Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Wild Sultan

Wild Sultan

Wild Sultan is far from an ordinary online casino. Launched in 2015, this establishment is the new genre is going to be a sight to his customers who are now thousands of players around the world! This virtual casino Wild Sultan has an elegant charter of graphics that sets it apart from the hands of its many competitors with the theme ambient of the Sahara Desert. It’s not really about a site that has a design with goal to charm a wide audience. It may please like displeasing. After that it’s just a simple taste story.

Wild Sultan focuses on a desert landscape. Located in the middle of nowhere lies here for many years the Arab temple of Wild Sultan. An index shows it to us with its initials carved in uppercase on the front door of this fortress that conceals between its walls and outside a huge fortune destined to join the crates of the players.

Wild Sultan is an online casino that does not have a dead hand when it comes to offering bonus to play with his or her money deposits. In addition, the site of Wild Sultan offers a incredible welcome bonus of a total value of €500 valid on the first 5 transfers of background ! A real advantage to increase these chances playing. Side variants, the virtual casino Wild Sultan is far from stingy with a game library of more than 250 games that currently has 7 online gambling providers including Rival Gaming which is our favourite.

Wild Sultan is an online casino that is framed by an English speaking audience where it is possible to join the support by live chat or directly by email with answers well written and always delivered in the language of the sender of the request. At the cash desk, the means to deposit and withdraw money are sufficient, Neteller which is the most used by English players.

Features:

Games :

The Wild Sultan casino gaming gallery is a particularly rich one and in number of titles. All gambling is available in the lobby through slot machines in three dimensions up to Keno games.

Nothing is missing to satisfy all types of player profiles. The games section looks great with an airy interface that offers drop-down modules on the right side so to find that Wild Sultan is working with many vendors such as Rival Gaming, Netent, 1X2 Gaming, Playson, Play’n Go, iSofBet and Betsoft Gaming renowned for providing online games of excellent graphic and sound quality.

Wild Sultan is therefore in partnership with the best online gambling developers of the moment. The collection of the site currently counts (February 20, 2016) more than 250 titles with in the future a regular addition of new games and according to our sources the integration of new software that propels games of chance that are as efficient as they are graphically, sound, features to play and redistribution rate on committed bets.

Speaking of redistribution on bets, what is good with Wild Sultan is that he leaves to eyes of all since a ranking that provides the lowest and highest rates of redistribution with the corresponding game. Information that can be accessed in real time from section of games and which is not accessible from any other online casino.

Good to know also, Wild Sultan has a fun version with quite a large number additional options, such as being able to place the activated game as a favourite, to take knowledge of its volatility index, put it in full screen or reduce its size, to know its rate of redistribution,…

For players who do not really like to be entertained on a computer but rather on mobile or tablet, Wild Sultan responds favourably to this criteria for several weeks with a version 100% mobile for its website and a good part of its games.

Wild Sultan currently holds a well-stocked gambling library taking into account that live table games with dealers is not an option that is still opened. By knowing the site which in addition likes to add novelty, there is a good chance for this module to be available in the coming weeks.

Deposits and Withdrawals :

Before going into details about Wild Sultan payment options, you need to know this facility has the most advanced security systems to ensure Continuous security in outbound and inbound bank transfers from his bank.

This is the SSL protocol that encrypts all information at the highest level customers’ accounts, such as bank card numbers, mailing addresses, emails,… Players who play with real casino chips in the compound of Wild Sultan can be certain to bet money in a perfectly protected area where the index of theft of information or misappropriation of funds is nil.

From his cashier, the online casino Wild Sultan but available the most used means such as VISA and MasterCard, PaySafeCard, Neteller or transfer credit cards banking. At the level of deposit, players can credit their account from €10 and can reach a peak of €1000 of credit per day which is already a very nice sum daily money.

What is advantageous with Wild Sultan is that the latter has a game policy responsible and in the content of this charter is mentioned that customers can set limits daily, weekly and monthly in relation to their deposit amount.

Regarding withdrawals, the methods mentioned above are the same except for PaySafeCard which for information is a prepaid card. The maximum withdrawal volume per week is €5000 knowing that it is possible to lift this limit already depending on the VIP status of the player. For a player who is not at VIP rank and who has more than €5000 in his account, he will be paid for every €5000 per week until the balance in the fund is exhausted.

Finally, Wild Sultan is a casino that is famous for paying its lucky ruby ​​customers on the nail with 24 hours for non-VIP players and less than 12 hours for players with a VIP status.

Bonus :

Bonuses are currently 4 at the 20th of February 2016. The first is the one of welcome and I can say that this is a real red carpet for new enrollees. This pack of welcome comes in 5 fractions to offer a total of €500 bonus ! A unbeatable promotion with 100% up to €100 for the first transfer then 50% up to €100, 25% up to €100, 25% up to €100 and finally the last step with 50% up to €100 !

Wild Sultan challenges its customers every month with a new one for February 2016 the challenge is to get the best multiplier of spins. In other words, this challenge is divides into two sections. The first reward the players who get the biggest Gain multiplier with rotations greater than or equal to €1 (Elite League). The second is focuses on the biggest gain multiplier for rotations that are less than €1 (Major League).

Compared to these two ways of playing, a ranking of the top 10 players (Elite League) and (Major League) is updated twice a week from the promotions section. Multiple rewards will then be aimed at its winning players as cash prizes based between 15 and €150 but also presents like iPads Minis or even free spins to the number 20 and 50 can be used on the Wizard of Gems online slot.

For further information, all players are automatically registered to these accessible challenges throughout the year. Only slot machines of the brand Netent, Play’n Go and 1X2Gaming are eligible to participate actively in the promotion.

For cashback bonus fans, Wild Sultan responds with a big R ! It’s the day of Sunday which is dedicated to this second chance bonus. The cashback of Wild Sultan is worth 15% and is automatically credited at the cash desk the next day before noon. Cashback promotion is based on the losing parties minus the winning parts.

This total is then multiplied by X15 which gives its final value. Wild Sultan wishes grant additional privileges for his players who will choose this option to play with their money. In case of cashback profits, a withdrawal request can be made without no problem since this form of bonus is not subject to any conditions ! In contrast, the bonus cashback can be used up to a maximum deposit value of €500 which remains all likewise quite correct.

Happy hours also exist at Wild Sultan and this virtual casino lets him know Monday and Wednesday of each week ! All deposits made between 18:00 and 23:59 of the days that I just quoted will enjoy 25% bonus ! Unlike the cashback offer, there is no ceiling on deposits which means that the number of transfers is unlimited.

What’s nice again with the Wild Sultan online casino is that it offers two modules in his cash space. There is a portfolio that accounts for cash (funds transferred to his account) and a second deals with the amount of the bonus that does not unblocked to be included in the withdrawal request. It means that the money credited in his account can be withdrawn without any constraint as for bonuses free spins even if the wagering conditions are not yet 100% complete.

A slight detail of course, but it is far from negligible and not widespread among the competition of English Wild Sultan online casinos. To be able to fulfill these famous withdrawal conditions bonus (X35), Wild Sultan has made it easy by allowing slot machines to participate in 100% and all other games contribute 5%.

Also note that if the player has not credited are account before enjoying a bonus, when cash withdrawal request, he will not be able to withdraw more than €150 even if his amount in his balance is greater than this amount.

Customer Service :

The assistance of Wild Sultan is most exemplary with availability by email or instant messenger present at the bottom right of each web page of the site. The casino team Wild Sultan is framed by English speaking agents with open hours based between 10:00 and 22:00.

The administration is therefore reachable almost all the time and this even during the holidays national and weekend. The operators of the casino are famous for ensuring quick answers with a text quality of the most appreciable. There is really nothing to say negative about the Wild Sultan help support.

Opinion :

Wild Sultan is an online casino that is very neat graphically which from the first moments of connection gave me the desire to progress in the different content available. A game library of amazing variants that includes more than 250 titles ! There is really a choice apart from the fact that live dealers are not yet available. It will most certainly to act as news in the coming weeks and we will not fail to talk about it in this opinion.

Wild Sultan stands out from competitors with additional modules to play it is impossible to find now outside its walls. For example, being able to real-time games that redistribute the most with a percentage index, the index of volatility of each game or the ability to create your own favorite game interface,… The user experience is therefore at its highest level and many players have already appreciated these novelties.

It’s these details that make all the difference and allow Wild Sultan to start from the good stand out very clearly and from its launch other operators specialized in this sector. Customer service is professional with quick answers and processed in English and this in less than 24 hours.

Withdrawal requests also follow this step with the preferred method of English players Neteller, which allows you to withdraw money in less than a day shows on hand. Wild Sultan is an online casino which is one of the institutions offering a global rate of redistribution of the most with an index of 96.77%. In other words, slot machines do not stop Spit chips and that for the happiness of the players. Lastly, Wild Sultan translates to be a promising casino that a bright future is emerging.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 10, 2018
Updated on : September 25, 2019

Wild Sultan News :

Games of the Week (€5,000 per week for €20,000 per month)
Winning Rewards (€5000) (From March 25th at 12:01 a.m. to March 31st at 11:59 p.m. CET)
VIP Weeken Challenge (Play’n GO) & Game of the week

# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 le-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Wild Sultan

Wild Sultan

Wild Sultan est loin d’être un casino en ligne ordinaire. Lancé en 2015, cet établissement d’un nouveau genre compte bien en mettre plein la vue à sa clientèle qui se compte à l’heure actuelle par milliers de joueurs à travers le monde entier ! Ce casino virtuel Wild Sultan dispose d’une élégante charte graphique qui le différencie haut la main de ses nombreux concurrents avec pour thème le décors ambiant du désert du Sahara. Il ne s’agit pas vraiment d’une site qui dispose d’un design ayant pour objectif de charmer un large public. Cela peut plaire comme déplaire. Après ce n’est qu’une simple histoire de goût.

Wild Sultan se focalise sur un paysage désertique. Localisé au milieu de nul part repose là depuis de nombreuses années le temple arabe de Wild Sultan. Un indice nous le démontre avec ses initiales sculptées en majuscules sur la porte d’entrée de cette forteresse qui dissimule entre ses murs et à l’extérieur une immense fortune destinée à rejoindre les caisses des joueurs.

Wild Sultan est un casino en ligne qui n’y va pas de main morte lorsqu’il s’agit de proposer des bonus pour jouer avec son ou ses dépôts d’argent. En outre, le site de Wild Sultan offre un incroyable bonus de bienvenue d’une valeur totale de 500€/$ valable sur les 5 premiers transferts de fond ! Un véritable avantage pour augmenter ces chances en jouant. Côté variantes, le casino virtuel Wild Sultan est loin d’être avare avec une ludothèque de plus de 250 jeux qui compte actuellement 7 fournisseurs de jeux d’argent en ligne dont notamment Rival Gaming qui est notre favori.

Wild Sultan est un casino en ligne qui est encadré par une assistance francophone où il est possible de joindre le support par chat live ou bien directement par email avec des réponses bien rédigées et toujours remises dans la langue de l’expéditeur de la demande. Au niveau de la caisse, les moyens pour déposer et retirer de l’argent sont en nombre suffisant dont le portefeuille électronique Neteller qui est le plus utilisé par les joueurs français.

Caractéristiques :

Les jeux :

La galerie de jeux de casino de Wild Sultan est je dois dire particulièrement riche en nouveautés et en nombre de titres. Tous les jeux d’argent sont disponibles dans le lobby en passant par les machines à sous en trois dimensions jusqu’aux jeux de Keno.

Rien ne manque à l’appel pour satisfaire tous les types de profils de joueurs. La section des jeux se présente très bien avec une interface aérée qui offre des modules déroulants sur le côté droit afin de constater que Wild Sultan est en collaboration avec de nombreux fournisseurs tels que Rival Gaming, Netent, 1X2 Gaming, Playson, Play’n Go, iSofBet et Betsoft Gaming réputé pour fournir des jeux en ligne d’une excellente qualité graphique et sonore.

Wild Sultan est donc en partenariat avec les meilleurs développeurs de jeux d’argent en ligne du moment. La collection du site comptabilise à l’heure actuelle (20 février 2016) plus de 250 titres avec à l’avenir un ajout régulier de nouveaux jeux et d’après nos sources l’intégration de nouveaux logiciels propulsant des jeux de hasard toujours aussi performants que ce soit sur le plan graphique, sonore, fonctionnalités pour jouer et taux de redistribution sur les mises engagées.

En parlant de redistribution sur les paris, ce qui est bien avec Wild Sultan c’est qu’il laisse aux yeux de tous depuis un classement qui renseigne les plus bas et les plus hauts taux de redistribution avec le jeu correspondant. Une information qu’il est possible de consulter en temps réel depuis la rubrique des jeux et qui n’est accessible depuis aucun autre casino en ligne.

Bon à savoir également, Wild Sultan dispose d’une version fun avec un nombre assez important d’options supplémentaires comme par exemple pouvoir placer en favori le jeu activé, de prendre connaissance de son indice de volatilité, le mettre en plein écran ou encore réduire sa dimension, connaitre son taux de redistribution,…

Pour les joueurs qui n’aiment pas vraiment se divertir sur ordinateur mais plutôt sur mobile ou tablette, Wild Sultan répond favorablement à ce critère depuis plusieurs semaines avec une version 100% mobile pour son site internet ainsi qu’une bonne partie de ses jeux.

Wild Sultan détient à ce jour une bibliothèque de jeux de hasard bien garnie en prenant en compte que les jeux de table en direct avec des croupières n’est pas une option qui est encore ouverte. En connaissant le site qui en outre aime ajouter de la nouveauté, il y a de fortes chances pour que ce module soit disponible dans les prochaines semaines.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Avant de rentrer dans les détails au niveau des options de paiement de Wild Sultan, il faut savoir que cet établissement dispose des systèmes de sécurité les plus perfectionnés afin d’assurer une sécurité continue au niveau des transferts bancaires sortants et entrants depuis sa banque.

Il s’agit du protocole SSL qui se charge de crypter au plus haut niveau toutes les informations sensibles des comptes de ses clients comme par exemple les numéros de cartes bancaires, les adresses postales, les emails,… Les joueurs qui jouent avec des jetons de casino réels dans l’enceinte de Wild Sultan peuvent être certains de miser de l’argent dans une zone parfaitement protégée où l’indice de vol d’informations ou de détournement de fonds est nul.

Depuis sa caisse, le casino en ligne Wild Sultan mais à disposition les moyens les plus utilisés comme les cartes de crédit VISA et MasterCard, PaySafeCard, Neteller ou encore par transfert bancaire. Au niveau des moyens de dépôt, les joueurs peuvent créditer leur compte à partir de 10€/$ et peuvent atteindre un sommet de 1000€/$ de crédit par jour ce qui est déjà une très belle somme d’argent quotidienne.

Ce qui est avantageux avec Wild Sultan, c’est que ce dernier tient une politique de jeu responsable et dans le contenu de cette charte est mentionné que les clients peuvent fixer des limites quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles par rapport à leur montant de dépôt.

Concernant les retraits, les méthodes mentionnées ci-dessus sont les mêmes sauf pour PaySafeCard qui pour information est une carte prépayée. Le volume de retrait maximum par semaine est de 5000€/$ en sachant qu’il est envisageable de pouvoir lever cette limite déjà importante en fonction du statut VIP du joueur. Pour un joueur qui n’est pas au rang VIP et qui dispose de plus de 5000€/$ dans son compte, il sera rémunéré par tranche de 5000€/$ par semaine jusqu’à ce que le solde présent dans sa caisse soit épuisé.

Enfin, Wild Sultan est un casino qui est réputé pour payer ses clients chanceux rubis sur l’ongle avec un délai de 24 heures pour les joueurs non VIP et de moins de 12 heures pour les joueurs disposant d’un statut VIP.

Les Bonus :

Les bonus sont actuellement au nombre de 4 au 20 février 2016. Le premier concerne celui de bienvenue et je peux dire qu’il s’agit d’un véritable tapis rouge pour les nouveaux inscrits. Ce pack de bienvenue se présente en 5 fractions pour offrir au total un montant de 500€/$ de bonus ! Une promotion défiant toute concurrence avec 100% jusqu’à 100€/$ pour le premier transfert puis 50% jusqu’à 100€/$, 25% jusqu’à 100€/$, 25% jusqu’à 100€/$ et enfin le dernier palier avec 50% jusqu’à 100€ !

Wild Sultan met au défis chaque mois ses clients avec pour le mois de février 2016 un nouveau challenge qui consiste à obtenir le meilleur multiplicateur de spins. En d’autres termes, ce défis se divise en deux sections. La première récompense les joueurs qui obtiennent le plus gros multiplicateur de gain avec des rotations supérieures ou égales à 1€/$ (Ligue Élite). La seconde se focalise sur le plus gros multiplicateur de gain pour les rotations qui sont inférieures à 1€/$ (Ligue Majeure).

Par rapport à ces deux manières de jouer, un classement des 10 meilleurs joueurs (Ligue Élite) et (Ligue Majeure) est tenu à jour 2 fois par semaine depuis la section des promotions. De multiples récompenses seront alors destinées à ses joueurs gagnants comme des prix en argent basés entre 15 et 150€/$ mais également des cadeaux comme des iPads Minis ou encore des free spins au nombre de 20 et 50 utilisables sur la slot en ligne Wizard of Gems.

Pour informations complémentaires, tous les joueurs sont inscrits automatiquement à ces challenges accessibles toute au long de l’année. Seules les machines à sous de la marque Netent, Play N’ Go et 1X2Gaming sont admises pour participer activement à la promotion.

Pour les férus de bonus cashback, Wild Sultan répond avec un grand R ! C’est la journée du dimanche qui est dédiée à ce bonus de seconde chance. Le cashback de Wild Sultan est d’une valeur de 15% et il est crédité automatiquement en caisse le lendemain avant midi. La promotion cashback se base sur les parties perdantes moins les parties gagnantes.

Ce total est ensuite multiplié par X15 ce qui donne sa valeur finale. Wild Sultan souhaite accorder des privilèges supplémentaires pour ses joueurs qui choisiront cette option pour jouer avec leur argent. En cas de profits liés au cashback, une demande de retrait pourra être réalisée sans aucune difficulté puisque cette forme de bonus n’est soumise à aucune condition ! En revanche, le bonus cashback pourra être utilisé jusqu’à une valeur maximale de dépôt de 500€/$ ce qui reste tout de même assez correct.

Les heures heureuses existent également chez Wild Sultan et ce casino virtuel le fait savoir le lundi et le mercredi de chaque semaine ! Tous les dépôts réalisés entre 18h00 et 23h59 des jours que je viens de citer pourront profiter de 25% de bonus ! Contrairement à l’offre cashback, il n’y a pas de plafond sur les dépôts ce qui signifie que le nombre de transfert est illimité.

Ce qui est appréciable une nouvelle fois avec le casino en ligne Wild Sultan c’est qu’il offre deux modules dans son espace de caisse. Il y a un portefeuille qui comptabilise l’argent cash (fonds transférés dans son compte) et un deuxième s’occupe de gérer le montant du bonus qui n’a pas encore été débloqué pour être compris dans le demande de retrait. Cela signifie que l’argent crédité dans son compte peut-être retiré sans aucune contrainte comme pour les bonus free spins même si les conditions de pari ne sont pas encore complétées à 100%.

Un léger détail certes mais qui est loin d’être négligeable et peu répandu chez la concurrence des casinos en ligne français de Wild Sultan. Pour pouvoir remplir ces fameuses conditions de retrait du bonus (X35), Wild Sultan à fait au plus simple en permettant aux machines à sous de participer à 100% et à tous les autres jeux de contribuer à 5%.

À noter également que si le joueur n’a pas crédité sont compte avant de profiter d’un bonus, lors de sa demande de retrait en caisse, il ne sera en pas en mesure de retirer plus de 150€/$ même si son montant présent dans sa balance est plus élevé que cette somme.

Service Client :

L’assistance de Wild Sultan est des plus exemplaires avec une disponibilité par email ou bien par messagerie instantanée présente en bas à droite de chaque page web du site. L’équipe du casino Wild Sultan est encadrée par des agents francophones avec des heures d’ouverture basées entre 10h00 et 22h00.

L’administration est donc joignable quasiment tout le temps et cela même durant les fêtes nationales et week-end. Les opérateurs du casino sont réputés pour assurer des réponses rapides avec une qualité textuelles des plus appréciables. Il n’y a vraiment rien à dire de négatif vis à vis du support d’aide de Wild Sultan.

Avis :

Wild Sultan est un casino en ligne qui est très soigné graphiquement ce qui dès les premiers instants de connexion ma donné l’envie de progresser dans les différents contenus mis à disposition. Une ludothèque de variantes hallucinante qui regroupe plus de 250 titres ! Il y a vraiment du choix mis à part que les croupières en direct ne sont pas encore disponibles. Cela va très certainement faire office d’actualité dans les prochaines semaines et nous ne manquerons pas d’en parler dans cet avis.

Wild Sultan se démarque de ses concurrents avec des modules supplémentaires pour jouer qu’il est impossible de retrouver actuellement en dehors de ses murs. Par exemple, le fait de pouvoir connaitre les jeux en temps réel qui redistribuent le plus avec un indice au pourcentage, l’indice de volatilité de chaque jeu ou encore la possibilité de créer sa propre interface de jeux favoris,… L’expérience utilisateur est par conséquent à son plus haut niveau et de nombreux joueurs ont déjà appréciés ces nouveautés.

Ce sont ces détails qui font toute la différence et qui permettent à Wild Sultan de partir du bon pied en se démarquant très nettement et dès son lancement des autres opérateurs spécialisés dans ce secteur. Le service clientèle est professionnel avec des réponses rapides et traitées en français et cela en moins de 24 heures.

Les demandes de retrait suivent également ce pas avec la méthode préférée des joueurs français Neteller qui permet de retirer de l’argent en moins d’une journée montre en main. Wild Sultan est un casino en ligne qui fait partie des établissements qui offrent un taux global de redistribution des plus importants avec un indice de 96.77%. Autant dire que les machines à sous à sous n’arrêtent pas de cracher des jetons et cela pour le bonheur des joueurs. Pour finir, Wild Sultan se traduit pour être un casino prometteur que se dessine un brillant avenir.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 20 février 2016
Actualisé le 17 juin 2020

Suivi des actualités de Wild Sultan :

La Gazette du Sultan (concours: meilleurs spins, multiplicateurs, sélection de machines à sous)
Jeux de la Semaine (5 000€ par semaine pour 20 000€ par mois)
Mummy Rewards (5000€ à partager entre les 40 premiers finalistes tirés au sort)
Nouveau bonus hebdomadaire VIP Weekend Challenge