Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Happy Hugo

Happy Hugo

happy-hugo-opinion

Happy Hugo is a casino that has the privilege of offering bonuses without condition of setting for his dear customers. A site of pure entertainment whose mission is to offer a new experience for casino game lovers. This commitment from Happy Hugo casino begins its ascent with its design that has the particularity to stand out very clearly out of its competition. Happy Hugo is a sign that has the charm of being accompanied in many pages of his casino not to mention all by a little orange robot that does not stop smiling and who loves to meet the players.

A close contact that he likes so much to reveal his tricks to remain victorious on the long term, offer bonuses without a withdrawal condition or to quote a third example present your favorite game of the day that is going by. Speaking of gambling, Happy Hugo casino does not go with the back of the spoon and it’s the least that we can affirm at this level. This platform that opens its doors to English players translates to be paradise on earth of three-dimensional games ! In addition, there is something for everyone with varied themes ranging from adventure to the horror with a growing number of novelties that fit over time in the toy library which proudly boasts more than 400 titles.

In collaboration with many gambling providers and not just any for example the Swedish publisher Netent, Happy Hugo casino offers a welcome bonus devoid of wagering requirement which is worth 200% up to €200 ! A nice promotion to registration that does not remain to be mandatory at first deposit.

With quality games, a VIP program of excellence that we will see as a result of this opinion on Happy Hugo and this abundance of paid online games regularly powered by Breathtaking novelties, this English casino has a well organized customer service. The latter has many departments, one of which is devoted mainly to trade written in English with regular availability by email and a live chat to ensure the best user experiences.

Features :

Games :

In terms of entertainment, it’s my humble opinion to be particularly hard not to be able to find the perfect game. The toy library of Happy Hugo has at this day of over 400 titles, the vast majority of which fit perfectly on phones portable and other mobile devices of the tablet type.

In the company of the casino Happy Hugo it is possible to be able to play inside as with outside his home from the moment when the internet speed is sufficient to allow his 400 no-download games run at full speed. Variants in flash format that are powered by the biggest players in the industry gambling on the internet because it’s a fact, Happy Hugo casino only collaborates with the cream of the cream to ensure that it offers pleasant moments of play to its growing audience. In this list of internet gambling providers, we can meet Netent, Betsoft Gaming, GameArt and IsofBet.

The lobby games is well thought out with various filters that can also filter all variants by propulsion software, in alphabetical order (A to Z – Z to A) or from looking for a specific game for the most knowledgeable by entering its title in a search engine.

A reset button is also part of the scenery to find all the mixed games. In addition to offering the most complete ergonomics to allow all players to find the game or games that meet their expectations, the interface of the toy library also a navigation bar that only reinforces this pleasant feeling of fluidity room.

In this link bar are carefully arranged all games, new games that come to make a warm place in the toy library, the classic slot machines and in three dimensions, table games, video poker and of course gambling with jackpots that count progressives but also fixes as it was well done there the software Netent games.

Money deposits and withdrawals :

Happy Hugo is an English online casino that puts many pawns on the quality of its security systems, always keeping in mind the sensitive information of its customers such as their bank or postal details to list only these 2 examples that are among the most coveted by hackers.

To ensure continuity in its overall safety system, optimal performance, Happy Hugo uses the latest advanced technologies that are themselves solicited by many banking institutions. One way to demonstrate that the online casino Happy Hugo is perfectly well protected by possible external attacks aimed at harming his website through virus injections. Different natures but also by targeting casino customers while trying to steal their personal details.

Regarding the cash space of the site, the latter is perfectly well protected by moult systems that leave very little chance for hackers to be able to act. The bank Happy Hugo can deposit funds from €20.

To do this different payment processors are just a click away like credit cards VISA and MasterCard but also the giants of the electronic eWallet which are Neteller and Skrill. Other deposit methods are open to players such as debit cards or the possibility of crediting your casino account by using prepaid card services.

Regarding withdrawals, it is possible to request a receipt from €80 with example Neteller knowing that the administration of the casino continues to expand its range of resources deposit and withdrawal of money over the semesters. Depending on the means of withdrawal used, the earnings appear between 24 hours and up to 5 working days in rare cases. Currency used to withdraw and deposit money is the euro.

Bonus :

Bonuses can be found in the Hugo Club section. Remember this mascot who has the appearance of a young orange robot that is unveiled to be especially enthusiastic and who devotes all his free time to the well-being of the players around him.

In this club with bonuses with no withdrawal condition, Hugo joyfully presents a welcome bonus worth 200% up to a deposit limit of €200 ! A gift fallen from the sky where the winnings from the bonus and the deposit amount can be debited at any when they can not be subject to any conditions before applying for validation collection.

In the continuation of the table of his unconditional promotions, Happy Hugo does not go by 4 paths through his bonus club to offer you entertainment with special bonuses valid on all your future deposits ! Each money transfer that you will have for wish of realize in your account will be able to benefit from a discount valued in percentage. And so that all players can be assured of soaking in a fair gaming environment, these bonuses adapt according to different levels of deposit. For example, for a transfer included between 20 and €49, you will be able to claim a bonus for a value of 5% ! For a deposit between 200 and €299, it will be 20% that you will have and finally for the maximum taking account that this amount of bonus changes each time by 5%, it will be possible to receive a maximum bonus on deposit always unconditional value of 30% in the case where you make a deposit between a scale ranging from 500 to €1000 !

Becoming a VIP member in the eyes of the Happy Hugo casino is relatively easy. It is proposed from the promotions gallery to choose a bonus pack among 3 of which will have this strength to help you push the doors of the VIP program. It is therefore asked to participate in the game with real money to be part of the closed club of players Happy Hugo VIP casino to enjoy all his privileges locked up there. For that, he will just choose a bonus pack from your first moments of play in real mode.

To embellish all these forms of bonuses without the condition of withdrawal, Happy Hugo likes to send digital letters to his regular players. In the content of these emails are bonuses mysteries that can take many forms like cashback, offers on deposit, free spins or no deposit bonus required.

Customer Service :

The assistance of Happy Hugo casino is very strong with different means of communication to find a contact quickly. The site of Happy Hugo has a form of contact and a live chat that gives this opportunity to be connected after a brief waiting moment. To improve the user experience, Happy Hugo has introduced from its launch during the summer 2016 a frequently asked questions that answers the most recurring queries. Requests that the account, deposit and withdrawal procedures, bonuses and games.

Without wanting to play word games, nothing is left to chance in Happy Hugo with this desire deep to offer enjoyable moments to their players whether it be entertaining themselves or being in conversation with a platform operator.

In addition, the customer service of this online casino brand has an English department that allow to avoid a possible barrier with the language. It’s not always pleasant to send a request in English and then receive an answer in English where you can’t really understand its meaning.

The assistance of Happy Hugo Casino is known to date to be fast in the treatment of answers she provides. Via the email communication method, it takes less than 24 hours to have a return.

Opinion :

Open to English players since the summer of 2016, Happy Hugo has distinguished itself from its competition and this especially for its design that makes it so unique mixed with the humorous side of the robot in the name of Hugo. This virtual casino brand its as main competitor Cresus casino without betting requirement.

Not only on its offer of welcome of 200% up to €200 but on all the others unconditional bonus that he offers to his audience. The VIP club does not escape this rule with real benefits that allow players with this privileged rank to really increase significantly their chances of accessing more regular earnings if we make it comparison with a traditional player.

Happy Hugo is like the paradise of online gambling in three dimensions with a paid and free version that does not have download. In other words, Happy Hugo has more than 400 download-free titles with multiple horizons and counts well on that side follow the path of Cheri casino and Tropezia Palace which are real giants at their ability to offer hundreds of casino games.

To conclude, the administration of this young online casino has competent agents. We quickly feels a real investment from them. An index that puts us on this right track by reading the content of their response, which have the character of being personalized each time. The availability of support is irreproachable with response times more than correct and always written in the language of Shakespeare.

Frankly, what more to ask Happy Hugo casino ? A gambling site that combines with power in quality online entertainment, withdrawal processing respected at the letter and a very helpful player support service to guarantee a gaming experience optimal !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 06, 2018
Updated on : June 06, 2018

Read Also :

Campeonbet - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - FatBoss - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - LaRomere - MaChance - Magical Spin - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - Monte Cryptos - OrientXpress - Paris - Rich - RivieraPlay - SpinUp - Split Aces - Supernova - The Jackpot - Tropezia Palace - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Happy Hugo

Happy Hugo

Happy Hugo est un casino qui a le privilège d’offrir des bonus sans condition de mise pour ses chers clients. Un site de pur divertissement qui a pour mission d’offrir une expérience nouvelle pour les amateurs de jeux de casino. Cet engagement de la part d’Happy Hugo casino débute son ascension avec son design qui a pour particularité de se démarquer très nettement de sa concurrence. Happy Hugo est une enseigne qui a le charme d’être accompagnée dans de nombreuses pages de son casino pour ne pas dire toutes par une petit robot orange qui ne cesse d’avoir le sourire et qui adore aller à la rencontre des joueurs.

Un contact rapproché qu’il apprécie tant pour dévoiler ses astuces pour demeurer vainqueur sur le long terme, offrir des bonus sans condition de retrait ou encore pour citer un troisième exemple présenter son jeu favori de la journée qui est en train de s’écouler.

En parlant de jeux d’argent, Happy Hugo casino n’y va pas avec le dos de la cuillère et c’est le moins que nous puissions affirmer à ce niveau. Cette plateforme qui ouvre ses portes aux joueurs français se traduit pour être le paradis sur terre des jeux en trois dimensions !

De plus, il y en a pour tous les goûts avec des thématiques variées allant de l’aventure jusqu’à l’horreur avec un nombre croissant de nouveautés qui s’insèrent au fil du temps dans la ludothèque qui compte fièrement plus de 400 titres.

En collaboration avec de nombreux fournisseurs de jeux de hasard et pas n’importe lesquels comme par exemple l’éditeur suédois Netent, Happy Hugo casino offre un bonus de bienvenue dépourvu de condition de mise qui est d’une valeur de 200% jusqu’à 200€ ! Une chouette promotion à l’inscription qui ne demeure pas pour être obligatoire lors du premier dépôt.

Avec des jeux de qualité, un programme VIP d’excellence que nous verrons à la suite de cet avis sur Happy Hugo et cette abondance de jeux en ligne payants alimentés régulièrement par des nouveautés à couper le souffle, ce casino français dispose d’un service client bien organisé.

Ce dernier compte de nombreux départements dont un qui se consacre essentiellement aux échanges écrits en langue française avec une disponibilité régulière par email et un chat en direct pour assurer la meilleure des expériences utilisateurs.

Caractéristiques :

Jeux :

En matière de divertissement, il va de mon humble avis être particulièrement difficile de ne pas pouvoir trouver chaussure à son pied. La ludothèque des jeux d’argent d’Happy Hugo dispose à ce jour de plus de 400 titres dont la très grande majorité s’adaptent parfaitement bien sur les téléphones portables et autres appareils nomades de type tablette.

En compagnie du casino Happy Hugo il est donc possible de pouvoir jouer à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur de son domicile à partir du moment où le débit internet est suffisant pour permettre à ses 400 jeux sans téléchargement de fonctionner à plein régime.

Des variantes sous format flash qui sont propulsées par les plus grands acteurs de l’industrie des jeux d’argent sur internet car c’est un fait, Happy Hugo casino ne collabore qu’avec la crème de la crème afin de s’assurer d’offrir d’agréables moments de jeu à son public de plus en plus grandissant. Dans cette liste de fournisseurs de jeux de hasard sur internet, nous pouvons rencontrer Netent, Betsoft Gaming, GameArt et IsofBet.

Le lobby des jeux est bien pensé avec divers filtres qui permettent en outre de filtrer l’ensemble des variantes par logiciel de propulsion, par ordre alphabétique (A vers Z – Z vers A) ou encore à partir de la recherche d’un jeu bien précis pour le plus connaisseurs en renseignant son titre dans un moteur de recherche.

Un bouton de réinitialisation fait également partie du décors permettant ainsi de retrouver tous les jeux mélangés. En plus d’offrir une ergonomie des plus complètes pour permettre à tous les joueurs de trouver le ou les jeux qui répondent à leurs attentes, l’interface de la ludothèque compte également une barre de navigation qui ne fait que renforcer cette agréable sensation de de fluidité ambiante.

Dans cette barre de liens sont rangés soigneusement tous les jeux, les nouveaux jeux qui viennent de se faire une place bien au chaud dans la ludothèque, les machines à sous classiques et en trois dimensions, les jeux de table, les video poker et bien sûr les jeux d’argent avec des jackpots qui comptent des progressifs mais également des fixes comme s’est s’y bien s’y le présenter le logiciel de jeux Netent.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent :

Happy Hugo est un casino en ligne français qui mise de nombreux pions sur la qualité de ses systèmes de sécurité en gardant à l’esprit de toujours tenir en sécurité les informations sensibles de sa clientèle comme par exemple leurs coordonnées bancaires ou postales pour n’énumérer que ces 2 exemples qui font partis des plus convoités par les pirates informatiques.

Pour assurer dans la continuité à son système général de sécurité une performance optimale, Happy Hugo fait appel aux dernières technologies de pointe qui sont elles-mêmes sollicitées par de nombreux établissements bancaires.

Une façon de démontrer que le casino en ligne Happy Hugo est parfaitement bien protégé par d’éventuelles attaques extérieures visant à nuire à son site web par le biais d’injections de virus de différentes natures mais également en ciblant les clients du casino en tentant de voler leur coordonnées personnelles.

En ce qui concerne l’espace de caisse du site, ce dernier est parfaitement bien protégé par de moult systèmes qui ne laissent que très peu de chance à des hackers de pouvoir passer à l’acte. La banque d’Happy Hugo permet de déposer des fonds à partir de 20€.

Pour ce faire différents processeurs de paiement sont à portée de clic comme les cartes de crédit VISA et MasterCard mais également les géants du portefeuille électronique qui sont Neteller et Skrill.

D’autres moyens de dépôt sont ouverts aux joueurs comme des cartes de débit ou encore la possibilité de créditer son compte casino en faisant appel aux services de cartes prépayées.

Concernant les retraits, il est envisageable de demander un encaissement à partir de 80€ avec par exemple Neteller en sachant que l’administration du casino ne cesse d’étoffer sa gamme de moyens de dépôt et de retrait d’argent au fil des semestres. Selon le moyen de retrait utilisé, les gains apparaissent entre 24 heures et jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables dans de rares cas de figure. La devise utilisée pour retirer et déposer de l’argent est l’euro.

Les Bonus :

Les bonus se trouvent dans la section du club Hugo. Rappelons-nous de cette mascotte qui a l’apparence d’un jeune robot de couleur orange qui se dévoile pour être particulièrement enthousiaste et qui consacre tout son temps libre pour le bien-être des joueurs qui l’entoure.

Dans ce club comprenant des bonus sans condition de retrait, Hugo présente avec joie un bonus de bienvenue d’une valeur de 200% jusqu’à une limitation de dépôt de 200€ ! Un cadeau tombé du ciel où les gains en provenance du bonus ainsi que le montant du dépôt peuvent être débité à n’importe quel moment puissent qu’ils ne sont soumis à aucune condition avant de prétendre à une validation d’encaissement.

Dans la poursuite du tableau de ses promotions sans condition, Happy Hugo n’y va pas par 4 chemins à travers son club aux bonus pour vous proposer de vous divertir avec des bonus spéciaux valables sur tous vos futurs dépôts ! Chaque transfert d’argent que vous aurez pour souhait de réaliser dans votre compte sera en mesure de bénéficier d’une remiser évaluée en pourcentage. Et pour que tous les joueurs puissent être assurés de tremper dans une ambiance de jeu équitable, ces bonus s’adaptent en fonction de différents paliers de dépôt. Par exemple, pour un transfert compris entre 20 et 49€, vous serez en mesure de réclamer un bonus d’une valeur de 5% ! Pour un dépôt compris entre 200 et 299€, ce sera 20% qui se livreront à vous et enfin pour le maximum en prenant en compte que ce montant de bonus évolue à chaque fois de 5%, il vous sera envisageable de toucher au maximum un bonus sur dépôt toujours sans condition d’une valeur de 30% dans le cas où vous procédez à un dépôt compris entre une échelle allant de 500 à 1000€ !

Devenir un membre VIP aux yeux du casino Happy Hugo est relativement facile. Il y est proposé depuis la galerie des promotions de choisir un pack de bonus parmi 3 dont chacun d’entre eux disposera de cette force pour vous aider à pousser les portes du programme VIP. Il est donc demandé de participer au jeu avec de la vraie monnaie afin de faire partie du club fermé des joueurs VIP de Happy Hugo casino pour jouir de tous ses privilèges qui y sont enfermés. Pour cela, il vous suffit de choisir un pack de bonus dès vos premiers instants de jeu en mode réel.

Pour embellir toutes ces formes de bonus sans condition de retrait, Happy Hugo aime envoyer des lettres numériques à ses joueurs réguliers. Dans le contenu de ces emails se trouvent des bonus mystères qui peuvent prendre plusieurs formes comme du cashback, des offres sur dépôt, des free spins ou encore des bonus sans dépôt requis.

Service Client :

L’assistance de Happy Hugo casino est en béton armé avec différents moyens de communication permettant de trouver un interlocuteur rapidement. Le site d’Happy Hugo dispose d’un formulaire de contact ainsi qu’un live chat qui donne cette opportunité d’être mise en relation suite à un bref instant d’attente.

Pour améliorer l’expérience des utilisateurs, Happy Hugo a instauré dès son lancement durant l’été 2016 une foire aux questions qui répond aux requêtes les plus récurrentes. Des demandes qui s’orientent sur le compte, les procédures de dépôt et de retrait, les bonus ainsi que sur les jeux.

Sans vouloir faire de jeux de mot, rien n’est laissé au hasard chez Happy Hugo avec cette envie profonde d’offrir des moments agréables à leurs joueurs que ce soit en se divertissant ou en étant en conversation avec un opérateur de la plateforme.

De plus, le service client de cette enseigne de casino en ligne dispose d’un département français permettent ainsi d’éviter une éventuelle barrière avec la langue. Ce n’est pas toujours agréable d’envoyer une requête en français et de recevoir par la suite une réponse en anglais où l’on ne comprend pas vraiment son sens.

L’assistance d’Happy Hugo casino est réputée à ce jour pour être rapide dans le traitement des réponses qu’elle fournie. Via la méthode de communication email, il faut compter moins de 24 heures pour avoir un retour.

Avis :

Ouverts aux joueurs français depuis l’été 2016, Happy Hugo a su se démarquer de sa concurrence et cela notamment pour son design qui le rend si unique mêlé à ce côté humoristique dégagé par le robot au nom d’Hugo. Cette enseigne de casino virtuel est comme son principal concurrent Cresus casino sans condition de mise.

Pas seulement sur son offre de bienvenue de 200% jusqu’à 200€ mais sur l’ensemble des autres bonus sans condition qu’il propose à son public. Le club VIP n’échappe pas à cette règle avec de réels avantages qui permettent aux joueurs disposant de ce rang de privilégié de vraiment augmenter de manière significative leurs chances d’accéder à des gains plus réguliers si nous en faisons la comparaison avec un joueur traditionnel.

Happy Hugo se traduit pour être le paradis des jeux d’argent en ligne en trois dimensions avec une version payante et gratuite qui ne dispose pas de téléchargement. En d’autres termes, Happy Hugo compte plus de 400 titres sans téléchargement aux multiples horizons et compte bien de ce côté là suivre le chemin de Cheri casino et de Tropezia Palace qui sont de véritables mastodontes au niveau de leur capacité pour proposer des centaines de jeux de casino.

Pour conclure, l’administration de ce jeune casino en ligne compte des agents compétents. On ressent rapidement un réel investissement de leur part. Un indice qui nous met sur cette voie juste en lisant le contenu de leur réponse qui ont pour caractère d’être personnalisée à chaque fois. La disponibilité du support est irréprochable avec des délais de réponse plus que corrects et toujours rédigées dans la langue de molière.

Franchement, que demander de plus à Happy Hugo casino ? Un site de jeux de hasard qui s’allie avec puissance dans le divertissement en ligne de qualité, de traitement des retraits respecté à la lettre et d’un service d’aide aux joueurs toujours aux petits soins pour garantir une expérience de jeu optimale !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 07 décembre 2016
Actualisé le 05 mars 2018

À lire aussi :

21Grand (en liste noire) - BetBit (en liste noire) - Campeonbet - Cash O' Lot (en liste noire) - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Club Lounge - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - Extra - FatBoss - Gibson (en liste noire) - Golden Cherry (en liste noire) - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - Laromere - Le Jackpot - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - MaChance - Magical Spin - Monsieur Vegas (Site Fermé) - Monte Cryptos - Online Bingo - Oscar Bianca (Site Fermé) - OrientXpress - Paris - Play2Win (en liste noire) - Rich - RivieraPlay - Royale Jackpot (Site Fermé) - Ruby Royal (en liste noire) - Sahara Sands (en liste noire) - Spicy Spins - Stay Lucky - Stakes - Supernova - SupremePlay (en liste noire) - Tropezia Palace - Tropica (en liste noire) - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan