Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Unique

Unique

Unique is an online english mobile casino brand that is run by Play Logia Inc which also represents the VegasPlus virtual casino. A company with innovation dreams in the head which has forged itself very quickly a good notoriety in the sphere of eGaming.

In capacity to offer quality services for the players of the hexagon, Unique casino is defined as the paradise on earth of the mobile casino games, in three dimensions, framed by a toy library which has so far written this opinion not less than 650 titles !

The operators are very caring to ensure everyone a gaming experience the most enriched, in addition, there is an array of benefits to the deposit including an exclusive offer reserved for casino-rival.com players, that allows you to receive 100% value up to €300 + 20 free spins on the slot machine if there is Slotfather 2 produced by Betsoft Gaming !

A promotion to registration which you shouldn’t refuse and which is linked to withdrawal conditions more than fair. Requirement that I will take care to comment a little bit later in this objective criticism of the english online casino Unique. This online gambling site is well named, with english speaking operators who do their best to ensure optimal gaming confort. The brand’s website lets it feel just in a fingertip when connected with a very clean home page that makes everyone agree that everything is on to allow the worldwide players to find what they need about entertainment.

The main page Unique casino has a relatively light navigation bar that allows you to choose from a simple click on the help sections, current promotions and the VIP program which holds many surprises to members.

An impressive drop down menu is positioned below this navigation bar to expose the latest news, as the new mobile games in three dimensions, but also offer set to 100% up to €200, and then upward to 100% up to €300 + 20 free spins, just taking the time to go through the special redirection on this page.

Other than this enciting bonus to the registration which offers in the second time free spins games of slot machine, Unique casino offers this golden opportunity to participate in the lauch of a wheel of fortune that has this generosity to serve on a silver plate, bonuses of all kind, to ensure a high level of satisfaction for all participants.

But also free refunds depending on the VIP status of each and of course this opportunity to enter this structure filled with privileges.

Characteristics :

Games :

At Unique casino, games of chance are not lacking ! I will even say in this momentum that they literally swarm in the neighbourhood. It is not less than 650 titles with unique graphics which are waiting for you impatiently. Waiting for this great moment, these money mobile games with no-download are kept in various sections as propulsion software (Wazdan, MicroGaming, Netent, Booming games, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn, Lucky Streak, Vivo Gaming, Spinomenal, Play’n Go, Playson and Betsoft Gaming), the most popular, the more recent, alphabetic order redistribution rate, volatility, by categories (Best games, latest added games, slot machines (3,4,5 reels), table games, all games).

A toy library that has the merit of being well organized so it allows you to conduct your own research in the best contitons possible. I will regret the lack of integration of a search engine to be able to go in search of mobile online casino very specific. Also the fact that Unique casino doesn’t have at the moment a section live offering this possibility to play with real or fictitious money from tables energized by live dealers.

According to my sources Unique casino should develop in a little time this option that many players love, because it offers a rea lauthenticity in the course of the game and has the immediate gift to reassure a large group of players who still have doubts about the veracity of the results of the games running with a generator of random numbers.

A perfectly legitimate right, but I take this opportunity to point out that the website of Unique casino is regulated by he authorities of curacao. The platform holds a license to operate its games under the number 1668/JAZ given by Curaçao eGaming. Unique casino therefore regular surprise checks on all its variants in order to guarantee, in addition, fair play between its multiple services that it provide to their customers.

Deposits and Withdrawal of money :

Unique casino is relatively flexible in regards of payments wheter for request related to the collection but also for the procedures of deposit. The most coveted payment tools wills be available from your customer area once you have opened your account which only takes a few moments.

Payments methods are represented by VISA, Mastercard, and Maestro credit card, also unique 16 digits prepaid tickets such as Paysafecard and CASHlib, Neteller and Skrill electronic wallet and finally a last method payment Zimple only reserved for Scandinavian customers.

To start playing, the minimum deposit is €10 and if you want to take advantage of your winnings at the game, you will able to take cash from €50. The maximum amount allowed is €1500 but may be subject to an increase in the limit based on your Vip level.

You have to understand in this sense that the more you show your loyalty to Unique casino (regular activity in real casino mode game + frequent deposits) the more your level of privileges will be growing. The maximum weekly withdrawal limit is part of.

Good to know, there is no charges when you withdraw money from your personal area. From the first 4 requests during a period of 1 month. At the fifth withdrawal in a month, management fees will be apply and this amount will be €60, that in my sense is quite excessive and not reasonable from an online english casino. I had to clarify this detail wich according to my opinionis important in this criticism.

Regarding the waiting period, Unique casino offers the luxury of immediate crediting the balance which gives to you this opportunity to be able to play right away. Is the luck is by your side and you want to enjoy your money outside the virtual casino then it is your turn to expect an express treatment because the fraud agents of Unique casino, promise to validate your request in less than 24 hours, watch in hand ! The currency for withdrawals and deposits is only euro.

Bonuses :

Unlike at Happy Hugo, bonuses don’t overwrite in the Unique casino, but the most attractive offers are present as this opportunity of a fair bonus of value of 100% up to €200 at the first deposit !

This is not all because once your account is verified (send a proof of residence + front and back of your identity card) you will be able to pocket the equivalent of 20 free spins available on the most popular slot in hall gamings.

As you know now from this review on Unique casino, this one offers this incredible opportunity to graft a bonus to the registration of a value of 100% up to €200 at your first deposit. What should be noted is that I went to meet this administration to ask them if it would be possible to offer an exclusive welcome bonus for casino-rival.com site players.

The answer was quick and as the same time positive. It is for this reason that the players of the site can seize with a click of the mouse an exclusive bonus of a value of 100% up to €300, this time and on the first transfer of money !

Unique casino welcome bonus, this one is subject to withdrawal conditions of 30 times. This clearly that you will be able to inmediate withdraw the winnings You have obtained by entertained yourself on any game. However the money from your deposit and the amount of associated bonus will be constrained by be put at least 30 times beore being able to be cashed from your personal area.

What is nice about Unique casino is that it is possible to participate in a weekly wheel of fortune that has the attraction to allow you to win a random bonus that may be of any kind such cashback, free spins, an exclusive bonus or a no deposit promotion that allows you to play with free money.

VIP :

Know that you can become a VIP player to stand out from other players and gradually activate in your account privileges that you couldn’t even imagine. From the Unique casino VIP program page that can be easily accessed from his site in internet, we can quickly find that one they have a very robust and well supplied VIP structure.

This club is composed of 7 bearings (bronze, chrome, silver, gold, platinum, diamond and red diamond). Each bearing activate new benefits even more generous than the precedent. For this tou will have to show loyalty to Unique casino and an operator will quickly notice your good attitude to allow you to progress in these different VIP levels.

In addition, it will be perfectly possible to enjoy a refund bonus, a VIP manager, free spins (free spins casino bonus) on a new slot machine, birthday bonuses, withdrawal and deposit limits upwards and many other highlights that I will let you discover by reading all the good things that will be offered to you in this VIP club of Unique casino !

Customer Service :

Whether on a computer or in a mobile, Unique casino offers you the best in the assistance area. The site of this online mobile casino brand has a dedicated team who master perfectly Shakespeare’s language. In other words a team built only by english speaking who have a good sense of responsibility by being quick and professional in terms of assistance when different request are made to them.

The most impatient and the most demanding of the players will inevitably find satisfaction and if you are of this rank, you will be very surprised to see how the operators will be there for you to have fun without hassle. It is always reassuring to feel helped when needed and this feeling that emanates fom Unique casino.

To allow you to set up a communication with one of the operators of the platform, you could use a contact form directly available from Unique casino website. Or by email to support(at)uniquecasino(dot)com. My preferred communication method is still instant messaging which is also functional. In general, the support of Unique casino is open from monday to saturday from 18h00 to 23h59 and sunday from 11h00 to 14h00.

Opinion :

I don’t have really bad things to say in this review of Unique casino. As I mentioned in the paragraph dedicated to the mobile casino games, there is a missing section which from my point of you is important. The one that allows us to find a much more user-friendly form of entertainment compared to RNG games that use random number generators.

This technology gives this chance to play with live dealers. The positive thing in this story is thst Unique casino is fully aware of it and it working right now to offer this alternative way to play money games on internet. So this is a matter to follow.

In terms of range promotions, I can say without problemthat it is a skinny can. But it is possible for you to enjoy an exclusive bonus of a value of 100% up to €300 with conditions of setting more than acceptable. I also don’t forget to specify that a wheel of fortune turns every week. Note, this way of winning casino bonuses randomly exists only on Unique casino. No other operator in the competition offers this kind of promotion, that it at least original and particularly distracting.

The VIP club also deserves your entry and I am sure it will fills your pockets, because everything has been set up so you can continue in your game actions. The customer service is brilliant with english-speaking agents who work tirelessly to offer you a serenely place of entertainment.

The final word, Unique casino is a house of games which worth all the attention of the players because nothing is neglected and this establishment prove it naturally by having a very positive notoriety with the players sharing their opinions of casinos in the forums.

Author : Maxime
Written by : May 31, 2018
Updated on : September 15, 2018

🏆 RECOMMENDED CASINOS
# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
VIP: 30% on all deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 the-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Unique

Unique

Unique est une marque française de casino en ligne mobile qui est pilotée par la société Play Logia Inc qui représente également le casino virtuel VegasPlus. Une entreprise avec des rêves d’innovations plein la tête qui s’est forgée très rapidement une bonne notoriété dans la sphère eGaming.

En capacité d’offrir des prestations de qualité pour les joueurs de l’hexagone, Unique casino se définit comme le paradis sur terre des jeux de casino mobile en trois dimensions encadrés par une ludothèque qui comporte à ce jour de la rédaction de cet avis pas moins de 650 titres !

Les opérateurs sont aux petits soins pour garantir à toutes et à tous une expérience de jeu des plus enrichissantes avec en outre une panoplie d’avantages au dépôt dont une offre exclusive réservée au joueurs de Casino-rival.com qui permet vous permet de pouvoir bénéficier d’un bonus exclusif d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 300€ + 20 parties gratuites sur la machine à sous du moment qui est Slotfather 2 produit par Betsoft Gaming !

Une promotion à l’inscription qui ne se refuse pas et qui est liée à des conditions de retrait plus qu’équitables. Des exigences que je vais prendre soin de commenter un peu plus tardivement dans cette critique objective du casino en ligne français Unique.

Ce site de jeux d’argent en ligne porte bien son nom avec des opérateurs français qui mettent le paquet pour garantir un confort de jeu optimal. Le site internet de la marque le laisse ressentir en un claquement de doigt une fois connecté avec une page d’accueil très épurée qui met tout le monde d’accord pour dire qu’il ne manque rien pour permettre aux joueurs du monde entier de trouver chaussure à leurs pieds en matière de divertissement.

La page mère du site d’Unique casino est ornée d’une barre de navigation relativement légère qui laisse le choix de s’orienter par l’action d’un simple clic sur les sections d’aide, promotions en cours et le programme VIP qui réserve bien des surprises aux adhérents.

Un imposant menu déroulant vient se positionner en dessous de cette barre de navigation pour y exposer les dernières nouvelles comme les nouveaux jeux mobile en trois dimensions mais également l’offre de bienvenue fixée à 100% jusqu’à 200€ puis revue à la hausse à 100% jusqu’à 300€ + 20 free spins en prenant juste le temps de passer par la redirection spéciale présente sur cette page.

Autre que cet alléchant bonus à l’inscription qui offre dans un deuxième temps des parties gratuites – free spins de machine à sous, Unique casino offre cette occasion en or de participer au lancement d’un roue de la fortune qui dispose de cette générosité de servir sur un plateau d’argent des bonus en tous genres afin de garantir un haut niveau de satisfaction de tous les participants.

Mais également des remboursements gratuits en fonction du statut VIP de chacun et bien évidement cette opportunité de pouvoir entrer dans cette structure remplie de privilèges !

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

Chez Unique casino, les jeux de hasard ne manque pas ! Je dirai même dans cet élan qu’ils pullulent littéralement dans les environs. Ce n’est pas moins de 650 titres dotés de graphismes uniques qui vous attente avec impatience. En attendant ce grand moment, ces jeux d’argent mobile disponibles sans téléchargement sont rangés dans diverses rubriques comme par logiciel de propulsion (Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn, Lucky Streak, Vivo Gaming, Spinomenal, Play’n Go, Playson et Betsoft Gaming), popularité, le plus récent, par ordre alphabétique, taux de redistribution, volatilité, par catégories ((meilleurs jeux, derniers jeux ajoutés, machines à sous (3, 4 et 5 rouleaux), jeux de tables, tous les jeux)).

Une ludothèque qui a le mérite d’être très bien organisée de manière à vous permettre de mener vos propres recherches dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Je regretterai l’absence de l’intégration d’un moteur de recherche pour pourvoir partir à la recherche d’un jeu de casino en ligne mobile bien précis. Également le fait que Unique Casino ne propose pas pour le moment de section live offrant cette possibilité de pouvoir jouer de l’argent réel ou fictif depuis des jeux de table dynamisés par des croupiers en direct.

D’après mes sources, Unique casino devrait développer dans peu de temps cette option que beaucoup de joueurs raffolent car il offre une réelle authenticité dans le déroulement du jeu et a le don immédiat de rassurer un large groupe de joueurs qui émettent encore des doutes sur la véracité des résultats des jeux fonctionnant avec un générateur de nombres aléatoires.

Un droit tout à fait légitime mais j’en profite pour signaler que le site internet d’Unique Casino est régulé sous les autorités de Curaçao. La plateforme est donc titulaire d’une licence d’exploitation de ses jeux sous le numéro 1668/JAZ délivré par Curaçao eGaming. Unique Casino subi par conséquent des contrôles surprises réguliers sur l’ensemble de ses variantes afin de garantir en outre en jeu équitable entre ses multiples services qu’il met à disposition et sa clientèle.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Unique casino est une enseigne relativement souple en matière de moyens de paiement que ce soit pour des demandes liées à l’encaissement mais également pour les procédures de dépôt. Les outils de paiement les plus convoités seront disponibles depuis votre espace client une fois que vous aurez procédé à l’ouverture de votre compte qui ne demande que quelques instants.

Ces moyens de paiement sont représentés par les cartes de crédit de types VISA, Mastercard et Maestro, également les tickets prépayés à 16 chiffres uniques comme Paysafecard et CASHlib, les portefeuilles électroniques Neteller et Skrill à la seule condition de ne pas être résident français et pour finir un dernier moyen de paiement Zimpler uniquement réservé pour les clients scandinaves.

Pour commencer à jouer, le dépôt minimum est de 10€ et si vous souhaitez profiter de vos gains au jeu, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir encaisser de l’argent à partir de 50€. Pour ce qui est du montant maximal autorisé par semaine, ce dernier est limité à 1500€ mais pourra faire l’objet d’une augmentation de la limite fixée en fonction de votre niveau VIP.

Comprenez en ce sens que plus vous ferez preuve de fidélité envers Unique casino (activité régulière en mode de jeu de casino réel + dépôts fréquents) et plus votre niveau de privilèges sera grandissant. La levée de la limite maximale de retrait hebdomadaire en faisant partie.

Bon à savoir, il n’y a pas de frai lorsque vous retirez de l’argent depuis votre espace personnel. Du moins lors des 4 premières demandes durant une période de 1 mois. Lors du cinquième retrait encadré dans une mensualité, des frais de gestion s’appliqueront et ces derniers s’élèvent à 60€ ce qui a mon sens est assez excessif et peu avouable de la part d’un casino en ligne français. Les conditions générales d’Unique casino sont ainsi faites et je me devais donc de préciser ce détail qui selon mon avis à son importance dans cette critique.

En ce qui concerne le délai d’attente, Unique casino offre le luxe de créditer immédiatement le solde de votre dépôt ce qui vous donne cette opportunité de pouvoir jouer tout de suite. Si dame chance est de votre côté et que vous souhaitez profiter de votre argent en dehors du casino virtuel alors il faudra vous attendre à un traitement express car les agents du service des fraudes d’Unique casino font la promesse de valider votre demande en moins de 24 heures montre en main ! La devise appliquée pour les retraits et les dépôts est uniquement l’euro (€).

Les Bonus :

Contrairement à Happy Hugo, les bonus ne se bousculent pas plus que cela dans l’enceinte du casino d’Unique mais les offres les plus attractives sont présentes comme cette opportunité de jouer avec un bonus équitable d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 200€ lors du premier dépôt !

Ce n’est pas tout car une fois que votre compte sera vérifié (envoie de justificatif de domicile + copie recto et verso de votre carte d’identité), vous serez en mesure d’empocher l’équivalent de 20 tours gratuits disponibles sur les machines à sous les plus populaires de la salle de jeux.

Comme vous le savez désormais par l’intermédiaire de cet avis sur Unique casino, ce dernier offre cette chance inouïe de greffer un bonus à l’inscription d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 200€ lors de votre premier dépôt. Mais ce qu’il faut noter c’est que je suis allé à la rencontre de cette chaleureuse administration pour leur demander s’il serait envisageable d’offrir un bonus de bienvenue exclusif pour les joueurs du site de Casino-rival.com ?

La réponse fut rapide et à la fois positive. C’est pour cette raison que les joueurs du site peuvent saisir en un clic de souris un bonus en exclusivité d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 300€ cette fois-ci et également actif sur le premier transfert d’argent !

Concernant le bonus de bienvenue d’Unique casino, celui-ci est soumis à des conditions de retrait de 30 fois. Cela signifie clairement que vous serez en capacité de retirer immédiatement les gains que vous aurez obtenu en vous divertissant sur n’importe quel jeu. Par contre, l’argent en provenance de votre dépôt et le montant du bonus associé seront quant à eux contraint d’être misés au minimum 30 fois avant de pouvoir être encaissés depuis votre espace personnel.

Ce qui est agréable avec Unique casino c’est qu’il est possible de participer à une roue de la fortune hebdomadaire qui a pour attrait de vous permettre de gagner un bonus aléatoire qui peut-être de n’importe quelle nature comme du cashback, des free spins, un bonus exclusif ou encore une promotion sans dépôt requis vous permettant de jouer avec de l’argent entièrement gratuit.

VIP :

Sachez que vous pouvez devenir un joueur VIP pour ainsi vous démarquer des autres joueurs et activer progressivement dans votre compte des privilèges que vous n’auriez même pas pu imaginer. Depuis la page du programme VIP d’Unique casino que l’on peut aisément consulter depuis son site internet, on s’aperçoit rapidement que l’on a à faire à une structure VIP relativement robuste et bien fournie.

Ce club est composé de 7 paliers (bronze, chrome, silver, gold, platinum, diamond et red diamond). Chaque niveau active de nouveaux avantages encore plus généreux que les précédents. Pour ce faire, il est conseillé de faire preuve de fidélité envers Unique casino et un opérateur va très vite remarquer votre bonne attitude pour vous permettre de progresser dans ces différentes couches VIP.

En outre, il vous sera parfaitement envisageable de profiter de bonus de remboursement, d’un responsable VIP, de tours gratuits (bonus de casino free spins) sur les nouvelles machines à sous, bonus anniversaire, des limites de retrait et de dépôt revues vers le haut et bien d’autres points forts que je vais vous laisser découvrir en lisant toutes les bonnes choses qui ont pour projet de s’offrir à vous dans ce club VIP d’Unique casino !

Service Client :

Que ce soit sur ordinateur ou mobile, Unique casino vous offre le meilleur en matière d’assistance. Le site de cette marque de casino en ligne mobile dispose d’une équipe dévouée qui maîtrisent parfaitement bien la langue de Shakespeare. En d’autres termes, une équipe construite uniquement de francophones qui ont un bon sens des responsabilités en faisant preuve de rapidité et de professionnalisme lorsque des demandes de différentes natures leurs sont adressées.

Le plus impatient et le plus exigent des joueurs trouvera forcément satisfaction et si vous êtes de ce rang, vous serez très surpris de constater à quel point les opérateurs seront là pour vous permettre de vous divertir sans tracas. Il est toujours rassurant de se sentir assister en cas de besoin et c’est ce sentiment que dégage le climat ambiant d’Unique casino.

Pour vous permettre de mettre en place une communication avec un des opérateurs de la plateforme, vous pourrez faire appel à un formulaire de contact directement disponible depuis le site web d’Unique casino. Ou alors par email à support[at]uniquecasino(dot)com. Ma méthode de communication préférée reste grandement la messagerie instantanée qui est également fonctionnelle. De façon générale, le support d’Unique casino est ouvert du lundi au samedi de 18h00 à 23h59 et le dimanche de 11h00 à 14h00.

Avis

Je n’ai pas vraiment d’éléments mauvais à apporter dans cet avis sur Unique casino. Comme je l’avais précisé dans le paragraphe dédié aux jeux du casino mobile, il manque une section qui de mon point de vue à son importance. Celle qui nous permet de trouver une forme de distraction bien plus conviviale par rapport à des jeux de type RNG qui fonctionnent à l’aide de générateurs de nombres aléatoires.

Cette technologie qui donne cette chance de pouvoir jouer avec des croupiers en direct. Ce qui est positif dans cette histoire c’est qu’Unique casino en a parfaitement conscience et il travaille en ce moment même pour offrir cette autre manière de jouer aux jeux d’argent sur internet. Il s’agit donc d’une affaire suivre !

Au niveau de sa gamme de promotions, je peux affirmer sans problème qu’elle est un peut maigrichonne. Mais bon, il est tout de même possible pour vous de pouvoir profiter d’un bonus exclusif d’une valeur de 100% jusqu’à 300€ avec des conditions de mise plus qu’acceptables.

Je n’oublie pas également de préciser qu’une roue de la fortune tourne chaque semaine. En remarque, ce moyen de gagner des bonus de casino aléatoirement n’existe que sur Unique casino. Aucun autre opérateur faisant partie de la concurrence ne propose ce genre de promotion pour le moins original et particulièrement distrayant.

Le club VIP mérite également votre entrée et je suis persuadé que vous allez vous en mettre plein les poches car tout est mis en place pour que justement vous puissiez perdurer dans vos actions de jeu. Le service client est en or avec des agents francophones qui travaillent sans relâche pour vous offrir un lieu de divertissement des plus sereins.

Pour le mot de la fin, Unique casino est une maison de jeux qui mérite toute l’attention des joueurs car rien n’est négligé et cet établissement le prouve naturellement en disposant d’une notoriété des plus positives auprès des joueurs aimant le partage d’avis sur les casinos dans les forums.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 02 avril 2017
Actualisé le 15 septembre 2018