visit the City of Lights.

You will be constantly thinking of preserving the bites of hundreds of undead living in the streets, all kinds of homes and underground parking lots. In the basements of Paris there is a huge complex linked to medical research. Scientists have worked for years in this facility without ever seeing the sunlight. Many secrets were to be preserved and no information was to escape from these underground premises. These women and men have managed to develop a vaccine to eradicate cancer in a question of days.

But there have been side effects on their guinea pigs and other laboratory animals. One day and we do not know how, probably due to lack of vigilance, this virus has risen to the surface to colonize all the living beings that it would find in its passage. The challenge was won with great success. All the inhabitants of the city were infected in less than 12 hours and the virus continued to spread in the small towns and villages around.

You are among the survivors of Zombiezee Money and you are very little in this case. You represent 0.3% of the population. The streets of Paris are submerged with the walking dead. Everyone has been affected by the elderly as the youngest of us or the sick. This virus is terrifying and you didn’t really know what to do to avoid the worst. No place is safe anymore. Police forces are now non-existent. The army is completely annihilated and the highest ranked as politicians have fled underground bunkers. Nobody answer to the radio…

You feel terribly alone and psychologically you begin to seriously despair for your future. You have to pull yourself together and take your courage with both hands to overcome your fear and get out of this hell that is real. It’s now 16 days since you’ve been cut off in your apartment to look out the window to develop a leak strategy. The food starts to run out severely and you will die if you do not find quickly. You have no choice only to face your fears. You wait until nightfall to avoid being spotted too easily. You think long and make the decision to arm yourself with a building shovel and a kitchen knife.

You take care to protect your arms with cardboard and scotch to defend yourself in case of attacks. That may well be the case. You are now ready and you open your entrance door smeared with contaminated blood. You firmly hold the handle of your shovel and you begin to gradually go down the floors of your building. Your heart beats a mile an hour, your hands are sweaty and you hear screams of women all around you…

Bets :

Zombiezee Money is an online gambling Rival Gaming Powered that allows you to collect funds via 5-reels and 20 pay lines. The minimum and maximum interval for bets is quite important. Indeed, you can start turning the reel of the slot machine with only £0.01. The maximum bet available for Zombiezee Money is £50.00. To define a bet, nothing easier. At the bottom of the interface are 3 tuning points. The first on the left is to set a denomination value. On the right, it is possible to set between 1 to 10 coins on the activated lines. You can manually activate them from 1 to 20 using the (line number) button. Once these 3 settings are set, all you have to do is start the 5-reels of Zombiezee Money by pressing (play).

Features :

The Zombiezee Money horror game is damn well equipped in terms of features. Indeed, it is with 5 options that you will be able to collect funds over the duration.

zombiezee-money-jakpot

Let’s start with the mini jackpots. This feature is illustrated by the hand of a contaminated in an advanced decomposition state. This symbol can be active on all areas of the slot machine. By getting 5 performances, you will earn the equivalent of 4000 chips !

zombiezee-money-free-spin

Free games are available from the moment you collect 3 scatter icons. This illustration is represented by a triangular sign where the devastating virus symbol is recorded on a yellow background. The free spins feature can deliver you up to 25 free spins where all the profits made will be tripled !

zombiezee-money-wild

The dog trimming a human’s tibia will enable you to activate the stretchy wild. Its role will be to allow you to finalize pay lines. He will use it to multiply up to x4 your earnings. He will be able to make his appearance several times during the same game.

zombiezee-money-bonus-game-part-1

The ultimate feature, the one that will allow you to earn the most money will be the bonus game. With Zombiezee Money you will have the opportunity to unlock two. You can get into these special levels by getting either 3 brains or 3 bunker doors. By getting three brains, you will have the task of choosing a weapon among 3. These objects are a piece of pipe of about one metre, a mass of 20 kilos as well as a building excavator. Once you have validated your choice, you will find yourself in the middle of a wasteland where there are several dilapidated vehicles. Until then everything is fine but zombies have clearly set you a trap and it turns out to be of size. You will have to kill them by directing your mouse cursor over them. Once a green fluorescent target is visible, you can hit them by right-clicking. You can kill up to 8 walking dead. The more victims and the better the financial health of your bankroll. Then you will return to the main game with the promise of a nice jackpot !

zombiezee-money-bonus-game-part-2

In the second bonus game, the violence will be discarded but you will have to be quick. By gathering anywhere on your screen 3 items of bunker doors, you will enter this special game. You will descend into the depths of an atomic shelter. You will stop in a room where several doors of chests are visible on either side of a glass door. You can see the shadows of the zombies getting closer together and this is very far from being reassuring. Your mission will be to click on these famous doors to collect food. The latter will be converted into chips at the end of the bonus game.

Opinion :

Zombiezee Money is a Rival gaming Powered casino game that really absorbed us from start to finish. The bonus games are very well thought out. One refers us to the instinct of survival while the second preserves us for the future at the level of food. The prices are fairly regular with a number of important features. Zombiezee Money is a horror game that should probably satisfy a good number of players.

Author : Maxime
Written by : July 05, 2018
Updated on : July 05, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Zombiezee Money

Zombiezee Money

Une armée de zombies prête pour vous servir des gains !

Zombiezee Money est un jeu de machine à sous qui est composé de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de paiement activables. Ce jeu de casino en ligne signé par Rival Gaming Powered vous exporte à Paris, la capitale de la France. Une ville agréable et surtout très connue des étrangers pour sa richesse en monuments historiques et ses spécialités gastronomiques. Avec Zombiezee Money ce sera dans un tout autre épisode que vous allez visiter la ville des lumières.

Vous penserez de manière constante à vous préserver des morsures de centaines de mort-vivants errants dans les rues, habitations en tout genre et parkings souterrains. Dans les sous-sols de Paris se trouve un immense complexe lié à la recherche médical. Des scientifiques ont travaillé depuis des années dans cette installation sans jamais voir la lumière du soleil. Beaucoup de secrets étaient à préserver et aucune information ne devait s’échapper de ces locaux souterrains. Ces femmes et hommes sont parvenus à élaborer un vaccin afin d’éradiquer le cancer en quelques jours.

Mais voilà que des effets secondaires ont eu lieux sur leurs cobayes singes et autres animaux de laboratoire. Un jour et on ne sait comment, probablement par manque de vigilance, ce virus est remonté à la surface pour coloniser tous les êtres vivants qu’il trouverait sur son passage. Le challenge fut remporté avec grand succès. Tous les habitants de la ville ont été contaminés en moins de 12 heures et le virus ne cessa de se propager dans les petites villes et villages aux alentours.

Vous figurez parmi les survivants de Zombiezee Money et vous êtes très peu dans ce cas. Vous représentez 0.3% de la population. Les rues de Paris sont submergées de morts-vivants. Tout le monde a été touché que se soit les personnes âgées comme les plus jeunes d’entre nous ou encore les malades. Ce virus est terrifiant et vous ne savez plus vraiment quoi faire pour éviter le pire. Plus aucun endroit n’est désormais sûr. Les forces policières sont désormais inexistantes. L’armée est complètement anéantie et les plus hauts gradés comme les politiciens se sont réfugiés dans des bunkers souterrains. Plus personnes ne répond à la radio…

Vous vous sentez terriblement seul et psychologiquement vous commencez à sérieusement désespérer pour votre avenir. Vous devez vous ressaisir et prendre votre courage à deux mains pour vaincre votre peur et vous sortir de cet enfer qui est bien réel. Cela fait maintenant 16 jours que vous êtes retranché dans votre appartement à regarder par la fenêtre pour élaborer une stratégie de fuite. Les vivres commencent à manquer sévèrement et vous allez mourir si vous ne régissez pas rapidement. Vous n’avez plus d’autres choix que d’affronter vos peurs. Vous attendez la tombée de la nuit pour éviter de vous faire repérer trop facilement. Vous réfléchissez longuement et prenez la décision de vous armer avec une pelle de chantier et un couteau de cuisine.

Vous prenez soin de protéger vos bras avec du carton et du scotch afin de vous défendre en cas d’attaques. Cela risque fort d’être le cas. Vous êtes maintenant prêt et vous ouvrez votre porte d’entrée maculée de sang contaminé. Vous maintenez fermement le manche de votre pelle et vous commencez à descendre progressivement les étages de votre immeuble. Votre cœur bat à mille à l’heure, vos mains sont moites et vous entendez des hurlements de femmes tout autour de vous…

Mises:

Zombiezee Money est un jeu d’argent en ligne Rival Gaming Powered qui vous permet de collecter des fonds par l’intermédiaire de 5 bobines et 20 lignes de paiement activables. L’intervalle minimum et maximum vis à vis des mises est assez important. En effet, vous pouvez commencer à tourner les roues de la machine à sous avec seulement 0.01€/$/£. La mise maximale disponible pour Zombiezee Money est de 50.00€/$/£. Pour définir un pari, rien de plus facile. En bas de l’interface se trouvent 3 points de paramétrage. Le premier à gauche consiste à régler une valeur de dénomination. Sur la droite, il est tout à fait possible de paramétrer entre 1 à 10 pièces sur les lignes activées. Vous pouvez les activer manuellement soit de 1 à 20 en utilisant le bouton (Nombre de ligne). Une fois que ces 3 paramètres sont fixés, il ne vous reste plus qu’à lancer les 5 bobines de Zombiezee Money en appuyant sur (Jouer).

Fonctionnalités:

Le jeu d’horreur Zombiezee Money est sacrément bien équipé en terme de fonctionnalités. En effet, c’est avec 5 options que vous allez être en mesure de collecter des fonds sur la durée.

zombiezee-money-fonction-jakpots

Commençons par les mini jackpots. Cette fonction est illustrée par la main d’un contaminé dans un état de décomposition avancée. Ce symbole pourra être actif sur toutes les zones de la machine à sous. En obtenant 5 représentations, vous gagnerez l’équivalent de 4000 jetons!

zombiezee-money-fonction-parties-gratuites

Des parties gratuites sont offertes à partir du moment où vous rassemblez 3 icônes scatter. Cette illustration est représentée par un panneau de signalisation triangulaire où le symbole du virus dévastateur est inscrit sur un fond jaune. La fonctionnalité tours gratuits pourra vous délivrer au maximum 25 rotations gratuites où tous les profits réalisés seront triplés!

zombiezee-money-fonction-wild-expandable

Le chien en train de rogner le tibia d’un humain vous permettra d’activer le wild extensible. Son rôle sera de vous permettre de finaliser des lignes de gain payantes. Il en profitera pour multiplier jusqu’à X4 vos gains. Il pourra très bien faire son apparition plusieurs fois durant une même partie de jeu.

zombiezee-money-fonction-jeu-bonus-partie-une

La fonctionnalité ultime, celle qui vous permettra de gagner le plus d’argent sera le jeu bonus. Avec Zombiezee Money vous aurez l’opportunité d’en débloquer deux. Vous pourrez entrer dans ces niveaux spéciaux en obtenant soit 3 cerveaux ou 3 portes de bunker. En obtenant 3 cerveaux, vous aurez pour mission de choisir une arme parmi 3. Ces objets sont un morceau de canalisation d’environ un mètre, une masse de 20 kilos ainsi qu’une pelle de chantier. Une fois que vous aurez validé votre choix, vous allez vous retrouver au beau milieu d’un terrain vague où se trouvent plusieurs véhicules délabrés. Jusque là tout va bien mais des zombies vous ont clairement tendu un piège et il se révèle être de taille. Vous devrez les tuer en dirigeant votre curseur de souris sur eux. Une fois qu’une cible verte fluo est visible, vous pouvez les frapper en faisant un clic droit. Vous pouvez tuer jusqu’à 8 morts-vivants. Plus il y aura de victimes et mieux ce sera pour la santé financière de votre caisse. Ensuite, vous retournerez dans le jeu principal avec la promesse d’un joli pactole !

zombiezee-money-fonction-niveau-bonus-partie-deux

Dans le second jeu bonus, la violence sera écartée mais vous devrez faire preuve de rapidité. En réunissant n’importe où sur votre écran 3 items de portes de bunker, vous pénétrerez dans ce jeu spécial. Vous allez descendre dans les profondeurs d’un abri atomique. Vous allez vous arrêter dans une salle où plusieurs portes de coffres sont visibles de chaque côté d’une porte vitrée. Vous pouvez apercevoir les ombres des zombies se rapprochant au fur et à mesure et cela est très loin d’être rassurant. Votre mission sera de cliquer sur ces fameuses portes afin de collecter des vivres. Ces derniers seront convertis en jetons à la fin du jeu bonus.

Avis de la rédaction:

Zombiezee Money est un jeu de casino Rival Gaming Powered qui nous a vraiment absorbé du début jusqu’à la fin. Les jeux bonus sont très bien pensés. L’un nous renvois à l’instinct de survie tandis que le second nous préserve pour le futur au niveau de l’alimentation. Les prix sont assez réguliers avec un nombre de fonctionnalités important. Zombiezee Money est un jeu d’horreur qui devrait sans doute satisfaire un bon nombre de joueurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 24 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money