Home » Blog » All Games » Scary Rich 3

Scary Rich 3

Where horror and fear will one!

Rival Gaming Company today introduces us to a new slot machine 5 reels and 50 lines of earnings. This game of money plunges us into a climate of horror very well realized with three-dimensional graphics. In parentheses, you can also find this game of money from the casino Royale Jackpot which has a solid reputation for many months already. Yes Finally, Rival is now embarking on a new style and it does not hurt and causes a lot of fun for our eyes. So, what is the theme of this variant? As we have just pointed out a few moments ago, it is in a very scary atmosphere that you will put in action Scary Rich 3. You will be accompanied by three investigators specializing in the paranormal phenomena.

Believe us, you will discover a good number. The detectives who will support you are young people with little experience in their activities. But you will realize this detail by yourself once you have progressed enough in the game. They are two men and a charming young woman. Like them, you will be equipped as it should be in order to overcome your fear as best you can and to defend yourself against any attacks that you will endure. You will hold a butcher’s sheet, a ring of keys, an oil lamp and other secondary objects. But where are you going to go with these three detectives? You will take your courage with both hands and try to truly understand what is going on in Baron Bluhdsteyn’s’s mansion by pushing the big door input.

At the beginning of the adventure, when you are in front of the big door of the building, you imagine and apprehend possible things that could happen. Unlike you, your colleagues not really measured the degree of terror present within this vast abode. Expect regular reconciliations with werewolves or evil ghosts. Make sure that your lamp is working properly because you will be travelling in different parts of the fortress while knowing beforehand that they remain without electrical installations. Terror and panic will be one in this sinister place where darkness reigns in masters.

Bets:

Scary Rich 3 is an online casino game signed by Rival and it is built of 50 free lines and 5 reels. As with any slot machine, you will be able to set a bet value. This will be based on a scale ranging from £0.01 to £125.00. To be able to set this bet before starting the slot wheels, three adjustment points are visible at the bottom of your interface. For starters, we suggest you choose the number of lines you want to activate. For reminder, you can play between 1 to 50. Once this setting is established, you will be able to bet between 1 to 10 coins on the latter. Finally, if you want, you have the option to change your denomination value. These heights are available on a range from £0.01 to £0.25.

Features:

scary-rich-3-features-jackpot

Two symbols will allow you to win lots of coins by getting them Anywhere on your screen. Let’s start with the butcher sheet that will allow you to earn up to 2500 chips in case you get it 5 times. The other icon is illustrated by a knight’s helmet. By gathering 5 items, you will benefit from 800 games.

scary-rich-3-fonction-wild

Do you remember the wolf? In addition to feeding your constant fear during your exploration, it will also make sure to inflate your crate. This representation will act as a joker since it is actually a wild. It will be intended to replace all the icons in the game except the scatter items in order to finalize paid combinations. This is not over, it will allow you to multiply by 10 all of your profits if you manage to get it 4 times on your interface. During free spins, it may even be present and it will be in addition to that expandable allowing you to maximize your chances of reaping the money.

On the other hand, to enter this last feature of Scary Rich 3, you will have to get at least 3 times the face of the Baron himself. At its peak, free games can reach a score of 666 free spins. The figure of the devil has just been declared but if you manage to win all these tricks offered, hello Wealth and thank you Satan.

Opinion:

Scary Rich 3 is a real masterpiece. We felt a tremendous effort on the part of Rival Gaming publishers. The three-dimensional graphics really change us from what we’ve been able to know since today. The story is particularly well staged with very lucrative features. Yes, when we know it is possible to win up to 666 free spins. It’s huge and we’ve never experienced this. Scary Rich 3 caught us on every angle. We look forward to discovering the next creations.

Author : Maxime
Written by : August 04, 2018
Updated on : August 04, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Scary Rich 3

Scary Rich 3

Là où l’horreur et la peur ne feront qu’un !

La société Rival Gaming nous présente aujourd’hui une nouvelle machine à sous 5 rouleaux et 50 lignes de gains. Ce jeu d’argent nous plonge dans un climat d’horreur très bien réalisé avec des graphismes en trois dimensions. Entre parenthèse, vous pouvez également retrouver ce jeu d’argent depuis le casino Royale Jackpot qui détient une solide réputation depuis de nombreux mois déjà. Oui enfin, Rival se lance désormais dans un nouveau style et ça ne fait pas de mal et provoque beaucoup de plaisir pour nos yeux. Alors qu’elle est le thème de cette variante? Comme nous venons de le préciser il y a quelques instants, c’est dans une ambiance très angoissante que vous allez mettre en action Scary Rich 3. Vous serez en compagnie de trois enquêteurs spécialisés dans les phénomènes paranormaux.

Croyez-nous, vous allez en découvrir un bon nombre. Les détectives qui vous épauleront sont de jeunes personnes possédant une faible expérience vis-à-vis de leurs activités. Mais vous allez vous rendre compte de ce détail par vous-même une fois que vous aurez suffisamment progressé dans le jeu. Il s’agit donc de deux hommes et d’une charmante jeune femme. Comme eux, vous serez équipé comme il se doit afin de pouvoir surmonter votre peur du mieux que vous pouvez et de vous défendre contre toute les attaques que vous allez endurer. Vous détiendrez une feuille de boucher, un trousseau de clefs, une lampe à huile et d’autres objets secondaires. Mais où allez-vous vous rendre avec ces trois inspecteurs? Vous allez prendre votre courage à deux mains et tenter de comprendre réellement ce qui se passe dans le manoir du Baron Bluhdsteyn’s en poussant la grande porte d’entrée.

Au départ de l’aventure, quand vous vous trouvez devant la grande porte de la bâtisse, vous imaginez et appréhendez d’éventuelles choses qui pourraient se produire. Contrairement à vous, vos collègues non quant à eux pas vraiment mesuré le degré de terreur présent à l’intérieur de cette vaste demeure. Attendez-vous à des rapprochements réguliers avec des loups-garou ou des fantômes maléfiques. Faite en sorte que votre lampe fonctionne correctement car vous allez vous déplacer dans différentes pièces de la forteresse tout en sachant à l’avance qu’elles restent dépourvues d’installations électrique. La terreur ainsi que l’affolement ne feront qu’un dans ce lieu sinistre où les ténèbres règnent en maitres.

Mises:

Scary Rich 3 est un jeu de casino en ligne signé par Rival et il est construit de 50 lignes libres et de 5 rouleaux. Comme pour toute machine à sous, vous allez pouvoir définir une valeur de mise. Celle-ci sera basée sur une échelle allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 125.00€/$/£. Pour pouvoir paramétrer ce pari avant de lancer les roues de la machine à sous, trois points de réglage sont visibles au bas de votre interface. Pour commencer, nous vous suggérons de choisir le nombre de lignes que vous souhaitez activer. Pour rappel, vous pouvez en jouer entre 1 à 50. Une fois ce paramètre établit, vous aurez la possibilité de parier entre 1 à 10 pièces sur ces dernières. Enfin, si vous le désirez, vous avez la possibilité de modifier votre valeur de dénomination. Ces hauteurs sont disponibles sur une plage allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 0.25€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

scary-rich-3-fonction-jackpot

Deux symboles vont vous permettre de remporter des lots de pièces en les obtenant n’importe où sur votre écran. Commençons par la feuille de boucher qui va vous permettre de gagner au maximum 2500 jetons dans le cas où vous l’obtenez 5 fois. L’autre icône est quant à elle illustrée par un casque de chevalier. En réunissant 5 items, vous bénéficierez de 800 pièces.

scary-rich-3-fonction-wild-expandable

Vous rappelez-vous du loup? En plus d’alimenter votre peur constante lors de votre exploration, il va aussi faire en sorte de gonfler votre caisse. Cette représentation va agir comme un joker puisqu’il s’agit en réalité d’un wild. Il aura pour objectif de remplacer toutes les icônes du jeu excepté les items scatter afin de finaliser des combinaisons payantes. Ce n’est pas terminé, il va vous permettre de multiplier par 10 l’ensemble de vos profits si vous parvenez à l’obtenir 4 fois sur votre interface. Durant les tours gratuits, il pourra même être présent et il sera en plus de cela expandable vous permettant de maximiser vos chances de récolter de l’argent.

scary-rich-3-fonction-jeu-bonus

En revanche, pour entrer dans cette dernière fonctionnalité de Scary Rich 3, vous devrez obtenir au minimum 3 fois le visage du baron en personne. A son apogée, les parties gratuites peuvent atteindre un score de 666 rotations gratuites. Le chiffre du diable vient d’être déclaré mais si vous parvenez à remporter tous ces tours offerts, bonjour la richesse et merci Satan.

Avis de la rédaction:

Scary Rich 3 est un véritable chef d’œuvre. Nous avons ressentis un effort considérable de la part des éditeurs Rival Gaming. Les graphismes en trois dimensions nous change vraiment de ce que nous avons pu connaitre depuis aujourd’hui. L’histoire est particulièrement bien mise en scène avec des fonctionnalités très rémunératrices. Oui, quand nous savons qu’il est possible de remporter jusqu’à 666 tours gratuits. C’est énorme et nous n’avons jamais connu ceci. Scary Rich 3 nous a surpris sur tous les angles. Nous avons hâte de découvrir les prochaines créations.

Sujet rédigé par Maxime Rival de Google +.