Home » Blog » All Games » Alien Spinvasion

Alien Spinvasion

Alien Spinvasion – The Earth seems to be threatened by a UFO’s colony !

Available in the Rival Gaming brand mobile casino toy library, Alien Spinvasion is a slot machine that comes delicately in the collection of this talented editor at the rank of the 3D slot of 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 lines.

Alien Spinvasion is a remarkable game that highlights a major UFOs invasion dreaded human beings populating the planet Earth for millennia. The little green men have finally decided to manifest themselves and unfortunately in the opposite direction of a movement pacifist but well and truly destructive.

US armed forces have been on the warpath since the world’s civilizations have noticed in recent days masses in the sky so large that they cover the sun’s rays with little difficulty. According to the information relays of the international media, it would be after NASA’s identification of alien vessels of a magnitude monumental sheltering vast colonies of extraterrestrial origin.

UFOs observing Earth by concentrating all their intellectual abilities to strike where it hurts and ultimately win this next invasion that in the context of the game Alien Spinvasion will unfold both in the air and on the continents of the blue planet.

These beings endowed with a superior intelligence to note the various advanced technologies available to them consider the human race to be a primitive species. Civilization human being is therefore considered primitive by those entities coming from the confines of the universe. A valid reason for them to set up this diabolical project which is to wreck all trace of human life so that these evil aliens can grant themselves the innumerable wealthes that planet Earth offers.

In total confidence to carry out their Machiavellian plan of mass destruction, these beings don’t suspect for a moment that they are about to face a human defense damn well organized and sponsored by the US Army General in total alliance with governments around the world.

A relentless battle will be waged and you will be the main witness of this carnage by powerful laser attacks issued from extraterrestrial vessels piloted by cyclops beings. On the human side, a defensive response orchestrated by launches incessant nuclear missiles and incendiary rockets.

The interface of the Alien Spinvasion Slot Machine will speak for itself by quickly making you understand that you will be a spectator of what it is about to happen from the cockpit of a cigar-shaped UFO ship. A shuttle that is positioned in space by being oriented towards the planet earth in order that you do not miss absolutely nothing to the many adventures who are planning to hatch soon.

Built with 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 free pay lines, Alien Mobile Casino Game Spinvasion has a relatively well-stocked interface in terms of symbols. It will be possible to cross on your way asteroids and meteorites, laser guns, flying saucers, a red phone resting on a desk or several buttons are present including an imposing placed in the center that during its operation will offer to luxury to missiles to find refuge on targets of alien origins.

Bets :

In terms of its configuration with respect to its range of bets, Alien Spinvasion is a Rival slot Gaming which offers you this opportunity to play from €0.01 and if you wish harness the full potencial of Alien Spinvasion’s redistributive power, you’ll be able to harness the full potential of Alien Spinvasion’s redistributive power, you’ll be able to entertain you up to €125.00 per spin.

To allow you to adjust your bet value, you will be able to intervene on a part level between 1 and 10, denomination values ​​available between €0.01 and €0.25 and also this opportunity to make active between 1 and 50 lines.

Features :

alien-spinvasion-wild

Sticky Wild made the choice to mingle with this adventure full of actions. In the game of Alien Spinvasion, these icons are illustrated by a Cyclops alien. The green epidermis, the large mouth open to clearly see a huge tooth and that huge eye in the middle of the figure, this malevolent character holding in his hands 3 fingers the fate of planet Earth will have for function to finalize lines in order to give them this benefit of distributing tokens.

More clearly a joker that has an internal function to its operation that is based on the principle of freezing on the roll where it appeared so as to offer you a Re-Spin which translates to be a free spin.

In case of another Sticky Wild, the Alien Spinvasion one-armed Bandit will activate a second free spin and scalable gain multipliers (x2, x3, x5, x7 and x11) visible on the left side of the game will gradually activate. Each appearance of a new Re-Spin will mount in a further notch compared to the price multiplication index obtained by the initial intervention of Sticky Wild.

This feature is based on a system of substitution of icons and in our case on all the reels of the Alien Spinvasion Slot Machine will end in its process when it will be no longer possible for the game to allow a new Sticky Wild to develop on the screen.

By the force of the game, you will probably have this chance to come face to face with the general of the Army in person. A big guy determined to fend off enemies with bombs even if the atmosphere of the planet has to pay a heavy price. At the shelter in his bunker secret, it will operate these missiles of last chance and in the wake allow the game of chance Alien Spinvasion to program free spins to the number of 11 !

During this free game moment, the Sticky Wild will be able to act and ensure you of regular gains. A new icon illustrated with a homing bomb will be staged the Drop icon available exclusively during the free spins phase. It will act in consequence to allow you to meet in a surge of surprise a profitability for the less unexpected during the course of the feature.

Opinion :

Alien Spinvasion is a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 50 lines easily in hand. Available in the Rival Gaming games lobby since Monday, March 15, 2017, Alien Spinvasion translates itself to be among the most attractive editor variants with the support of its graphics in 3 dimensions of a deep realism a trio of shock.

Those 3 features offer their audience all the cards needed for the times discover different facets of the slot machine Alien Spinvasion but also to get profits to match everyone’s expectations of success.

In other words, Alien Spinvasion is revealed to its audience as being an online casino game particularly remunerative. Endowed with a most captivating distraction frame with reinforce this regiment of green men determined to reduce to dust any trace of the existence of the human race on the land floor.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 04, 2018
Updated on : June 04, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Alien Spinvasion

Alien Spinvasion

Alien Spinvasion – La Terre semble être menacée par une colonie OVNIS !

Disponible dans la ludothèque des jeux de casino mobile de la marque Rival Gaming, Alien Spinvasion est une machine à sous qui vient se ranger délicatement dans la collection de ce talentueux éditeur au rang des slot 3D de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 50 lignes.

Alien Spinvasion est un jeu remarquable qui met en lumière une invasion OVNIS d’envergure tant redoutée des êtres humain peuplant la planète Terre depuis des millénaires. Les petits hommes verts se sont enfin décidés à se manifester et malheureusement dans le sens contraire d’un mouvement pacifiste mais bel et bien destructeur.

Les forces armées américaines sont sur le pied de guerre depuis que les civilisations du monde entier remarquent depuis quelques jours des masses dans le ciel tellement imposantes qu’elles couvrent sans de grandes difficultés les rayons du soleil. D’après les relais d’informations des médias internationaux, il s’agirait après identification de la NASA de vaisseaux aliens d’une ampleur monumentale abritant de vastes colonies d’origine extraterrestre.

Des OVNIS qui observent la Terre en concentrant toutes leurs capacités intellectuelles pour frapper là où ça fait mal et au final remporter cette prochaine invasion qui dans le contexte du jeu Alien Spinvasion va se dérouler à la fois dans les airs et sur les continents de la planète bleue.

Ces êtres doués d’une intelligence supérieure à en constater les différentes technologies avancées dont ils disposent considèrent la race humaine comme étant une espèce primitive. La civilisation humaine est donc considérée comme primitive par ces entités venues des confins de l’univers. Une raison valable pour eux de mettre en place ce projet diabolique qui est de réduire à néant toute trace de vie humaine afin que ces aliens malveillants puissent s’octroyer les innombrables richesses qu’offre la planète Terre.

En total confiance pour mener à bien leur plan machiavélique de destruction massive, ces êtres ne se doutent pas un seul instant qu’ils sont sur le point d’être confrontés à une défense humaine sacrément bien organisée et commandité par le général des armées américaines en total alliance avec les gouvernements du monde entier.

Une bataille sans relâche va donc être menée et vous serez le principal témoin de ce carnage animé par des attaques aux lasers surpuissants émis depuis des vaisseaux extraterrestres pilotés par des êtres cyclopes. Du côté des humains, une réponse défensive orchestrée par des lancements incessants de missiles nucléaires et de rockets incendiaires.

L’interface de la machine à sous Alien Spinvasion parlera d’elle même en vous faisant rapidement comprendre que vous serez spectateur de ce qu’il est sur le point de se produire depuis le cockpit d’un vaisseau OVNIS en forme de cigare. Une navette qui est positionnée dans l’espace en étant orientée vers la planète terre dans le but que vous ne manquiez absolument rien aux moult péripéties qui ont pour projet d’éclorent incessamment sous peu.

Construite de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 50 lignes de paiement libres, le jeu de casino mobile Alien Spinvasion dispose d’une interface relativement bien garnie en matière de symboles. Il vous sera possible de croiser sur votre route des astéroïdes et météorites, des pistolets à canon laser, des soucoupes volantes, un téléphone rouge reposant sur un pupitre ou plusieurs boutons sont présents dont un imposant placé au centre qui lors de son actionnement offrira le luxe à des missiles nucléaires de trouver refuge sur des cibles d’origines aliens.

Mises :

Au niveau de sa configuration vis à vis de sa gamme des mises, Alien Spinvasion est une slot Rival Gaming qui vous offre cette opportunité de pouvoir jouer à partir de 0.01€/$/£ et si vous souhaitez exploiter tout le potentiel de force de redistribution de Alien Spinvasion, vous serez en mesure de vous divertir jusqu’à 125.00€/$/£ par spin.

Pour vous permettre d’ajuster votre valeur de pari, vous serez en capacité de pouvoir intervenir sur un niveau de pièce basé entre 1 et 10, de valeurs de dénomination disponibles entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/£/$ et également cette opportunité de pouvoir rendre actives entre 1 et 50 lignes.

Fonctionnalités :

alien-spinvasion-wild

Des Sticky Wild ont faits le choix de se mêler à cette aventure pleine d’actions. Dans le jeu de Alien Spinvasion, ces icônes sont illustrées par un alien cyclope. L’épiderme vert, la bouche grande ouverte laissant voir clairement une immense dent et cet œil énorme au milieu de la figure, ce personnage malveillant tenant entre ses mains à 3 doigts le destin de la planète Terre aura pour fonction de finaliser des lignes afin de leur donner cet avantage de distribuer des jetons.

Plus clairement un joker qui dispose d’une fonction interne à son fonctionnement qui repose sur le principe de se figer sur le rouleau où il est apparu de manière à vous offrir par la suite un Re-Spin qui se traduit pour être une partie gratuite.

En cas d’apparition d’un autre Sticky Wild, le bandit manchot Alien Spinvasion activera un second tour gratuit et des multiplicateurs de gain évolutifs (x2, x3, x5, x7 et x11) visibles sur le côté gauche du jeu s’activeront progressivement. Chaque apparition d’un nouveau Re-Spin permettra de monter dans un cran supplémentaire par rapport à l’indice de multiplication de prix obtenus par l’intervention initiale des Sticky Wild.

Cette fonctionnalité qui repose sur un système de substitution d’icônes et dans notre cas sur toutes les bobines de la machine à sous Alien Spinvasion prendra fin dans son processus lorsqu’il ne sera plus possible pour le jeu de permettre à un nouveau Sticky Wild de se développer sur l’écran.

Par la force du jeu, vous aurez probablement cette chance de tomber nez-à-nez avec le général des armées en personne. Un grand gaillard bien décidé à repousser l’ennemis à coup de bombes nucléaires même si l’atmosphère de la planète doit en payer le prix fort. À l’abris dans son bunker secret, il va actionner ces missiles de dernière chance et dans la foulée permettre au jeu de hasard Alien Spinvasion de programmer des free spins au nombre de 11 !

Durant ce moment de jeu gratuit, les Sticky Wild pourront agir et vous assurer de régulières obtentions de gain. Une nouvelle icône illustrée par une bombe à tête chercheuse mettra en scène l’icône Drop exclusivement disponible durant la phase des rotations gratuites. Elle agira en conséquence pour vous permettre de rencontrer dans un élan de surprise une rentabilité pour le moins inattendue durant le parcours de la fonctionnalité.

Avis :

Alien Spinvasion est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et de 50 lignes qui se prend facilement en main. Disponible dans le lobby des jeux Rival Gaming depuis le lundi 15 mars 2017, Alien Spinvasion se traduit pour figurer parmi les variantes de l’éditeur les plus attractives avec à l’appuis de ses graphismes en 3 dimensions d’un réalisme profond un trio de choc.

Des fonctionnalités au nombre de 3 qui offrent à leur public toutes les cartes nécessaires pour à la fois découvrir différentes facettes de la machine à sous Alien Spinvasion mais également d’obtenir des profits à la hauteur des espérances de réussite de chacun.

En d’autres termes, Alien Spinvasion se révèle à son public comme étant un jeu de casino online particulièrement rémunérateur. Doté d’un cadre de distraction des plus captivants avec en guise de renfort ce régiment d’hommes verts bien décidés à réduire en poussière toute trace de l’existence de la race humaine sur le sol terrestre.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 15 mars 2017
Actualisé le 15 mars 2017

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money