Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Le Jackpot

The jackpot

Undeniably and we will be able to see it from our eyes through this opinion, The Jackpot Casino is one of the best secure sites to play online. With a wide range of breathtaking games, this operator has nothing to envy at land-based casinos. Taking care to its customers, good advice, and transparency without comparison, progressive jackpots to remain open-mouthed, really shows us that the Jackpot.com is top! Allied with the best gaming providers, making security and gaming responsible for its players a top priority we obviously met a giant of the middle.

Features:

Games:

The toy library of the Jackpot Casino finds its pleasure to impress with its relatively large volume of variants. Moreover, it does not do in half measure because it made this intimate choice to address all types of player. So everyone can find shoe to his foot in entertainment via gambling. An amazing collection that continues to grow in strength over the course of the weeks! The toy library of this regulated operator in Curaçao tape in all kinds of games whether as examples of traditional slots, the essentials in 3D, with or without progressive jackpot, table games like European roulette or American, poker, video poker, blackjack…

In short, as we can understand it without too much discernment, the public is spoiled to choose without forgetting the top games where one can easily find the new and the most requested games like for example the latest novelty of the provider Betsoft Gaming Max Quest: Wrath of Ra® ! A little marvel that combines casino game, social and role play.

Of course, the entertainment classified for perspiration of authenticity is not enshrined in absent! Live games to be clearer that turn evenings at home in a moment of conviviality where players can sit virtually around table games dynamized by delightful dealers in the studio. Mobile, computer and other web connection media work without problems. With the Jackpot casino, we have the possibility to entertain where you want it most and at any time of the day as of the night since the 500 games of the platform are accessible in free or paid version and please in non-stop!

Deposit and withdrawal of money:

With respect to the transaction security of the Jackpot casino, it is total. Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology guarantees seamless data confidentiality as well as the security of incoming bank transactions as outgoing from the institution. Security is constantly ensured by a data encryption of 128 bits SSL which allows to be quiet during transactions. In addition, this prevents the data collected on the online casino servers from being intercepted by someone during the entire connection time on the game platform! This is responsible work and well done!

Among the methods of depositing and withdrawal used it is possible to use VISA and MasterCard-type bankcards. For players not liking to divulge their personal information online, the payout department of the casino Jackpot has had a thought for them by offering them this opportunity to file with the ticket Prepaid CASHlib. For all payment solutions made available, the minimum accepted deposit is £25 for a minimum withdrawal of £150 processed in less than 3 days after the player account verified at 100%. Below this minimum cash-out value, the players concerned will be forced to submit to a management fee of £10. All financial transactions are processed in the livre sterling currency (£).

Bonus :

One of the strengths of the Jackpot Casino is its bonus card. From the outset we are explained the conditions and the instructions for use of these famous bonuses that attract so many customers. We simply have to play the bonus offered with the amount of money that has been deposited. As soon as there is a gain we can remove all but the free chips that were offered to us. And so every time we play with a bonus. It’s not complicated and very clear from the start! No scam in sight because it is explained to us in writing but also by an explanatory video. We won’t be able to say that we didn’t know.

The Jackpot Casino has 4 different bonuses that we will list and explain briefly. The welcome promotion comes with a 100% bonus source offered for the first three deposits. Indeed, for the first deposit we will be offered a 100% up to £250, for the second deposit it will be 100% up to £500, and finally for the third deposit we shall be entitled to a 100% also up to £750. In short, we will be offered bonuses up to £1500 isn’t that beautiful?

The 100% bonus of the Jackpot Casino, is an offer of 100% as its name implies but up to £25 per day. This has the impact of giving us the green light to find distraction with £50 every day! It’s not bad either! The bonus of the week is for Friday when everything is allowed. We can have a 50% immediate bonus on a deposit capped at £250, to start the weekend it’s nice! Thanks TheJackpot.com!

But it is not finished because we still have the bonus Happy Hour which is a way to reward the most loyal players, for a defined time of 30% on the deposits, but as they are smart we will not know in advance this auspicious moment to blaze! It’s a well-honed way for players to be attentive. Tricky these people from the Jackpot casino!

The last bonus refers to the VIP customers we will see in an instant. This group of privileged players can benefit from a 10% on all their deposits and of course more benefits than we will see now.

Programme VIP:

The Jackpot casino’s VIP program is built from 5 rungs Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Red Diamond which have unconditional bonuses per category of 10%, 15%, 20%, 25% and 30% when arriving at Red Diamond! In addition, this digital casino offers us lifetime benefits that are not to be neglected either: a delay of less than 3 working days for withdrawal requests, special events, increased deposit and table limits and to finish a direct line with a Casino Manager 24h/24 and 7d/7 or they can contact by email to support [at] TheJackpot. com, this is a good way to unwind a red carpet for VIP customers!

Support:

To contact the Jackpot Casino team, the means made available are very easy to use. As easy as a phone call! Customer service is open for instant messaging from 8am to 10pm every day with collaborators who speak perfectly English and very professional. It is always better than doing business with an online translator who does not satisfy all the time our requests by sometimes distancing from reality the proposed translations. Professionals because the experience they have acquired over time is optimal, a condition necessary to be able to work there.

Otherwise, you can contact via email at support[at]thejackpot.com at any time, as well as the contact form that appears in the tab of the main page of the casino. In the page of a casino like the Jackpot, which is also very important for players it is a space where you can find answers to the frequently asked questions and problems that may arise during the game. The answers are clear and precise, there is no need to put a novel! We have the questions and next to a small red box open and when we click on the answer we appear immediately below! For more precise or different answers to those proposed.

Fair and responsible game:

What points to the level of transparency at the Jackpot casino is that in its enclosure we respect a fair play policy. For their slew of games, they use an MD5 RNG generator that is reputed for its reliability and in addition the percentage of earnings is evaluated monthly by TST the audit firm whose reputation is no longer to be done!

As for the responsible gaming policy, they know very well that the game must remain playful, entertaining and practiced in a safe environment. It is clear that spending time playing can invite the user to drift into a problem serious enough for him and for his family. The signs that indicate that there may be a problem are usually the same: if the player dares not say how much time he spends on the game, if he replays in the hope of recovering, if his thoughts are centered on the previous or future parts, if he puts more than he thought, if he tries to limit himself but without doing so, if he asks for money to his entourage to be able to deal with gambling debts. There really is a problem!

The Jackpot Casino is able to help this kind of players by setting a daily or weekly cap on the account or ask for the closing of this account which will never be reopened if the mention of problems with the game is specified. The casino also offers a series of websites that help these people in distress, a responsibility that the casino feels towards its customers! Congrats!

Editorial opinion about the Jackpot casino:

The Jackpot Casino has everything to please and to have a good time of entertainment without of course forgetting that it remains in this term a fun. Here we know how to treat customers and especially what impacted me the most is the transparency and simplicity of their bonuses.
Usually when you embark on a bonus you do not really know where you put your feet, but with the casino Jackpot is clear, clean and precise! No scams, no sand castles, no conditions for infeasible withdrawals, no, more time to make requests related to cash withdrawals take place in 3 three working days, which is really good.

The toy library of LeJackpot.com is impressive and especially it takes care to type in all areas of the simple slot machine without more to the most advanced slots, by way of table games, virtual sports games… In short, a real cocktail to satisfy all tastes! A good bonus card and a breathtaking VIP program is added to all the qualities already exposed. In my humble opinion, I find that the Jackpot Casino is one of the most serious casinos in the industry!

Author : Maxime
Written by : November 08, 2018
Updated on : November 08, 2018

🏆 RECOMMENDED CASINOS
# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
VIP: 30% on all deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 the-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Le Jackpot

Le Jackpot

Incontestablement et nous allons pouvoir le constater de nos yeux à travers cet avis, Le Jackpot casino figure parmi les meilleurs sites sécurisés pour jouer en ligne. Doté d’un éventail de jeux à couper le souffle, cet opérateur n’a rien à envier aux casinos terrestres.

Aux petits oignons avec ses clients, de bons conseils, et une transparence sans comparaison, des jackpots progressifs à en rester bouche bée, nous démontre vraiment que Le Jackpot.com est top! Allié avec les meilleurs logiciels de jeu, faisant de la sécurité et du jeu responsable de ses joueurs une priorité absolue on a visiblement rencontré un géant du milieu.

Caractéristiques :

Jeux:

La ludothèque de The Jackpot casino trouve son plaisir à épater avec son volume relativement important de variantes. D’ailleurs, elle ne fait pas dans le demie mesure car elle a fait ce choix intime de s’adresser à tous les types de joueur. Tout le monde peut donc trouver chaussure à son pied en matière de divertissement via des jeux de hasard. De surcroit, une épatante collection qui ne cesse de croître en effectif au fil des semaines ! La ludothèque de cet opérateur régulé à Curaçao tape dans tous les genres de jeux que ce soit à titre d’exemples les machines à sous traditionnelles, les incontournables en 3D, avec ou sans jackpot progressif, des jeux de table comme la roulette européenne ou américaine, poker, vidéo poker, blackjack…

Bref, comme nous pouvons le comprendre sans trop de discernement, le public a l’embarras du choix sans oublier le top jeux où l’on peut sans difficulté aucune y retrouver les nouveautés et les jeux les plus demandés comme par exemple la dernière nouveauté du logiciel Betsoft Gaming Max Quest: Wrath of Ra® ! Une petite merveille qui combine jeu de casino, jeu social et de rôle.

Bien entendu, le divertissement classé pour transpirer d’authenticité n’est pas inscrit aux absents ! Les jeux en direct pour être plus clair qui transforment les soirées à la maison en moment de convivialité où les joueurs peuvent s’assoir virtuellement autours de jeux de table dynamisés par de ravissantes croupières en studio. Mobile, ordinateur et autres supports de connexion au web fonctionnent sans problème. Avec Le Jackpot casino, on a la possibilité de se divertir là où on le désire le plus et à n’importe quelle heure de la journée comme de la nuit puisque les 500 jeux de la plateforme sont accessibles en version gratuite ou payante et s’il vous plaît en non-stop !

Dépôt et retrait d’argent :

En ce qui concerne la sécurité au niveau des transactions de Le Jackpot casino, cette dernière est totale. Une technologie de pointe SSL (Secure Socket Layer) garantie la confidentialité sans faille des données ainsi que la sécurité des transactions bancaires entrantes comme sortantes de l’établissement. La sécurité est assurée constamment par un cryptage de données de 128 bits SSL ce qui permet d’être tranquille lors des transactions. De plus, cela empêche que les données collectées sur les serveurs du casino en ligne soient interceptées par quelqu’un durant tout le temps de connexion sur la plateforme de jeu! Ça c’est du boulot responsable et bien fait!

Parmi les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait utilisées il est possible de faire appel aux cartes bancaires de type VISA et MasterCard. Pour les joueurs n’aimant pas divulguer leurs informations personnelles en ligne, le département des paiements de Le Jackpot casino a eu une pensé pour eux en leur offrant cette opportunité de déposer avec le ticket prépayé CASHlib. Pour toutes les solutions de paiement mises à disposition, le dépôt minimum accepté est de 25€ pour un retrait minimum de 150€ traité en moins de 3 jours une fois le compte joueur vérifié à 100%. En dessous de cette valeur minimale d’encaissement, les joueurs concernés seront contraints de se soumettre à des frais de gestion de 10€. L’ensemble des transactions financières sont traitées dans la devise euro (€).

Bonus :

Un des points forts de Le Jackpot casino est sa carte de bonus. Dès le départ on nous explique les conditions et le mode d’emploi de ces fameux bonus qui attirent tant de clients. On doit simplement jouer le bonus offert avec la quantité d’argent que l’on a déposé. Dès qu’il y a un gain on peut retirer la totalité sauf les jetons gratuits qui nous ont été offerts. Et ainsi à chaque fois que l’on jouera avec un bonus. C’est pas compliqué et très clair dès le départ! Pas d’arnaque en vue car on nous l’explique par écrit mais aussi par une vidéo explicative. On ne pourra pas dire que l’on ne savait pas.

The Jackpot casino a 4 bonus différents que nous allons énumérer et expliquer brièvement. La promotion de bienvenue se présente avec une source de bonus de 100% offert pour les trois premiers dépôts. En effet, pour le premier dépôt, on nous offrira un 100% jusqu’à 250€, pour le deuxième dépôt ce seront 100% jusqu’à 500€, et finalement pour le troisième dépôt on aura droit à un 100% aussi jusqu’à 750€. En bref, on nous offrira des bonus jusqu’à 1500 euros c’est pas magnifique ça?

Le 100% bonus de The Jackpot casino, est une offre de 100% comme son nom l’indique mais jusqu’à 25€ par jour. Ce qui a pour répercussion de nous donner le feu vert pour trouver distraction avec 50€ tous les jours! C’est pas mal non plus! Le bonus de la semaine, ça c’est pour le vendredi où tout est permis. On pourra avoir un 50% de bonus immédiat sur un dépôt plafonné à 250€, pour commencer le weekend c’est sympa! Merci TheJackpot.com!

Mais ce n’est pas fini parce qu’il nous reste le bonus Happy Hour qui est une façon de récompenser les joueurs les plus fidèles, pendant un temps défini de 30% sur les dépôts, mais comme ils sont malins on ne saura pas à l’avance ce moment propice pour flamber! C’est une manière bien rodée pour que les joueurs soient attentifs. Rusés ces gens de The Jackpot casino!

Le dernier bonus fait référence aux clients VIP que nous allons voir dans un cours instant. Ce groupe de joueurs privilégiés peut bénéficier d’un 10% sur tous leurs dépôts et bien sûr plus d’avantages que nous allons voir maintenant.

Programme VIP:

Le programme VIP de The Jackpot casino est construit de 5 échelons Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond et Red Diamond qui ont des bonus sans condition par catégorie de 10%, 15%, 20%, 25% et 30% lorsque l’on arrive à Red Diamond! En plus, ce casino numérique nous offre des avantages à vie qui ne sont pas à négliger non plus : un délai de moins 3 jours ouvrables pour les demandes de retrait, des événements spéciaux, l’augmentation des limites de dépôt et de table et pour finir une ligne directe avec un Casino Manager 24h/24 et 7j/7 ou bien ils peuvent contacter par mail à support[at]TheJackpot.com, ça c’est bien dérouler un tapis rouge pour les clients VIP!

Support:

Pour contacter l’équipe de Le Jackpot casino, les moyens mis à disposition sont très simples à utiliser. Aussi facile qu’un coup de fil! Le service client est ouvert pour la messagerie instantanée de 8h à 22h tous les jours avec des collaborateurs qui parlent parfaitement le français et très professionnels. C’est toujours mieux que de faire affaire à un traducteur online qui ne satisfait pas tout le temps nos requêtes en éloignant parfois de la réalité les traductions proposées. Professionnels car l’expérience qu’ils ont acquise au fil du temps est optimale, condition nécessaire pour pouvoir y travailler.

Sinon, on peut contacter via courriel à l’adresse support[at]TheJackpot.com à n’importe quelle heure, de même que pour le formulaire de contact qui apparait dans l’onglet de la page principale du casino.

Dans la page d’un casino comme The Jackpot, ce qui est également très important pour les joueurs c’est un espace où l’on puisse trouver des réponses aux questions fréquentes et aux problèmes qui peuvent se présenter en cours de jeu. Les réponses sont claires et précises, c’est pas la peine d’en mettre un roman! On a les questions et à côté une petite case rouge ouvrir et lorsque l’on clique dessus la réponse nous apparait immédiatement en dessous! Pour des réponses plus précises ou différentes à celles qui sont proposées.

Jeu équitable et responsable :

Ce qui marque des points au niveau de la transparence chez The Jackpot casino c’est que dans son enceinte on respecte une politique de jeu équitable. Pour leur flopée de jeux, ils font appel à un générateur RNG MD5 qui est réputé pour sa fiabilité et de surcroit le pourcentage des gains est évalué mensuellement par TST le cabinet d’audit dont la réputation n’est plus à faire!

En ce qui concerne la politique de jeu responsable, ils savent très bien que le jeu doit rester ludique, divertissant et pratiqué dans un environnement sûr. Il est clair que passer du temps à jouer peut inviter l’utilisateur à dériver dans un problème assez sérieux pour lui et pour sa famille. Les signes qui indiquent qu’il peut y avoir un problème sont généralement les mêmes : si le joueur n’ose pas dire combien de temps il consacre au jeu, s’il rejoue dans l’espoir de se récupérer, si ses pensées sont centrées sur les parties précédentes ou futures, s’il mise plus que ce qu’il pensait, s’il essaie de se limiter mais sans y arriver, s’il demande de l’argent à son entourage pour pouvoir faire face aux dettes de jeu. Là il existe réellement un problème!

The Jackpot casino est en mesure d’aider ce genre de joueurs en fixant un plafond quotidien ou hebdomadaire des dépôts sur le compte ou bien demander la fermeture de ce compte qui ne sera jamais réouvert si la mention de problèmes avec le jeu est précisée. Le casino propose aussi une série de sites web qui aident ces personnes en détresse, une responsabilité que le casino ressent envers ses clients! Chapeau!

Avis de la rédaction à propos de The Jackpot casino:

The Jackpot casino a tout pour plaire et pour passer un bon moment de divertissement sans bien sûr oublier que cela reste dans ce terme un amusement. Ici on sait comment traiter les clients et surtout ce qui m’a le plus impacté c’est la transparence et la simplicité de leurs bonus.

Généralement quand on s’embarque dans un bonus on ne sait pas vraiment où l’on met les pieds, mais avec Le Jackpot casino c’est clair, net et précis! Pas d’arnaques, pas de châteaux de sable, pas de conditions pour les retraits infaisables, non, de plus les délais pour procéder à des demandes liées aux retraits d’argent s’opèrent en 3 trois jours ouvrables, ce qui est vraiment très bien.

La ludothèque de LeJackpot.com est impressionnante et surtout elle prend soin de taper dans tous les domaines de la simple machine à sous sans plus aux slots les plus évoluées, en passant par des jeux de table, des jeux de sport virtuels… Bref, un vrai cocktail pour satisfaire tous les goûts!

Une bonne carte de bonus et un programme VIP à en couper le souffle vient s’ajouter à toutes les qualités déjà exposées. De mon humble avis, je trouve que Le Jackpot casino figure parmi les casinos les plus sérieux de l’industrie!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 07 novembre 2018
Actualisé le 07 novembre 2018