Home » Blog » All Games » Diamond Dazzle

Diamond Dazzle

Play with scatters in the middle of the space !

Diamond Dazzle is a 3 reels, 01 line slot that has been added to the lobby online casinos Rival Gaming on October 03, 2015. Available on Happy Hugo casino, the game in Diamond Dazzle line has a graphic charter that clearly suggests that we find outside the earthly environment but rather in a mysterious place of the universe where the ambient decor is animated by innumerable shooting stars.

A sort of purplish veil spreads as the rolls move through the rotations using the 3 reels of the slot machine. These wheels offer as illustrations all kinds of classical symbols that have in common that they are very rare stones on Earth’s soil and therefore of great value to the eyes of humans. But with the one-armed bandit under Diamond Dazzle, the presence of these jewels is omnipresent which will make the happiness of the players in having the ability to pocket them using symbol formulas or a scatter option to accumulate up to 1500 chips in a single throw !

Bets :

In terms of its range of bets, Diamond Dazzle is an online gambling game that offers the opportunity before each rotation of the rollers to be able to select a value of denomination (from €0.01 to €10.00) and a coin value (from 1 to 3). With these two points of setting, this offers the opportunity for players to be able to bring into play sums of money between €0.01 and €30.00. The Bet Max option is also present, giving the opportunity to add extra comfort. Always in this way, the automatic game option which offers the possibility in real mode to be able to program up to 500 automated parts taking into account that they can be stopped in their launch at any time.

Features :

diamond-dazzle-features

Diamond Dazzle is a slot machine that consists of 3 reels and a single line of payment that remains constantly frozen. This configuration therefore leaves little room for features like we can rub shoulders with 5 reels slots. To generate profits, the game of chance Diamond Dazzle offers the opportunity to do combinations of precise symbols so that you can accumulate tokens at the cash register or by obtaining icons similar times on the screen.

The number of active coins on the horizontal pay line will have the principle of boosting the amount of the bet obtained. In other words, the more this number of parts will be consequent either maximum of 3 and more the final price will be important. The scatter option will also be available with Diamond Dazzle but it will not be possible to play with free spins which is
our regret. The role of the scatter will be to distribute only lots of chips.

Opinion:

It’s not with the Diamond Dazzle slot machine that players will be able to win the jackpot. You have to keep your feet on Earth realizing that Diamond Dazzle is a game rather disappointing compared to its graphic elements, its animations and its total absence of functionality.

The objective being for these functions to enrich the player and also the atmosphere of the game by a elevation of the soundtrack as well as more visual effects. A nice disappointment for the online game Diamond Dazzle which despite this offers a sound not so unpleasant as that. A slot Rival Gaming to try once again in fun because the real risk of disappointing more than one at level of overall redistribution of bets.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 13, 2018
Updated on : June 14, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Diamond Dazzle

Diamond Dazzle

Jouez avec des scatters au beau milieu de l’espace!

Diamond Dazzle est une machine à sous de 3 rouleaux et de 01 ligne qui a été ajoutée au lobby des casinos en ligne Rival Gaming Powered le 03 octobre 2015. Le jeu en ligne Diamond Dazzle dispose d’une charte graphique qui laisse clairement penser que nous nous trouvons en dehors de l’environnement terrestre mais plutôt dans un endroit mystérieux de l’univers où le décor ambiant est animé par d’innombrables étoiles filantes.

Une sorte de voile violacé se répand au fur et à mesure que les rouleaux enchainent les rotations à l’aide des 3 bobines de la machine à sous. Ces roues offrent en guise d’illustrations toutes sortes de symboles classiques qui ont pour point en commun d’être des pierres très rares sur le sol terrien et donc d’une grande valeur aux yeux des humains. Mais avec le bandit manchot au titre de Diamond Dazzle, la présence de ces joyaux est omniprésente ce qui fera le bonheur des joueurs en ayant pour capacité de pouvoir les empocher à l’aide de formules de symboles ou encore d’une option scatter permettant de cumuler jusqu’à 1500 jetons en un seul lancé!

Mises :

Au niveau de sa gamme des mises, Diamond Dazzle est un jeu d’argent en ligne qui offre l’opportunité avant chaque rotation des rouleaux de pouvoir sélectionner une valeur de dénomination (de 0.01€/$/£ 0 10.00€/$/£) et une valeur de pièce (de 1 à 3). Avec ces deux points de réglage, cela offre donc l’occasion pour les joueurs de pouvoir mettre en jeu des sommes d’argent comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 30.00€/$/£. L’option Bet Max est également présente donnant ainsi l’opportunité de pouvoir ajouter un confort d’utilisation supplémentaire. Toujours dans cette voie, l’option jeu automatique qui offre la possibilité en mode réel de pouvoir programmer jusqu’à 500 parties automatisées en prenant en compte qu’elles pourront être stoppées dans leur lancé à tout moment.

Fonctionnalités :

diamond-dazzle-fonctionnalite-du-jeu

Diamond Dazzle est une machine à sous qui est composée de 3 bobines et d’une seule ligne de paiement qui reste constamment figée. Cette configuration laisse donc peu de place à des fonctionnalités comme nous pouvons en côtoyer avec des slots de 5 rouleaux. Pour générer des profits, le jeu de hasard Diamond Dazzle offre donc l’opportunité de former des combinaisons de symboles bien précises afin de pouvoir cumuler des jetons en caisse ou en obtenant des icônes similaires plusieurs fois à l’écran.

Le nombre de pièce active sur la ligne de paiement horizontale aura pour principe d’amplifier le montant du pari obtenu. En d’autres termes, plus ce nombre de pièce sera conséquent soit au maximum de 3 et plus le prix final sera important. L’option scatter sera également disponible avec Diamond Dazzle mais il ne sera pas envisageable de jouer avec des parties gratuites ce qui est de notre avis regrettable. Le rôle du scatter sera de distribuer uniquement des lots de jetons.

Avis :

Ce n’est pas avec la machine à sous Diamond Dazzle que les joueurs seront en mesure de gagner le gros lot. Il faut garder les pieds sur Terre en réalisant que Diamond Dazzle est un jeu assez décevant par rapport à ses éléments graphiques, ses animations et son absence total de fonctionnalité.

L’objectif étant pour ces fonctions d’enrichir le joueur et également l’ambiance du jeu par une élévation de la bande sonore ainsi que des effets visuels plus poussés. Une belle déception pour le jeu en ligne Diamond Dazzle qui malgré cela offre une sonorité pas si déplaisante que cela. Une slot Rival Gaming à essayer tout de même une fois en fun car le réel risque d’en décevoir plus d’un au niveau de la redistribution générale des mises.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 05 octobre 2015
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money