Home » Blog » All Games » Panda Party

Panda Party

The I-slot where prices can benefit from x64 multiplier !

How about escaping for a few moments on an Asian island ? More precisely on a Japanese soil. If this is your wish, our administration strongly believes that the new I-slot from Rival Gaming Powered titled Panda Party should satisfy you. On line today, the 9th of July of 2015 and available in real mode on Happy Hugo, this slot machine of 5 reels and 20 manual pay lines offers a content for the least green.

You will be present in a thick bamboo forest. With this very dense foliage, you will be impossible to see what is happening on the horizon but only to be able to admire the icons that classical illustrate this slot machine with casual atmosphere. As his title can let us imagine, the I-slot three dimensional Panda Party will be accompanied by a character with four legs and black and white coat. Do you guess ? Yes of course, this is a panda and we must say that the latter has more than one trick in his pocket. He likes from below everything to make antics like rolls in and out, hide behind bamboo leaves, smiles as soon as the moment comes to it and especially when you will trigger earnings through the features !

On this side, we must say that the game of chance Panda Party is damn well equipped ! During your game session, you will be able to trigger wilds at the end of each rotation, or jokers and even to allow the game to schedule free spins that can go up to an index of 8 ! What is even more surprising than anything is that the online slot Panda Mania has gradual earnings multipliers. These will be able to activate in the game once the special function named Pandamonium Round will be launched ! The prizes multiplication factors which will start from x1 and which will be able to reach a maximum of x64 ! Never before seen on the I-slots of the Rival Gaming Powered brand.

Bets :

The range of Panda Party bets remains to us relatively flexible. The game grants an extremely low minimum bet is from €0.01. It will of course be possible to increase this value before each new rotation of the 5 reels. This betting index can reach a maximum of €50.00 which is as we have just mentioned it far from negligible. In order to influence a certain amount between €0.01 and €50.00 the video Panda Mania slot gives you the choice to activate coins levels between 1 and 10, a value of denomination between €0.01 and €0.25 and finally to be able to make the decision to activate between 1 and 20 pay lines.

Features :

panda-party-wild

Wilds otherwise called in jargon of online slot games, jokers, are represented by one of the facets of our famous panda. The latter offers a big smile to the goal and not just for the latter because your bankroll will also be happy to count chips. The joker of the i-slot Panda Party is a bit special because in addition to promoting the acceleration of the process of forming winning lines by acting as a substitute for symbols, it’s going to activate earning multipliers. In the normal game, it will be x3, x5, during games (Free Spins), x7 during the super bet and finally x3 during the operation of the special feature (Pandamonium Round). The wilds of Panda Party have a lot on their plate and this is the least we can say !

panda-party-free-spin

To activate free spins, you will have to get the panda back on the screen but in another posture. Its symbols is this animal that stands on its two hind legs in order to stand up and raise the left paw to greet those they meet on the road. To activate 8 free spins Panda Party. In addition to allowing you to play for free for a certain amount of time, this generous icon, will give you lots of chips that can go up to 40 coins !

panda-party-jackpot

When the free spins are triggered again, the two lucky lanterns are each side of the title of the slot machine from the interface will change its colour to move from red to green. From this moment, the famous special Pandamonium Round feature will take his meaning. Another feature will be born and it is about the jokers, which will replace during this stage of the game the items of free spins. During the course of this special feature of the i-slot Panda Party, 2 new icons will also make their entry. These icons that illustrate Mister Panda in a sitting position and the second doing a roll. These two representations will aim to offer life to overpowering earnings multipliers that will go as far a pinnacle of x64 !

Opinion :

Our personal opinion regarding the i-slot Panda Party is more than positive. This game of 5 reels and 20 pay lines has a good staging with this panda with multiple faces and postures. This is quite fun and it quickly captivates us in the game, and therefore gives us a deeper desire to discover the full range of features.

In terms of options, the Panda Party slot machine doesn’t lack of anything. The jackpots and the wilds are there with basic multipliers already well evolved (max: x7). This is then spoiled with the special feature that offers the advantage of multiplying these prizes up to x64 ! Never seen that in the history of Rival Gaming Powered Games. To top it off, the Panda Party online casino game does not deprive itself to offer its players a free game feature that aims to offer free spins. These are programmed at a value of 8 and compared to our demo test of this virtual slot machine, we have to say that we did not have a lot of trouble to achieve this game option.

To conclude, Panda Party is a good I-slot. Therefore we recommend it to the greatest number of players and especially to those who like to be entertained with games that are animated by animals.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 22, 2018
Updated on : June 22, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Panda Party

Panda Party

L’I-slot où les prix peuvent bénéficier d’un multiplicateur de X64!

Que diriez-vous de vous évader durant quelques instants sur une île asiatique? Plus précisément sur le sol japonnais. Si tel est votre souhait, notre administration pense fortement que le nouveau I-slot de chez Rival Gaming Powered intitulée Panda Party devrait vous satisfaire. Mise en ligne aujourd’hui même soit le 09 juillet 2015 et disponible en réel sur Happy Hugo, cette machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de gain manuelles offre un contenu pour le moins verdoyant.

Vous serez présent dans une forêt épaisse de bambous. Avec ce feuillage très dense, il vous sera impossible de voir ce qu’il se passe à l’horizon mais seulement pouvoir admirer les icônes qui illustrent avec classe cette machine à sous aux ambiances décontractées. Comme son titre peut nous le laisser imaginer, l’I-slot en trois dimensions Panda Party sera accompagné par un personnage à quatre pattes et au pelage noir et blanc. Vous avez devinez? Oui bien sûr, il s’agit d’un panda et nous devons dire que ce dernier a plus d’un tour dans sa poche. Il aime par dessous tout faire des pitreries comme des roulades en avant et en arrière, se dissimuler derrière des feuilles de bambous, sourire dès que le moment se présente à lui et surtout lorsque vous déclencherez des gains par le bais de fonctionnalités !

De ce côté là, nous devons affirmer que le jeu de hasard Panda Party est sacrément bien équipé! Lors de votre session de jeu, il vous sera possible à la fin de chaque rotation de déclencher des wilds ou encore des jokers et même de pouvoir permettre au jeu de programmer des parties gratuites qui pourront aller jusqu’à un indice de 8! Ce qui est encore plus surprenant que tout le reste, c’est que la slot en ligne Panda Mania dispose de multiplicateurs de gain graduels. Ceux-ci pourront s’activer dans le jeu une fois que la fonction spéciale nommée Pandamonium Round sera lancée! Des coefficients de multiplication de prix qui débuteront à partir de X1 et qui seront en mesure d’atteindre un seuil maximal de X64! Du jamais vu concernant les I-slots de la marque Rival Gaming Powered.

Mises:

La gamme des mises de Panda Party reste à notre sens relativement flexible. Le jeu accorde une mise minimale extrêmement faible soit de l’ordre de 0.01€/$/£. Il sera bien entendu possible d’augmenter cette valeur avant chaque nouvelle rotation des 5 rouleaux. Cet indice de pari pourra atteindre un maximum de 50.00€/$/£ ce qui est comme nous venons de l’évoquer loin d’être négligeable. Afin d’influencer un certain montant compris entre 0.01€/$/£ et 50.00€/$/£, la vidéo slot Panda Mania vous laisse le choix d’activer des niveaux de pièces entre 1 et 10, une valeur de dénomination entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£ et enfin de pouvoir prendre la décision d’activer entre 1 et 20 lignes de paiement.

Fonctionnalités:

panda-party-wilds-de-substitution

Les wilds autrement appelés dans le jargon des jeux de machines à sous en ligne jokers sont représentés par une des facettes de notre fameux panda. Ce dernier offre un grand sourire à l’objectif et pas seulement pour ce dernier car votre bankroll va également être ravie de comptabiliser des jetons. Le joker de l’I-slot Panda Party est un peu spécial car en plus de favoriser l’accélération du processus de formation de lignes gagnantes en agissant comme un substitut de symboles, il va activer des multiplicateurs de gain. Dans le jeu normal, il sera de X3, de X5 durant les parties gratuites (Free Spins), de X7 pendant la super mise et enfin de X3 durant le fonctionnement de la fonction spéciale (Pandamonium Round). Les wilds de Panda Party ont donc du pain sur la planche et ceci est le moins que nous puissions dire!

panda-party-parties-gratuites

Pour actionner des rotations gratuites, il faudra de nouveau obtenir le panda à l’écran mais dans une autre posture. Son symbole est donc cet animal qui se dresse sur ses deux pattes arrière de manière à être debout et en levant la patte gauche pour saluer ceux qu’ils croisent sur sa route. Pour activer 8 parties gratuites, il sera donc demandé de collecter 3 icônes de ce genre. L’endroit d’atterrissage n’a absolument aucune importance pour mettre en service ces 8 free spins de Panda Party. En plus de vous permettre de jouer gratuitement durant un certain laps de temps, cette généreuse icône vous offrira des lots de jetons qui pourront aller jusqu’à 40 pièces!

panda-party-jackpot

Quand les tours gratuits sont à nouveau déclenchés, deux lanternes de la chance situées de chaque côté du titre de la machine à sous depuis l’interface vont changer de couleur pour passer du rouge au vert. À partir de cet instant, la fameuse fonction spéciale Pandamonium Round va prendre tout son sens. Une autre fonctionnalité va alors naître et il s’agit des jokers qui vont remplacer durant ce stade du jeu les items des free spins. Durant le parcours de cette fonction spéciale de l’I-slot Panda Party, 2 nouvelles icônes vont également faire leur entrée. Il s’agit d’icônes qui illustrent monsieur panda dans une position assise et la seconde en train de faire une roulade. Ces 2 représentations auront pour objectif d’offrir la vie à des multiplicateurs de gain surpuissants qui pourront aller jusqu’à une apogée de X64!

Avis:

Notre avis personnel concernant l’I-slot Panda Party est plus que positif. Ce jeu de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes dispose d’une bonne mise en scène avec ce panda aux multiples visages et postures. Ce titre est assez amusant dans son ensemble ce qui nous captive rapidement dans le jeu et par conséquent nous offre une envie plus profonde pour découvrir toute la gamme des fonctionnalités.

En matière d’options, la machine à sous Panda Party ne manque de rien. Les jackpots et les wilds sont là avec des multiplicateurs de base déjà bien évolués (max: X7). Cela se gâte ensuite avec la fonction spéciale qui offre l’avantage de multiplier ces prix jusqu’à X64! Du jamais vu dans l’histoire des jeux de la marque Rival Gaming Powered. Pour couronner le tout, le jeu de casino en ligne Panda Party ne se prive aucunement pour proposer à ses joueurs une fonction de jeu gratuit qui a pour but d’offrir des free spins. Ces derniers sont programmés à une valeur de 8 et par rapport à notre test en démo de cette machine à sous virtuelle, nous devons dire que nous n’avons pas eu beaucoup de mal pour atteindre cette option de jeu.

Pour conclure, Panda Party est un bon I-slot. Par conséquent nous la recommandons au plus grand nombre de joueurs et surtout à celles et ceux qui aiment se divertir avec des jeux qui sont animés par des animaux.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 08 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money