Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Rich

Rich Casino

rich-casino-opinion

This virtual casino says a lot about the world of eGaming with multiple specialties so respond perfectly to a large number of players. Rich Casino is a real pearl in matters games with software that each have very specific characteristics. The challenge being to charm the visitors and members of the site. A successful mission when we know when average Rich Casino has 2000 simultaneous players in real game situation ! Online since current of the year 2009, Rich casino does not have any more elements to prove by its seniority and its rather favorable e-reputation on the internet.

This reliable online casino as this is how we can qualify it is in collaboration with the best RNG gaming software sellers. These are called Rival Gaming, Parlay Entertainment, Pragmatic Play or Betsoft Gaming. Rich casino loves versatility and it makes notice this feature from the outset with its many variations that it is possible to consult at any time from the home page of the site.

The establishment refers more than 450 games with software RNG and this figure evolves positively over the months. A way to continually bring freshness to the games lobby. Rich casino is not just a virtual casino that offers variants that work with random number software (RNG) to ensure the most complete game equity. No, on the contrary, Rich Casino has a much more user-friendly section proudly presents young and beautiful live dealers ! Live table games available from a large studio provided for this purpose.

Presented by a most elegant graphic charter, Rich Casino continues to mark the spirits with its incredible gaming lobby that counts at the beginning of 2016 many categories. To get out of the ordinary and propose other points that many competitors don’t, Rich casino is recognized through the mode to make available an incredible crowd raffles and tournaments with all-round giveaways and mind-blowing prizes !

To embellish this very exciting atmosphere, Rich Casino has a section titled community that brings together the warm testimonials of the winning players and who can sometimes make us envious when we discover the gains obtained from certain participants. A program VIP is also within the reach of regular players with outstanding benefits !

Question taken contact, Rich Casino does not miss modules of communication with English speaking operators. An online chat is open all the time. Contacts by email, the phone are also accessible taking into account that an FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) is present since the help section just right of the number of players online in real time. All is implemented to provide maximum user comfort for players in need of answers.

Features :

The Games :

It’s amazing how many games Rich Casino can play today. There is some all tastes which by definition allows inference to think that few people will be disappointed with the offer. In its starts in 2009, Rich Casino had entered the international market with Top Game. A gaming software already very sharp for the time with nice graphics especially for slot machines with 5 reels.

Always present inside the lobby of Rich Casino’s games, the giant Top Game has since the year 2015 sympathized with other software including that of Rival, Betsoft Gaming, Parlay Entertainment and Pragmatic Play. An integration of two new RNG game software recognized for having progressed so dramatically in relation to the graphic quality of their games, cinematographs telling stories in-house with characters, numbers increasing functionality to play and their strengths to redistribute juicy prizes,…

In other words, games of incredible graphics power with very close characters of the real with respect to their gestures and functions very rich in dynamism and production of profits. In the end, Rich casino is currently accompanied by 3 famous software that does not miss not to add new titles over the months in their respective toy library.

Compatibles on computer, mobile and tablet, the 450 Rich casino games are available without download. Moreover, a simple visitor has the power to discover them in their entirety without have to create an account beforehand. No limitation on time is imposed.

On the other hand, this advantage because yes we can qualify it thus is not activated for the section live supported by charming dealers. In other words, it is therefore mandatory to go through creating a free account before you can play a table game with live option. For the players who wish to be confronted with a real game situation without having to spend money, you have to know that Rich casino is once again made for them. Why ? Because the latter offers registration and without obligation of acceptance to take advantage of €25 in the form of tokens. A credit that can be used on all games on the rich casino site.

The section of the live games with dealers is powered by ViG which is one of the first companies in the world to have embarked on the adventure of live table games. This technology name of ViG offers entertainment with dealers from a Costa Rica based studio.

More precisely in the capital that is San Jose. The login interface for games live is more complete with an opportunity to know the release of the latest issues, hot and cold numbers, offer a tip to the dealer present at the table and more. With a stable system, ViG strives to offer a quality of live gaming similar to that that we can live in a land-based casino.

Deposits and withdrawals :

In regard to this section and which we think is among the most important, the latter says long. Yes, the means to deposit and withdraw funds is not lacking and it will be difficult for players who wish to deposit money not to find their means of payment favourite.

These are credit cards such as VISA, MasterCard and American Express. Moneytransfers, Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, Skrill, Neteller, Paper Check, Polished, Entropay, Inpay, Sofort, WebMoney, Ideal and finally Qiwi Wallet. The minimum amount to start playing in Real is €20 which is generally quite correct. For a cash withdrawal request, the minimum is €50.

The accepted currencies within Rich casino are the Euro, Canadian Dollar, British Pounds, Australian Dollar, South African Rand and the US Dollar. Regarding withdrawals and always so overall, once approved by the Finance Department, these are processed between 24 hours and 12 working days. For an exemplary speed, we advise to deposit and withdraw money by Neteller.

Bonuses and Tournaments :

Rich casino is a real Alibaba cavern about the bonuses, raffles and tournaments it offers to its players ! Since this number is very important, we will only talk about those which are in progress as of January 20, 2016. Rich casino likes to put the eyes on it and it does every week which has the effect of proposing novelties constantly and to a certain extent very consequent.

The welcome bonus is available in three parts to suit all types of players in relation to the budget they wish to put into play. This bonus varies according to the day it is accepted with a deposit amount. We will take as an example the day of Saturday. Rich casino offers a bonus of 250% up to €500, 300% between €500 and €999 deposit or 350% for a money transfer of €1,000 !

Rich casino offers a very large range of tournaments. For example, it is possible to participate in a special tournament Saturday and Sunday where it is possible to take a part of €250,000 in real money ! Rich casino is famous for its tournaments but also for gifts that he puts in.

For example, every Monday in January 2016, a raffle takes place to allow everyone participants to win a Gen Tablet, Curved TV 78 “, knowing that these prizes are different each time. There are also daily and monthly tournaments that focus on high stakes.

Other events are to be discovered from the promotions page ! There is really something make. Rich casino is a virtual gambling establishment that does not lack imaginations with unbeatable prizes !

VIP :

The Rich Casino VIP service is very impressive with one of the most promises to delight all players who have the desire to become first-class players. The rich casino VIP service offers six levels of benefits for its faithful clients.

As soon as they are integrated, they have access to special promotions that are more advantageous than normal, tournaments provided just for them, a personal manager ensuring that their gaming experience is as optimal as possible, answers given priority when taking to contact customer service.

Finally all that a VIP player expects from an online casino VIP and Rich casino the very good including. To access the VIP status of the site, the player will have to take the step in real game mode, playing with the welcome bonus which consists of offering a total of 500% valid on first 5 deposits of money.

To climb the ladder of the VIP club, the player present in this circle of play will have to demonstrate constant loyalty. The return of the medal will be felt very quickly with VIP benefits unsuspected until then.

Customer Service :

Rich casino’s success comes mainly from the quality of its customer service. With Anglophone agents, Rich casino is certain to respond favorably to the demand of its customers. Operators are known to be available at any time of the day such as night but also on weekends and holidays.

The assistance is therefore permanently active which is a good point and allows to establish a certain relationship of trust between the players and the virtual casino. The first way to communication and which is put forward on the website is the support by online chat. One of the best methods to get in touch with an operator in less than two minutes see more quickly at certain times of the day. Support by email and phone are also methods that are active within Rich Casino.

Opinion :

Rich Casino is an internet entertainment site that we can only recommend. Otherwise, it would not be referenced in the site en.casino-rival.com. Rich casino is deemed to validate withdrawal requests quickly. After the treatment time varies according to the chosen method. Personally, we strongly advise the use of the wallet Neteller to ensure fast and secure exchange of funds. Rich casino has of a satisfactory reputation on the internet making him respectable and good paying online casino the long term.

Since 2009, this site has only experienced positive developments collaborating with the best online game providers, regularly changing the design of its website, improving ergonomics, being flexible on the benefits to the deposit, for these many new tournaments and its prices just fabulous.

Rich Casino is a real specialist in raffles and competitions between players. A particularly dynamic space where simple and VIP players can easily find their account. According to our opinion on Rich casino, this site has all the merits to be rubbed by the most large number of players. Especially for Internet users who are looking for a virtual casino specialized in tournaments.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 10, 2018
Updated on : June 10, 2018

Follow-up news Rich casino :

Bonus Hit the Slots Hit the Slots (november 2019)

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - FatBoss - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Rich

Rich Casino

Ce casino virtuel en dit long sur le monde de l’igaming avec de multiples spécialités de manière à répondre parfaitement à un grand nombre de joueurs. Rich Casino est une véritable perle en matière de jeux avec des logiciels qui possèdent pour chacun des caractéristiques bien précises. L’enjeu étant de charmer les visiteurs et membres du site. Une mission réussie lorsque l’on sait quand moyenne Rich Casino compte 2000 joueurs simultanés en situation de jeu réel ! En ligne depuis le courant de l’année 2009, Rich casino n’a plus vraiment d’éléments à prouver de part son ancienneté et à sa e-réputation plutôt favorable sur internet.

Ce casino en ligne fiable car c’est ainsi que nous pouvons le qualifier est en collaboration avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux RNG. Ces derniers se nomment Rival Gaming Powered, Parlay Entertainment, Pragmatic Play ou encore Betsoft Gaming. Rich casino aime la polyvalence et il fait remarquer cette particularité dès le départ avec ses nombreuses variantes qu’il est possible de consulter à toute heure depuis la page d’accueil du site.

L’établissement référence plus de 350 jeux avec logiciel RNG et ce chiffre évolue positivement au cours des mois. Une manière d’apporter continuellement de la fraîcheur au lobby des jeux. Rich casino n’est pas seulement un casino virtuel qui propose des variantes fonctionnant avec des logiciels de nombres aléatoires (RNG) afin de garantir une équité des jeux des plus complète. Non bien au contraire, Rich casino abrite entre ses murs une section nettement plus conviviale qui présente avec fierté de jeunes et ravissantes croupières en direct ! Des jeux de table live disponibles depuis un grand studio prévu à cet effet.

Présenté par une charte graphique des plus élégante, Rich casino continue de marquer les esprits avec son incroyable lobby de jeux qui comptabilise en ce début d’année 2016 de nombreuses catégories. Pour sortir de l’ordinaire et proposer d’autres points que de nombreux concurrents ne font pas, Rich casino est reconnu à travers le monde pour mettre à disposition une foule incroyable de tombolas et de tournois avec des cadeaux de tout horizon et des prix hallucinants !

Pour embellir cette ambiance très excitante, Rich casino dispose d’une rubrique intitulée communauté qui regroupe les chaleureux témoignages des joueurs gagnants et qui peuvent parfois nous rendre envieux lorsque l’on découvre les gains obtenus de certains participants. Un programme VIP est également à la portée des joueurs réguliers avec des avantages hors norme !

Question prise de contact, Rich casino ne manque pas de modules de communication avec des opérateurs francophones. Un tchat en ligne est ouvert tout le temps. Les contacts par email, le téléphone sont également accessibles en prenant en compte qu’un FAQ (Foire Aux Questions) est présent depuis la section aide juste à droite du nombre de joueurs en ligne en temps réel. Tout est mis en œuvre pour offrir un confort maximal d’utilisation pour les joueurs en demande de réponses.

Caractéristiques :

Les Jeux :

C’est incroyable le nombre de jeux que peut compter de nos jours Rich Casino. Il y en a pour tous les goûts ce qui par définition laisse par déduction penser que peu de personnes seront déçus de l’offre. À ses débuts soit en 2009, Rich casino s’était lancé sur le marché international avec Top Game. Un logiciel de jeux d’argent déjà très pointu pour l’époque avec des graphismes agréables notamment pour les machines à sous de 5 rouleaux.

Toujours présent à l’intérieur du lobby des jeux de Rich casino, le géant Top Game a depuis l’année 2015 sympathisé avec d’autres logiciels dont celui de Rival Gaming Powered, BetSoft Gaming, Parlay Entertainment et Pragmatic Play. Une intégration de deux nouveaux logiciels de jeux RNG reconnus pour avoir progressé de manière fulgurante par rapport à la qualité graphique de leurs jeux, des cinématographies relatant des histoires en interne avec des personnages, du nombre croissant de fonctionnalités pour jouer et de leurs forces pour redistribuer de juteux prix,…

Autrement dit, des jeux d’une incroyable puissance graphique avec des personnages très proches du réel vis à vis de leurs gestuelles et des fonctions très riches en dynamisme et production de bénéfices. En finalité, Rich casino est à ce jour accompagné par 3 logiciels de renom qui ne manque pas d’ajouter de nouveaux titres au fil des mois dans leur ludothèque respective.

Compatibles sur ordinateur, mobile et tablette, les 350 jeux de Rich casino sont disponibles sans téléchargement. De plus, un simple visiteur a le pouvoir de les découvrir dans leur entièreté sans à avoir à créer un compte au préalable. Aucune limitation sur le temps n’est imposée.

Par contre, cet avantage car oui nous pouvons le qualifier ainsi n’est pas activé pour la section live soutenue par de charmantes croupières. En d’autres termes, il est donc obligatoire de passer par la création d’un compte gratuit avant de pouvoir jouer à un jeux de table avec option live. Pour les joueurs qui souhaitent être confrontés à une situation de jeu réel sans à avoir à débourser de l’argent, il faut savoir que Rich casino est encore une fois fait pour eux. Pourquoi ? Parce que ce dernier offre à l’inscription et sans obligation d’acceptation de profiter de 25€ sous forme de jetons. Un crédit qui peut-être utilisé sur tous les jeux du site de Rich casino.

La section des jeux en direct avec croupières est propulsée par ViG qui est l’une des premières entreprises au monde à s’être lancée dans l’aventure des jeux de table en direct. Cette technologie au nom de ViG propose un divertissement avec des croupières depuis un studio basé au Costa Rica.

Plus précisément dans la capitale qui est San Jose. L’interface de connexion concernant les jeux live est des plus complète avec une opportunité de connaître la sortie des derniers numéros, les numéros chauds et froids, offrir un pourboire à la croupière présente à la table et plus encore. Avec un système stable, ViG rassemble tous ses efforts pour offrir une qualité de jeu live similaire à celle que nous pouvons vivre dans un casino terrestre.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Vis à vis de cette rubrique et qui fait selon nous partie des plus importante, cette dernière en dit long. Oui, les moyens pour déposer et retirer des fonds ne manque aucunement et il sera difficile pour les joueurs qui souhaitent déposer de l’argent de ne pas retrouver leur moyen de paiement favori.

Ces derniers sont les cartes de crédit telles que VISA, MasterCard et American Express. Moneytransfers, virement bancaire, EcoPayz, Skrill, Neteller, Paper Check, Poli, Entropay, Inpay, Sofort, Crypto-monnaie, WebMoney, Ideal et enfin Qiwi Wallet. Le montant minimum pour commencer à jouer en réel est de 20€ ce qui est en règle générale tout à fait correct. Pour une demande retrait d’argent, le minimum est de 50€.

Les devises acceptées au sein de Rich casino sont l’Euro, Dollar Canadien, British Pounds, Dollar Australien, Rand Sud-Africain et le Dollar US. Concernant les retraits et toujours de manière globale, une fois approuvés par le département des finances, ceux-ci sont traités entre 24 heures et 12 jours ouvrables. Pour une rapidité exemplaire, nous conseillons de déposer et de retirer de l’argent par Neteller.

Les Bonus et Tournois :

Rich casino est une véritable caverne d’Alibaba concernant les bonus, tombola et tournois qu’il propose à ses joueurs ! Étant donné que ce nombre est très important, nous ne parlerons que de ceux qui sont en cours en date du 20 janvier 2016. Rich casino aime en mettre plein la vue et il le fait chaque semaine ce qui a pour effet de proposer des nouveautés constamment et dans une mesure très conséquente.

Le bonus de bienvenue est disponible sous trois volets de manière à répondre à tous les types de joueurs par rapport au budget qu’ils souhaitent mettre en jeu. Ce bonus varie selon le jour où il est accepté avec un montant de dépôt. Nous allons prendre pour exemple la journée du samedi. Rich casino offre un bonus de 250% jusqu’à 500€, 300% entre 500 et 999€ de dépôt ou encore 350% pour un transfert d’argent de 1000€ !

Rich casino offre une gamme très importante de tournois. Par exemple, il est possible de participer à un tournoi spéciale samedi et dimanche où il est envisageable de prendre une part des 250 000€ en argent réel ! Rich casino est réputé pour ses tournois mais également pour les cadeaux qu’il met en jeu.

Par exemple, chaque lundi du mois de janvier 2016, une tombola à lieu pour permettre à tous les participants de remporter une tablette Gen, télévision Curved 78″, en sachant que ces lots sont différents à chaque fois. Il y a également des tournois quotidiens et mensuels qui se focalisent sur les mises hautes.

D’autres événements sont à découvrir depuis la page des promotions ! Il y a vraiment de quoi faire. Rich casino est un établissement de jeux d’argent virtuels qui ne manque pas d’imaginations avec des prix défiants toute concurrence !

VIP :

Le service VIP de Rich casino est très impressionnant avec un programme des plus chargés qui se promet de ravir tous les joueurs qui ont la volonté de devenir des joueurs de première classe. Composé de 6 niveaux, le service VIP de Rich casino offre des avantages de taille pour ses clients fidèles.

Ces derniers ont accès dès leur intégration à des promotions spéciales plus avantageuses que la normale, des tournois prévus rien que pour eux, un manager personnel viellant à ce que leur expérience de jeu soit la plus optimale que possible, des réponses traitées en priorité lors d’une prise de contact avec le service client.

Enfin tout ce qu’un joueur VIP attend d’un casino en ligne VIP et Rich casino la très bien compris. Pour accéder au statut VIP du site, le joueur devra franchir le pas en mode de jeu réel en acceptant de jouer avec le bonus de bienvenue qui consiste à offrir un total de 500% valable sur les 5 premiers dépôts d’argent.

Pour gravir les échelons du club VIP, le joueur présent dans ce cercle de jeu devra faire preuve de fidélité constante. Le retour de la médaille se fera très vite ressentir avec des avantages VIP insoupçonnables jusque là.

Service Client :

Le succès de Rich casino vient principalement de la qualité de son service client. Disposant d’agents francophones, Rich casino est certain de répondre favorablement à la demande de ses clients. Les opérateurs sont réputés pour être disponibles à tout instant de la journée comme de la nuit mais également le weekend ainsi que les jours fériés.

L’assistance est donc active en permanence ce qui est un bon point et permet d’établir une certaine relation de confiance entre les joueurs et le casino virtuel. Le premier moyen de communication et qui est mis en avant sur le site internet est le soutient par tchat en ligne. Une des meilleures méthodes pour entrer en contact avec un opérateur en moins de deux minutes voir plus rapidement à certain moment de la journée. Les appuis par email et téléphone sont également des méthodes qui sont actives au sein de Rich casino.

Avis :

Rich casino est un site de divertissement sur internet que nous ne pouvons que recommander. Dans le cas contraire, il ne serait pas référencé dans le site de casino-rival.com. Rich casino est réputé pour valider des demandes de retrait rapidement. Après le temps de traitement varie selon la méthode choisie. Personnellement, nous conseillons fortement l’utilisation du portefeuille électronique Neteller pour assurer des échanges de fonds rapides et sécurisés. Rich casino dispose d’une notoriété satisfaisante sur internet faisant de lui un casino virtuel respectable et bon payeur sur le long terme.

Depuis 2009, ce site n’a connu que des évolutions positives collaborant avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux en ligne, changeant régulièrement le design de son site internet, en améliorant l’ergonomie, en étant souple sur les avantages au dépôt, pour ces nombreux nouveaux tournois et ses prix tout simplement mirobolants.

Rich casino est un véritable spécialiste des tombolas et compétitions entre les joueurs. Un espace particulièrement dynamique où joueurs simples et de rang VIP peuvent facilement trouver leur compte. Selon notre avis sur Rich casino, ce site à tous les mérites pour être côtoyé par le plus grand nombre de joueurs. Surtout pour les internautes qui sont à la recherche d’un casino virtuel spécialisé dans les tournois.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 20 janvier 2016
Actualisé le 20 juillet 2020

Suivi des actualités de Rich Casino :

Hit the Slots, 100 000€ à gagner jusqu’au 30 novembre 2019! (valide jusqu’au 30 novembre 2019 à 23h59 CET)