Home » Blog » All Games » Cream of the Crop

Cream of the crop

Enjoy free spins at the end of the bonus game !

Cream of the crop is a slot machine of the Rival Gaming brand. The latter has of 5 reels and 20 pay lines. The fabulous story of Cream of the crop is set on the countryside away from the pollution and the incessant noises that provoke the cities. During your connection to the game, you will be greeted by a neat cinematography that staged a rabbit and a gnome.

This leprechaun is very proud to present you his garden which at first sight is nothing extraordinary but you will soon realize that this land bridge is one of a kind. On this ground that has been carefully drawn for months by your friend the Gnome hides a secret or rather something that is akin to magic ! The main character of this story will give you his secret because he has great confidence in you. This mystery will take shape when you launch the 5 reels of the Cream of the crop slot machine. The seeds will suddenly fall from the top of this beautiful blue sky to come to drop in the ground with incredible precision.

This is a number of 15 seeds that will join the mainland to let appear in a split second all kinds of vegetables like turnips, peppers, carrots and many other items including an intruder who is the symbol of a chest. Of course, Features are to be expected and the game Cream of the crop you reserve a good number. He you will be able to have fun with wilds (rabbit), jackpots (but and pumpkin) and even with a special level (chest) that looks suspiciously like the bonus game Gnome Sweet Home.

Bets :

Cream of the crop is a slot machine that is built of 5 reels and 20 lines. This game online no download gives you the opportunity to bet from sums of money relatively low of €0.01. But if you want to play harder to try to win bigger winnings, it will be quite possible for you to play up to €50.00 per rotation ! To define a specific bet, 3 points of adjustment are made available to you. It is parts and denomination values ​​and the number of lines you want to make active.

To do a small parenthesis before starting the description of the features of Cream of the crop, we wanted to inform you that the online casino Cash o’ lot has this game in his big collection. Plus, this virtual online gambling hall offers its depositing players a cashback bonus worth 20% ! It would be a shame not to take advantage of this opportunity.

Features :

From now on, we will move towards the features of Cream of the crop, so understand their operation and know their pay powers. This machine under Rival Gaming offers you to unlock up to 3 main features. These options game are jackpots, wilds and a bonus game that will then give you access to a number free spins !

cream-of-the-crop-jackpot

The Cream of the crop jackpot symbol is characterized by two types of representations. The first one you will meet on your screen is a corncob. You will be able to win a maximum of 8888 coins in the event that you manage to get 5 times on your game screen. The second symbol that will give you the opportunity to unlock a jackpot is the pumpkin. The latter will be less generous but it will still allow you to pocket up to 750 coins in case you get it 5 times on your interface.

cream-of-the-crop-wild

The wild joker, also called wild, is symbolized by a rabbit. Do you remember ? We had talked vaguely about this character in the introduction to the magazine Cream of the harrow. Now, we will devote a paragraph just for him to present these goals when you meet him on your screen. The rabbit can appear on the reels 1, 3 and 5 only.

When the latter will be able to appear on your screen, he will enjoy it to complete the full height of the coil on which it appeared. This will have the effect of turn all the icons in this reel into multiple wilds. As you know, the wild is a wildcard and he can replace all the symbols he wants to form a paid line and on top of that, the strongest in price.

cream-of-the-crop-bonus-and-free-spin

The last main feature of Cream of the crop focuses on the bonus game ! The last one can be activated when you manage to get on your screen 3 icons of a chest. From this moment, the garden you know will disappear to reveal a square of land where 11 mystery signs are arranged here and there. Your goal will be to choose a sign at by clicking on it to discover what will follow.

– If you discover a vegetable, chips will be credited to your player’s box and you will get a free spin once the bonus level is completed. Every vegetable discovered is equal to an additional free spin that will be played in the main game.
– If you find a dandelion, the game will suddenly end and you will have to return to the main game with your prizes in your pocket.
– If you discover a chest, you will gain a chance to continue in the bonus game even if you meet a dandelion.

Opinion :

Cream of the crop is a 20 lines slot machine that we found especially original. Its operation with the 5 reels is different which allows Cream of the crop to differentiate ourselves from the other slots games we know. At the level of features, they are varied and they do not plunge us into a quick routine.

The gaming options of the slot machine are particularly rewarding with especially the bonus game that grants coin packs to each positive discovery and grants additional free spins that are automatically played once the player returns to the standard game. In the end, Cream of the crop is a money game Rival Gaming that will stay a long time in our memories and that we will not fail to rotate from time to time.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 13, 2018
Updated on : June 13, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Cream of the Crop

Cream of the Crop

Profitez de parties gratuites à la fin du jeu bonus!

Cream of the Crop est une machine à sous de la marque Rival Gaming Powered. Cette dernière dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de paiement. La fabuleuse histoire du jeu Cream of the Crop se déroule en pleine campagne loin de la pollution et des bruits incessants dans la responsabilité toute entière repose sur les agglomérations. Lors de votre connexion au jeu, vous allez être accueilli par une cinématographie soignée qui met en scène un lapin et un gnome.

Ce lutin est très fière de vous présenter son jardin qui à première vue n’a rien d’extraordinaire mais vous allez très vite vous rendre compte que cette modeste passerelle de terre est unique en son genre. Sur ce terrain en terre battue qui a été pioché soigneusement depuis des mois par votre complice le gnome cache un secret où plutôt quelque chose qui s’apparente à de la magie! Le personnage principal de cette histoire va vous livrer son secret car il a un grande confiance en vous. Ce mystère va prendre forme lorsque vous lancerez les 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous Cream of the crop. Des graines vont se mettre soudainement à tomber du haut de ce magnifique ciel bleu pour venir dans une incroyable précision s’enfouir dans la terre.

C’est un nombre de 15 graines qui vont donc rejoindre la terre battue pour y laisser apparaître en une fraction de seconde toutes sortes de légumes comme des navets, des poivrons, des carottes et bien d’autres éléments dont un intrus qui est le symbole d’un coffre. Bien entendu, des fonctionnalités sont à prévoir et le jeu d’argent Cream of the Crop vous en réserve un bon nombre ! Il vous sera possible de vous amuser avec des wilds (lapin), des jackpots (mais et citrouille) et même avec un niveau spécial (coffre) qui ressemble étrangement au jeu bonus de Gnome Sweet Home.

Mises:

Cream of the Crop est une machine à sous qui est construite de 5 bobines et de 20 lignes. Ce jeu en ligne sans téléchargement vous donne l’opportunité de pouvoir miser à partir de sommes d’argent relativement faibles soit de 0.01€/$/£. Mais si vous désirez jouer plus fort pour tenter de remporter des gains plus importants, il vous sera tout à fait possible de mettre en jeu jusqu’à 50.00€/$/£ par rotation! Pour définir un pari bien précis, 3 points de réglage seront mis à votre disposition. Il s’agit de valeurs de pièces, de dénominations et le nombre de lignes que vous souhaiterez rendre actives.

Fonctionnalités:

Désormais, nous allons nous orienter vers les fonctionnalités de Cream of the Crop dans cet but de comprendre leur fonctionnement et en bout de ligne connaître leur puissance de rémunération. Cette machine à sous Rival Gaming vous propose de débloquer jusqu’à 3 fonctionnalités principales. Ces options de jeu sont des jackpots, des wilds et un jeu bonus qui vous donnera ensuite accès à un certain nombre de parties gratuites!

cream-of-the-crop-jackpots-multiples

Le symbole du jackpot de Cream of the Crop est caractérisé par deux types de représentations. La première que vous pourrez rencontrer sur votre écran est un épis de mais. Il vous sera possible de remporter au maximum 8888 jetons dans le cas où vous parvenez à l’obtenir 5 fois sur votre écran de jeu. Le second symbole qui vous donnera l’opportunité de débloquer un jackpot est la citrouille. Cette dernière sera moins généreuse mais elle vous permettra tout de même d’empocher jusqu’à 750 pièces dans le cas où vous l’obtenez 5 fois sur votre interface.

cream-of-the-crop-wild-de-substitution

Le joker multiple également appelé wild est symbolisé par un lapin. Vous en souvenez vous? Nous avions parlé vaguement de ce personnage dans l’introduction de la revue de Cream of the Crop. Désormais il fait partie du décors et nous allons donc lui consacrer un paragraphe afin de vous présenter ses objectifs lorsque vous le rencontrerez sur votre écran. Le lapin pourra apparaître sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 uniquement.

Lorsque ce dernier sera en mesure de pouvoir se manifester sur votre écran, il va en profiter pour compléter toute la hauteur de la bobine sur laquelle il est apparut. Cela aura pour effet de transformer toutes les icônes de cette bobine en wilds multiples. Comme vous le savez, le wild est un joker et il pourra remplacer tous les symboles qu’il souhaite afin de former une ligne payante et en plus de cela ne conserver que la forte en prix !

cream-of-the-crop-niveau-bonus-et-parties-gratuites

La dernière fonctionnalité principale de Cream of the Crop se concentre sur un jeu bonus! Ce dernier pourra être activé lorsque vous parviendrez à obtenir sur votre écran 3 icônes d’un coffre. À partir de ce moment précis, le jardin que vous connaissez va disparaître pour laisser voir un carré de terre où 11 pancartes mystères seront disposées ici et là. Votre objectif sera de choisir une pancarte au hasard en cliquant dessus afin de découvrir ce qui va suivre.

– Si vous découvrez un légume, des jetons vont venir se créditer dans votre caisse joueur et vous obtiendrez un tour gratuit une fois que le niveau bonus sera achevé. Chaque légume découvert sera égal à une partie gratuite supplémentaire qui sera jouée dans le jeu principal.
– Si vous tombez sur un pissenlit, le jeu va subitement se terminer et vous devrez retourner dans le jeu principal avec vos prix en poche.
– Si vous découvrez un coffre, vous gagnerez une chance afin de continuer dans le jeu bonus même si vous rencontrez un pissenlit.

Avis de la rédaction:

Cream of the Crop est une machine à sous de 20 lignes que nous avons trouvé particulièrement originale. Son fonctionnement avec les 5 rouleaux est différent ce qui permet à Cream of the Crop de se différencier des autres jeux de machines à sous que nous connaissons. Au niveau des fonctionnalités, ces dernières sont variées et elles ne nous plonge pas dans une routine rapide.

Les options de jeu de la machine à sous sont particulièrement rémunératrices avec notamment le jeu bonus qui accorde des packs de pièces à chaque découverte positive et en guise de supplément des parties gratuites qui sont automatiquement jouées une fois de retour dans le jeu standard. En finalité, Cream of the Crop est un jeu d’argent Rival Gaming Powered qui restera longtemps dans nos mémoires et que nous ne manquerons pas de mettre en rotation de temps à autre.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 20 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money