Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Venetian

Venetian casino

venetian-casino-opinion

If you are looking for a English online casino that masters the fact of combining games of good quality associated with a level offering pleasant live gaming sessions from casinos made of bricks and mortars then you have click on the right link. Venetian casino demonstrates itself as a gem in the current English eGaming. His name already says a lot to his respect. This operator does not seem to have his hedgehog wallet if you see where I wants to come by delivering in record time the winners’ winnings that count thousands since its launch in 2016.

It did not take long before deciding to allow the Venetian casino to make its way to the TOP English casino. He deserves it hands down with a warm platform. In terms of aesthetics we can not spit on it.

It’s not every day that you come across a beautiful English casino online as well. A presentation that lets us appreciate the warm, golden colours that emanate from the Venetian Casino in the state of Nevada, Las Vegas. A sumptuous palace where floors are not counted anymore and where lust operates at every corner of the corridor.

A large drop-down menu taking the entire length of the website comes to make the presentations of this platform of online games with second scroll 2 charming dealers online who obviously know how to play their charm. Released hair, dressed in very light black dresses and cards in hand, they are waiting for you impatiently on their live game tables. Studios designed to allow you to play a multitude of games live but also from land based institutions such as Portomaso in Malta or the Fitziwilliam Casino Card Club located in Ireland in the city of Dublin.

Every month at Venetian Casino is conducive to new sensations even more incredible than previous ones by emphasizing the generosity of this brand. Yes, if you want to inflate your bankroll with a bonus, know that you will have all the cards in hand to reach this wish. This will start with a welcome bonus that will be limited to allowing you to enjoy 200% bonus up to €2000 on your first deposit !

But if you go through the special redirection set up above then you will have good no more privileges. Indeed, since this action will allow you to benefit from an offer exclusive that you can not refuse because it will enter your interest in the future. That of ability to activate a no deposit bonus of €10 + a bonus of 200% up to €2000 and as a bonus extra a 30% cashback bonus free of wagering requirements on all your deposits !

To allow you to evolve in an environment that exudes the greatest serenity, you will be able to use experienced communication agents if you need them. By live chat but also by email and phone. It will be up to you to choose the method that satisfies you the most knowing that for each of these means put to your provision, you will be able to explain with an English speaking operator.

Features :

Games :

Enter the sphere of entertainment with no less than 4 softwares including PlayPearls, Oracle, Portomaso and Ezugi. A small family of casino software that brings together no less than 300 games download-free version ensuring full compatibility on Internet. In other words, play in real or free version from a computer, mobile or tablet is not a question that arises since all the games presented by the toy library are 100% adaptable.

At Venetian Casino entertainment reaches its climax with a games catalog particularly well developed. It sheds light on the categories of games most exploited on time current. If you’re a fan of three-dimensional slots, you’ll love it. If the one-armed bandits are not what yoy like then you will most likely appreciate the countless table games put at your disposal from your personal space.

There are also online poker games, blackjack, card games and more to discover in this broad section. Other than video slots in high definition and games of table, you will have access to exclusive games and increase your adrenaline levels by discovering regularly new titles always more surprising offering a fun and rewarding side unsuspected.

Venetian is also a live casino where you will be in control of your real-time gaming session. Since transcribed game interfaces will stream video from studios provided for this purpose or from land-based casinos like the Fitzwilliam Casino Card Club in Dublin or Potomaso in Malta. Get ready for moments of friendly entertainment and authentic from live roulette tables in the company of dealers with irresistible charm.

Deposit and Withdrawal :

By peeling the terms and conditions in connection with the aspects of the bank, the treatment of withdrawals do not exceed 5 business days, once your account is verified using a few papers that provide evidence of your identity. Having a license which has been given to him by the Government of Curaçao, Venetian casino must respect the rules imposed by its license eGaming Curaçao.

As a result, all real-world players who wish to take advantage of their winnings must It is imperative at first to follow an identity verification procedure in order to fight effectively against money laundering and gambling by underage people to gamble on the internet.

The methods for depositing and withdrawing money in your bank are moving towards ways to international payments such as VISA and Mastercard credit cards, ewallets accounts (Skrill and Neteller) for people residing outside the borders of France and prepaid card has become more and more popular with casino players who bears the name of Paysafecard.

A very good solution to avoid disclosing your information online offering this same opportunity a perfect anonymity for the user. That said, Venetian casino remains a strong establishment recommendable working with the best computer security solutions to protect in the long term the sensitive data of its customers.

To start playing in real world conditions, the minimum deposit accepted by the system of Venetian casino is €25 with of course the acceptance to transfer and withdraw money under the currency of the euro. Regarding the withdrawal policy, nothing is mentioned in the terms and conditions of the mark which suggests and by the fruit of my experience that the ceiling of withdrawal is estimated based on your VIP level.

Bonuses :

Let’s take a little tour in the promotions section to find out what the Venetian casino has told us simmered. By default, a bonus of 200% up to €2000 that stands ready to be activated with a playthrough of 40 times the bonus amount plus the deposit before being able to start proceedings administrative request for withdrawal. But as you know by now, we have a surprise for you !

That of allowing you to play with an exclusive bonus that associates with a free bonus of €10, a first deposit bonus of 200% up to €2,000 and a cashback offer of 30% for life and exempt withdrawal condition ! If that’s not a gift, tell me what we can do more to allow you to put all your chances on your side to win against the casino on line ?

If you have friends on the internet who share this same passion for the game we have visibly in common so know from now on that you can participate in a program of sponsorship. Yes, as soon as your registration is finalized, you will be able to put yourself in the skin of a godfather to count many referrals in your Venetian casino account.

Each knowledge that you sponsor will earn you €30 free. Once your friends will become your godchild following his accession and that he will have made his first deposit then you will only have one thing to do. That of contacting the administration of the platform to inform them of the account name of your referral. That’s when the sum of €30 will be immediately credited to your account and know that you can retain as many people as you wish !

Customer Service :

Good communication is essential in a self-respecting English online casino. I must admit that the Venetian casino is up to my personal requirements Communication. Already one for his art to master the language of Shakespeare what is very important not to introduce a language barrier and to avoid causing phonic misunderstandings between the different parts.

On the other hand for its side to be versatile in its way to make contact with his customer base. You will be able to contact them by email at support[at]venetiancasino.com with a response time assured in less than 24 hours. But the best means of communication remains for me the chat dialogue. This is timely since the Venetian casino has this kind of module allowing you to instantly enter with a chat agent who are for the most part well known to respond quickly displaying a level of exemplary professionalism.

Opinion :

It has been almost 2 years since the Venetian casino operates online and I must say after much research since its inception that it has a good reputation in specialized forums. Any complaint of players was raised which suggests that this brand wishes to continue in the future by offering the best of itself. This is noticeable without the need to provide great efforts to notice it.

This English casino offers a good level of benefits with games of good quality that is confused with random and live number generators controlled by the independent testing body of casino software under the name of NMI Tested Gaming recognized worldwide for its increased skills.

The bonuses are quite interesting especially with the one we offer exclusively since the website with a cashback bonus of 30% valid on all deposits and private condition before removal. It’s quite rare to meet such a generous online casino so it would be really a shame to miss out on such an opportunity that never shows up twice in a player life.

For his assistance, there is nothing to report with agents competent in the tasks administrative tasks entrusted to them. Fluid customer service, available at any time that meets without scratching the head which is very appreciable and considerably increases the level of trust that can be given to the Venetian casino.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 10, 2018
Updated on : June 10, 2018

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - FatBoss - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Venetian

Venetian casino

venetian-casino-avis

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un casino en ligne français qui maîtrise le fait de combiner des jeux de bonne qualité associés à un niveau offrant d’agréables séances de jeux en direct depuis des casinos faits de briques et de mortiers alors vous avez cliquez sur le bon lien. Venetian casino se démontre comme une perle rare dans l’eGaming français actuel. Son appellation en dit déjà bien long à son égard. Cet opérateur ne semble pas avoir son portefeuille en peau de hérisson si vous voyez où je souhaite en venir en remettant en un temps record les gains des heureux gagnants qui se comptent par milliers depuis son lancement en 2016.

Je n’ai pas mis bien longtemps avant de me décider pour permettre au Venetian casino de pouvoir se frayer un passage en direction du TOP casino français. Il le mérite haut la main avec une plateforme chaleureuse. En matière d’esthétique on ne peut pas cracher dessus.

Ce n’est pas tous les jours que l’on croise un beau matin un casino en ligne français aussi soigné visuellement. Une présentation qui nous laisse apprécier les couleurs chaudes et dorées qui se dégage du casino Venetian reposant dans l’état du Nevada à Las Vegas. Un somptueux palace où les étages ne se comptent plus et où la luxure opère à tous les coins de couloir.

Un large menu déroulant prenant toute la longueur du site internet vient faire les présentations de cette plateforme de jeux en ligne avec en second défilement 2 charmantes croupières en ligne qui visiblement savent jouer de leur charme. Les cheveux libérés, vêtues de robes noires très légères et les cartes en mains, elles n’attendent plus que vous avec impatience sur leurs tables de jeux en direct. Des studios aménagés pour vous permettre de jouer à une multitude de jeux en direct mais aussi depuis des établissements terrestres comme le Portomaso à Malte ou encore le Fitziwilliam Casino Card Club situé en Irlande dans la ville de Dublin.

Chaque mois au Venetian casino est propice à de nouvelles sensations encore plus incroyables que les précédentes en mettant l’accent sur la générosité de cette enseigne. Oui, si vous souhaitez gonfler votre bankroll avec un bonus, sachez que vous aurez toutes les cartes en main pour parvenir à ce souhait. Cela commencera par un bonus de bienvenue qui se cantonnera à vous permettre de profiter de 200% de bonus jusqu’à 2000 euros sur votre premier dépôt !

Mais si vous passez par la redirection spéciale mise en place ci-dessus alors vous disposerez de bien plus de privilèges. En effet, puisque cette action vous permettra de pouvoir bénéficier d’une offre exclusive que vous ne pourrez pas refuser car elle entrera dans votre intérêt dans le futur. Celle de pouvoir activer un bonus sans dépôt de 10€ + un bonus de 200% jusqu’à 2000€ et en guise de supplément un bonus cashback de 30% exempté de condition de mise valable sur tous vos dépôts !

Pour vous permettre d’évoluer dans un environnement qui dégage la plus grande des sérénités, vous serez en mesure de faire appel à des agents de communication expérimentés si vous en éprouvez le besoin. Par chat en direct mais également par email et téléphone. Ce sera à vous de choisir la méthode qui vous satisfait le plus en sachant que pour chacun de ces moyens mis à votre disposition, vous serez en mesure de vous expliquer avec un opérateur francophone.

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Entrons dans la sphère du divertissement avec pas moins de 4 logiciels dont PlayPearls, Oracle, Portomaso, Ezugi. Une petite famille de logiciels de casino qui rassemblent pas moins de 300 jeux sans téléchargement garantissant une compatibilité complète sur les interfaces de connexion à internet. En d’autres termes, jouer en version réelle ou gratuite depuis un ordinateur, mobile ou tablette n’est pas une question qui se pose puisque l’ensemble des jeux présentés par la ludothèque y sont adaptables à 100%.

Au Venetian casino le divertissement atteint son niveau de paroxysme avec un catalogue de jeux particulièrement bien étoffé. Il met la lumière sur les catégories de jeux les plus exploitées à l’heure actuelle. Si vous êtes fan de machines à sous en trois dimensions, vous allez vous régaler. Si les bandits manchots ne sont pas votre tasse de thé alors vous allez très probablement apprécier les innombrables jeux de table mis à votre disposition depuis votre espace personnel.

Il y a en outre des jeux de poker en ligne, du blackjack, des jeux de cartes et bien plus à découvrir dans cette large rubrique. Autres que les machines à sous vidéo en haute définition et les jeux de table, vous aurez un accès à des jeux exclusifs et augmenter votre taux d’adrénaline en découvrant régulièrement des nouveaux titres toujours plus surprenants offrant un côté ludique et rémunérateur insoupçonné.

Venetian, c’est également un casino live où vous serez maître de votre session de jeux en temps réel. Depuis des interfaces de jeux retranscrites vais flux vidéo depuis des studios prévus à cet effet ou carrément depuis des casinos terrestres comme le Fitzwilliam Casino Card Club à Dublin ou au Potomaso à Malte. Préparez-vous à vivre des moments de divertissement conviviaux et authentiques depuis des tables de roulette en live en compagnie de croupières au charme irrésistible.

Dépôt et retrait d’argent :

En épluchant les termes et conditions en liaison avec les aspects de la banque, le traitement des retraits n’excède pas les 5 jours ouvrés une fois que votre compte est vérifié à l’aide de quelques pièces qui apportent des preuves de votre identité. Disposant d’une licence qui lui a été remise par le gouvernement de Curaçao, Venetian casino se doit de respecter les règles imposées par sa licence d’exploitation eGaming Curaçao.

De ce fait, tous les joueurs en mode réel qui souhaitent profiter de leurs gains doivent impérativement dans un premier temps suivre une procédure de vérification d’identité afin de lutter efficacement contre le blanchiment d’argent et le jeu entretenu par les personnes n’ayant pas l’âge légal pour s’adonner aux jeux d’argent sur internet.

Les méthodes pour déposer et retirer de l’argent dans votre banque s’orientent vers des moyens de paiement internationaux comme les cartes de crédit de types VISA et mastercard, les comptes e-wallets (Skrill et Neteller) pour les personnes résidents en dehors des frontières de l’hexagone et la carte prépayée devenue de plus en plus populaire auprès des joueurs de casino qui porte le nom de Paysafecard.

Une très bonne solution pour éviter de divulguer ses informations en ligne offrant par cette même occasion un parfait anonymat pour l’utilisateur. Cela dit, Venetian casino reste un établissement fort recommandable qui travail avec les meilleures solutions de sécurité informatique afin de protéger sur le long terme les données sensibles de ses clients.

Pour commencer à jouer dans des conditions réelles, le dépôt minimum accepté par le système du Venetian casino est de 25€ avec bien entendu l’acceptation de transférer et de retirer de l’argent sous la devise de l’euro. En ce qui concerne la politique des retraits, rien n’est mentionné dans les termes et conditions de la marque ce qui laisse supposer et par le fruit de mon expérience que le plafond de retrait est estimé en fonction de votre niveau VIP.

Les Bonus :

Faisons un petit tour dans la section des promotions pour savoir ce que le Venetian casino nous a mijoté. Par défaut, un bonus de 200% jusqu’à 2000€ qui se tient prêt à être activé avec un playthrough de 40 fois le montant du bonus plus le dépôt avant de pouvoir entamer des démarches administratives de demande de retrait. Mais comme vous le savez désormais, nous avons une surprise pour vous !

Celle de vous permettre de jouer avec un bonus exclusif qui s’associe avec un bonus gratuit de 10€, un bonus de premier dépôt de 200% jusqu’à 2000€ et une offre cashback de 30% à vie et exemptée de condition de retrait ! Si ça ce n’est pas un cadeau, dites moi ce que nous pouvons faire de plus pour vous permettre de mettre toutes vos chances de votre côté pour gagner contre le casino en ligne ?

Si vous avez des amis sur internet qui partagent cette même passion pour le jeu que nous avons visiblement en commun alors sachez dorénavant que vous pouvez participer à un programme de parrainage. Oui, dès que votre inscription sera finalisée, vous serez en mesure de vous mettre dans la peau d’un parrain pour compter de nombreux filleuls dans votre compte Venetian casino.

Chaque connaissance que parrainerez vous permettra de gagner 30€ gratuits. Une fois que votre amis sera devenu votre filleul suite à son adhésion et que ce dernier aura réalisé son premier dépôt alors vous n’aurez qu’une seule chose à faire. Celle de contacter l’administration de la plateforme pour les informer du pseudo de compte de votre filleul. C’est alors que la somme de 30€ vous sera créditée immédiatement dans votre compte et sachez que vous pouvez fidéliser autant de personnes que vous le désirez !

Service Client :

Une bonne communication est essentielle au sein d’un casino en ligne français qui se respecte. Je dois bien avouer que le Venetian casino est à la hauteur de mes exigences personnelles en matière de communication. Déjà de une pour son art de maitriser la langue de molière ce qui est très important pour ne pas instaurer une barrière de la langue et pour éviter de causer des incompréhensions phoniques entre les différentes parties.

D’autre part pour son côté à être polyvalent dans sa manière de se rendre joignable auprès de sa clientèle. Vous serez en mesure de les contacter par email à support[at]venetiancasino.com avec un délai de réponse assuré en moins de 24 heures. Mais le meilleur moyen de communication reste pour moi le dialogue par messagerie instantanée. Cela tombe à pic puisque le Venetian casino dispose de ce genre de module vous permettant d’entrer instantanément avec un agent de chat qui sont pour la grande majorité bien connus pour répondre rapidement affichant ainsi un niveau de professionnalisme exemplaire.

Avis :

Cela fait bientôt 2 ans que le Venetian casino opère en ligne et je dois dire après moult recherches depuis sa lancée que celui-ci détient une bonne réputation dans les forums spécialisés. Aucune plainte de joueurs n’a été soulevée ce qui laisse comprendre que cette enseigne souhaite perdurer dans l’avenir en offrant le meilleur d’elle-même. Cela se remarque sans avoir ce besoin de fournir de grands efforts pour s’en apercevoir.

Ce casino français offre un bon niveau de prestations avec des jeux de bonne qualité qui se confonde avec des générateurs de nombres aléatoires et live contrôlés par l’organisme indépendant de tests de logiciels de casino sous le nom de NMI Tested Gaming reconnu à travers le monde pour ses compétences accrues.

Les bonus sont assez intéressants avec notamment celui que nous offrons en exclusivité depuis le site avec pour rappel un bonus cashback à hauteur de 30% valable sur tous les dépôts et privé de condition avant retrait. C’est assez rare de rencontrer un casino en ligne aussi généreux alors il serait vraiment dommage de passer à côté d’une telle opportunité qui ne se présente jamais 2 fois dans une vie de joueur.

Pour son assistance, il n’y a rien à signaler avec des agents compétents dans les tâches administratives qui leurs sont confiés. Un service client fluide, disponible à toute heure qui répond sans se gratter la tête ce qui est fort appréciable et augmente de manière considérable le niveau de confiance que l’on peut accorder au Venetian casino.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 25 décembre 2017
Actualisé le 25 décembre 2017