Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Lucky Luke

Lucky Luke

The Lucky Luke online site is owned and operated by Mountberg Limited, a company based at 67, Limassol Avenue, Vision Tower, Floor 2, Aglantzia, 2121, Nicosia, Cyprus under the 1668/JAZ gaming license issued by the gaming regulator in Curacao and authorized and regulated by the Curaçao government.

In the Lucky Luke online casino it is not only a gaming experience that will be offered but a real story. Every day the casino will bring its challenges that will involve an extreme excitement that it has worked to be able to offer the most fun casino of the moment.

The Lucky Luke Casino team is made up of professionals from the online gaming industry based on solid experience, but also young creatives who will give a more modern vision to offer entertainment unparalleled to the player. The toy library is huge with more than 2600 games in an instant mode, many means of payment so that the choice is not lacking and be sure to find one at his convenience, promotions that will vibrate the player, as well as a superb Club Vip and all with a touch of good humor that will characterize the Lucky Luke online casino.

Characteristics:

Games:

With no less than 48 providers and more than 2600 games this young online casino, Lucky Luke comes to offer the best of the best in entertainment. A multitude of games with varied themes to offer an impressive choice to the player and especially not to let him escape. That he doesn’t want to look elsewhere for what’s going on.

In the providers list, the player can find BeeFe, Bet Games, Betixon, Betsoft, Bigtime Gaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Evolution, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw, Hollywood TV, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftbet, Kalamba, Kiron, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, One Touch, Oryx, PG Soft, PariPlay, Play’n Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Reeltime, Relax Gaming, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil.

It is really rare for a virtual casino to have such an extensive provider offering. All genres are treated, and it is almost impossible not to find shoe at your feet in this Lucky Luke online casino.

In the Instant Games section, you can easily find a novelty section with games such as Graffiti™, Grill King™, Grill King™, NRG Sound™, Deep Blue Sea™ of Fugaso. Airlines™, Power of Asia™, Aura of Jupiter™, Beer Party™, Xploding Pumpkins™ of Gamomat, Dwarf Mine™, Dr Fortuno™ of Yggdrasil. But also Midas Golden Touch™, Dragon Horn™, Ravens Eye™, Riders of the Storm™ of Thunderkick but I don’t talk anymore about games.

There are not only slots, but also card games like all variants of blackjack, roulette (easy, European, American), keno, poker, baccarat, sic bo, craps. In short, everything is there to spend a great moment of relaxation. But you have the preference you can also always go and challenge a beautiful dealer in the live casino which also has its place here with casino Hold’em™ by NetEnt, Carribean Stud Poker™, Triple Card Poker™, Extreme Texas Hold’em™, Texas Hold’em Bonus™ Evolution Gaming software. That is to say one of the best for card games.

Deposits and withdrawals of money:

As we’ve seen for games, the Lucky Luke online casino doesn’t do things halfway. It allows us to use many means of payment as well as withdrawal to be sure that you will find at least one at your convenience. With Skrill, the payment will be instantaneous with a minimum of €10 and the withdrawal will be a minimum of €20.

With Mastercard, the payment will be instantaneous with a minimum of €10 and a minimum withdrawal of €20. For Neteller, it will be the same deposits and immediate withdrawals with a minimum of €10 for the deposit and €20 for the withdrawal. For the Visa card the minimum will be €10 for the deposit and €20 for the withdrawal and it will be instantaneous.

For Siru Mobile, the deposit will be instant aminimum with a minimum of €10 but no possibility of withdrawal by this means just like Neosuf and Paysafecard. For Astropay, Ecopayz, Zimpler, the minimum deposit will be €10 and the withdrawal of €20 and they will be instantaneous. Pout Interac e-transfer this will depend on the bank for the minimum time will be €10 for the deposit and €20 for the withdrawal. In the case of Interac Online, it will be instantaneous with a minimum for the deposit of €10 and €100 for the withdrawal.

Bonus and Promotions:

The first bonus will obviously be the welcome bonus for any newcomer to the Lucky Luke online casino. The player will receive a special bonus based on the character he chooses when he registers. It will be 150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke, 300 free spins for Lucy Luke and 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins. The minimum deposits allowed while playing with these bonuses will be €10 for Lucky Luke, €30 for Lucky Lucy and €25 for Lucky Twins. The wagering requirements to turn this money into real will be 30x for Lucky Luke, 15x for Lucy Luke and 20x for Lucky Twins.

The player will be able to receive another bonus named Jolly Chance which will be a 50% bonus up to €150 on his second deposit in the Lucky Luke online casino. The maximum bet allowed when playing with this bonus will be €5. To transform it then you will have to bet it 30x and then the balance can be withdrawn. In the event that the player has cashed in his real balance before completing the wagering conditions, the bonus balance will be cancelled. You’ll have to make a minimum deposit to qualify.

For the third bonus it’s always as easy as it is, the player will be able to receive a bonus of 150% up to only €450 on the third deposit made on the casino. The bonus will have to be played 30x in order to cash in the winnings. Like the others if the actual balance is withdrawn before completing the wager requirements then the bonus balance will be directly withdrawn. The minimum deposit to be able to claim this bonus will be €10 and the maximum bet will be €5.

For the Pony Express Wednesday bonus, the player can choose only between one of the 3 bonuses available: 30% up to €60 with a 26x bet requirement, 50% up to €100 with a 30x bet requirement or 75% up to €150 with a bet requirement of 35x. In the event that the player withdraws the actual balance before completing the wager conditions the bonus balance will be automatically withdrawn.

On The Nitro Weekend, the player will receive a 30% bonus up to €90 per bonus on all deposits made Saturday and Sunday at Lucky Luke Casino. You will have to bet 30x the amount of bonuses to turn it into real money. But if the player collects his real balance before completing the wagering conditions then the balance of the bonus will be withdrawn immediately. The minimum deposit to access this bonus will be €10. The maximum bet allowed for this promotion will be €5.

For the Tar and Feather Top Up promotion the player will receive a 100% bonus up to €300 on the first deposit of each month made on the Lucky Luke online casino. You will have to bet the 30x bonus to be able to convert it into real money. But if the player withdraws his real balance before he has completed the wagering conditions then the bonus will be automatically withdrawn. The maximum bet will be €5 and the minimum deposit will be €10.

The player will be able to visit the Badlands and his new weekly promotions. Players will be able to unlock promotions by reaching levels 10, 20, 30, 40 and 50. Players will start at Desert level. Weekly promotions are unlocked from the moment the player has used the welcome pack. When he reaches a new world, he can’t go down again. The player will receive the promotions descriptions by email every week.

The player will also be able to participate in Pragmatic Play’s Daily Drops and WIn Network tournament to try to win one of the prizes with a weekly prize pool of €30,000 on Pragmatic Play games. A real madness that will have as a minimum bet €0.50 per turn in qualifying games. There will be awards every day, every week! It’s really amazing but it’s part of the lucky Luke online casino great deals.

Customer Service:

The Lucky Luke online casino offers us a customer service totally willing to help us in case of glitches with a fairly complete FAQ that can help us at first. If the player can’t find the question to his answer, he can still use live chat to try to solve his problem. To do this, you will have to be registered because the chat does not work if you are not registered on the casino.

Opinion about Lucky Luke Casino:

It is true that the online casino Lucky Luke i really liked. It has an incredibly extensive toy library, a very impressive selection of providers and it is rare to see such a large list. Normally, internet casinos are limited to the most well-known, only a few. But now it’s really great! No excuses for not finding what the player likes. There’s bound to be something he’s going to like. There is absolutely everything, slots, card games, dice games finally the offer is endless with its more than 2600 games!

The casino tells us about a VIP club, but if you are not registered no information. I find it a pity because it lacks for me a little clarity. An online casino must offer all the information to the player before he registers. To find out whether he is interested in the level of benefits or not. But it’s a point that makes me think. Despite its great promotions, its bonuses, again the conditions are a little harsh to convert the bonus money into real balance.

Another point that makes me think is that the lucky luke online casino does not offer too many ways to communicate with him. Indeed, it has a FAQ that is not bad but if you have a problem before registering or whatever you can not use the chat. You have to be registered for that. There is also no phone number or email address to send them a letter. I think it’s a real shame. This casino promises but there are still things to improve to demonstrate more transparency.

There is a section that I enjoyed quite a while. It’s the one about what to do and what not to do with the account, bonuses, purchases and support. It’s original and everything that’s correct or not is summarized, it’s very well done. It’s that our administration needs to keep a close eye on Lucky Luke. Our experts give him time to change a few points on his website. Nevertheless, I think we can augur a very promising future and I would not fail to keep the players informed.

Author : Maxime
Written by : January 18, 2020
Updated on : January 18, 2020

🏆 RECOMMENDED CASINOS
# Casino Bonus GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Review VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
VIP: 30% on all deposits
Free Wager
Review Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Review Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Review Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Review Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Review FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Review Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Review Unique
9 the-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Review Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Review Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Lucky Luke Casino

Lucky Luke

Le site en ligne Lucky Luke est détenu et exploité par Mountberg Limited, une société basée au 67, Limassol Avenue, Vision Tower, Floor 2, Aglantzia, 2121, Nicosie, Chypre sous la licence de jeu 1668/JAZ délivrée par l’organe régulateur des jeux au Curaçao et autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Dans le casino en ligne Lucky Luke ce n’est pas seulement une expérience de jeu qui va être offerte mais une véritable histoire. Chaque jour le casino apportera ses défis qui comportera une excitation extrême qu’il a travaillé pour pouvoir offrir le casino le plus amusant du moment.

L’équipe du casino Lucky Luke est composée de professionnels de l’industrie du jeu en ligne basée sur une expérience solide, mais aussi de jeunes créatifs qui donneront une vision plus moderne pour proposer un divertissement sans égal au joueur.

La ludothèque est immense avec plus de 2600 jeux dans un mode instantané, de nombreux moyens de paiement pour que le choix ne manque pas et être sûr d’en trouver un à sa convenance, des promotions qui feront vibrer le joueur, ainsi qu’un superbe club Vip et tout cela avec une touche de bonne humeur qui va caractériser le casino en ligne Lucky Luke.

Caractéristiques:

Jeux:

Avec pas moins de 48 logiciels et plus de 2600 jeux ce tout jeune casino en ligne, Lucky Luke vient offrir la crème de la crème en matière de divertissement. Une multitude de jeux avec des thèmes variés pour offrir un choix impressionnant au joueur et surtout ne pas le laisser échapper. Qu’il n’ait pas envie d’aller voir ailleurs ce qui se passe.

Dans la liste des logiciels, le joueur pourra trouver BeeFe, Bet Games, Betixon, Betsoft, Bigtime Gaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Evolution, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw, Hollywood TV, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftbet, Kalamba, Kiron, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, One Touch, Oryx, PG Soft, PariPlay, Play’n Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Reeltime, Relax Gaming, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil.

Il est vraiment rare pour un casino virtuel de disposer d’une offre de logiciels si étendue. Tous les genres y sont traités et il est quasiment impossible de ne pas trouver chaussure à son pied dans ce casino en ligne Lucky Luke.

Dans la section de jeux instantanés, vous pourrez trouver sans difficulté une section nouveauté avec des jeux comme Graffiti™, Grill King™, NRG Sound™, Deep Blue Sea™, Fugaso Airlines™, Power of Asia™ de Fugaso. Aura of Jupiter™, Beer Party™, Xploding Pumpkins™ de Gamomat, Dwarf Mine™, Dr Fortuno™ de Yggdrasil. Mais aussi Midas Golden Touch™, Dragon Horn™, Ravens Eye™, Riders of the Storm™ de Thunderkick mais j’en passe car sinon je ne parlerais que des jeux dans la revue.

Il n’y a pas seulement des slots, mais aussi des jeux de cartes comme toutes les variantes du blackjack, de la roulette (easy, européenne, américaine), le keno, le poker, le baccarat, le sic bo, le craps. Bref, tout est au rendez-vous pour passer un superbe moment de détente. Mais vous avez pour préférence vous pouvez également toujours aller défier une belle croupière dans le casino live qui a aussi sa place ici avec casino Hold’em™ de NetEnt, Carribean Stud Poker™, Triple Card Poker™, Extreme Texas Hold’em™, Texs Hold’em Bonus™ du logiciel Evolution Gaming. C’est à dire un des meilleurs pour les jeux de cartes.

Dépôts et Retraits d’argent:

Comme nous l’avons vu pour les jeux, le casino en ligne Lucky Luke ne fait pas les choses à moitié. Il nous permet d’utiliser de nombreux moyens de paiement ainsi que de retrait pour être sûr que vous en trouverez au moins un à votre convenance. Avec Skrill, le paiement sera instantané avec un minimum de 10€ et le retrait sera d’un minimum de 20€.

Avec Mastercerd, le paiement sera instantané avec un minimum de 10€ et un retrait minimum de 20€. Pour Neteller, il en sera de même dépôts et retraits immédiats avec un minimum de 10€ pour le dépôt et 20€ pour le retrait. Pour la carte Visa le minimum sera de 10€ pour le dépôt et 20€ pour le retrait et ce sera instantané.

Pour Siru Mobile, le dépôt sera instantané avec un minimum de 10€ mais pas de possibilité de retrait par ce moyen tout comme Neosuf et Paysafecard. Pour Astropay, Ecopayz, Zimpler, le dépôt minimum sera de 10€ et le retrait de 20€ et ils seront instantanés. Pout Interac e-transfer cela dépendra de la banque pour le délai le minimum sera de 10€ pour le dépôt et 20€ pour le retrait. Dans le cas d’Interac Online, ce sera instantané avec un minium pour le dépôt de 10€ et 100€ pour le retrait.

Bonus et Promotions:

Le premier bonus sera évidemment le bonus de bienvenue pour tout nouveau arrivant sur le casino en ligne Lucky Luke. Le joueur recevra un bonus spécial en fonction du personnage qu’il aura choisit lors de son inscription. Il sera de 150% jusqu’à 300€ pour Lucky Luke, 300 tours gratuits pour Lucy Luke ou de 100% jusqu’à 150€ pour Lucky Twins. Les dépôts minimums autorisés en jouant avec ces bonus seront de 10€ pour Lucky Luke, 30€ pour Lucky Lucy et 25€ pour Lucky Twins. Les conditions de mises pour transformer cet argent en réel sera de 30x le bonus pour Lucky Luke, 15x le bonus pour Lucy Luke et 20x le bonus pour Lucky Twins.

Le joueur pourra recevoir un autre bonus nommé Jolly Chance qui sera un bonus de 50% jusqu’à 150€ sur son deuxième dépôt dans le casino en ligne Lucky Luke. La mise maximale autorisée en jouant avec ce bonus sera de 5€. Pour le transformer ensuite il faudra le miser 30x et alors le solde pourra être retiré. Dans le cas où le joueur aurait encaissé son solde réel avant de terminer les conditions de mise, le solde du bonus sera annulé. Il faudra faire un dépôt minimum pour pouvoir y avoir droit.

Pour le troisième bonus c’est toujours aussi facile, le joueur pourra recevoir un bonus de 150% jusqu’à 450€ seulement sur le troisième dépôt effectuer sur le casino. Le bonus devra être joué 30x pour pouvoir encaisser les gains. Comme les autres si le solde réel est retirer avant d’accomplir les exigences de mises alors le solde du bonus sera directement retiré. Le dépôt minimum pour pouvoir réclamer ce bonus sera de 10€ et la mise maximale sera de 5€.

Pour le bonus Pony Express Wednesday, le joueur pourra choisir seulement entre l’un des 3 bonus disponibles: soit 30% jusqu’à 60€ avec une exigence de mise de 26x le bonus, 50% jusqu’à 100€ avec une exigence de mise de 30x ou alors 75% jusqu’à 150€ avec une exigence de mise de 35x. Dans le cas où le joueur aurait retiré le solde réel avant de terminer les conditions de mise le solde du bonus sera automatiquement retiré.

Le Nitro Weekend, le joueur recevra un bonus de 30% jusqu’à 90€ par bonus sur tous les dépôts effectués samedi et dimanche au Lucky Luke Casino. Il faudra miser 30x le montant des bonus pour le transformer en argent réel. Mais si le joueur encaisse son solde réel avant d’avoir accompli les conditions de mise alors le solde du bonus lui sera retiré immédiatement. Le dépôt minimum pour avoir accès à ce bonus sera de 10 €. La mise maximum autorisée pour cette promotion sera de 5€.

Pour la promotion Tar and Feather Top Up le joueur recevra un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 300€ sur le premier dépôt de chaque mois fait sur le casino en ligne Lucky Luke. Il faudra miser le bonus 30x pour pouvoir le convertir en argent réel. Mais si le joueur retire son solde réel avant de n’avoir accompli les conditions de mises alors le bonus sera automatiquement retiré. La mise maximale sera de 5€ et le dépôt minimum sera de 10€.

Le joueur pourra visiter les Badlands et ses nouvelles promotions hebdomadaires. Les joueurs pourront débloquer des promotions en atteignant les niveaux 10, 20, 30, 40 et 50. Les joueurs commenceront au niveau Désert. Les promotions hebdomadaires sont débloquées à partir du moment où le joueur a utilisé le pack de bienvenue. Lorsqu’il atteint un nouveau monde, il ne peut plus redescendre. Le joueur recevra par e-mail toutes les semaines les descriptifs des promotions.

Le joueur pourra aussi participer au tournoi Daily Drops et WIn Network de Pragmatic Play pour essayer de remporter un des prix avec un prize pool hebdomadaire de 30.000€ sur des jeux du logiciel Pragmatic Play. Une véritable folie qui aura comme mise minimum 0.50€ par tour dans les jeux qualifiants. Il y aura des remises de prix tous les jours, toutes les semaines! C’est vraiment incroyable mais cela fait partie de super promos du casino en ligne Lucky Luke.

Service client:

Le casino en ligne Lucky Luke nous propose un service clientèle totalement disposé à nous aider en cas de pépins avec une FAQ assez complète qui pourra nous aider au début. Si le joueur ne trouve pas la question à sa réponse, il pourra tout de même utiliser le tchat en direct pour essayer de solutionner son problème. Pour cela, il faudra être inscrit car le tchat ne fonctionne pas si l’on n’est pas inscrit sur le casino.

Avis sur Lucky Luke Casino:

Il est vrai que le casino en ligne Lucky Luke m’a énormément plu. Il a une ludothèque incroyablement étendue, un choix de logiciels très impressionnant et il est rare de voir une liste aussi grande. Normalement, les casinos sur internet se limitent aux plus connus, seulement à quelques uns. Mais là, c’est vraiment génial! Pas d’excuses pour ne pas trouver ce que le joueur aime. Il y a forcément quelque chose qui va lui plaire. Il y a absolument de tout, des slots, des jeux de cartes, des jeux de dés enfin l’offre est infinie avec ses plus de 2600 jeux!

Le casino nous parle d’un club VIP, mais si l’on n’est pas inscrit pas d’informations. Je trouve ça dommage car cela manque pour moi d’un peu de clarté. Un casino présent en ligne doit offrir toute l’information au joueur avant qu’il ne s’inscrive. Pour savoir si le degré de prestations l’intéresse ou non. Mais c’est un point qui me fait réfléchir. Malgré ses super promos, ses bonus, là aussi les conditions sont un peu dures pour convertir l’argent bonus en solde réel.

Autre point qui me fait penser c’est que le casino en ligne Lucky Luke n’offre pas trop de moyens pour communiquer avec lui. En effet, il a une FAQ qui n’est pas mal mais si l’on a un problème avant de s’inscrire ou quoi que se soit on ne peut pas utiliser le tchat. Il faut être inscrit pour cela. Il n’y a pas non plus de numéro de téléphone ni d’adresse e-mail pour leur envoyer un courrier. Je trouve cela réellement dommage. Ce casino promet mais il y a quand même des choses à améliorer pour démontrer plus de transparence.

Il y a une section que j’ai assez apprécié. C’est celle de quoi faire et ne pas faire avec le compte, les bonus, les achats et le support. C’est original et tout ce qui est correct ou pas y est résumé, c’est très bien fait. C’est que notre administration se doit de suivre de très près Lucky Luke. Nos experts lui accorde le temps de pouvoir changer quelques points sur son site web. Néanmoins je crois que l’on peut lui augurer un futur très prometteur et je ne manquerais pas de tenir les joueurs informés.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 18 janvier 2020
Actualisé le 31 juillet 2020

Actualités de Lucky Luke Casino:

Le 31 juillet 2020: West Quest, nouveau bonus présenté en exclusivité chez l’opérateur Lucky Luke pour une chasse aux trésors hebdomadaire aux lourdes récompenses!