Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Split Aces

Split Aces

spinup-casino-opinion

The good news is going well at the beginning of the year with the introduction of Split Aces! An instant online casino determined to impose itself on the observation of its many services that it is committed to serve throughout the year. An administration that sees only the long term to evolve and strengthen its weaknesses.

The general and rather reassuring idea on the players’ side is to offer the best in entertainment via high quality online casino games. Placed in countless categories, thousands of titles are just a click away. Always present, day or night from your mobile device or your computer.

But the number of games available within the regulated platform in Curacao, Split Aces is only the tip of the iceberg! Of course, because in other words than this one it would not be fun or at least quickly boring.

No, the online casino Split Aces aims at the center of the target, the excellence! He wants to get noticed. Let it be pointed at, but in the right way. Make an appearance while welcoming to stand out from its competition in its innovative approach. All strategies have therefore taken a position in the meanderings of the site. By logging in to the following address: splitacescasino.com, in a few seconds the atmosphere that emerges from it reminds us that of a land-based casino palace. The marble that spreads absolutely everywhere. In large aisles leading to large reception rooms for a bespoke VIP service!

Indeed, the Split Aces casino does not allow itself to be prayed with one-click access (VIP) from the navigation bar of the platform. You will observe the delicacy borrowed to congratulate and encourage the regular game. Regularity in your gaming sessions will make you a real VIP player with upstream this legitimate right to obtain privileges beyond all expectations. VIP services have the merit of being varied by joining in a bonus extension remarkably appreciated by users. Split Aces’ VIP course promises to be exciting and full of twists and turns for unrivalled fun to win at the casino.

To mark its involvement in the ever-increasing development of sustained quality in reference to the index of each person’s user experience, customer service is easily approached. Through many means of communication. Starting with live chat open at many hours. Of course, to answer this recurring question, the Split Aces website as well as its support support has agents able to dialogue in French, English and Spanish.

Features:

Games:

Entertainment in its purest form from a play library that welcomes new and more powerful casino games every week. A graphic reality that would almost blend with our 4D reality. Many slot machines literally dominate the game space. They are important because the most frequented by players from all over the world. But the online casino Split Aces does not just satisfy the majority of its audience with proposals of slots. An audience composed of both women and men, even if the female population tries to be the most present at certain times of the day.

You can have fun for free or with real tokens if you feel ready to storm thousands of slots games! I don’t know if it’s feasible in a player’s career but all these gambling games are within your reach whenever you want. You can try them in demo mode, test them to develop game strategies to tame the forces of chance or simply entertain yourself without any particular concerns.

We saw that there were hundreds and hundreds of slots games that for the most part are animated with remarkably well-designed 3D graphics on all technical levels. I would also like to draw your attention to the fact that other forms of casino gambling are at your fingertips. You can start by being tempted by card and table games that refer to games of roulette, blackjack, poker or scratching. Further to titles referring to GAMES rated VIP, video poker, jackpot, micro bets and action games.

The volume of games is amazing! Split Aces Casino is one of the largest online casino with so many instant casino games to date! You can quickly realize this with the important list of game providers that feeds the platform to date. Booming Games, BetSoft Gaming, NextGen Gaming (SGdigital), Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Booongo, Playson, Mr Slotty, NetEnt, GS, Spinomenal and GameArt! Therefore, the regular welcome of new online casino games!

But if you dream of marking your gaming experience in a more user-friendly setting, feel the adrenaline caused by authentic entertainment then Split Aces Casino to what you need! Enter the live casino players club to enjoy a dynamic game framed by dealers from all over the world! Play directly from a land-based casino or from a set up gambling studio is a reality within the Split Aces online casino! You can have a demo or pay mode whenever you want.

Sign into your Split Aces account and get drawn into a special live casino game section. Again, the choice of live table games is varied. You can sit virtually at a roulette table, blackjack, Holdem Casino, Poker and many other games! The live gaming space of split Aces casino is also ambitious in its diversity offering.

It proves it without difficulty with a load of no less than 4 casino games providers specialized in live! These are VIVO Gaming, SuperSpade, SA Live and Lucky Streack. Between these cutting-edge technologies expect many changes in the sets and themes of the different game studios that you will frequent.

Deposits and cash withdrawals:

Payment options at Split Aces casino are multiple. As long as you do and in a strategic way, it is better not to frustrate a player who wants to deposit money into his account. At the risk of losing it if its or its fetish payment solutions are rated to the absentees. That would be a shame! Both for the player and for the casino that will not be able to count a potential VIP player in its services. That’s why Split Aces Casino has gone to great part to adapt ingest its payment offer to all its customers. None of them can be overlooked in the sight of its various partners. It reminds me of its catalog of instant games as big as the arm.

If you want to orient yourself in the bank section of the casino as well as to make a deposit or a cash withdrawal, you will be able to use as you see fit the following processors: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, VISA Electron, EcoPayz, BitCoin, Qiwi Wallet, iDEAL, Skrill, EasyEFT, Poli, TrustPay, PostePay, UseMyServices, EPS, MB Multibanco, NeoSurf, Zimpler, PaySafeCard, Przelewy24, Neteller, Siru Mobile.

Depositing and cashing in the game is as simple as fast with split Aces Bank. Your deposits will be marked as snapshots in your account for a game in real mode immediately. As for withdrawal procedures, once your account is verified, you will have to count between 1 and 5 business days depending on the recommended withdrawal method. Of course, VIPs will see their withdrawal time greatly reduced with sometimes only a few hours of waiting. Always processed in the euro currency, you will be able to cash in up to €5000 per week.

An official data translated into the terms and conditions of Split Aces but which unofficially can be revised upwards depending on your level of loyalty. Note that you may as well deposit and withdraw profits at the casino from your mobile device or computer. As for the entertainment area, you can also bank with any web connection medium.

Bonus:

The bonuses and promotions of Split Aces Casino are by far shy. They know how to be noticed by their competitive nature. Let’s first look at the welcome bonus of Split Aces who likes to decide on an offer of 400% up to €1500 plus 150 free spins on slot machines of the line of BetSoft Gaming like Sugar Pop 2™ and Slotfather II™ and or 4 Seasons™.

If you’re a fan of video slots, every week that scroll sets on the calendar, you can enjoy 100 free spins! This system that only works on Sundays allows you to collect 1 free spin for 100 slot machine rounds that you will have achieved with real chips. A ceiling of 100 spins was decided upstream with this chance to have no conditions to bet on the earning potentialgenerates of this batch of 100 free spins! To take advantage of this offer, consider insering the weekLYCASH bonus code, during your deposit procedure in only three steps.

If you are the morning type and casino bonuses are your strong point then you will appreciate even more the efforts of Split Aces Casino! This new bonus is called (morning madness of the week). In the content of this promotion, you can take advantage of bonuses set to the percentage according to the deposit rank in which you will be located. ACE: will allow you to get a 50% bonus with a deposit based between 20 and €50. DOUBLE ACE: a 75% bonus for a transfer based between 50 and €100. TRIPLE ACE: a 100% bonus for a deposit of €100 or more. Available Monday to Friday from 6:00 a.m. to 11:59 a.m., the bonus (the morning madness of the week) will be made active using the MORNING bonus code.

Once a month, you can take advantage of the bonus benefit (jackpot reload) based on a rate of 125%! Rather nice without forgetting to mention that limited-time casino bonuses regularly energize recurring offers. Very often, if not always focused on national holidays according to the language used on the platform. Split Aces is an online casino that offers good performance in its promotions with satisfactory growth in its use with users. Because of its diversity but also for their accessibility via a minimum deposit of €20 and betting conditions sometimes non-existent. Quality online casino bonuses and not the summary of vulgar scams as we can still unfortunately see in some unscrupulous operators.

VIP:

Without making a fuss, Split Aces’ VIP program is aimed at a community of players particularly invested in the casino’s activities. Regular players in their banking mechanisms, via their gaming session, bonus consumption, etc. Users from mobile, tablet or computer that bring Split Aces Casino to life! In return, the administration of the platform must commit itself to the long term by giving birth to a VIP club reserved for this type of player. We’ve seen the novelty in games that keeps pouring in, the quality of bonuses against deposit and now the VIP structure dedicated to players showing loyalty.

If you are part of this kind of player looking for a dynamic online casino then Split Aces will most likely be your next favorite casino. In any case, there is no particular reason to do so. The VIP zone engine is based on a loyalty points system. Each bet you place will earn you in addition to your potential profits of money in the form of points. For departure then you will be able to exchange them for real chips, directly money for cashing or consume them to evolve in the VIP diapers. There are four of these ranks, named Silver, Gold, Platinium and Black.

For any good VIP casino player, the goal will be to climb to the supreme level, the Black! That’s when all VIP privileges will be granted! Participation points earned much faster for more money, a personal account manager, special bonuses with no betting conditions, invitations to new events, birthday bonuses, travel, gifts and more!

Customer Service:

In the search for additional information? Need help finalizing your account check? Questions about banking, the Split Aces VIP Club for non-questioning integration, your personal account, the technical point or the licenses and security that operates within the platform?

To meet all these criteria, you can count on the implementation of a good quality FAQ. The latter responds in a picky way to dozens of questions that are often recurrent in support of help. In order to relieve the assistance service of Split Aces Casino, the latter has therefore developed this famous faq.

If, however, you do not find satisfaction with it, you can take the initiative to contact a French-speaking agent. From instant messaging or from a contact form (support[at]splitacescasino.com). If you like the voice report, you can also contact 24/7 support on 357 25 030456.

Opinion about Split Aces Casino:

Split Aces in the same way as SpinUp are operated by the company eGaming Alpha Interactive N.V and has had all the licenses it has received from the Curacao government to operate legally in the European market since 2015. Split Aces is an establishment that we recommend for as many people as possible. For its mind-blowing offer of instant casino games that number in the thousands!

A wide expanse that is only responsible for its rise by a horde of casino provider greater than an index of 20. This number continues to grow over the years with the establishment of strong partnerships. As a result, a catalog of games that is taken to the game to evolve monthly.

High-quality titles. Especially since Split Aces Casino has this versatility to merge a large mass of casino game categories. Random titles governed by a risky RNG computing engine and live games for authentic and user-friendly entertainment.

Bonuses are also in this driving field with some guaranteed diversity throughout the year. You can count on casino bonuses adapted and accessible to all budgets since unlockable with the minimum deposit accepted is €20. Limited-time promotions are also noted to optimize the dynamism already well established in this bonus gallery sometimes exempt from withdrawal conditions.

To ensure unfailing continuity, a prestigious VIP club. Split Aces Casino wanted to pamper its loyal customers. The vip program of the brand consists of a loyalty points system with a challenge of progression within higher VIP ranks. For access to better privileges while retaining those already acquired beforehand.

Of course, and representative of the engine of the online casino Split Aces licensed Curacao its support. High quality with qualified and professional operators who are foolproof. High-performance support is crucial for the well-being of players, so if you are new to or more experienced, you will be sure to rub shoulders with high-performance support agents for the best development of your user experience. No more doubt in this review to recommend you the split Aces casino determined to continue blowing many candles in this thriving and full of surprises!

Author : Maxime
Written by : January 16, 2020
Updated on : January 16, 2020

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Club Lounge Casino

Club Lounge

Les nouvelles favorables vont bon train en ce début d’année avec l’introduction de Club Lounge! Un casino en ligne instantané bien décidé pour s’imposer au constat de ses moultes prestations qu’il s’engage à servir tout le long de l’année. Une administration qui ne voit que par le long terme pour évoluer et renforcer ses points faibles.

L’idée générale et plutôt rassurante du côté des joueurs étant d’offrir le meilleur en matière de divertissement via des jeux de casino en ligne de haute qualité. Placés dans un nombre incalculable de catégories, des milliers de titres sont à portée de clic.

Toujours présents, de jour comme de nuit depuis votre appareil mobile ou bien votre ordinateur. Mais l’effectif de jeux disponible au sein de la plateforme réglementée à Curaçao, Club Lounge ne représente que la partie immergée de l’iceberg! Bien évidement car dans d’autres termes que celui là ce ne serait pas amusant ou du moins rapidement ennuyeux.

Non, le casino en ligne Club Lounge vise le centre de la cible, l’excellence! Il veut se faire remarquer. Que l’on le montre du doigt mais dans le bon sens des choses. Faire acte de présence tout en se félicitant de se démarquer de sa concurrence dans son approche innovatrice. Toutes les stratégies ont donc pris position dans les méandres du site. En s’y connectant à l’adresse suivante: clubloungecasino.com, en quelques secondes l’atmosphère qui s’en dégage nous rappel celle d’un palace de casino terrestre. Le marbre qui s’étale absolument partout. Dans de grandes allées aboutissant à de grandes salles de réception pour un service VIP sur mesure!

En effet, le casino Club Lounge ne se laisse pas prier avec un accès en un clic (VIP) depuis la barre de navigation de la plateforme. Vous observerez la délicatesse empruntée pour féliciter et encourager le jeu régulier. La régularité dans vos sessions de jeu fera de vous un réel joueur VIP avec en amont ce droit légitime d’obtenir des privilèges au delà de toutes espérances. Les prestations d’ordre VIP ont le mérite d’être variées en se couplant dans un extension de bonus remarquablement appréciée par les utilisateurs. Le parcours VIP de Club Lounge s’annonce excitant et riches en rebondissements pour un plaisir inégalé de gagner au casino.

Pour marquer son implication dans le développement toujours plus important d’une qualité soutenue en référence à l’indice de l’expérience utilisateur de chacun, le service client se laisse aborder très facilement. Par le biais de nombreux moyens de communication. A commencer par le chat en direct ouvert à de nombreuses heures. Bien sûr, pour répondre à cette question récurrente, le site internet de Club Lounge tout comme son support d’aide dispose d’agents en capacité de dialoguer en français, anglais et espagnol.

Caractéristiques:

Jeux:

Le divertissement à l’état pur depuis une ludothèque qui accueille chaque semaine du calendrier de nouveaux jeux de casino toujours plus puissants. Une réalité graphique qui se mêlerait presque à notre réalité 4D. Nombreuses sont les machines à sous qui dominent littéralement l’espace de jeu. Importantes soient elles car les plus fréquentées par les joueurs du monde entier. Mais le casino en ligne Club Lounge ne se contente pas de satisfaire la majorité de son public par des propositions de slots. Un public composé aussi bien de femmes que d’hommes même si la gente féminine tente à être la plus présente à certaines heures de la journée.

Vous pouvez vous amuser gratuitement ou avec des jetons réels si vous vous sentez prêt pour prendre d’assaut des milliers de jeux de machines à sous! Je ne sais pas si c’est faisable dans la carrière d’un joueur mais tous ces jeux d’argent sont à votre portée quand vous le désirez. Vous pouvez les essayer en mode demo, les tester pour élaborer des stratégies de jeu pour apprivoiser les forces du hasard ou simplement vous divertir sans préoccupations particulières.

Nous avons vu qu’il y avait des centaines et des centaines de jeux de machines à sous qui pour la plupart sont animés de graphismes en 3D remarquablement bien conçus sur tous les plans techniques. J’aimerai également attirer votre attention sur le fait que d’autres formes de jeu de casino sont à votre portée. Vous pouvez commencer par vous laisser tenter par des jeux de cartes et de table faisant référence à des jeux de roulette, blackjack, poker ou encore de grattage. Plus loin à des titres faisant référence à des jeux classés VIP, video poker, jackpot, micro mises et jeux d’action.

Le volume de jeux est incroyable! Club Lounge Casino figure à ce jour parmi l’un des plus important casino en ligne contenant autant de jeu de casino instantanés! On peut très vite s’en rendre compte avec l’importante liste de logiciels de jeu qui alimentent à ce jour la plateforme. Booming Games, BetSoft Gaming, NextGen Gaming (SGdigital), Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Booongo, Playson, Mr Slotty, NetEnt, GS, Spinomenal et GameArt! Par conséquent, l’accueil régulier de nouveaux jeux de casino en ligne!

Mais si vous rêvez de marquer votre expérience de jeu dans un cadre plus conviviale, ressentir l’adrénaline causée par un divertissement authentique alors Club Lounge Casino à ce qu’il vous faut! Entrez dans le club des joueurs de casino en direct pour apprécier un jeu dynamique encadré par des croupiers venus des quatre coin du monde! Jouez directement depuis un casino terrestre ou depuis un studio de jeu d’argent aménagé est une réalité au sein du casino en ligne Club Lounge! Vous pouvez vous amuser un mode demo ou payant quand vous le désirez.

Connectez-vous à votre compte Club Lounge et laissez-vous entraîner dans une section spéciale de jeu de casino en direct. Encore une fois, le choix en matière de jeux de table en direct est varié. Vous pouvez vous assoir virtuellement à une table de roulette, blackjack, Casino Holdem, Poker et bien d’autres jeux! L’espace de jeux en direct du casino Club Lounge se veut également ambitieux dans son offre de diversité.

Il le prouve sans difficulté avec une charge de pas moins de 4 logiciels de jeux de casino spécialisés dans le direct! Ces derniers sont VIVO Gaming, SuperSpade, SA Live et Lucky Streack. Entre ces technologies de pointe attendez-vous à de nombreuses évolutions dans les décors et thématiques des différentes studios de jeu que vous allez fréquenter.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent:

Les options de paiement au casino Club Lounge sont multiples. Tant qu’à faire et dans un élan stratégique, mieux vaut ne pas frustrer un joueur désireux de déposer de l’argent dans son compte. Au risque de le perdre si sa ou ses solutions de paiements fétiches sont notées aux absentes. Ce serait dommage! Aussi bien pour le joueur que pour le casino qui ne pourra pas compter un potentiel joueur VIP dans ses services. C’est pourquoi que le casino Club Lounge a mis les grands moyens pour adapter son offre de paiements à tous ses clients. Aucun d’eux ne pourra être négligé à la vue de ses différents partenaires. Cela me rappelle son catalogue de jeux instantanés aussi grand que le bras.

Si vous souhaitez vous orienter dans le section banque du casino aussi bien que pour réaliser un dépôt ou bien un retrait d’argent, vous serez en mesure d’utiliser comme bon vous semble les processeurs suivants: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, VISA Electron, EcoPayz, BitCoin, Qiwi Wallet, iDEAL, Skrill, EasyEFT, Poli, TrustPay, PostePay, UseMyServices, EPS, MB Multibanco, NeoSurf, Zimpler, PaySafeCard, Przelewy24, Neteller, Siru Mobile.

Déposer et encaisser des gains au jeu est au simple que rapide avec la banque de Club Lounge. Vos dépôts seront marqués comme instantanés dans votre compte pour un jeu en mode réel immédiat. Quant aux procédures de retrait, une fois votre compte vérifié, vous devrez compter entre 1 à 5 jours ouvrables en fonction du moyen de retrait préconisé. Bien sûr que les VIP verront leur temps de retrait largement réduit avec parfois seulement quelques heures d’attente. Toujours traités dans la devise EUR, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir encaisser des fonds jusqu’à 5000€ par semaine.

Une donnée officielle traduite dans les termes et conditions de Club Lounge mais qui officieusement pourra être revue à la hausse en fonction de votre degré de fidélité. Noté que vous pouvez aussi bien déposer et retirer des profits au casino depuis votre appareil mobile ou votre ordinateur. Au même titre que pour la zone de divertissement, vous pouvez également effectuer des opérations bancaires avec n’importe quel support de connexion au web.

Bonus:

Les bonus et promotions de Club Lounge Casino sont de bien loin timides. Elles savent se faire remarquer de par leur nature compétitive. Regardons d’abord le bonus de bienvenue de Club Lounge qui se plaît à se prononcer sur une offre de 400% jusqu’à 1500€ + 150 tours gratuits sur les machines à sous de la lignée de BetSoft Gaming comme Sugar Pop 2™, Slotfather II™, Chili Pop™ ou encore 4 Seasons™.

Si vous êtes fan de machines à sous vidéo, chaque semaine qui défilent sur le calendrier, vous pouvez bénéficier de 100 tours gratuits! Ce système qui fonctionne uniquement le dimanche vous permet de collecter 1 tour gratuit pour 100 tours de machine à sous que vous aurez réalisé avec des jetons réels. Un plafond de 100 tours a été décidé en amont avec cette chance de n’avoir aucune condition de mise sur les potentiels de gains engendrés par ce lot de 100 tours gratuits! Pour profiter de cette offre, pensez à renseigner le code bonus WEEKLYCASH, lors de votre procédure de dépôt en trois étapes seulement.

Si vous êtes du genre matinal et que les bonus de casino sont votre fort alors vous allez encore plus apprécier les efforts de Club Lounge Casino! Ce nouveau bonus se nomme (la folie matinale de la semaine). Dans le contenu de cette promotion, vous pouvez profiter de bonus établis au pourcentage selon le grade de dépôt dans lequel vous serez situé. ACE: vous permettra d’obtenir un bonus de 50% avec un dépôt basé entre 20€ et 50€. DOUBLE ACE: un bonus de 75% pour un transfert basé quant à lui entre 50€ et 100€. TRIPLE ACE: un bonus de 100% pour un dépôt de 100€ ou plus. Disponible du lundi au vendredi de 6h00 jusqu’à 11h59 le matin, le bonus (la folie matinale de la semaine) sera rendu actif à l’aide du code bonus MORNING.

Une fois par mois, vous pourrez profiter de la prestation du bonus (recharge du jackpot) basé sur un taux de 125%! Plutôt sympathique sans oublier de préciser que des bonus de casino à durée limitée viennent régulièrement dynamiser les offres récurrentes. Très souvent, pour ne pas dire toujours focalisés sur les fêtes nationales en fonction de la langue utilisée sur la plateforme. Club Lounge est un casino en ligne qui offre de bonne performance dans ses promotions avec une croissance satisfaisante dans son utilisation auprès des utilisateurs. De part sa diversité mais également pour leur accessibilité via un dépôt minimum de 20€ et des conditions de mises parfois inexistantes. Des bonus de casino en ligne de qualité et non le résumé de vulgaires arnaques comme nous pouvons encore malheureusement le constater chez certains opérateurs sans scrupule.

VIP:

Sans faire de chichi, le programme VIP de Club Lounge s’adresse à une communauté de joueurs particulièrement investie dans les activités du casino. Des joueurs réguliers dans leurs mécanismes de transactions bancaires, via leur session de jeu, consommation de bonus, etc. Des utilisateurs depuis mobile, tablette ou ordinateur qui donnent vie à Club Lounge Casino! En retour, l’administration de la plateforme se doit de s’engager dans le long terme en donnant naissance à un club VIP réservé à ce type de joueur. Nous avons vu la nouveauté dans les jeux qui afflue sans cesse, la qualité des bonus contre dépôt et désormais la structure VIP dédiée aux joueurs faisant preuve de loyauté.

Si vous faites partie de ce genre de joueur en recherche d’un casino en ligne dynamique alors Club Lounge sera très probablement votre prochain casino favori. En tous les cas, il n’y a pas de raison particulière contraire à cela. Le moteur de la zone VIP repose sur un système de points de fidélité. Chaque mise que vous placerai vous rapportera en plus de vos potentiels profits de l’argent sous forme de points. Pour le départ puis vous serez amené à pouvoir les échanger contre des jetons réels, directement de l’argent pour encaissement ou alors les consommer pour évoluer dans les couches VIP. Ces rangs sont au nombre de 4, nommés Silver, Gold, Platinium et Black.

Pour tout bon joueur de casino VIP, le but sera de grimper jusqu’au niveau suprême, le Black! C’est alors que tous les privilèges VIP seront accordés! Des points de participation obtenus bien plus rapidement pour plus d’argent, un gestionnaire de compte personnel, des bonus spéciaux sans condition de mise, des invitations pour des événements inédits, des bonus anniversaire, des voyages, des cadeaux et bien plus!

Service Client:

Dans la recherche d’une information complémentaire? Besoin d’aide pour finaliser votre vérification de compte? Des questions à propos des opérations bancaires, du club VIP Club Lounge pour une intégration sans interrogation, de votre compte personnel, sur le point technique ou encore à propos des licences et de la sécurité qui opère au sein de la plateforme?

Pour répondre à l’ensemble des ces critères, vous pouvez compter sur la mise en place d’une FAQ de bonne qualité. Cette dernière répond de manière pointilleuse à des dizaines de questions qui bien souvent sont récurrentes en support d’aide. Afin de soulager le service d’assistance de Club Lounge Casino, ce dernier a donc développé cette fameuse foire aux questions.

Si toutefois vous ne trouvez pas satisfaction auprès de celle-ci, vous pouvez prendre l’initiative de contacter un agent francophone. Depuis une messagerie instantanée ou bien depuis un formulaire de contact (support[at]clubloungecasino.com). Si vous aimez le rapport vocal, vous pouvez également contacter l’assistance 24H/7J au +357 25 030456.

Avis sur le casino Club Lounge:

Club Lounge au même titre que Stay Lucky sont exploités par la compagnie eGaming Alpha Interactive N.V et dispose depuis 2015 de l’ensemble des licences qui lui ont été remises par le gouvernement de Curaçao pour opérer sur un plan légal sur le marché européen. Club Lounge est un établissement que nous recommandons pour le plus grand nombre. De part son offre hallucinante de jeux de casino instantanés qui se dénombre par milliers!

Une large étendue qui n’est responsable que de son ascension par une horde de logiciels de casino supérieurs à un indice de 20. Ce chiffre ne cesse de croitre au fil des années avec la mise en place de partenariats solides. En conséquence, un catalogue de jeux qui se prend au jeu pour se volumiser mensuellement.

Des titres de grande qualité. D’autant plus que Club Lounge Casino dispose de cette polyvalence pour fusionner une importante masse de catégories de jeux de casino. Des titres aléatoires gouvernés par un moteur de calcul hasardeux RNG et de jeux en direct pour un divertissement authentique et convivial.

Les bonus sont également dans ce champ de conduite avec une certaine diversité assurée tout au long de l’année. Vous pouvez compter sur des bonus de casino adaptés et accessibles à tous les budgets puisque déblocables avec le dépôt minimum accepté soit de 20€. Les promotions à durée limitée sont également notées présentes pour optimiser le dynamisme déjà bien installé dans cette galerie de bonus parfois exempté de condition de retrait.

Pour assurer une continuité sans faille, un club VIP de prestige. Club Lounge Casino a souhaité bichonner ses clients loyaux. Le programme VIP de l’enseigne se compose en base d’un système de points de fidélité avec par la suite un challenge de progression à l’intérieur de rangs VIP supérieurs. Pour un accès à de meilleurs privilèges tout en conservant ceux déjà acquis au préalable.

Bien sûr et représentative du moteur du casino en ligne Club Lounge sous licence Curaçao son support. De grande qualité disposant d’opérateurs qualifiés et professionnels à toute épreuve. Une assistance performante est capital pour le bien être des joueurs alors si vous êtes débutants ou plus confirmés, vous serez certains de côtoyer des agents de support performants pour le meilleur développement de votre expérience utilisateur. Plus de doute dans cet avis pour vous recommander le casino Club Lounge bien décidé à continuer de souffler de nombreuses bougies dans cette industrie florissante et pleine de surprises!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 15 janvier 2020
Actualisé le 03 mars 2020