Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Clic

Casino Clic

clic-casino-opinion

Casino Clic is part of the listing of gaming platforms duly regulated by the authorities of Curaçao who made this choice to collaborate with the famous gaming provider Real Time Gaming who does not count the rewards anymore. Nobel prizes as for that of the best operator but also for its beneficent stubbornness to accompany its many slot machines with huge progressive jackpots ! You will probably have understood, at Casino Clic when one play with money, there is a good chance of winning with several zeros in his bankroll !

Far ahead of the inspiration of the other English casinos, Casino Clic made this choice to put in your available a fresh and relatively well organized website as a whole. Nothing negative to report about its elegant graphic charter with light colours that highlight a young couple obviously decided to bet a good package to the game.

A homepage referring to a land-based casino hall that is not deprived to leave a comfortable zone to an insert among many others, which for this one illustrates with care the offer of welcome. A bonus that you will be able to enter with your first deposit that can capped up to an amount of €300 + a pack of 30 free spins valid in exclusivity on the one-armed bandit Achilles ! A welcome package valid on your first two deposits you may not be able to refuse. It’s not at everyone’s place that we can to benefit without effort from such an advantageous offer !

Features :

Games :

The small problem with the Casino Clic is that this operator offers only one game software through his toy library. An alarming finding when we know that most English online casinos enjoy at least 3 softwares to guarantee and maintain a surprise effect for meet the demand of all players in the room. That’s right, if you do not like the presentation of an editor, you can fall back on other collections of the game. But, there it is not at all the case with the Casino Clic. The latter only has one software which is more than and seems not to want to evolve in the quality of its graphics and animations.

With the Real Time Gaming software, we feel we have been stuck in the 1990s and nothing will escape us ! In my opinion, I find that graphics are pretty bland and I do not even talk about sound animations. Furthermore, the intervention of protagonists seems to be plunged into oblivion which adds nothing good but further lowers the value of his final score. We do not fly high and it’s a shame to see such shortcomings in the day of today when we know the current capabilities of other competitors Real software Time Gaming.

But hey, it’s not because I denounce the weak points of this software through In my opinion, Casino Clic has a low attendance rate. Everything seems to be best for believe the satisfaction of hundreds of players around the world. Maybe you will be part of this group ? In any case, I wish it to you with all my heart but I still have trouble taking enjoy the game with this casino software.

In addition to offering games with graphics that leave something to be desired, you should not count on the support of a live game cell because there is none. Real Time Gaming is genuinely picking it up compared to the vast majority of gambling providers who offer entertainment venues enhanced by live dealers.

Despite all that has been written in this review on the Casino Clic, it is as good as the level by inserting new games about every month. Following a brief calculation, its toy library has between 12 and 16 new titles per year ! But by privileging unfortunately the slot machines. Of course, you will be able to play table games, roulette, blackjack, video poker, scratch games and so on but still under a small staff in comparison to slot machine games that easily dominates the collection.

RTG has so far more than 160 variants that can be viewed in free money or real via a version without instant or with download. It’s up to you to choose which mode of game you want to adopt. The means of play via mobile is open as for its website thanks to cutting-edge HTML5 technology. All games and without any exceptions can be played via a mobile device or from a computer screen and in addition to all technologies active on the current market like Android, IOS or Windows.

Deposits and Withdrawals :

With the Casino Clic security is a very important point that must be respected point by point. Like him is very easy to notice in addition to security technologies that act in the background, each URL of its website are protected by data encryption technology transmitted. A protection which aims to encrypt all the information communicated in starting from those with no real interest for a hacker to the most personal so that that no one can intervene to steal them from the outside. Casino servers Clic are certified to be permanently secure. The same goes for its banking system which ensures record payment periods in terms of speed.

By choosing to deposit or withdraw money through Neteller and Skrill eWallet, the Casino Clic finance department is responsible for cashing in less than 15 minutes ! Unheard of in the industry but well and truly true because proved and confirmed many times by many players in the Hexagon. In addition to these 2 eWallet means of payment, you will be able to use Visa credit cards and Mastercard but also to be able to use other payment solutions like Neocash, Bitcoin or bank transfer.

Whatever the deposit method you use, it will operate instantly and by therefore your funds will be visible in a fraction of a second from your member area. You can start playing immediately after your deposit. For withdrawals, these are admitted from a value of €50 except bank transfer which if you choose this option will require you to withdraw from €150 by submitting to bank charges measured at height from €20. Finally, Casino Clic’s banking system is only driven by the euro currency (€).

The Bonuses :

If you want to hear about bonuses, know that you will most likely be served with the online casino Clic. It’s undeniable and it starts with the welcome bonus that stands to better be contemplated with an amount of €300 on your first 2 transfers + 30 rounds free on Achilles ! To benefit, you will be asked to enter the bonus code WELCOME1 to get you a 100% bonus up to €200 + 30 free spins on your first deposit. For the second, a bonus of 200% up to €100 by not forgetting to specify when the transfer procedure coupon WELCOME2.

If you have planned to play regularly on the Casino Clic and want to feel like at home, nothing more favorable than to propose to play with bonuses of recharge ! With the English online casino Clic, take into consideration now that you can enter up to €500 per week reload bonus with 50% on each of your deposits money ! Each deposit will have to follow this rule which will be to communicate the bonus code WEEKLY50 so that your refill will be acceptable.

If luck does not play in your favour, do not panic because the Casino Clic at all planned ! Nothing is left to chance to give you this chance to win with a big V ! Cashback is part of the walls of this embassy bonuses with a refund offer of 7.5% ! All unlucky deposits can therefore be supported if I can say so by a bonus cashback of 7.5%. He will be able to act every day to credit himself assiduously every next morning.

But, the online casino Clic does not stop at a welcome bonus package, offers from recharge and cashback ! Slot tournaments are also open to the public ! You so you can try your luck in addition to making money playing your favorite machines to try to win cash prizes. Tournaments between all Casino Clic players will have places with extended validities on a day, a week see a whole month for the most prestigious of them !

VIP :

Casino Clic’s games did not hit my heart but his VIP club left me speechless. Its program reserved for VIP players that you will probably be part of if you figure among regular gamers relies on a good old loyalty point system that runs at wonder ! The goal is to play as much as possible to collect points and put all chances on his side to push the doors of the club.

But take care to what will follow because if you want to collect a maximum of points during a reduced game time better to focus on slot machines and Parlor Game which unlike other gambling groups contribute 100% against the harvest of Loyalty points. Table poker, casino war and SicBo participate 50%, roulette tables 25% red dog, video poker, craps and baccarat at only 5% and blackjack and Aces at flush to daisies with a ridiculous contribution of 2%.

In addition to being converted into real money after 3000 units, these comps can allow you to access the first VIP layer and then progress to reach the cream of the cream is the 4th level VIP that will open you for sure access to all the privileges you are far from being able to imagine at this very moment !

These new names, money, VIP, VIP elite will allow you as you climb as high as it can be to unlock extraordinary benefits like for example, more flexible loyalty point calculations, daily cashback bonuses, account, exclusive gifts and bonuses, invitations to private events, travel mixed with dream destinations, shorter payment terms,…

Customer Service :

English players will feel at home because in the first place they will be able to read the whole site without difficulty because the latter is available in English and correctly translated. The support follows suit with communications agents known to be courteous and professional at the same time. Requests are quickly linked to answers written in good English and especially understandable which is a good point.

The audience wants to be active 24/7 and that is the case. Assistance may be attached via email to info[at] casinoclic.com, by live chat and by phone. A service well-structured customer who responds quickly and finds solutions in this same moment which makes it an exemplary support module which other English online casinos should draw from lessons.

Opinion :

Casino Clic is an internet gambling house which, in my opinion, has the merit of being frequented. Good it is not the casino that I will put in the head of the poster but it brings a complementarity not negligible in what forms the English speaking eGaming sphere. Despite his flagrant lack of games, it’s all the same that this is an honest English casino and unfortunately it runs not the streets of the web right now.

Casino Clic is regulated and it has a gaming license under the number # 5536/JAZ which adds to it extra power at the level of his level of seriousness. A casino committed to the future who despite his young age with a presence on the market in 2017, has comments positive to the average of their number. An administration that is not at its test because She is also at the helm of the La Riviera casino dean who is an icon in the industry.

Not only for the quality of his performances but also for his enigmatic strength that allows you to survive as easily after so many years of activity on this market of gambling online constantly expanding.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 12, 2018
Updated on : June 12, 2018

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - FatBoss - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Clic

Casino Clic

Le Casino Clic s’inscrit au listing des plateformes de jeu dûment régulées par les autorités de Curaçao qui ont fait ce choix de collaborer avec le célèbre fournisseur de jeux Real Time Gaming qui ne compte plus les récompenses. Des prix Nobel comme pour celui du meilleur opérateur mais également pour son entêtement bienfaisant pour accompagner ses nombreuses machines à sous avec d’énormes jackpots progressifs ! Vous l’aurez probablement compris, chez Casino Clic lorsque l’on joue avec de l’argent, il y a de fortes probabilités pour en ressortir vainqueur avec plusieurs zéros dans sa bankroll !

Très loin devant l’inspiration des autres casinos français, Casino Clic a fait ce choix de mettre à votre disposition un site internet frais et relativement bien organisé dans son ensemble. Rien de négatif à rapporter à propos de son élégante charte graphique aux couleurs claires qui mettent en avant un jeune couple visiblement bien décidé à miser un bon paquet au jeu.

Une page d’accueil faisant référence à un hall de casino terrestre qui ne se prive pas pour laisser une zone confortable à un encart parmi tant d’autres qui pour celui là illustre avec soin l’offre de bienvenue. Un bonus que vous serez en mesure de saisir avec votre premier dépôt qui pourra plafonner jusqu’à un montant de 300€ avec en plus un pack de 30 tours gratuits valables en exclusivité sur le bandit manchot Achilles ! Un package de bienvenue valable sur vos 2 premiers dépôts dont vous ne pourrez sans doute pas refuser. Ce n’est pas chez tout le monde que l’on peut bénéficier sans le moindre effort d’une offre aussi avantageuse !

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Le petit bémol avec le Casino Clic c’est que cet opérateur n’offre qu’un seul logiciel de jeu à travers sa ludothèque. Un constat alarmant lorsque l’on sait que la plupart des casinos en ligne français jouissent au minimum de 3 logiciels afin de garantir et de conserver un effet de surprise pour ainsi répondre à la demande de tous les joueurs de la salle. C’est vrai, si vous n’aimez pas la présentation d’un éditeur, vous pouvez vous rabattre sur d’autres collections de jeu. Or, là ce n’est pas du tout le cas avec le Casino Clic. Ce dernier ne dispose que d’un seul logiciel qui plus est commence à dater et semble ne pas vouloir évoluer dans la qualité de ses graphismes et animations.

Avec le logiciel de Real Time Gaming, nous avons le sentiment que nous sommes restés bloqués dans les années 1990 et que rien ne pourra nous en échapper ! De mon avis, je trouve que les graphismes sont assez fades et je ne vous parle même pas des animations sonores. De plus, l’intervention de protagonistes semble être plongée dans les oubliettes ce qui n’ajoute rien de bon mais abaisse encore plus la valeur de son score final.

On ne vole pas bien haut et c’est vraiment dommage de constater de telles lacunes au jour d’aujourd’hui lorsque l’on connait les capacités actuelles des autres concurrents du logiciel Real Time Gaming. Mais bon, ce n’est pas parce que je dénonce les points faibles de ce software à travers mon avis que le Casino Clic subit une maigre fréquentation. Tout semble allez pour le mieux à en croire la satisfaction de centaines de joueurs à travers le monde. Peut-être que vous ferez partie de ce groupe ? En tous les cas, je vous le souhaite de tout cœur mais j’ai encore du mal à prendre du plaisir au jeu avec ce logiciel de casino.

En plus d’offrir des jeux aux graphismes qui laisse à désirer, il ne faut pas non plus que vous comptiez sur le soutien d’une cellule de jeux en direct car il n’y en a pas. Real Time Gaming est véritablement à la ramasse par rapport à la grande majorité des fournisseurs de jeux d’argent qui offrent des lieux de divertissement agrémentés par des croupiers en direct.

Malgré tout ce qui vient d’être rédigé dans cet avis sur le Casino Clic, celui-ci relève tant bien que mal le niveau en prenant soin d’insérer des nouveaux jeux environ tous les mois. Suite à un bref calcul, sa ludothèque accueil entre 12 et 16 nouveaux titres par année ! Mais en privilégiant malheureusement les machines à sous. Bien sûr, vous serez en mesure de jouer à des jeux de table, roulette, blackjack, vidéo poker, jeux de grattage et j’en passe mais toujours sous un faible effectif en comparaison aux jeux de machines à sous qui domine très facilement la collection.

RTG compte à ce jour plus de 160 variantes qui peuvent être consultées en argent gratuit ou bien réel via une version sans instantanée ou avec téléchargement. C’est à vous de choisir quel mode de jeu vous souhaitez adopter. Le moyen de jeu via mobile est ouvert comme pour son site internet grâce à une technologie de pointe HTML5. Tous les jeux et sans la moindre exception peuvent-être joués via un appareil mobile ou depuis un écran d’ordinateur et en plus sur toutes les technologies actives sur le marché actuel comme Android, IOS ou Windows.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Avec le Casino Clic la sécurité est un point très important qui doit être respecté à la lettre. Comme il est très facile de le remarquer en plus des technologies de sécurité qui agissent en arrière plan, chaque url de son site internet sont protégées par une technologie d’encryptage des données transmises. Une protection qui a pour objectif de crypter toutes les informations communiquées en partant de celles sans de réel intérêt pour un pirate informatique à la plus personnelles de façon à ce qu’aucune personne ne puisse s’interposer pour les dérober de l’extérieur. Les serveurs du Casino Clic sont certifiés pour être sécurisés en permanence. Il en va de même pour son système de banque qui assure des périodes de paiement record en matière de rapidité.

En faisant le choix de déposer ou de retirer de l’argent par l’intermédiaire des portefeuilles électroniques Neteller et Skrill, le département des finances du Casino Clic assure de régler les encaissements en moins de 15 minutes ! Du jamais vu dans l’industrie mais bel et bien véridique car prouvé et confirmé à maintes reprises par de nombreux joueurs de l’hexagone. En supplément à ces 2 moyens de paiement eWallet, vous serez en mesure d’utiliser les cartes de crédit Visa et Mastercard mais aussi d’être en mesure de pouvoir faire appel à d’autres solutions de paiement comme CASHlib, Neocash, le Bitcoin ou encore le virement bancaire.

Quelque soit le moyen de dépôt que vous utiliserez, celui-ci opérera instantanément et par conséquent vos fonds seront visibles en une fraction de seconde depuis votre espace membre. Vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement suite à votre dépôt. Pour les retraits, ceux-ci sont admis à partir d’une valeur de 50€ à l’exception du virement bancaire qui si vous choisissez cette option vous imposera de retirer à partir de 150€ en vous soumettant à des frais bancaires mesurés à hauteur de 20€. Pour finir, le système de banque du Casino Clic est piloté uniquement avec la devise euro (€).

Les Bonus

Si vous souhaitez entendre parler de bonus, sachez que vous allez très probablement être servi avec le casino en ligne Clic. C’est indéniable et cela commence avec le bonus de bienvenue qui se dresse pour mieux être contemplé avec un montant de 300€ sur vos 2 premiers transferts + 30 tours gratuits sur Achilles ! Pour en bénéficier, il vous sera demandé de renseigner le code bonus WELCOME1 pour vous emparer d’un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 200€ + 30 tours gratuits sur votre tout premier dépôt. Pour le second, un bonus de 200% jusqu’à 100€ en n’oubliant pas de préciser lors de la procédure de transfert le coupon WELCOME2.

Si vous avez prévu de jouer régulièrement sur le Casino Clic et que vous souhaitez vous sentir comme chez vous, rien de plus favorable que de vous proposer de jouer avec des bonus de recharge ! Avec le casino en ligne français Clic, prenez dès maintenant en considération que vous pouvez saisir jusqu’à 500€ par semaine de bonus de recharge avec 50% sur chacun de vos dépôts d’argent ! Chaque dépôt devra suivre cette règle qui sera de communiquer le code bonus WEEKLY50 afin que votre recharge soit admisse.

Si la chance ne joue pas en votre faveur surtout pas de panique car le Casino Clic à tout prévu ! Rien n’est laissé au hasard pour vous donner cette chance de connaître la victoire avec un grand V ! Le cashback fait partie des murs de cette ambassade des bonus avec une offre de remboursement de 7.5% ! Tous les dépôts malchanceux pourront donc être épaulés si je puis dire ainsi par une bonus cashback de 7.5%. Il sera en mesure d’agir tous les jours pour se créditer assidument chaque lendemain matin.

Mais le casino en ligne Clic ne s’arrête pas à un package de bonus de bienvenue, des offres de recharge et de cashback ! Les tournois de machines à sous sont également ouverts au public ! Vous pouvez donc tenter votre chance en plus de gagner de l’argent en jouant à vos machines préférées pour tenter de gagner des prix en espèces. Des tournois entre tous les joueurs du Casino Clic auront lieux avec des validités étendues sur une journée, une semaine voir un mois entier pour les plus prestigieux d’entre eux !

VIP :

Les jeux du Casino Clic ne m’ont pas foudroyé le cœur mais son club VIP par contre m’a laissé sans voie. Son programme réservé aux joueurs VIP dont vous ferez probablement partie si vous figurez parmi les joueurs réguliers repose sur un bon vieux système de points de fidélité qui fonctionne à merveille ! Le but est donc de jouer le plus possible pour récolter des points et mettre toutes les chances de son côté pour pousser les portes du club.

Mais prenez tout de même garde à ce qui va suivre car si vous souhaitez collecter un maximum de points durant un temps de jeu réduit mieux vaut vous concentrer sur les machines à sous et Parlor Game qui contrairement aux autres groupes de jeux d’argent contribuent à 100% face à la récolte de points de fidélité. Le poker de table, casino war et le SicBo participent à 50%, les tables de roulette et le red dog à 25%, le video poker, craps et la baccarat à seulement 5% et le blackjack ainsi que les Aces au raz des pâquerettes avec une ridicule contribution de 2%.

En plus de pouvoir être convertis en argent réel au bout de 3000 unités, ces points comps peuvent vous permettre d’accéder à la première couche VIP puis de progresser jusqu’à atteindre la crème de la crème soit le 4ème niveau VIP qui vous ouvrira à coup sûr un accès à tous les privilèges que vous êtes loin de pouvoir imaginer en ce moment même !

Ces paliers aux noms de nouveau, argent, VIP, VIP élite vous permettront au fil de votre montée aussi haute qu’elle puisse être de débloquer des avantages hors du commun comme par exemple, des calculs de point de fidélité plus souples, des bonus cashback au quotidien, un gestionnaire de compte attitré, des cadeaux et bonus exclusifs, des invitations à des événements privés, des voyages mêlés à des destinations de rêve, des délais de paiement plus courts,…

Service Client :

Les joueurs français se sentiront comme chez eux car en premier lieu, ils pourront lire l’entièreté du site sans peine car ce dernier est disponible en langue française et correctement traduit. Le support suit ce pas avec des agents de communication reconnus pour être courtois et à la fois professionnels. Les demandes sont rapidement soudées à des réponses rédigées en bon français et surtout compréhensibles ce qui est un bon point.

L’assistance a pour volonté d’être active 24H/24 et 7J/7 et cela est bien le cas. L’assistance peut-être jointe par le biais d’un e-mail à info[at]casinoclic.com, par chat en direct et même par les efforts d’un numéro vert destiné à la France dont le numéro est 0800 906 300. Un service à la clientèle bien structuré qui répond rapidement et trouve des solutions dans cette même lancée ce qui en fait un module de soutien exemplaire dont d’autres casinos en ligne français devraient en tirer des leçons.

Avis :

Casino Clic est une maison de jeu sur internet qui selon mon avis a le mérite d’être fréquenté. Bon ce n’est pas le casino que je mettrai en tête d’affiche mais il apporte une complémentarité non négligeable dans ce qui forme la sphère eGaming francophone. Malgré sa carence flagrante de jeux, il en va tout de même qu’il s’agit là d’un casino français honnête et cela ne court malheureusement pas les rues du web en ce moment.

Casino Clic est régulé et il dispose d’une licence de jeu sous le numéro #5536/JAZ ce qui lui ajoute une puissance supplémentaire au niveau de son niveau de sérieux. Un casino engagé dans l’avenir qui malgré son jeune âge avec une implantation sur le marché en 2017, dispose de commentaires positifs face à la moyenne de leur nombre. Une administration qui n’est pas à son coup d’essai car elle est également aux commandes du doyen casino La Riviera qui est une icône dans l’industrie.

Non seulement pour la qualité de ses prestations mais également pour son énigmatique force qui lui permet de perdurer aussi facilement après autant d’années d’activité sur ce marché des jeux d’argent en ligne en constante expansion.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 30 août 2017
Actualisé le 30 août 2017