Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Monte Cryptos

Monte Cryptos

monte-cryptos-casino-avis

When we land on the page of Monte Cryptos Casino on a background of a starry night where the dominant colors are blue, one can discern a huge and magnificent moon and a sumptuous castle illuminated by an impressive incandescent at the entrance. Our bearded character pulling his hat, his left foot resting on a chest filled with gold that shines and spreads the light on his trousers.

At the top left you can see the two currencies used bitcoins and euros. Click on it to activate either one or the other and in the middle in a golden circle we are offered the welcome bonus which is 120% up to €240 or mbtc plus 20 mega free spins. And at the bottom right we are shown the jackpot of the moment and its quantity which at the time of this publication 07/05/2019 reaches the amount of €6,582,049.68!

The platform has no less than 6 headings including Casino, live casino, VIP program, promotions, assistance and the Bank that we will develop more in depth to explain all the features of Monte Cryptos that belongs to the company Muntberg limited. The company is based in Cyprus under the game license number 1668/JAZ issued by Curaçao e-Gaming organ authorized and regulated by the Government of Curaçao under copyright.

Features:

Games:

The Casino Mont Cryptos is associated with the best softwares of the moment Yggdrasil with titles like Vikings go Bersek™, Wolf hunters™, Gems Rocks ™, Netent software with Gonzo Quest™, Archangels Salvation™, Betsoft Gaming with Fruitbat™, Chillipop™, Play’n Go et Mystery Joker 6000™, Reactoonz™, Gameart Peter’s Universe™ among other things in fact there are more than 2015 games to play in an incredible selection of slot machines.

Just as for the live casino where a multitude of games of different types of table games like Roulette, Baccarat games, Blackjack, Dice Games, Video Poker brief everything that one can do in a terrestrial Casino but in the convenience of his home or well anywhere with any device for perhaps more privacy. Dealers that will brighten up the parties and make you company during the games.

Deposits and Withdrawals:

The Monte Cryptos Casino is equipped with various methods of deposit and withdrawal of money to ensure the utmost comfort of use. MasterCard and Visa credit cards with a minimum deposit of €10 is made instantly. For the commitment of a withdrawal we will have to wait 3 to 5 days with the requirement of a minimum amount of €20. For Skrill, NETeller and EcoPays electronic currencies.

The deposit time as for the credit cards is instantaneous, the minimum is €10, the withdrawal is at the moment and the minimum to be able to withdraw is €20. The best prepaid cards are also at the Paysafecard and AstroPay appointments which offer as all an instant deposit and a minimum of €10 and a minimum withdrawal of €20 and instant. With regard to CASHlib, Flexepin and Neosurf we cannot make withdrawals only deposits.

Of course, there are also other payment solutions to be able to deposit money and be able to enjoy its casino in peace. The bank transfer is one of them one has a minimum of €100 for the deposit and €20 for the withdrawal, as regards the processing time it will depend on the banks. Zimpler also has a minimum of €20 for withdrawal. For the latest Cubits and SIRU mobile we can deposit money but unable to withdraw.

Bonuses:

The Casino Monte Cryptos has 5 bonuses plus the VIP program and we will detail them as a result of this review. The very first is the welcome bonus: you have to register on the casino to start by making a minimum deposit of €30 and act followed you have to claim the bonus in the bonus menu. One can then take advantage of the welcome bonus of 120% up to €240 plus 20 mega free spins that will be conditioned to a x50 wagering requirement. The bet conditions are 35 times the deposit plus the bonus. This promotion is valid from 2019/03/07 to 2020/12/31 but the Casino Monte Cryptos reserves the right to change the promotion at any time.

For bonuses, some types of games have a more important ratio than other slots have a 100%, table games a 5%, video poker 5%, scratch cards a 100%, live casino 5% and virtual games a 20%. Moreover, the player cannot wager more than €5 or his equivalent per lap when he uses the bonuses and if he does not respect the rules this can result in a cancellation of the bonus. If the action is repeated several times this may cause an account to close.

The reload bonus is made for the second, third and fourth deposits. This will be a bonus of 150% up to €1500 plus 20 mega free spins for the second deposit 50% up to €500 euros and if you deposit more than €100 euros you will also receive 20 mega rounds. The same for the third deposit and for the fourth. The betting and withdrawal conditions are the same as for the welcome bonus.

On Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays you can enjoy the Reload Bonus 1, with unlimited reload. This is a bonus of 40% up to €300. The bonus is available these days and from the 5th deposit and twice a day. The minimum to have access to this promotion is €30 euros and the maximum is €300, and the wagering conditions are 35 times the deposit plus the bonus but being very careful not to wager more than €5 per round.

For Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays we have the reload bonus 2, which offers us 50 free spins from the 5th round available twice a day and with conditions of wagering of x50 on all winnings of free spins. When the bet conditions are completed the winnings obtained from the bonus balances will be transferred to the actual balance. The promotion period is the same as for the others from 2019/03/29 to 2020/12/31.

The refund bonus offers you an 18% refund if you have had a bad week, the Casino Monte Cryptos offers you up to 18% of your net losses of the week, from Monday 00.00 to Sunday 23:59 with a minimum of €5. The bonus will be offered on Monday after 6pm and you will have to wager the x50 bonus and the percentage of net losses depend on the current level in the hierarchy. For Mister will be 10%, Baron 10%, Viscount 11%, Count 12%, Marquis 13%, Duke 14%, Lord 15%, Prince 16%, King 17% and Emperor 18%.

Programme VIP:

The VIP program of the Casino Monte Cryptos is huge with its 10 categories: from the lowest Mister, Baron,Viscount, Count, Marquis, Duke, Lord, Prince, King and the highest Emperor. All of its categories have special advantages and special conditions that are really well indicated in the Casino page.

There are 5 benefits that will increase for each category. The VIP booster points of money will start from Viscount with 20% up to 300% for the Emperor, each week the VIP points are changed against bonuses. For free spins we will start with 50 for Baron up to 500 for Emperor. The silver bonuses will go from €50 or 10 mbtc for the Viscount up to €500 or 300 mbtc for the Emperor.

As for the weekly cash back we had talked about it in the bonuses section and the personal account managers will be dedicated only to the two highest categories King and Emperor. It is obvious that the higher one is placed in the VIP ladder the more the player will be able to enjoy benefits.

Customer service:

The customer service has a topic of frequently asked questions that can help us. Since the indications for the account by clicking on the orange tabs one is informed quickly and clearly, passing by deposit, bonuses, games, and privacy. If we have more questions we can get in touch by three ways: the live chat, send a message and the operators will get in touch as quickly as possible and also by e-mail.

Professionals who will be listening to your requests and will try by all means to help you. They will answer you in French, in English, in German, in Finnish and in Norwegian, it is really very important to be able to speak his language and to receive explanations in this same language to avoid any kind of problems of comprehension.

Opinion about Casino Monte Cryptos:

It’s a young but promising Casino. With an endless offer of instant game we talk about more than 2015 games without counting the topic of live table games that offers more than 49! An association with the best providers of the moment which assures us of endless entertainment, games that are not just simple slots, but this goes more beyond. The same is the same for players who prefer table games and accompanied.

The bonus section is also expanded for every day and for all deposits! It is true that the conditions are a bit hard but that’s how it’s x35 for bets and x50 for free spins. Not easy to complete! Or almost impossible. Moreover, for bonuses it is not possible to bet more than €5 per round, and if the conditions are not respected we can lose our account if we repeat.

You can bet in currencies or in crypto-currency which is not frequent and which offers a more to Monte Cryptos casino which also offers a VIP program that rewards loyalty and high level. You might also want to bet a little bit more on the lower levels but it is their choice and we respect it. For a casino that starts it would have to be a little more flexible but as I said before in this notice you have to respect.

We also have a choice with the payment methods that are numerous, from credit cards to bank transfer through electronic currency wallet and prepaid cards. We are spoilt for choice! With minimum deposits of €10 and for withdrawals of €20 for certain methods. Unfortunately not all accept withdrawals, only a few. We will have to wait to be able to give a more reasoned opinion because this casino does not have a sufficient trajectory, so let us do the course of things to come back a little later on this opinion.

Author : Maxime
Written by : May 07, 2019
Updated on : December 17, 2019

Winter Wonderland (a bonus every day until December 31)

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - FatBoss - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Monte Cryptos Casino

Monte Cryptos

Lorsque l’on atterrit sur la page de Monte Cryptos casino sur un fond d’une nuit étoilée où les couleurs dominantes sont le bleu, on peut discerner une énorme et magnifique lune et un somptueux château illuminé par une incandescence impressionnante à l’entrée. Notre personnage barbu nous tirant son chapeau, son pied gauche reposant sur un coffre rempli d’or qui resplendit et répand la lumière sur son pantalon.

En haut à gauche on peut voir les deux monnaies utilisées, c’est à dire les bitcoins et les euros. On clique dessus pour activer l’une ou l’autre et au milieu dans un cercle doré on nous offre le bonus de bienvenue qui est de 120% jusqu’à 240 euros ou mBtc plus 20 méga tours gratuits. Et en bas à droite on nous indique le jackpot du moment et sa quantité qui au moment de cette publication 07/05/2019 atteint le montant de 6.582.049,68 euros!

La plateforme compte pas moins de 6 rubriques dont Casino, casino en direct, VIP Programme, Promotions, l’assistance et la banque que nous développerons plus en profondeur pour expliquer toutes les caractéristiques de Monte Cryptos qui appartient a la compagnie Muntberg Limited. La société est basée à Chypre sous le numéro de licence de jeu 1668/ JAZ délivrée par Curaçao eGaming organe autorisé et règlementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao sous copyright.

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Le casino Mont Cryptos est associé avec les meilleurs softwares du moment Yggdrasil avec des titres comme Vikings Go Bersek™, Wolf Hunters™, Gems Rocks™, le logiciel Netent avec Gonzo Quest™, Archangels Salvation™, Betsoft Gaming avec Fruitbat™, Chillipop™, Play’n Go et Mystery Joker 6000™, Reactoonz™, GameArt Peter’s Universe™ entre autres en fait il y a plus de 2015 jeux à jouer dans un choix incroyable de machines à sous.

Tout comme pour le casino Live où une multitude de jeux de différents types de jeux de table comme la roulette, jeux de baccarat, blackjack, jeux de dés, les vidéo poker bref tout se que l’on peut faire dans un casino terrestre mais dans la commodité de son domicile ou bien n’importe où avec n’importe quel dispositif pour peut-être plus d’intimité. Des croupiers et croupières qui vont égayer les parties et vous faire compagnie pendant les jeux.

Dépôts et retraits d’argents :

Le casino Monte Cryptos est pourvu de différentes méthodes de dépôts et de retrait d’argent pour assurer le plus grand confort d’utilisation. Les cartes de crédit Mastercard et Visa avec un minimum de dépôt de 10 euros qui se fait instantanément. Pour l’engagement d’un retrait on devra patienter de 3 à 5 jours avec l’exigence d’un montant minimum de 20 euros. En ce qui concerne les portes-monnaies électroniques Skrill, Neteller et EcoPays.

Le temps de dépôt comme pour les cartes de crédit est instantané, le minimum est de 10 euros, le retrait est à l’instant et le minimum pour pouvoir retirer est de 20 euros. Les meilleures cartes prépayées sont aussi au rendez-vous Paysafecard et AstroPay qui offrent comme tous un dépôt instantané et un minimum de 10 euros et un retrait minimum de 20 euros et instantané. Pour ce qui en est de CASHlib, Flexepin et Neosurf on ne peux pas effectuer de retrait seulement des dépôts.

Bien entendu, il y a aussi d’autres solutions de paiement pour pouvoir déposer de l’argent et pouvoir profiter de son casino en toute tranquillité. Le virement bancaire est l’un d’eux on a un minimum de 100 euros pour le dépôt et 20 euros pour le retrait, en ce qui concerne du délai de traitement cela dépendra des banques. Zimpler a aussi un minimum de 20 euros pour le retrait. Pour les derniers Cubits et Siru Mobile on peut déposer de l’argent mais dans l’incapacité de procéder à un retrait.

Bonus :

Le casino Monte Cryptos est pourvu de 5 bonus plus le programme VIP et nous allons les détailler à la suite de cet avis. Le tout premier c’est le bonus de bienvenue : il faut s’inscrire sur le casino pour commencer en faisant un dépôt minimum de 30 euros et acte suivi il faut réclamer le bonus dans le menu bonus. On peut alors profiter du bonus de bienvenue de 120% jusqu’à 240 euros plus 20 méga tours gratuits qui seront conditionnés à une exigence de mise x50. Les conditions de mise sont de 35 fois le dépôt plus le bonus. Cette promotion est valable du 25/03/2019 au 31/12/2020 mais le casino Monte Cryptos se réserve le droit de modifier la promotion à tout moment.

Pour les bonus, certains types de jeux ont un ratio plus important que d’autres par exemple les machines à sous ont un 100%, les jeux de table un 5%, les vidéo poker 5%, les cartes à gratter un 100%, le live casino 5% et les jeux virtuels un 20%. De plus, le joueur ne peux pas miser plus de 5 euros ou son équivalent par tour lorsqu’il utilise les bonus et s’il ne respecte pas les règles cela peut aboutir à une annulation du bonus. Si l’action est répétée plusieurs fois cela peut engendrer une fermeture du compte.

Le Bonus de Recharge est fait pour les deuxièmes, troisièmes et quatrièmes dépôts. Il s’agira d’un bonus de 150% jusqu’à 1500 euros plus 20 Méga Tours Gratuits pour le deuxième dépôt 50% jusqu’à 500 euros et si vous déposez plus de 100 euros vous recevrez aussi 20 méga tours. La même chose pour le troisième dépôt et pour le quatrième. Les conditions de mises et de retrait sont les mêmes que pour le Bonus de Bienvenue.

Les lundis, mercredis, vendredis et samedis on peut profiter du bonus de recharge 1, avec rechargement illimité. C’est un bonus de 40% jusqu’à 300 euros. Le bonus est disponible ces jours là et à partir du 5ème dépôt et deux fois par jour. Le minimum pour avoir accès à cette promotion est de 30 euros et le maximum est de 300 euros, et les conditions de mises sont 35 fois le dépôt plus le bonus mais en faisant très attention de ne pas miser plus de 5 euros par tour.

Pour les mardis, jeudis et dimanches on a le bonus de recharge 2, qui nous offre 50 tours gratuits à partir du 5ème tour disponible deux fois par jour et avec des conditions de mises de x50 sur tous les gains des tours gratuits. Lorsque les conditions de mise seront terminées les gains obtenus des soldes de bonus seront transférés sur le solde réel. La période de promotion est la même que pour les autres du 25/03/2019 au 31/12/2020.

Le Bonus de remboursement vous offre un 18% de remboursement si vous avez eu une mauvaise semaine, le casino Monte Cryptos vous offre jusqu’à 18% de vos pertes nettes de la semaine, du lundi 00.00 au dimanche 23h59 avec un minimum de 5 euros. Le bonus sera offert le lundi après 18h et il faudra miser le bonus x50 et le pourcentage des pertes nettes dépendra du niveau actuel dans la hiérarchie. Pour Monsieur se sera 10%, Baron 10%, Vicomte 11%, Comte 12%, Marquis 13%, Duc 14%, Seigneur 15%, Prince 16%, Roi 17% et Empereur 18%.

Programme VIP :

Le programme VIP du casino Monte Cryptos est énorme avec ses 10 catégories: du plus bas Monsieur, Baron, Vicomte, Comte, Marquis, Duc, Seigneur, Prince, Roi et le plus élevé Empereur. Toutes ses catégories ont des avantages spéciaux et des conditions bien particulières qui sont vraiment bien indiquées dans la page du casino.

Il y a 5 avantages qui augmenteront pour chaque catégorie. Les points VIP Booster d’argent commenceront à partir de Vicomte avec 20% jusqu’à 300% pour l’Empereur, chaque semaine les points VIP seront changés contre des bonus. Pour les tours gratuits on débutera avec avec 50 pour Baron jusqu’à 500 pour Empereur. Les Bonus d’argent iront de 50 euros ou 10 mbtc pour le Vicomte jusqu’à 500 euros ou 300 mbtc pour l’Empereur.

En ce qui concerne le cash back hebdomadaire nous en avions parlé dans la section Bonus et les gestionnaires de comptes personnels seront dédiés seulement aux deux plus hautes catégories Roi et Empereur. Il est évident que plus on est haut placé dans l’échelle VIP plus le joueur sera en mesure de profiter d’avantages.

Service Client :

Le service client est doté d’une rubrique de questions fréquentes qui peuvent nous aider. Depuis les indications pour le compte en cliquant sur les onglets oranges on est renseigné rapidement et clairement, en passant par dépôt, bonus, les jeux, et la privacité. Si on a plus de questions on peut se mettre en contact par trois voies: le live chat, envoyer un message et les opérateurs se mettront en contact le plus rapidement que possible et aussi par e-mail.

Des professionnels qui seront à l’écoute de vos requêtes et qui essaieront par tous les moyens de vous aider. Ils vous répondront en français, en anglais, en allemand, en finlandais et en norvégien, c’est vraiment très important pouvoir parler sa langue et recevoir les explications dans cette même langue pour éviter toute sorte de problèmes de compréhension.

Avis sur le casino Monte Crypto :

C’est un casino tout jeune mais qui promet. Avec une offre innombrable de jeux instantanés on parle de plus de 2015 jeux sans compter la rubrique de jeux de table live qui en offre plus de 49 ! Une association avec les meilleurs logiciels du moment ce qui nous assure du divertissement sans fin, des jeux qui ne sont pas seulement des simples machines à sous, mais cela va plus au-delà. Il en est de même pour les joueurs qui préfèrent les jeux de table et accompagnés.

La rubrique de bonus est aussi étoffée il y en a pour tous les jours et pour tous les dépôts! Il est vrai que les conditions sont un peu dures mais c’est comme ça c’est du x35 pour les mises et x50 pour les tours gratuits. Pas facile à compléter! Voire presque impossible. De plus, pour les bonus ce n’est pas possible de miser plus de 5 euros par tour, et si les conditions ne sont pas respectées on peut perdre notre compte si on récidive.

On peut miser en devises ou bien en crypto-monnaie ce qui n’est pas fréquent et qui offre un plus à Monte Cryptos casino qui offre aussi un programme VIP qui récompense la fidélité et le haut niveau. Il faudrait aussi peut-être miser un peu plus sur les niveaux un peu plus bas mais c’est leur choix et on le respecte. Pour un casino qui démarre il faudrait être un peu plus souple mais comme je l’ai dis auparavant dans cet avis il faut respecter.

On a aussi le choix avec les méthodes de paiement qui sont nombreuses, depuis les cartes de crédit au virement bancaire en passant par les portes monnaies électroniques et les cartes prépayées. On a l’embarras du choix! Avec des dépôts minimum de 10 euros et pour les retraits de 20 pour certaines méthodes. Malheureusement ce ne sont pas toutes qui acceptent les retraits, seulement quelques unes. Il va falloir attendre pour pouvoir donner une opinion plus argumentée car ce casino n’a pas une trajectoire suffisante, alors laissons faire le cours des choses pour revenir un peu plus tard sur cet avis.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 07 mai 2019
Actualisé le 03 août 2020

Suivi des actualités de Monte Cryptos casino :

Lucky Charms Mission, 50 000€ (jusqu’au 09 août 2020 23h59 CET)
Take the Bank – Cagnotte de 28 500€ (jusqu’au 31 mai 2020 23h59 CET)
iSoftbet MegaGiveAway (jusqu’au 30 décembre 2019 23h59 CET)
Winter Wonderland (un bonus chaque jour jusqu’au 31 décembre 2019 23h59 CET)

🏆 CASINOS RECOMMANDES
Casino Bonus GO!
vegasplus-casino
Package: premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 250€ + 250 Tours Gratuits | second dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 500€
Avis VegasPlus
stakes-casino
250€ + 100 tours gratuits
Avis Stakes
macau-casino
100% jusqu'à 150€ + 8€ gratuits
Sans Condition
Avis Macau
dame-vegas-casino
1000€ sur les 3 premiers dépôts
Sans Condition
Avis Dame Vegas
happy-hugo-casino
200% jusqu'à 200€
VIP: 30% sur tous les dépôts
Sans Condition
Avis Happy Hugo
lucky-luke-casino
150% jusqu’à 300€ pour Lucky Luke | 200% jusqu’à 200€ pour Lucky Luke | 100% jusqu’à 150€ pour Lucky Twins
Avis Lucky Luke
le-jackpot-casino
1500€ sur les 3 premiers dépôts
Sans Condition
Avis Le Jackpot
magical-spin-casino
100% jusqu'à 1500€ avec le code MAGIC500
Sans Condition
Avis Magical Spin
lucky8-casino
150% jusqu'à 30€
Sans Condition
Avis Lucky8
paris-casino
100% jusqu'à 500€ (réclamation au support)
Sans Condition
Avis Paris
🏆 CASINOS RECOMMANDES