Home » Blog » All Games » Costume Party

Costume Party

A Costume party animated by tornadoes !

Every Saturday night, many people come together to unwind from the week of job. With Costume Party, you will be able to perform this act in the rules of art. As soon as you connect to this Rival Gaming game, you will be able to enjoy a cinematography. You will be present in a village hall with your friends as a company the most expensive. You will take time and pleasure to discuss your week by sipping a few alcoholic beverages. You made sure to come early enough to not miss anything of the Party. The place is filled with some acquaintances and other people you have never seen before.

You will have a real pleasure to meet them to exchange various conversations. The music is at low speed, then suddenly, the front door of the village hall goes open, hinting at a high-pitched door grating. Characters like no other and this is the case to say it will show up. In your head, you think that the bouncer has left them enter and by deduction you just tell yourself that it must be a surprise for all party guests !

These men and women have come to disguise and there is something for everyone. It’s a number of 6 costumed people who will scroll one after the other. There will be a crazy chicken constantly looking at the ceiling with eyes completely off center, a very sexy nurse is the least we can say, a cowboy very proud of himself with a blonde cigarette at edge of the lips, Wonder Women in case he gets there a glitch, a knight holding in his hand left a heavy swords, a cosmonaut maybe Neil Alden Armstrong,we don’t know, a witch mischievous and finally the last character who is named Frankenstein always as well scarred.

The crowd of Costume Party is quite surprised to see all this little world disguised but why it’s not time for the party to be held in good conditions and everyone will have a good time moment between friends. Once entered the village hall, these mysterious people will go Head to the platform where big speakers are waiting for them. The DJ will increase the volume. Following this, they will begin to dance by making a funny scenario.

Yes indeed, each time one goes to touch the shoulder of the other, they will be exchanged a part of their bodies. They will be transmitted either the head, the bust or the rest of the lower body. This metamorphosis will be animated by effects of tornado quite surprising the first times. Very strange would you say to me !

How to make money with Party Costume ?

costume-party-wild

The goal of the game is to form a complete disguise to win chips. When that happens will produce, the spotlight will go to the character you have formed and it will be in front of the stage and he will start to make some very humorous dance steps. Every time that you will create a character, a very particular music will start and all the world will clap hands outstretched up. If for example, you managed to gather 2 parts of a suit up and down, as far as he can, the wild will manifest himself to complete the disguise in question. It can only be effective on the symbol of the center. This game option of Costume Party is represented by the torso of a gorilla.

Costume Party is not an ordinary online casino game and that’s what makes it a real strength among the other variants of this category. The 3 reels of this slot machine work horizontally and not vertically. The body parts will follow as for them an assembly vertical to create a complete character disguised. At that moment, as we had specified, a cinematography full of humor will take place and prices will be credited to you in your box. Prices are more or less consistent. Everything will depend on the disguise you will be able to train.

Bets :

The Costume Party game gives you the opportunity to wager virtual sums of money from 0.01 to €45.00. To adjust a bet value, you can intervene on 3 types of settings. The first is based on a denomination value which remains between 0.01 and €5.00. You can also set a room level based on 1 to 3. Finally, you have the opportunity to play with 1, 2 or 3 characters in front of you. To earn money quickly, the best is to activate the three characters. Whenever you select one, a yellow light projector will be positioned above the head of the latter. A way of tell you the disguised person is included in your next rotation. You can also see an indicator at the bottom of the slot machine interface.

Opinion :

Available without download and in real version on Tropezia Palace casino, Party Costume is a Rival Gaming online casino game that we particularly enjoyed. It’s about a 3 reel slot machine that has a totally different configuration from what we have been able to discover so far with this online game publisher. The game is very fun with a touch of humor when necessary. The gains are fairly regular with a spare wheel which is the wild.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 05, 2018
Updated on : June 05, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Costume Party

Costume Party

Un bal costumé animé par des tornades !

Chaque samedi soir, nombreux sont ceux qui se réunissent pour décompresser de la semaine de travail. Avec Costume Party, vous allez pouvoir être en mesure de réaliser cet acte dans les règles de l’art.

Dès votre connexion à ce jeu Rival Gaming Powered, vous allez pouvoir apprécier une cinématographie. Vous serez présent dans une salle des fêtes avec en guise de compagnie vos amis les plus chers. Vous prendrez du temps et du plaisir à discuter de votre semaine en sirotant quelques boissons alcoolisées. Vous avez fait en sorte de venir assez tôt dans le but de ne rien manquer à la fête. Le lieu est remplit de quelques connaissances et d’autres personnes que vous n’avez jamais vu auparavant.

Vous allez vous faire un réel plaisir de les rencontrer pour échanger lors de diverses conversations. La musique est à bas régime, puis soudain, la porte d’entrée de la salle des fêtes va s’ouvrir en laissant entendre un grincement de porte aigu. Des personnages pas comme les autres et c’est le cas de le dire vont se présenter. Dans votre tête, vous vous dites que le videur les a laissé entrer et par déduction vous vous dites simplement qu’il doit s’agir d’une surprise pour tous les invités de la party!

Ces hommes et femmes sont venus déguisés et il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts. C’est un nombre de 6 personnes costumées qui vont défiler les uns après les autres. Il y aura un poulet fou regardant sans cesse le plafond avec des yeux complètement décentrés, une infirmière très sexy c’est le moins que nous puissions dire, un cowboy très fier de sa personne avec une cigarette blonde au bord des lèvres, Wonder Women au cas où il y arriverait un pépin, un chevalier tenant dans sa main gauche une lourde épée, un cosmonaute peut-être Neil Alden Armstrong allez savoir, une sorcière malicieuse et enfin le dernier personnage qui se nomme Frankenstein toujours aussi bien balafré.

La foule de Costume Party est assez surprise de voir tout ce petit monde déguisé mais pourquoi pas temps que la fête se déroule dans de bonnes conditions et que tout le monde passent un bon moment entre amis. Une fois entrés dans la salle des fêtes, ces personnes mystérieux vont se diriger sur l’estrade où de grosses enceintes les attendent. Le DJ va augmenter le volume. Suite à cela, ils vont se mettre à danser en réalisant un drôle de scénario.

Oui en effet, à chaque fois que l’un va toucher l’épaule de l’autre, ces derniers vont s’échanger une partie de leurs corps. Ils se transmettront soit la tête, le buste ou encore le reste du bas du corps. Cette métamorphose sera animée par des effets de tornade assez surprenants les premières fois. Phénomène très étrange me diriez-vous!?

Comment gagner de l’argent avec Costume Party?

costume-party-fonction-wild

Le but du jeu est de former un déguisement complet afin de gagner des jetons. Quand cela se produira, les projecteurs vont se diriger sur le personnage que vous aurez formé et celui-ci se mettra au-devant de la scène pour se mettre à faire quelques pas de danse très humoristiques. Chaque fois que vous allez créer un personnage, une musique bien particulière se mettra en marche et tout le monde applaudira les mains tendues vers le haut. Si par exemple, vous êtes parvenu à réunir 2 parties d’un costume haut et bas, quant il le pourra, le wild va se manifester afin de compléter le déguisement en question. Il ne pourra être efficace que sur le symbole du centre. Cette option de jeu de Costume Party est représentée par le torse d’un gorille.

Costume party n’est pas un jeu de casino en ligne ordinaire et c’est cela qui en fait sa réelle force parmi les autres variantes de cette catégorie. Les 3 rouleaux de cette machine à sous fonctionnent horizontalement et non verticalement. Les parties de corps suivront quant à elles un assemblage vertical afin de créer un déguisement de personnage complet. A ce moment là, comme nous l’avions précisé, une cinématographie pleine d’humour va se mettre en place et des prix vous seront crédités dans votre caisse. Les prix sont plus ou moins conséquents. Tout dépendra du déguisement que vous parviendrez à former.

Mises :

Le jeu Costume Party vous donne la possibilité de miser des sommes d’argent virtuelles allant de 0.01 à 45.00€/$/£. Pour ajuster une valeur de mise, vous pouvez intervenir sur 3 types de réglages. Le premier s’oriente sur une valeur de dénomination qui reste comprise entre 0.01 et 5.00€. Vous pouvez également régler un niveau de pièce basé entre 1 et 3. Pour finir, vous avez l’opportunité de jouer soit avec 1, 2 ou 3 personnages présents devant vous. Pour gagner de l’argent rapidement, le mieux est d’activer les trois personnages. Chaque fois que vous en sélectionnerez un, un projecteur de lumière jaune va se positionner au-dessus de la tête de ce dernier. Une façon de vous indiquer ci la personne déguisée est prise en compte dans votre prochaine rotation. Vous pouvez également voir un indicateur en bas de l’interface de la machine à sous.

Avis de la rédaction:

Disponible sans téléchargement, Costume Party est un jeu de casino en ligne Rival Gaming Powered que nous avons particulièrement apprécié. Il s’agit d’une machine à sous 3 rouleaux qui possède une configuration totalement différente de ce que nous avons pu découvrir jusqu’à présent avec cet éditeur de jeu en ligne. Le jeu est très amusant avec une touche d’humour quand il le faut. Les gains sont assez réguliers avec un amplificateur qui est le wild.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018