Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Macau

Macau Casino

macau-casino-opinion

All eyes are laid on the new kid in the world of casinos: Macau Casino. But his goal is not the least, he wants to become the largest online casinos in the world!

Its close collaboration with the best providers, makes it a safe value but also its unique bonus program, its maximum security of the most reliable of the market, a VIP program at the height of expectations gives us a confidence out of category to start playing.

MacauCasino.com is an internationally registered trademark with a license and game regulation of Curaçao owned by Almaro Enterprises N.V. company founded in 2011 of the online gaming sector that was not born from the last rain and therefore who knows how to do things correctly!

When you arrive on the main page of Macau Casino, one is greeted by an Asian beauty, the look lost down, perfectly masked a shy but charming smile in a magical background a photo of night with fireworks that we the level of benefits that we are going to be able to seize in full flight!

Features:

Games:

This young casino, launched in November 2018, we discover its maps from the beginning: Macau Casino wants to be one of the largest online casinos of the world, and he’s going to work in that direction. His conditions are simple but very clear: no scam, no lies otherwise we get fired immediately quick!

This is one of the conditions most important and you have to respect it: only one account, so do not try to make the smart ones trying to open several accounts with different e-mails. It is useless except to be closed the account and to be deducted as much as possible his winnings!

Macau Casino uses no-download games that are compatible in all mobile formats for greater comfort and establish respect for the privacy of the player as the tablet, Iphone, computer but also compatible with the operating systems such as IOS, Windows, Android to be able to expand its range of clientele. Some players do not like their family or friends to know that they are playing gambling. Phenomenon still taboo in our society. Unlike a family computer, this discretion may find its development for example on a mobile phone or a tablet.

The new online casino Macau Casino is convinced that the game must remain playful and not pass the limit barrier to excess. It offers game conditions by being aware of the risks and he’s trying not to cross that step. The customer must know his own limits but if this is not the case the staff of the casino can offer him help.

First you have to know the signs of problems related to the game. Normally the player loses more than what he intended, he does not want to confess how much time he spends on the game, he thinks to play, he bet more than he should, he asks for money to play… When this limit is exceeded, Macau Casino can also provide support.

For example, he may ask to set a daily or weekly ceiling on the account, and if the player feels in an extreme situation he may even ask to close his account and he can never be reopened even if he says he is cured. But the most important thing is to seek advice from professionals who will orient and guide the solution the most adapted to him. So it is in the sense of the responsible game that the casino Macau works and brings all its efforts so that the game remains only an entertainment

Macau Casino has more than 500 games in its toy library, coming from its collaboration with the best provider of the moment, Betsoft gaming, Wazdan, Isoftbet, Play’n GO, VIVO Gaming and Yggdrasil to make its players benefit from superior games and different. There are really for all tastes! There is no shortage nothing!

We are talking about traditional slots, in 3D, table games like blackjack, roulette, poker, video poker, games with progressive jackpots, but also a live casino powered by VIVO Gaming. For this option, you will have to have an account created to be able to access while for the other games you can play perfectly without registering. And you can also find the latest marvel of Betsoft Gaming, Max Quest ™, A social game that has just revolutionized the world of slots!

Deposit and withdrawal of money:

Everything is done to facilitate life in Macau Casino, especially regarding deposits and cash withdrawals. You can use Mastercard/Visa debit or credit cards or the services of the CASHlib prepaid card. The currency that is used is the Euro.

At the time of deposit there is no charge from Macau Casino but it is not impossible that the payment method will charge him a commission. The funds go to the account in compliance with the prescribed deadlines and when they arrive we will redirect you to the E-PRO website which will turn them into e-voucher or what is the same in electronic money.

With regard to the withdrawal of money, Macau Casino requires a minimum of €150 to not charge a management fee. The funds can be on the account in 3 to 5 days because it is an international transaction. If it is an amount less than €150 it is of course possible but it will take €10 that will be deducted from the amount for the fees.

More for this kind of withdrawal you will have to make a request in writing, in an email the player will have to specify his bank details in an e-mail and the lower amount has €150 he wants remove. The application will be accepted in 72h and it will take 2 to 5 days to receive it, having deducted the €10 of management fees.

Bonus :

Macau Casino offers three different bonuses to its customers: the Welcome bonus, the Happy Hour bonus, and the 15% bonus on all deposits! First of all let me tell you that only to open an account on Macau Casino it offers you directly €8 which is not bad to start is not it?

The Welcome bonus is a 100% bonus offered up to €150 on the first deposit! If you deposit €150 you will be able to play with €300! The conditions are simple and clear. Bonuses are exchanged for tokens and not for money. In case of profit in the game with the support of funds generated by the bonus, these can be withdrawn immediately! Not bad, aren’t you?

On Wednesdays and Saturdays it’s going to be a party at Macau Casino! From 17:00 to 19:00 CET, you will be entitled to a special bonus of 30% up to €150 on all deposits! This is a free extra bonus called Happy Hour and is highly contributed by casino players. But if we want to go further, we still have the 15% bonus on all deposits!

That is to say that one can benefit from a 15% bonus on all deposits made up to €150, it’s not beautiful? On all the deposits! Every time you play! And always under the same conditions, the bonus, exchanged for tokens, not money, but the gains obtained by these bonuses can be the subject of withdrawal. That’s clear, isn’t it?

Customer Service :

Macau Casino has a FAQ to answer the most frequent questions but if you have other questions or other sources of problems you can contact by email to support[at]MacauCasino. com or also on the contact form that there on the casino page. The agents will answer you in perfect French which is a plus do not have to do to an online translator! The questions will be dealt with in less than 24h and it is not to be neglected either!

Security level, Macau Casino uses SSL with a highly secure 128-bit encryption for all financial transactions which prevents fraud. All games are tested by TST which brings a certificate associated with the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Macau Casino also guarantees a fair play through the use of a neg random number generator.

Reviews for Macau Casino:

Despite his young age, Macau Casino is drawing a very promising future. He has everything to please the players. From a very simple but attractive home page, we have everything in hand! A young girl with Asian traits, the shy look greets us with the offer of the bonus without putting condition of 100% up to €150 and the €8 offered only to open the account.

Bonuses that do not require you to meet impossible conditions like in some online casinos but bonuses without a condition of bet. Simply, they are changed for tokens and the winnings from them can be withdrawn! In addition, the sign thinks of the players regular seasoning with bonus events. Events that are commonplace at Macau Casino.

A flawless support with quick answers and in the language of Shakespeare which is very important and avoids the errors of translations that could make an online translator. You can fill in the form on the page or send them an e-mail a support[at]MacauCasino.com.

In summary, Macau is a casino regulated by Curaçao seems to us to be extremely transparent both in terms of bonuses, security, fair play and responsible. In short, he wants to do things well which is very important for online casinos, not all very honest it must be said! So we will follow its evolution but I believe that there is little chance for us to be disappointed with its future projects.

Author : Maxime
Written by : December 05, 2018
Updated on : December 05, 2018

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Macau Casino

Macau Casino

Tous les yeux sont posés sur le petit nouveau dans le monde des casinos: Macau Casino. Mais son objectif n’en est pas le moindre, il veut devenir le plus grand des casinos en ligne au monde!

Son étroite collaboration avec les meilleurs logiciels, fait de lui une valeur sûre mais aussi son programme de bonus unique, sa sécurité maximale des plus fiables du marché, un programme Vip à la hauteur des expectatives nous donne une confiance hors catégorie pour commencer à jouer.

MacauCasino.com est une marque déposée à l’internationale avec une licence et une régulation de jeu de Curaçao dont est propriétaire Almaro Enterprises N.V. Une société fondée en 2011 du secteur du jeu en ligne qui n’est pas née de la dernière pluie et donc qui sait faire les choses correctement!

Lorsque l’on arrive sur la page principale de Macau Casino, on est accueilli par une beauté asiatique, le regard perdu vers le bas, parfaitement maquillée un sourire timide mais charmeur dans un fond magique une photo de nuit avec des feux d’artifices qui nous annonce le niveau de prestations que l’on va être en mesure de saisir en plein vol!

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Ce jeune casino, lancé en novembre 2018, nous découvre ses cartes dès le début: Macau Casino veut être un des plus grands casinos online du monde, et il va travailler dans cette direction. Ses conditions sont simples mais très claires: pas d’arnaque, pas de mensonges sinon on se fait virer illico presto!

C’est une des conditions des plus importantes et il faut la respecter: un seul compte, il ne faut pas essayer de faire les petits malins en essayant d’ouvrir plusieurs comptes avec différents e-mails. Ca ne sert à rien sauf à se faire fermer le compte et de se faire déduire le plus possibles ses gains!

Macau Casino utilise des jeux sans téléchargement qui sont compatibles dans tous les formats mobiles pour un plus grand confort et instaurer le respect de l’intimité du joueur comme la tablette, Iphone, l’ordinateur mais aussi compatible avec les systèmes opératifs tels que IOS, Windows, Android pour pouvoir élargir son éventail de clientèle. Certains joueurs n’aiment pas que leur famille ou amis sachent qu’ils jouent aux jeux d’argent. Phénomène encore tabou dans notre société. Contrairement à un ordinateur familial, cette discrétion peut trouver son épanouissement par exemple sur un téléphone mobile ou une tablette.

Le nouveau casino en ligne Macau Casino est convaincu que le jeu doit rester ludique et ne pas passer la barrière de la limite à l’excès. Il offre des conditions de jeu en ayant conscience des risques et il cherche à ne pas franchir ce pas. Le client doit connaître ses propres limites mais si ce n’est pas le cas le personnel du casino peut lui offrir de l’aide.

Tout d’abord il faut savoir reconnaitre les signes de problèmes liés au jeu. Normalement le joueur perd plus que ce dont il avait l’intention, il ne veut pas avouer combien de temps il consacre au jeu, il pense qu’à jouer, il mise plus que ce qu’il devrait, il demande de l’argent pour jouer… Lorsque cette limite est dépassée, Macau Casino peut aussi apporter du soutien.

Par exemple, il peut demander de fixer un plafond quotidien ou hebdomadaire sur le compte, et si le joueur se sent dans une situation extrême il peut même demander de fermer son compte et il ne pourra jamais être rouvert même si il dit qu’il est guéri. Mais le plus important c’est de demander conseil à des professionnels qui sauront orienter et guider vers la solution la plus adaptée le concernant. C’est donc dans le sens du jeu responsable que le casino Macau travaille et apporte tous ses efforts pour que le jeu reste seulement un divertissement

Macau casino compte à son actif plus de 500 jeux dans sa ludothèque, provenant de sa collaboration avec les meilleurs logiciels du moment, Betsoft Gaming, Wazdan, Isoftbet, Play’n GO, VIVO Gaming et Yggdrasil pour faire profiter à ses joueurs des jeux supérieurs et différents. Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts ! Il ne manque rien !

On parle de machines à sous traditionnelles, en 3D, de jeux de table comme le blackjack, la roulette, le poker, le vidéo poker, les jeux avec des jackpots progressifs, mais aussi un live casino propulsé par VIVO Gaming. Pour cette option, il faudra avoir un compte créé pour pouvoir accéder tandis que pour les autres jeux on peut parfaitement jouer sans s’y être inscrit. Et vous pouvez aussi trouver la dernière merveille de Betsoft Gaming, Max Quest™, un jeu social qui vient de révolutionner le monde des machines à sous!

Dépôt et retrait d’argent :

Tout est fait pour faciliter la vie dans Macau Casino, surtout en ce qui concerne les dépôts et les retraits d’argent. On peut utiliser les cartes de crédit ou de débit Mastercard/Visa ou bien les services de la carte prépayée CASHlib. La monnaie qui est utilisée est l’EURO.

Lors du dépôt il n’y a pas de frais de la part de Macau Casino mais il n’est pas impossible que le moyen de paiement lui charge une commission. Les fonds vont sur le compte en respectant évidemment les délais prescrits et lorsqu’ils seront arrivés on vous redirigera vers le site E-PRO qui les transformera en E-VOUCHER ou ce qui en est de même en argent électronique.

En ce qui concerne le retrait d’argent, Macau Casino demande un minimum de 150€ pour ne pas charger des frais de gestion. Les fonds pourront être sur le compte en 3 à 5 jours car il s’agit d’une transaction internationale. S’il s’agit d’un montant inférieur à 150€ c’est bien sûr possible mais il faudra compter 10 euros qui seront déduits du montant pour les frais.

De plus pour ce genre de retrait il faudra en faire la demande par écrit, dans un email le joueur devra préciser ses coordonnées bancaires dans un e-mail et le montant inférieur a 150€ qu’il veut retirer. La demande sera acceptée en 72h et il faudra attendre de 2 à 5 jours pour le recevoir, en ayant déduit les 10 euros de frais de gestion.

Bonus :

Macau Casino offre trois différents bonus à ses clients: le bonus de bienvenue, le bonus Happy Hour, et le 15% de bonus sur tous les dépôts! Tout d’abord laissez moi vous dire que seulement pour ouvrir un compte sur Macau Casino il vous offre directement 8€ ce qui n’est pas mal pour commencer n’est ce pas?

Le bonus de bienvenue est un bonus de 100% offert jusqu’à 150€ sur le premier dépôt! Si vous déposez 150€ vous pourrez jouer avec 300€! Les conditions sont simples et claires. Les bonus sont échangés contre des jetons et non contre de l’argent. En cas de profits au jeu avec le soutien de fonds générés par le bonus, ceux-ci pourront être retirés immédiatement! Pas mal, non?

Les Mercredis et les Samedis ça va être la fête chez Macau Casino! De 17h00 à 19h00 CET, on aura droit à un bonus spécial de 30% jusqu’à 150€ sur tous les dépôts! C’est un bonus supplémentaire gratuit qui s’appelle Happy Hour et qui est très cotisé par les joueurs de casino. Mais si on veut aller plus loin, il nous reste le 15% bonus sur tous les dépôts!

C’est à dire que l’on peut bénéficier d’un 15% de bonus sur tous les dépôts effectués jusqu’à 150 euros, c’est pas beau ça? Sur tous les dépôts! A chaque fois que vous jouez! Et toujours dans les mêmes conditions, le bonus, échangé contre des jetons, pas de l’argent, mais les gains obtenus par ces bonus peuvent faire l’objet d’un retrait. C’est clair, non?

Service Client :

Macau Casino dispose d’une FAQ pour pouvoir répondre aux questions les plus fréquentes mais si on a d’autres questions ou d’autres sources de problème on peut se mettre en contact par e-mail à support[at]MacauCasino.com ou aussi sur le formulaire de contact qu’il y a sur la page du casino. Les agents vous répondront en parfait français ce qui est un plus ne pas avoir à faire à un traducteur en ligne! Les questions seront traitées en moins de 24h et ce n’est pas à négliger non plus!

Niveau sécurité, Macau Casino utilise le protocole SSL avec un cryptage à 128 bits hautement sécurisé pour toutes les transactions financières ce qui empêche la fraude. Tous les jeux sont testés par TST qui apporte un certificat associé à L’Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Macau Casino garanti aussi un jeu équitable par l’utilisation d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires GNA.

Avis sur Macau Casino :

Malgré son jeune âge, Macau casino se dessine un avenir très prometteur. Il a tout pour plaire aux joueurs. Depuis une home page très simple mais attractive, on a tout en main! Une jeune fille aux traits asiatiques, le regard timide nous accueille avec à ses côtés l’offre du bonus sans condition de mise de 100% jusqu’à 150€ et les 8€ offerts seulement pour ouvrir le compte.

Des bonus qui ne vous demandent pas de remplir des conditions impossibles comme dans certains casinos online mais des bonus sans condition de mise. Simplement, ils sont changés pour des jetons et les gains provenant d’eux pourront être retirés! De plus, l’enseigne pense aux joueurs réguliers avec un assaisonnement de bonus événementiels. Des événements qui sont monnaie courante chez Macau casino.

Un support impeccable avec des réponses rapides et dans la langue de Molière ce qui est très important et évite les erreurs de traductions que pourrait faire un traducteur en ligne. On peut remplir le formulaire dans la page ou bien leur envoyer un e-mail a support[at]MacauCasino.com.

En résumé, Macau est un casino régulé par Curaçao nous parait d’une extrême transparence tant bien au niveau des bonus, comme de la sécurité, du jeu équitable et responsable. Bref, il veut faire les choses bien ce qui est très important pour les casinos en ligne, pas tous très honnêtes il faut dire! Nous allons donc suivre son évolution mais je crois bien qu’il y a peu de chance pour que nous soyons déçus de ses projets futurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 05 décembre 2018
Actualisé le 05 décembre 2018