Home » Blog » All Games » Crazy Camel Cash

Crazy Camel Cash

Go on a trip to Egypt !

How about traveling to Africa today ? If that is your wish then we weigh strongly that the no-download Crazy Camel Cash game will perfectly fulfill this objective. It is more precisely in Egypt that you will set foot. This semi-desert country is represented by a landscape of pyramids. These buildings built of thousands of blocks of stones sometimes exceeding several tons, remain mysteries unsolved by researchers around the globe. Of nowadays we have managed to collect some information because a lot of riddles remain without reasoned and plausible answers. We know that these places were uninhabited by Pharaohs. We have been able to discover their sarcophagi over the years.

These houses, if we can call them that, are huge and they cover thousands of square meters in their respective surfaces but when is it really their basements ? In the depths, hundreds of tunnels have been dug by hand by
the time. Thanks to the new technologies we have now, we have been able to locate large caches under our feet at tens or even hundreds meters from the surface of the sand. Mysteries still exist and some think that halls Secrets are full of riches such as gold, precious stones and other items representatives of the fortunes.

If we now come back to the surface where the sun is burning, we can see very clearly on the interface of Crazy Camel Cash game that vegetation is present despite an extreme heat daily. Palm trees here and there are visible bringing a sense of life to this arid place and very little frequented by men. The mascot of this 3 reels slot machine is a camel that will welcome you and progress with you during your games. When you profits, the latter will miss this opportunity to perform mimicry enough comical as the fact of pulling the tongue while trotting. You will be able to find in terms of symbols representations of the dromedary from different angles, palm trees, an Egyptian, the bar symbols known in land-based casinos and many others.

Bets :

The Crazy Camel Cash game consists of 3 reels and offers players to line up icons via a single line. Users will be able to bet money going on a beach based between 0.10 and €30.00. Setting options for setting are quite simple to use. Two options are available and we will start with the values the rooms. These levels focus on 3 coins. The more you increase this value and the more your chances of making money will be important. We will see this detail in more depth during the description of the features. The second set point concerns the heights of denomination. These are between 0.10 and €10.00. Then you can start having fun while knowing that the game is set by default at €0.30. If you ask yourself questions, you can watch our Crazy Camel Cash special video at the bottom of this review.

Features :

The game Rival Crazy Camel Cash does not represent a lot of features. His real strength is concentrated at the level of these earnings multipliers that can go up to X2000 ! This number is very important and it should be noted that this is relatively rare slot games 3 reels of Rival Gaming. One of the highlights of Crazy Camel Cash is that you do not need to click on the winnings table button at the top of the game to take table is present on the left where you can see different illustrations with three columns where are referenced numbers. These are the winnings you can pocket. The more coins you put in using the button “number of coins” and more you will earn extra money.

crazy-camel-cash-wild

Below, the table is highlighted a wild feature called wild in the jargon of online casinos. The wild has for specific purpose to give you the opportunity to form gains on the horizontal line. As we mentioned earlier in this page, there is only one that is offered. The wild function allows you to triple your prices in case you manage to bring it together 2 times on your screen with another random symbol and wagered before doing the rotation 3 rooms. The most powerful icon of Crazy Camel Cash game is the camel. By bringing it together 3 times with a number of coins set to 3 then you will be able to win 2000 chips !

Opinion :

Crazy Camel Cash is a game that presents itself in an original way with very colourful graphics giving the desire to turn his 3 wheels. The features are few but the strength of the gain is not bad. As we just explained to you, the gains can be associated with a multiplier up to X2000. In testing this rival game, we had a good moment. Of course, this has nothing to do with 5 reel slot machines such as Jolly Roger Jackpot or Lost Secret Of Atlantis Slot Machine that offer mind-blowing visual effects and a good skewer of features. Crazy Camel Cash is a variant that deserves all of even to be tried at least once.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 12, 2018
Updated on : June 12, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Crazy Camel Cash

Crazy Camel Cash

Partez pour un voyage en Égypte !

Que diriez-vous de voyager en Afrique aujourd’hui ? Si tel est votre souhait alors nous pensons fortement que le jeu sans téléchargement Crazy Camel Cash va remplir parfaitement cet objectif. C’est plus précisément en terre égyptienne que vous allez pouvoir vous détendre. Ce pays semi-désertique est représenté par un paysage de pyramides. Ces édifices construits à l’aide de milliers de blocs de pierres parfois dépassant plusieurs tonnes restent des mystères non élucidés par les chercheurs du globe. De nos jours, nous sommes parvenus à recueillir quelques informations car un grand nombre d’énigmes restent sans réponse argumentée et plausible. Nous savons que ces lieux étaient habités par des pharaons. Nous sommes parvenus à découvrir leurs sarcophages au fil des années.

Ces habitations, si nous pouvons les nommer ainsi sont immenses et elles recouvrent des milliers de mètres carrés en leur surface respective mais quand est il vraiment de leurs sous-sols? Dans les profondeurs, des galeries par centaines ont été creusées à la main par des ouvriers de l’époque. Grâce aux nouvelles technologies dont nous disposons maintenant, nous avons pu localiser des caches de grands volumes se trouvant sous nos pieds à des dizaines voir des centaines de mètres depuis la surface des dunes de sable. Des mystères existent encore et certains pensent que des salles secrètes regorgent de richesses comme de l’or, des pierres précieuses et tout autre objet représentant pour l’œil du genre humain des fortunes.

Si nous revenons maintenant à la surface là où le soleil est brulant, nous pouvons voir très clairement sur l’interface du jeu Crazy Camel Cash que la végétation est présente malgré une chaleur extrême quotidienne. Des palmiers ici et là sont visibles apportant un sentiment de vie à cet endroit aride et très peu fréquenté par les hommes. La mascotte de cette machine à sous 3 rouleaux est un dromadaire qui vous accueillera et progressera avec vous durant vos parties. Quand vous réaliserez des profits, ce dernier n’échappera pas à cette opportunité pour effectuer des mimiques assez comiques comme le fait par exemple de tirer la langue en trottant. Vous allez pouvoir retrouver en terme de symboles les représentations du dromadaire sous différents angles, des palmiers, un égyptien, les symboles bar connus dans les casinos terrestres et bien d’autres items.

Mises:

Le jeu Crazy Camel Cash est composé de 3 rouleaux et il propose à ses joueurs d’aligner des icônes par l’intermédiaire d’une seule ligne. Les utilisateurs vont pouvoir parier des sommes d’argent allant sur une plage basée entre 0.10 et 30.00€/$/£. Les options de paramétrage de mise sont assez simples à utiliser. Deux options sont accessibles et nous allons commencer par les valeurs de pièces. Ces niveaux se concentrent sur 3 pièces. Plus vous augmenterez cette valeur et plus vos chances de gagner de l’argent seront importantes. Nous verrons ce détail plus en profondeur durant le descriptif des fonctionnalités. Le deuxième point de réglage concerne les hauteurs de dénomination. Ces dernières sont comprises entre 0.10 et 10.00€/$/£. Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer à vous amuser tout en sachant que le jeu est paramétré par défaut à 0.30€/$/£. Si vous vous posez des questions, vous pouvez visionner notre vidéo spéciale Crazy Camel Cash en bas de cette revue.

Fonctionnalités:

Le jeu Rival Crazy Camel Cash ne représente pas une quantité de fonctionnalités conséquentes. Sa réelle force se concentre au niveau de ses multiplicateurs de gain qui peuvent aller jusqu’à X2000! Ce nombre est très important et il faut savoir que cela est relativement rare concernant les jeux de machine à sous 3 rouleaux de Rival Gaming Powered. Un des points forts de Crazy Camel Cash c’est que vous n’avez pas besoin de cliquer sur le bouton table des gains en haut du jeu pour prendre connaissance des formules de symboles qui ont la capacité de vous délivrer des prix. La table est présente sur la gauche où vous pouvez y voir différentes illustrations avec trois colonnes où sont référencés des chiffres. Il s’agit des gains que vous pouvez empocher. Plus vous miserez de pièces à l’aide du bouton « nombre de pièces » et plus vous gagnerez de l’argent en supplément.

crazy-camel-cash-fonction-wild

En bas, du tableau est mise en avant une fonctionnalité joker qui s’intitule wild dans le jargon des casinos en ligne. Le wild a pour but précis de vous donner la possibilité de former des gains sur la ligne horizontale. Comme nous l’avions mentionné un plus haut dans cette page, il y en a qu’une qui est offerte. La fonction wild vous permet de tripler vos prix dans le cas où vous parvenez à le réunir 2 fois sur votre écran avec un autre symbole aléatoire et en ayant misé avant d’effectuer la rotation 3 pièces. L’icône la plus puissante du jeu Crazy Camel Cash est le chameau. En la réunissant 3 fois avec un nombre de pièces réglé sur 3 alors vous serez en mesure de remporter 2000 jetons!

Avis de la rédaction:

Crazy Camel Cah est un jeu qui se présente de manière originale avec des graphismes très colorés donnant l’envie de tourner ses 3 roues. Les fonctionnalités sont peu nombreuses mais la force du gain n’est pas écartée. Comme nous venons de vous l’expliquer, les gains peuvent s’associer avec un multiplicateur pouvant aller jusqu’à X2000. En testant ce jeu Rival Gaming Powered, nous avons passé un bon moment. Bien sûr, cela n’a rien à voir avec les machines à sous 5 rouleaux telles que Jolly Rogers Jackpot ou encore la machine à sous Lost Secret Of Atlantis qui offrent des effets visuels hallucinants et une bonne brochette de fonctionnalités. Crazy Camel Cash est une variante qui mérite tout de même d’être essayée au moins une fois.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 20 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money