Home » Blog » All Games » Arabian Tales

Arabian Tales

Activate free spins with the help of a genius !

Posted on February 19, 2015 the slot machine titled Arabian Tales is a brand new kind if we compare it to the previous achievements of the publisher Rival Gaming. This video slot which remains available without downloading from the site has 5 reels and 50 lines of payment can be activated.

It is with a sustained number of lines that this casino game lets its players discover multiple features such as jackpots, free spins, gain multipliers, scatters prices and finally multiple jokers. Arabian Tales embarks its users in Saudi Arabia. At first, this slot machine gives us the pleasure of visualizing a cinematography with a beautiful staging in 3 dimensions. The presentation allows us to see a sublime temple damn well kept.

The characters in this story are a genius who will have a sense of generosity during the free spins. A princess having as a pet a poisonous snake. A guardian who takes pleasure in slicing those who approach too close to the temple. A Bengal tiger who spends most of his time hiding in bushes and other secondary symbols such as a magic lamp or a flying carpet. As the three-dimensional video slot named Arabian Tales can let us predict, the general atmosphere is absorbed both by a magical atmosphere, well-guarded wealth and violence.

Bets :

The online game Arabian Tales has in the first place 5 reels and 50 pay lines. These latter will have the possibility of being able to be active again between 1 to 50. That summarizes therefore to a free choice for the users. Other than this feature, this online casino game with no download has three options that offer the opportunity to different players tobe able to bet from €0.01. At most, it will be possible to bet €125.00 by rotation.

To be able to define a specific amount of money before launching the 5 reels, it will be possible to choose a level of room (1 to 10) which will be grafted on the lines of gain activated. The last option is based on naming values. The game Arabian Tales ask to choose one between €0.01 and €0.25. Once the settings are validated, simply activate the game by clicking on the button (Play). It is important to know that the starting bet will be subject to change before each new start.

Features :

arabian-tales-wilds

One of the first features of the online game Arabian Tales concerns multiple jokers. These are illustrated by a magic lamp that lets us think strongly of that of genius in the story of Aladdin. This option will have the principle of substituting all the icons that form the game set by the scatters symbols. Multiple jokers can manifest themselves on the 5 reels of the slot machine with the particularity of having the expandable option. This advantage allows this function to be more powerful in its redistribution of earnings by having goal to complete the full height of his landing reel. In addition, all prices generated by this feature will benefit from a multiplier of 2.

arabians-tales-jackpot

The second option of this Rival Gaming Slot Machine is based on jackpots. These latter can have an overall influence on the game having the particularity of being able to be active on all areas of the game. These are represented by an old man with a long graying beard. He has a smile on his face and a cup of wine in his right hand. The goal of the jackpots is to distribute lots of tokens more or less important. The size of these coin packs will be influenced only by the number of jackpots on the screen. At most, it will be possible to win 2,500 coins in the specific case where 5 icons of this old man appear on the interface of the slot machine.

arabian-tales-scatters

The scatters are also in the game with an illustration of a Bengal tiger. This latteris strange enough in his behavior because he has as a hobbie to hide behind bushes. The Rival Gaming publishers sometimes put extras from their slot machine games intomore than weird situations. Anyway, scatters earnings work the same way asfor jackpots. That is, lots of coins. At most, it will be possible to win the 50 coins by getting this tiger 5 times on the screen.

arabian-tales-parties-gratuites

The latest feature of the Arabian Tales video slot is focused on free spins oralso called free spins. To be able to enter this function, it will be asked to gather at least the equivalent of 3 icons of engineering. Once activated, the free spinswill export you to another page of the slot machine. You will be in the basement of the temple. To be more precise, you will be present in a huge room full of wealthes. It will be possible to see background montages in the free spins process. In addition to collecting chips for free and being able to play at the same time with allfeatures offered, The Arabian Tales 5 reels slot machine will take the opportunity to multiply by an index of 3 all the prizes that you will collect along the way.

Opinion :

Our opinion for the online game Arabian Tales generally positive. The only thing we regretted about the configuration of the game is that it does not have a bonus game feature. We would have enjoyed a duel with the genius who we think is the character that opens access to the most important gains of the game. For example, in this special level we would have appreciated the fact of being able to ask the genie to grant our wishes and finally to be able to collect lots of random tokens. Is a genius used for that ? Other than this missing detail but which does not spoil either the general atmosphere of this slot machine, we particularly liked the staging of the game.

With three-dimensional graphics, the Arabian Tales video slot has a rate of redistribution of his bets more than adequate. Now that you know our opinion personal about this online game Rival Gaming, we can only suggest that you test by yourself.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 04, 2018
Updated on : June 04, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Arabian Tales

Arabian Tales

Activez des parties gratuites grâce à l’aide d’un génie!

Mise en ligne le 19 février 2015 la machine à sous intitulée Arabian Tales est d’un tout nouveau genre si nous le comparons aux précédentes réalisations de l’éditeur Rival Gaming. Cette vidéo slot qui reste disponible sans téléchargement depuis le site dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de paiement activables.

C’est avec un nombre soutenu de lignes que ce jeu de casino laisse découvrir à ses joueurs de multiples fonctionnalités telles que des jackpots, des parties gratuites, des multiplicateurs de gain, des prix scatters et enfin des jokers multiples. Arabian Tales embarque ses utilisateurs en Arabie Saoudite. Dans un premier temps, cette machine à sous nous laisse le plaisir de visualiser une cinématographie avec une belle mise en scène en 3 dimensions. La présentation nous permet de voir un sublime temple sacrément bien gardé.

Les personnages de cette histoire sont un génie qui aura le sens de la générosité lors du déroulement des rotations gratuites. Une princesse ayant pour animal de compagnie un serpent vénéneux. Un gardien qui prend du plaisir à découper en rondelles ceux qui s’approcheraient d’un peu trop prêt du temple. Un tigre du Bengale qui passe le plus clair de son temps à se cacher dans des buissons et d’autres symboles secondaires tels qu’une lampe magique ou encore un tapis volant. Comme la vidéo slot en trois dimensions nommée Arabian Tales peut nous le laisser présager, l’ambiance générale est absorbée à la fois par une ambiance magique, de richesse bien gardées et de violence.

Mises:

Le jeu en ligne Arabian Tales dispose en premier lieu de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de gain. Ces dernières auront tout à fait la possibilité de pouvoir être redues actives entre 1 à 50. Cela se résume donc à un libre choix pour les utilisateurs. Autre que cette caractéristique, ce jeu de casino en ligne sans téléchargement dispose de trois options qui offrent l’opportunité aux différents joueurs de pouvoir placer des paris à partir de 0.01€/$/£. Au maximum, il sera possible de miser 125.00€/$/£ par rotation.

Pour pouvoir définir une somme d’argent bien précise avant de lancer les 5 bobines, il sera possible de pouvoir choisir un niveau de pièce (1 à 10) qui se greffera sur les lignes de gain activées. La dernière option s’oriente sur des valeurs de dénomination. Le jeu Arabian Tales demandera d’en choisir une soit entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£. Une fois que les paramétrages seront validés, il suffira simplement de mettre en activité le jeu en cliquant sur le bouton (Jouer). Il est important de savoir que la mise de départ pourra faire l’objet d’une modification avant chaque nouveau départ.

Fonctionnalités:

arabian-tales-wilds-de-substitution

L’une des premières fonctionnalités du jeu en ligne Arabian Tales concerne les jokers multiples. Ceux-ci sont illustrés par une lampe magique que nous laisse fortement penser à celle du génie dans l’histoire d’Aladin. Cette option aura pour principe de substituer l’ensemble des icônes qui forment le jeu mis à par les symboles scatters. Les jokers multiples pourront se manifester sur les 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous en ayant la particularité de disposer de l’option expandable. Cet avantage permet à cette fonction d’être plus puissante au niveau de sa redistribution des gains en ayant pour objectif de compléter toute la hauteur de sa bobine d’atterrissage. De plus, tous les prix engendrés par cette fonctionnalité bénéficieront d’un multiplicateur de 2.

arabians-tales-jackpots

La deuxième option de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming repose sur des jackpots. Ces derniers pourront avoir une influence globale sur le jeu en ayant la particularité de pouvoir être actifs sur toutes les zones du jeu. Ceux-ci sont représentés par un vieillard à la longue barbe grisonnante. Il a le sourire aux lèvres et il tient dans sa main droite une coupe de vin. Le but des jackpots est de distribuer des lots de jetons plus ou moins importants. La taille de ces packs de pièces sera influencée uniquement par le nombre de jackpots présents à l’écran. Au maximum, il sera possible de remporter 2500 jetons dans le cas précis ou 5 icônes de ce vieil homme se présentent sur l’interface de la machine à sous.

arabian-tales-scatters

Les scatters sont également de la partie avec en guise d’illustration un tigre du Bengale. Ce dernier est assez étrange dans son comportement car il a pour hobbie de se cacher derrière des buissons. Les éditeurs Rival Gaming mettent parfois les figurants de leurs jeux de machines à sous dans des situations plus que bizarres. Quoi qu’il en soit, les gains scatters fonctionnent de la même façon que pour les jackpots. C’est à dire par lots de pièces. Au maximum, il sera donc possible de gagner la somme de 50 pièces en obtenant ce tigre 5 fois sur l’écran.

arabian-tales-parties-gratuites

La dernière fonctionnalité de la vidéo slot Arabian Tales s’oriente sur des parties gratuites ou également nommées free spins. Pour pouvoir entrer à l’intérieur de cette fonction, il sera demandé de rassembler au minimum l’équivalent de 3 icônes du génie. Une fois activées, les parties gratuites vont vous exporter vers une autre page de la machine à sous. Vous serez dans les sous sols du temple. Pour être plus précis, vous serez présent dans une immense salle qui regorge de richesses. Il sera possible de voir des montages de pièces en arrière plan durant le processus des tours gratuits. En plus de collecter des jetons gratuitement et de pouvoir jouer en même temps avec toutes les fonctionnalités offertes, La machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Arabian Tales en profitera pour multiplier par un indice de 3 tous les prix que vous amasserez en cours de route.

Avis:

Notre avis pour le jeu en ligne Arabian Tales de façon générale positif. La seule chose que nous avons regretté par rapport à la configuration du jeu, c’est que ce dernier ne dispose pas d’une fonction jeu bonus. Nous aurions apprécié un duel avec le génie qui est selon nous le personnage qui ouvre un accès aux gains les plus importants du jeu. Par exemple, dans ce niveau spécial, nous aurions apprécié le faite de pouvoir demander au génie d’exaucer nos vœux et en finalité de pouvoir percevoir des lots de jetons aléatoires. Un génie sert à cela non? Autre que ce détail manquant mais qui ne gâche pas non plus l’ambiance générale de cette machine à sous, nous avons particulièrement aimé la mise en scène du jeu.

Avec des graphismes en trois dimensions, la vidéo slot Arabian Tales dispose d’un taux de redistribution de ses mises plus que convenable. Maintenant que vous connaissez notre avis personnel par rapport à ce jeu en ligne Rival Gaming, nous ne pouvons que vous suggérer que de le tester par vous même.

Sujet rédigé par Maxime Rival de Google +.

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Catsino™ - Champs Élysées™ - Chariots Of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins Of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream Of The Crop™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love And Money™ - Frogged™ - Fruit Splash™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret Of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Midway Madness™ - Mighty Aphrodite™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Million Reel BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red White Bleu™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Snow Wonder™ - Ten Suns™ - Tahiti Time™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Towers™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winning™ - Wild Carnival™ - Wild Safari™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World Of OZ™ - Zombiezee Money™