Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Dame Vegas

Dame Vegas

Dame Vegas and without any detour possible a jewel of the e-Gaming industry. This casinotier disembarks meticulously in a deluge of benefits in order to delight his clientele which is all at his honor! As a matter of fact, internet users are scrambling to satisfy their curiosity about this new digital treasure. A virtual energy that visibly reveals itself to appear in constant progression motivated by the discovery of the general content of this online casino renamed in Dame Vegas.

Or rather Lady luck because there is something to marvel at more than one player with in addition as the list is about to be long in pursuing this notice a colony is indeed the appropriate term of bonus exempted from condition of withdrawal! The platform dreamed for all the bonuses and as if it was not enough presented on a wide range so as to be convinced to plunge every member of Dame Vegas in a good whirlpool of satisfaction.

This virtual gaming house that has more than 500 games plays the card as many times as it can from the versatility in terms of entertainment categories. A relatively complete platform that combines with perfection the random casino variants with table games put into action by dealers from studios. As a result, Dame Vegas has all the paraphernalia, the potential to delight many players. The lobby of the Games is pronounced from the home page which it also has the will not to leave insensitive its visitors. A relatively well-developed graphic charter featuring a young woman in a look vintage that can not be missed in all the crossroads of the platform since it will be ubiquitous not missing to change dress rather sexy for the occasion.

Games with a loss of sight including progressive jackpots for a good ten of them, bonuses without a condition of implementation offering true freedom of action for the players and we are now moving our pawns towards his administration. English-speaking players who may not be proficient in one or more foreign languages can feel at home. A successful english-speaking department is present to receive them wide open arms. Whether through live chat technology or via email and contact form, agents are present throughout the day and quite late in the evening to meet requests in a relatively small time.

Dame Vegas has all the authorizations issued by the government of Curaçao to offer on a legal plan its online services. Duly regulated and licensed, Dame Vegas is one of the serious online casinos that many of us actively seek. Security is operating tirelessly for fast and easy-to-operate banking transactions. Credit and debit cards as well as the tickets prepaid are the darlings of the means of payment of the sign and moreover the most used on the Internet network.

Characteristics:

Games:

The casino games of Dame Vegas are represented by hundreds and this figure more than correct for a platform of this magnitude is constantly lengthening over the weeks. In fact, Dame Vegas holds only the candidacy of online casino software that has proved their worth in the field and which moreover no longer have their decorations at the salons that have places in many European countries. A good way to justify their impact in the gaming industry on the internet and above all continue to prove tirelessly their willingness to allow the e-Gaming to find more flourishing with the support of the regular development of new games always more breathtaking.

The provider that feeds the Dame Vegas online casino are Wazdan, Betsoft Gaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Isoftbet and as far as live games are concerned because indeed they are well at the appointment, it is the technology VIVO Gaming that takes care of all! With its launch in October 2018, Dame Vegas deal with the best provider in the industry which represents at the time when I am writing this objective review no less than 500 games!

For a gambling enthusiast, it would take full days to discover this immensity of variants that constantly inflate a squad every new week that scrolls on the calendar. As we can now understand, the source of the games continually mutates so as to offer a dynamism that never falters what is no one’s regret. Dame Vegas casino is powered by tenors but this figure does not plan to remain static. Over the months, other digital casino provider will be grafted into this already well-trained family to make entertainment even more enjoyable and lucrative!

When visiting for the first time the platform of Dame Vegas, one can quickly notice with a slight curiosity that all the games with the exception of the direct can be opened without connection of account. It is not necessary to create a free account from the outset to know a little more about the quality of the games presented. Whether it’s classic slots, 3d, video, social games (Max Quest™), table games, roulette, blackjack, poker, video poker, slot machine built with progressive jackpots, real time entertainment with dealers, All this little world can be enjoyed in a stable instant version. Both in a fun spirit with free chips and with his money directly converts into real chips determined to makemall!

With Dame Vegas, the comfort of use is guaranteed to 100%. You can play very well with your laptop, your tablet or your mobile. Whether it is at the level of its platform, its secure bank system, the encrypted connection on its seams toy library, Dame Vegas seamlessly gathers all the web technologies with the HTML5 in addition to allow everyone to find their brands. Dame Vegas offers this luxury to play for free or with money from any place as well during the day as during the night for the owls.

Deposit and withdrawal of money:

We can say without too much thought in this regard that the proposed payment solutions to be able to carry digital funds are restricted. This is a fact but this fine selection includes the methods of depositing and withdrawing money that are most commonly used. For logistical reasons and then allow to process requests for collection in less than 3 working days, the team responsible for representing the department of finance has opted for a strategy like this model present which plays the map of an offer relatively silent but effective. What ultimately allows players waiting for withdrawal to not wait too long to see their casino credits appear in their bank account.

In snooping about the payment technologies made available, one can turn to debit and withdrawal cards of type Visa and MasterCard. For the most reweaving to the idea of depositing or withdrawing money with this payment processor, they will be able to call on the services of CASHlib. PaySafeCard’s main competitor specialized in online anonymous payment using a ticket Prepaid in paper format represented by a unique 16-digit code that can be purchased at no cost concealed in a tobacconist’s office. The only problem with CASHlib is that you can only deposit money in the casino Dame Vegas. Withdrawal is not possible because CASHlib does not offer this option. So to withdraw funds from £150 without management fees, the only known alternative is heading to the bank cards.

Dame Vegas offers this opportunity to be able to play real from £25 of deposit which is part of the standard of internet casinos. To return to the policy of withdrawals, Dame Vegas also allows to be able to withdraw earnings less than £150 but this transaction generates a management fee amounting to a value of £10. A single currency makes it possible to make inbound and outgoing transactions and it refers to the euro.

Bonuses :

What a pleasure to be able to play with bonuses especially when the latter are exempt from withdrawal condition. This is the concept of Dame Vegas with the motivation to introduce a policy called Monaco Bonus System! In the clear, the set of bonuses that will follow in this enumeration are not obligatory. The Casino Dame Vegas system will offer them at each new deposit, but the latter can be ignored. First thing to know. The second is that if the player agrees to benefit from a bonus help to quickly inflate his bankroll with new free chips, he will not be taken hostage during a withdrawal request as no condition exists! By choosing to entertain with a silver deposit bonus at Dame Vegas, you can withdraw when you Wish! No blocking for paid profits in less than 3 days shows in main! This is the Monaco bonus System, take advantage of bonuses that have a real potential and a willingness to promote game sessions to win high!

Dame Vegas sees things in big and she shows it by A + B including his welcome bonus that relies on a free chip volume of £1000 ! A nice sum that will be unlockable on the first 3 deposits. The first is 100% up to £250, the second 25% up to £250 and finally the last closing this shock trio rising to 50% up to £500! Enough to spend a good time in front of all the games of the online casino because this welcome bonus in addition to imposing no wager condition of putting works on all the titles of the room.

On Thursday marks a very special day I would say because it refers to the bonus of the week! What do we find in his content? An interesting offer according to my opinion with a bonus that starts on Thursday just before the passage of the weekend with a value of 50% up to £250 ! Absolutely all transfers of money can benefit from the time slot of Thursday from 12:00 until Sunday at 11:59 pm CET.

Craving for madness during the Happy Hours? There are some at Dame Vegas with the English term Happy Hour ! It is Tuesday that the festivities engage between 17:00 and 19:00 CET. Two good hours of games where all deposits are able to enjoy a 30% booster up to £250 ! A Great opportunity to try to get even more chips than usual and maybe finish the day on a big earned win.

VIP :

How could Dame Vegas miss a VIP program? When one is aware of his level of expertise in the fields we have just discovered through writing, it would be unthinkable to believe that this operator would foolishly neglect such a structure to accommodate his most loyal customers. Indeed, fidelity and much more than profitable at Dame Vegas because it opens doors to favors that no one could consider to think until today. This program exclusively reserved for members of a certain standing is responsible for offering benefits that other online casinos without condition are unable to deposit on a gold platter. Dame Vegas is not cold to the eyes but that we already knew.

In this club, we are invited by force of regularity. Once passed on the red carpet and present in the enclosure of the VIP square we can quickly understand that the level of benefits suddenly comes to skyrocket. Without exaggeration from me and without abuse of naivety, enough to detonate the mercury of the thermometer! This space consists of 5 ranks including Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Red Diamond !

Their point in common is to offer permanent bonuses on all deposits and, of course, to retain this significant advantage of making the player free from any withdrawal. Rates ranging from 10% up to 30% and of course the more the players show loyalty and the more he climbs the floors and therefore, he accesses increasingly imposing bonuses. But these recurring bonuses on all deposits represent only the tip of the iceberg. The members declared VIP by Dame Vegas have access to other privileges such as for example have a manager trained for VIP players 24h/24 and 7d/7, increased deposit limits as well as on the live and RNG games tables, invitations to events , access to exclusive bonuses and even to be able to pocket winnings in the mode express !

Customer Service :

You should not be afraid to contact them by day or night because they speak English very well. Handpicked agents who have undergone draconian tests to be able to integrate this highly qualified team. The main objective is to provide seamless services with operators available via an open instant messaging from 8:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. Outside of this time slot, the opportunity to be able to submit your application via a contact form directly accessible on the platform of Dame Vegas casino. Again for organizational reasons, the customer service administration has developed an FAQ that has the mission of answering questions/answers to the most common requests. For communication, the team provides custom tracing of queries with a response beat in less than 24 hours.

Opinions for Dame Vegas Casino:

Dame Vegas permanently ensures a healthy environment to be able to be entertained safely from high quality online casino games. The team ensures regular monitoring of its clientele with in case of need a high-performance assistance and in English language. To ensure a conductive thread and respond to a logic, the site of the brand is also translated into this language. The payments department has a good e-reputation online with requests for payment processed in time and upstream a bonus policy dispensed with painful conditions before withdrawal. Despite his young age (born in October 2018), Dame Vegas casino does not know of a shadow zone. Let’s keep in mind that this platform is linked to a network of online casinos with no bonus condition that has stopped him from counting the number of blown candles.

The entertainment area offers a real approach to new technologies with advanced games. The most side software is well present in the lobby with more than 500 games without counting the live games powered by VIVO Gaming all in symbiosis in the nomadic universe with compatibility on mobile devices. There is a good pool of titles that continues to gain weight with the introduction of new products. Regulated by the authorities of Curaçao, Dame Vegas has all the appropriate authorisations to legally offer its services to European players. Even without this license in hand, our administration knows for a fact that the leaders of this platform are serious. They want to stay on the internet for many more years. So we can only recommend this operator to the largest number of our readers.

Author : Maxime
Written by : November 25, 2018
Updated on : December 25, 2018

🏆 RECOMMENDED CASINOS
# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
VIP: 30% on all deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 the-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Dame Vegas

Dame Vegas

Dame Vegas et sans aucun détour possible un joyaux de l’industrie du eGaming. Ce casinotier débarque avec minutie dans un déluge de prestations à des fins de ravir sa clientèle ce qui est tout à son honneur ! A vrai dire, internautes et mobinautes se bousculent pour satisfaire leur curiosité à l’égard de ce nouveau trésor numérique. Une énergie virtuelle qui visiblement se dévoile pour figurer en constante progression motivée par la découverte du contenu général de ce casino en ligne rebaptisé en Dame Vegas.

Ou plutôt Dame Chance car il y a là de quoi émerveiller plus d’un joueur avec en outre car le liste s’apprête à être longue dans la poursuite de cet avis un colonie c’est bien le terme approprié de bonus exemptés de condition de retrait ! La plateforme rêvée pour tous les friands de bonus et comme si cela ne suffisait pas présentés sur un large éventail de manière à être convaincu de plonger chaque adhérent de Dame Vegas dans un bon bain bouillonnant de satisfaction.

Cette maison de jeux virtuels qui compte plus de 500 exemplaires joue la carte autant de fois qu’elle le peut de la polyvalence en matière de catégories de divertissement. Une plateforme relativement complète qui associe à la perfection les variantes de casino aléatoires avec des jeux de table mis en action par des croupières depuis des studios aménagés. Par conséquent, Dame Vegas dispose de tout l’attirail, du potentiel nécessaire pour réjouir bon nombre de joueurs. Le lobby des jeux se prononce depuis la page d’accueil qui elle aussi a pour volonté de ne pas laisser insensible ses visiteurs. Une charte graphique relativement bien développée mettant en scène une jeune femme dans un look vintage que l’on ne pourra pas manquer dans l’ensemble des carrefours de la plateforme puisqu’elle sera omniprésente ne manquant pas de changer de tenue vestimentaire plutôt sexy pour l’occasion.

Des jeux à perte de vue incluant des cagnottes progressives pour une bonne dizaine d’entre eux, des bonus dépourvus de condition de mise offrant une vraie liberté d’action pour les joueurs et nous avançons désormais nos pions vers son administration. Joueurs francophones ne maîtrisant peut-être pas une ou plusieurs langues étrangères pourront se sentir comme à la maison. Un performant département francophone est présent pour les recevoir les bras grands ouverts. Que ce soit par le biais de la technologie via chat live ou bien par e-mail et formulaire de contact, les agents sont présents tout au long de la journée et assez tard en soirée pour satisfaire les demandes dans un temps relativement restreint.

Dame Vegas dispose de toutes les autorisations remises par le gouvernement de Curaçao pour offrir sur un plan légal ses services en ligne. Dûment régulé et opérant sous licence, Dame Vegas fait partie des casinos en ligne sérieux que bon nombre d’entre nous recherche activement. La sécurité y opère sans relâche pour des transactions d’ordre bancaire rapides et opérées en toute simplicité. Cartes de crédit et de débit ainsi que les tickets prépayés sont les chouchous des moyens de paiement de l’enseigne et de surcroît les plus employés sur le réseau internet.

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Les jeux du casino de Dame Vegas sont représentés par centaines et ce chiffre plus que correct pour une plateforme de cette envergure ne cesse de s’allonger au fil des semaines. En effet, Dame Vegas ne retient que la candidature de logiciels de casino en ligne qui ont fait leurs preuves sur le terrain et qui en outre ne comptent plus leurs décorations lors des salons qui ont lieux dans de nombreux pays d’Europe. Un bon moyen de justifier leur impact dans l’industrie des jeux sur internet et surtout continuer à prouver sans relâche leur volonté de permettre au eGaming de trouver davantage d’épanouissement avec le soutien du développement régulier de nouveaux jeux toujours plus époustouflants.

Les logiciels qui alimentent le casino en ligne Dame Vegas sont Wazdan, Betsoft Gaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Isoftbet et pour ce qui concerne les jeux en direct car en effet ils sont bien au rendez-vous, c’est la technologie VIVO Gaming qui s’occupe de tout ! Avec son lancement en octobre 2018, Dame Vegas pactise avec les meilleurs logiciels de l’industrie ce qui représente à l’heure où je rédige cette revue objective pas moins de 500 titres ! Pour un amateur de jeux de hasard, il faudrait des journées entières pour découvrir cette immensité de variantes qui ne cesse de gonfler une effectif chaque nouvelle semaine qui défile sur le calendrier. Comme nous pouvons désormais le comprendre, la source des jeux mute continuellement de manière à offrir un dynamisme qui ne fléchit jamais ce qui n’est au regret de personne. Dame Vegas casino est alimenté par des ténors mais ce chiffre n’a pas pour projet de rester statique. Au fil des mois, d’autres logiciels de casino numériques vont venir se greffer à cette famille déjà bien formée pour rendre le divertissement encore plus plaisant et lucratif !

Lorsque l’on visite pour la première fois la plateforme de Dame Vegas, on peut rapidement constater avec une légère curiosité que l’ensemble des jeux à l’exception du direct peuvent être ouverts sans connexion de compte. Il n’est pas nécessaire de créer un compte gratuitement dès le départ pour en savoir un peu plus à propos de la qualité des jeux présentés. Que ce soit les machines à sous classique, 3D, vidéo, jeux sociaux (génération Max Quest™), jeux de table, roulette, blackjack, poker, video poker, bandit manchot construits avec des jackpots progressifs, divertissement en temps réel avec des croupières, tout ce petit monde peut-être apprécié dans une version stable instantanée. Aussi bien dans un esprit fun avec des jetons gratuits qu’avec son argent directement convertit en jetons réels déterminés à faire des petits !

Avec Dame Vegas, le confort d’utilisation est garanti à 100%. On peut très bien jouer avec son ordinateur portable, sa tablette ou bien son mobile. Que ce soit au niveau de sa plateforme, de son système de banque sécurisé, de la connexion cryptée sur sa vatse ludothèque de jeux, Dame Vegas rassemble sans défaut l’ensemble des technologies web avec en outre le HTML5 pour permettre à chacun de trouver ses marques. Dame Vegas offre ce luxe de jouer gratuitement ou avec de l’argent depuis n’importe quel endroit aussi bien en journée que durant la nuit pour les noctambules.

Dépôt et retrait d’argent :

Nous pouvons affirmer sans trop de réflexion à ce propos que les solutions de paiement proposées pour pouvoir acheminer des fonds numériques sont restreintes. C’est un fait mais cette fine sélection comporte les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait d’argent qui sont les plus couramment utilisées. Pour des raisons de logistique et de ce fait permettre de traiter des demandes d’encaissement en moins de 3 jours ouvrables, l’équipe chargée de représenter le département des finances a opté vers une stratégie comme ce modèle présent qui joue la carte d’une offre relativement silencieuse mais efficace. Ce qui en bout de ligne permet aux joueurs en attente de retrait de ne pas patienter trop longtemps pour voir apparaître leurs crédits casino sur leur compte bancaire.

En fouinant à propos des technologies de paiement mis à disposition, on peut se tourner vers les cartes de débit et de retrait de type Visa et MasterCard. Pour les plus retissant à l’idée de déposer ou de retirer de l’argent avec ce processeur de paiement, ils seront en mesure de faire appel aux services de CASHlib. Le principal concurrent de PaySafeCard spécialisé dans le paiement anonyme en ligne à l’aide d’un ticket prépayé sous format papier représenté par un code de 16 chiffres uniques que l’on peut acheter sans frais dissimulé dans un bureau de tabac. Le seul hic avec CASHlib, c’est que l’on ne peut que déposer de l’argent dans le casino Dame Vegas. Le retrait est impossible car CASHlib n’offre pas cette option. Alors pour retirer des fonds à partir de 150€ sans frais de gestion, la seule alternative connue se dirige vers les cartes bancaires.

Dame Vegas offre cette opportunité de pouvoir jouer en réel à partir de 25€ de dépôt ce qui s’inscrit dans la norme des casinos sur internet. Pour en revenir sur la politique des retraits, Dame Vegas permet également de pouvoir retirer des gains inférieurs à 150€ mais cette opération engendre des frais de gestion s’élevant à une valeur de 10€. Une seule devise permet de réaliser des transactions entrantes et sortantes et elle se réfère à l’euro.

Bonus :

Ah quel bonheur de pouvoir jouer avec des bonus surtout quand ces derniers sont exemptés de condition de retrait. C’est le concept de Dame Vegas avec pour motivation d’instaurer une politique nommée Monaco Bonus System ! En clair, l’ensemble des bonus qui vont suivre dans cette énumération ne sont pas obligatoire. Le système du casino Dame Vegas les proposera lors de chaque nouveau dépôt mais ces derniers peuvent être ignorés. Une première chose à savoir. La seconde c’est que si le joueur accepte de bénéficier d’une aide d’un bonus pour gonfler rapidement sa bankroll avec de nouveaux jetons gratuits, il ne sera pas pris en otage lors d’une demande de retrait car aucune condition existe ! En choisissant de se divertir avec un bonus contre dépôt d’argent chez Dame Vegas, on peut retirer quand on le souhaite ! Pas de blocage pour des profits payés en moins de 3 jours montre en main ! C’est ça le Monaco Bonus System, profiter de bonus qui ont un réel potentiel et une volonté de favoriser des sessions de jeu à gains élevés !

Dame Vegas voit les choses en grand et elle le démontre par A + B avec notamment son bonus de bienvenue qui repose sur un volume de jetons gratuits de 1000€ ! Une belle somme qui sera déblocable sur les 3 premiers dépôts. Le premier est de 100% jusqu’à 250€, le second de 25% jusqu’à 250€ et enfin le dernier fermant ce trio de choc s’élevant à 50% jusqu’à 500 euros ! De quoi passer de bons moments devant l’ensemble des jeux du casino en ligne car ce bonus de bienvenue en plus de n’imposer aucune condition de mise fonctionne sur tous les titres de la salle.

Le jeudi marque une journée un peu spéciale je dirais car il se réfère au bonus de la semaine ! Que trouvons-nous dans son contenu ? Une offre intéressante selon mon avis avec un bonus qui démarre le jeudi juste avant le passage du week-end d’une valeur de 50% jusqu’à 250€ ! Absolument tous les transferts d’argent peuvent en bénéficier entre le créneau horaire du jeudi à partir de 12h00 jusqu’au dimanche à 23h59 CET.

Envie de folie durant les heures heureuses ? Il y en a chez Dame Vegas avec le terme anglophone Happy Hour ! C’est le mardi que les festivités s’engagent entre 17h00 et 19h00 CET. Deux bonnes heures de jeux où tous les dépôts sont en mesure de profiter d’un booster de 30% jusqu’à 250€ ! Une belle opportunité pour tenter de rafler encore plus de jetons que d’habitude et de peut-être achever la journée sur un gros gains mérité.

Programme VIP :

Comment Dame Vegas pourrait passer à côté d’un programme VIP ?! Lorsque l’on a conscience de son niveau d’expertise dans les domaines que nous venons de découvrir à travers l’écriture, il serait impensable de croire que cet opérateur aurait bêtement négliger une telle structure pour héberger ses clients les plus loyaux. En effet, la fidélité et bien plus que rentable chez Dame Vegas car elle ouvre les portes à des faveurs que personne ne pourrait envisager de songer jusqu’à aujourd’hui. Ce programme exclusivement réservé aux membres d’un certain standing s’occupe d’offrir des prestations que les autres casinos en ligne sans condition sont incapables de déposer sur un plateau doré. Dame Vegas n’a pas froid aux yeux mais ça on le savait déjà.

Dans ce club, on y est invité par force de régularité. Une fois passé sur le tapis rouge et présent dans l’enceinte du carré VIP on peut rapidement comprendre que le niveau de prestations vient subitement de monter en flèche. Sans exagération de ma part et sans abus de naïveté, de quoi faire exploser le mercure du thermomètre ! Cet espace se compose en 5 rangs dont le Silver, Gold, Platinium, Diamond et le Red Diamond !

Leur point en commun c’est de proposer des bonus permanents sur tous les dépôts et en conservant bien entendu cet avantage non négligeable consistant à rendre libre le joueur de tout retrait. Des taux allant de 10% jusqu’à 30% et bien sûr plus le joueurs fait preuve de fidélité et plus il gravit les étages et par conséquent, il accède à des bonus de plus en plus imposants. Mais ces bonus récurrents sur tous les dépôts ne représentent que la pointe émergée de l’iceberg. Les membres déclarés VIP par Dame Vegas ont accès à d’autres privilèges comme par exemple disposer d’un manager formé pour les joueurs VIP 24H/24 7J/7, des limites de dépôt augmentées ainsi que sur les tables de jeux en direct et RNG, des invitations à des événements, un accès à des bonus exclusifs et même de pouvoir empocher des gains en mode express !

Service Client :

Il ne faut pas avoir de crainte pour les contacter de jour comme de nuit car ces derniers parlent très bien le français. Des agents triés sur le volet qui ont subi des tests draconiens pour pouvoir intégrer cette équipe hautement qualifiée. L’objectif majeur est de fournir des prestations sans bavure avec des opérateurs disponibles par le biais d’une messagerie instantanée ouverte de 8h00 jusqu’à 20h00. En dehors de cette plage horaires, l’opportunité de pouvoir soumettre sa demande via un formulaire de contact directement accessible sur la plateforme de Dame Vegas Casino. Encore une fois pour des raisons d’organisation, l’administration du service client a développé une FAQ qui a pour mission de répondre par le biais de questions/réponses aux demandes les plus courantes. Pour l’entrée en communication, l’équipe assure un suivi personnalisé des requêtes avec un battement de réponse en moins de 24 heures.

Avis sur Dame Vegas casino :

Dame Vegas assure en permanence un environnement sain pour pouvoir se divertir en toute sécurité depuis des jeux de casino en ligne de haute qualité. L’équipe assure une suivi régulier de sa clientèle avec en cas de besoin une assistance performante et s’il vous plaît en langue française. Pour assurer un fil conducteur et répondre à une logique, le site de la marque est également traduit dans cette langue. Le département des paiements jouit d’une bonne e-réputation en ligne avec des demandes de paiement traitées dans les temps et en amont une politique de bonus dispensée de pénibles conditions avant retrait. Malgré son jeune âge (naissance en octobre 2018), Dame Vegas casino ne connaît pas de zone d’ombre. Gardons à l’esprit que cette plateforme est rattachée à un réseau de casinos en ligne sans condition de bonus qui lui a cessé de compter le nombre de bougies soufflées.

La zone de divertissement offre une réelle approche vers les nouvelles technologies avec des jeux de pointe. Les logiciels les plus côtés sont bien présents dans le lobby avec plus de 500 titres sans compter les jeux en direct propulsés par VIVO Gaming le tout en symbiose dans l’univers nomade avec une compatibilité sur les appareils mobiles. On a là un bon vivier de titres qui ne cesse du prendre du poids avec l’introduction de nouveautés. Régulé par les autorités de Curaçao, Dame Vegas dispose de toutes les autorisations appropriées pour offrir légalement ses services aux joueurs européens. Même sans cette licence en poche, notre administration sait pertinemment que les dirigeants de cette plateforme sont sérieux. Ils souhaitent demeurer sur internet durant de longues années encore. Nous ne pouvons donc que recommander cet opérateur pour le plus grand nombre de nos lecteurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 17 novembre 2018
Actualisé le 17 novembre 2018