Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Tropezia Palace

Tropezia Palace

Available on the internet for the last 5 years, Tropezia Palace is an online casino that since 2010 has been able to talk about him thanks to his incredible number of games and the quality of his customer service. To date, this is the virtual casino open to English that has the largest number of variants in relation to its competition. The 2500 games of Tropezia Palace are carefully categorized so that everyone can navigate or leave for the looking for a specific game that can be found through a very filter powerful.

With a welcoming graphic design, this virtual betting site has the particularity to adapt its graphic chart in relation to the seasons but also during national holidays like Christmas. To accentuate this attraction that Tropezia Palace maintains throughout the year, it also offers exclusive bonuses valid for a short time.

This last being in a logical relation with the current event which few for example be a bonus to celebrate the New Year’s Eve with 30% bonus on all deposits made during the first day of the new year. Of course, these very tempting offers are listed in the thanks to a news blog maintained over time and accessible directly from the Tropezia Palace website.

This casino follows English national holidays closely with bonuses that adapt accordingly then it seems logical that the site is available with an English translation. This is the case with also other versions like English, German, Norwegian or Swedish. As for its website, Tropezia Palace offers multilingual assistance with English operators either by live chat or email method.

Features :

The Games :

As we alluded to at the beginning of this review, Tropezia Palace is far from being stingy in gambling online. This virtual casino is the one that holds the most games with a collection that amounts to more than 2500 titles ! A very impressive number that will allow all players to connect to forms of games that match their desires. It is impossible that a player can’t find his happiness with such a number of games of chance.

Tropezia Palace is in collaboration with the best online game publishers who provides a 100% fair game. This is the case because many of the winning players take a few minutes to leave a testimony that most of the time indicate that they are very happy to play with variations as graphics and that the withdrawal times are very fast. Therefore, the atmosphere of this casino is at its peak with players in real game mode who are satisfied in the long term.

Let’s go back to the Casino Tropezia Palace gambling by quoting the vendors present as Netent, EGT, Felix Gaming, FELT, Isoftbet, Leander Games, MGA, Noble, Betsoft, NextGen, Rival, Octopus Gming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Red Rake, Red Tiger and Yggdrasil. It’s not for nothing if the virtual casino contains so many games when we can see that 8 Casino game development companies are present in the site. To allow players to face this true mountain of variants, Tropezia Palace classified by categories.

With the click of a mouse, it is possible to consult slots, blackjack, roulette, poker, video poker, keno and other forms of games such as scratch cards as well as mini games. For 5-reels penguins, Tropezia Palace has a filter to offer sub-categories such as propulsion software, the choice of themes (History and horror, fruit slots, animals), by characteristics (Free Spins, games bonus, quits or doubles), pay lines, slots (News, classic, video).

All games and without any exceptions of Tropezia Palace are playable in game mode free or real. The flash, no download option is also active by offering the opportunity to play on PC, mobile or tablet. All games are accessible in free mode with a restriction on the time that is absent. No registration is required to play for fun in order to make a personal impression of the quality of the Tropezia Palace variants.

Deposits and Withdrawals :

The payment methods are quite limited but the most used are present. To file money from €10, accessible methods are credit cards like VISA, MasterCard, Wire Transfert and the Skrill, Ecopayz an Neteller electronic wallet. Tropezia Palace also allows play in the most complete anonymity with Ukash and PaySafeCard which are tickets prepaid.

Available at points of sale, these notes reveal a PIN code of ten digits that allowing not to leave this personal information and bank details on the web. A solution that is increasingly appreciated and that enhances security by taking into account that Tropezia Palace is highly secured by a bank data encryption system and 128-bit administrative The currencies available in the casino are the euro, the US dollar and the English pound.

Bonuses :

The Tropezia Palace welcome bonus is very attractive with 100% up to €100 deposit. More specifically, the casino doubles the first deposit by offering the maximum the sum of €200. A value that is credited immediately once the deposit is made from the checkout section.

Friday rings with happy hours. Every Friday, the casino offers a fairly special 50% bonus that is valid on all deposits between 19:00 and 23:00. A way to play with these new deposits with more funds and so be able to increase important way these chances to become the lucky big Friday !

Every Wednesday evening, Tropezia Palace winks at the female rim with a bonus nothing than for them. The latter is worth 40% up to €100 deposit and remains active between 19:00 and 23:00. Every Tuesday night and always in this time slot, Tropezia Palace will be satisfied with give a handshake to male players with a 40% promotion up to a limit money transfer of €100.

VIP :

At Tropezia Palace, VIP players are welcome with access to the program from the moment deposits count the sum of €5000. That’s when the door of the first level called Silver will open to offer 10% for life on all deposits that will be born in the future near or far.

With an addition of €25 000 deposit, the gold status will be in the race with 15% on all money transfers plus the opportunity to benefit from gifts, very important exclusive bonuses, Dream trips, personalized service to receive very quick answers. This is a renowned VIP club as for site of Oscar Bianca which offers very important privileges to the players who will reach this level playing.

Customer Service :

The English language is commonly used by operators of Tropezia Palace casino with response time by email more than adequate (2 to 4 hours). A second Faster communication option is offered. It is a space of dialogs by mail instant which is open from 10:00 to 22:00. As requested by the players, this service can push his activity time a little later in the evening.

To answer the most frequently asked questions by players, Tropezia Palace has set up a FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) that contains more than 15 questions / answers. Finally, the service customer of this online casino is known to be responsive and concerned about the satisfaction of its customers.

Opinion :

Tropezia Palace is a virtual casino that ranks top 3 in our ranking. With such position, so we can judge that we recommend this virtual casino for its many assets. The latter has quality assistance that offers English language skills, communication whether by live chat or email. This is very important to be able to interact with someone who can communicate with that language. A very important criteria and which is validated at Tropezia Palace.

The games are enough, which makes it an extra strength at this betting site online. The best money games on the market are present with novelties that count by tens every quarter. What’s the best about updating ? No other casino virtual has not yet managed to offer as many games.

The bonuses are also generous with a special offer for women and a second for men. The wagering requirements are more than reasonable (X20 bonus amount + deposit) whether for the welcome bonus or for all other forms of promotions available in the current offers section.

To conclude this review of Tropezia Palace, this site is friendly because it exclusive offers throughout the year that are related to an event that takes place in the (real life ): For example July the 14th. We particularly appreciated this aspect of the site which once again allows Tropezia Palace to stand out from its competition which is very far to propose this kind of news from a blog.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 10, 2018
Updated on : June 10, 2018

# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 le-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Tropezia Palace

Tropezia Palace

Disponible sur internet depuis les 5 dernières années, Tropezia Palace est un casino en ligne qui depuis 2010 a su faire parler de lui grâce à son incroyable nombre de jeux et à la qualité de son service client. À ce jour, il s’agit du casino virtuel ouvert aux français qui dispose du plus grand nombre de variantes par rapport à sa concurrence. Les 2500 jeux de Tropezia Palace sont soigneusement classés par catégories afin que tout le monde puisse s’y retrouver ou partir à la recherche d’un jeu bien précis qu’il est possible de retrouver par l’intermédiaire d’un filtre très puissant.

Avec une charte graphique accueillante, ce site de paris virtuels a la particularité d’adapter sa charte graphique par rapport aux saisons mais également durant les fêtes nationales française comme le 14 juillet, Noël ou encore la Saint Valentin. Pour accentuer cet attrait que Tropezia Palace entretient tout le long de l’année, il offre également des bonus exclusifs valables durant une courte période.

Cette dernière étant dans une relation logique avec l’événement en cours qui peu par exemple être un bonus pour célébrer la saint sylvestre avec 30% de bonus sur tous les dépôts réalisés durant le premier jour de la nouvelle année. Bien sûr, ces offres très alléchantes sont répertoriées dans le temps grâce à un blog d’actualités entretenu dans le temps et qui est accessible directement depuis le site de Tropezia Palace.

Ce casino suit les fêtes nationales française de près avec des bonus qui s’adaptent en conséquence alors il semble logique que le site soit disponible avec une traduction en français. Ceci est le cas avec également d’autres versions comme l’anglais, l’allemand, le norvégien ou le suédois. Comme pour son site, Tropezia Palace offre une assistance multilingue avec des opérateurs français que ce soit par chat live ou encore par la méthode email.

Caractéristiques :

Les Jeux :

Comme nous en avions fait allusion au début de cet avis, Tropezia Palace est loin d’être radin en matière de jeux d’argent en ligne. Ce casino virtuel est celui qui détient le plus de jeux avec une collection qui s’élève à plus de 2500 titres ! Un nombre très impressionnant qui permettra à tous les joueurs de se connecter à des formes de jeux qui correspondent à leurs envies. Il est impossible qu’un joueur ne puisse pas trouver chaussure à son pied avec un tel nombre de jeux de hasard.

Tropezia Palace est en collaboration avec les meilleurs éditeurs de jeux en ligne qui assurent un jeu équitable à 100%. Ceci est le cas car bon nombre de joueurs gagnants prennent quelques minutes pour laisser un témoignage qui la plupart du temps indiquent qu’ils sont très heureux de jouer avec des variantes aussi soignées graphiquement et que les temps de retrait sont très rapides. Par conséquent, l’ambiance de ce casino est à son apogée avec des joueurs en mode de jeu réel qui sont satisfaits sur le long terme.

Revenons au jeux d’argent du casino Tropezia Palace en citant les fournisseurs présents comme Netent, EGT, Felix Gaming, FELT, Isoftbet, Leander Games, MGA, Noble, Betsoft, NextGen, Rival, Octopus Gming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Red Rake, Red Tiger et Yggdrasil. Ce n’est pas pour rien si le casino virtuel contient autant de jeux lorsque nous pouvons constater que 8 sociétés de développement de jeux de casino sont présentes dans le site. Pour permettre aux joueurs de s’y retrouver face à cette véritable montagne de variantes, Tropezia Palace les a classé par catégories.

En un simple clic de souris, il est donc possible de consulter des machines à sous, blackjack, roulette, poker, vidéo poker, keno et d’autres formes de jeux telles que les cartes à gratter ainsi que des minis jeux. Concernant les bandits manchots de 5 rouleaux, Tropezia Palace dispose d’un filtre supplémentaire qui vise à offrir des sous catégories comme les logiciels de propulsion, le choix de thématiques (Histoire et horreur, fruit slots, animaux), par caractéristiques (Tours gratuits, jeux bonus, quitte ou double), lignes payantes, machines à sous (Nouvelles, classique, vidéo).

Tous les jeux et sans la moindre exception de Tropezia Palace sont jouables en mode de jeu gratuit ou réel. L’option flash, sans téléchargement est également active en offrant l’opportunité de jouer sur PC, mobile ou tablette. Tous les jeux sont accessibles en mode gratuit avec une restriction sur le temps qui est absente. Aucune inscription n’est obligatoire pour jouer pour le fun afin de se faire une idée personnelle vis-à-vis de la qualité des variantes de Tropezia Palace.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Les moyens de paiement sont assez restreints mais les plus utilisés sont présents. Pour déposer de l’argent à partir de 10€, les méthodes accessibles sont les cartes de crédit comme VISA, MasterCard, transfert bancaire ainsi que les portefeuilles électroniques Neteller, Skrill et Ecopayz. Tropezia Palace permet également de jouer dans l’anonymat le plus complet avec Ukash et PaySafeCard qui sont des tickets prépayés.

Disponibles dans les points de vente, ces billets révèlent un code PIN d’une dizaine de chiffres permettant ainsi de ne pas laisser ces informations personnelles et ces coordonnées bancaires sur le web. Une solution qui est de plus en plus apprécié et qui renforce la sécurité en prenant en compte que Tropezia Palace est hautement sécurisé par un système de cryptage des données bancaires et administratives de 128 bits. Les devises disponible dans le casino sont l’euro, le dollar américain et la livre anglaise.

Les Bonus :

Le bonus de bienvenue de Tropezia Palace est très alléchant avec un montant de 100% jusqu’à 100€ de dépôt. De façon plus précise à ce sujet, le casino double le premier dépôt en offrant au maximum la somme de 200€. Une valeur qui se crédite immédiatement une fois le dépôt réalisé depuis la section caisse.

Le vendredi sonne avec des heures heureuses (Bonus happy hours). Tous les vendredis, le casino offre un bonus assez spécial de 50% qui est valide sur tous les dépôts entre 19h00 et 23h00. Une façon de jouer avec ces nouveaux dépôts avec plus de fonds et ainsi pouvoir augmenter de manière importante ces chances pour devenir le grand chanceux du vendredi !

Tous les mercredis soir, Tropezia Palace fait un clin d’œil à la jante féminine avec un bonus rien que pour elles. Ce dernier est d’une valeur de 40% jusqu’à 100€ de dépôt et il reste actif entre 19h00 et 23h00. Chaque mardi soir et toujours dans cette tranche horaire, Tropezia Palace se contentera de donner une poignée de main aux joueurs masculins avec une promotion de 40% jusqu’à une limite de transfert d’argent de 100€.

VIP :

Chez Tropezia Palace, les joueurs VIP sont les bienvenus avec un accès au programme à partir du moment où les dépôts ont comptabilisés la somme de 5000€. C’est alors que la porte du premier niveau baptisé Argent s’ouvrira pour offrir 10% à vie sur tous les dépôts qui naitront dans un futur proche ou lointain.

Avec une addition de 25 000€ de dépôt, le statut or sera dans la course avec 15% sur tous les transferts d’argent plus l’opportunité de bénéficier de cadeaux, de bonus exclusifs très importants, de voyages de rêve, d’un service personnalisé afin de recevoir des réponses très rapides. Il s’agit là d’un club VIP de renom comme pour celui du site d’Oscar Bianca qui offre des privilèges très conséquents aux joueurs qui atteindront ce niveau en jouant.

Service Client :

La langue française est couramment employée par les opérateurs de Tropezia Palace casino avec des délais de traitement de réponse par email plus que convenable (2 à 4 heures). Une seconde option de communication plus rapide est offerte. Il s’agit d’un espace de dialogues par messagerie instantanée qui est ouvert de 10h00 à 22h00. Selon la demande de la part des joueurs, ce service peut pousser son temps d’activité un peu plus tardivement en soirée.

Pour répondre aux questions les plus fréquemment posées par les joueurs, Tropezia Palace a instauré un FAQ (Foire Aux Questions) qui contient plus de 15 questions/réponses. Enfin, le service client de ce casino en ligne est reconnu pour être réactif et soucieux de la satisfaction de ses clients.

Avis :

Tropezia Palace est un casino virtuel qui figure en top 3 de notre classement. Avec une telle position, nous pouvons donc en juger que nous recommandons ce casino virtuel pour ses nombreux atouts. Ce derniers dispose d’une assistance de qualité qui offre le français en matière de langue de communication que ce soit par chat en direct ou par email. Cela est très important de pouvoir dialoguer avec une personne habilitée à communiquer avec cette langue. Un critère très important et qui est validé chez Tropezia Palace.

Les jeux sont en nombre très suffisant ce qui en fait une force supplémentaire à ce site de paris en ligne. Les meilleurs jeux d’argent du marché sont présents avec des nouveautés qui ce comptent par dizaines chaque trimestre. Quoi rêver de mieux en matière d’actualisation ? Aucun autre casino virtuel n’est encore parvenu à offrir autant de jeux.

Les bonus sont également généreux avec une offre spéciale pour les femmes et une seconde pour les hommes. Les conditions de mise sont plus que raisonnables (X20 montant du bonus + dépôt) que ce soit pour le bonus de bienvenue où pour toutes les autres formes de promotions disponibles dans la rubrique des offres en cours.

Pour conclure cet avis sur Tropezia Palace, ce site est convivial car il propose des offres exclusives tout au long de l’année qui sont en rapport à un événement qui se déroule dans la (vie réelle) : Par exemple le 14 juillet. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié cet aspect du site qui permet encore une fois de plus à Tropezia Palace de se démarquer de sa concurrence qui est très loin de proposer ce genre d’actualité depuis un blog.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 28 octobre 2015
Actualisé le 10 juin 2018