Home » Blog » All Games » Dog Pound Dollars

Dog Pound Dollars

Have fun with 15 free spins and triplets !

Dog Pound Dollars is an online money game built on 15 lines and 5 reels. In this extraordinary adventure that you will find this Rival slot machine Gaming, you will be able to activate several features that are jackpots, free games but also wilds ! Before entering a supported description of these game options, we will first of all interest ourselves to ready to the theme of Dog Pound Dollars. His title can not be more evocative than that. As you certainly have noticed, this no-download online game will be first driven by a colony of dogs of all races that era in the streets in search of food.

The story takes place in the heart of Paris in more or less dark alleys where dirt sadly outweighs the cleanliness. These places deprived of light are bursting with trash show a lot of rubbish. Dogs are attracted by the remains and especially the odours of wasted food present inside the contents of innumerable trash bags. These animals haven’t got the choice to feed themselves that way by eating all kinds of things even get sick. To achieve their ends without playing a word they will not hesitate not to tip the trash in the middle of the street to access what they are looking for.

Of course this creates an absolute din. Dogs between them are not made of gifts either when it comes to sharing a bone where the remains of a dish still filled with sauce. Each one marks his territory in his own way, sometimes imposing his strength of character. All of these events, have been supported for too long by the inhabitants of the area. Not knowing anymore how to go about doing it, they all came together and made the wise decision to bring in someone to take all those dogs to the pound. Inside the game money line of 15 lines titled Dog Pound Dollars, you will be able to progress with lots of illustration of dog breeds. It will be possible for you to obtain paid pay lines through bulldog, saint-bernard, doberman,…

Bets :

The Rival Gaming 15 lines Dog Pound Dollars slot machine lets you play games virtual sums of money that are based on a scale ranging from €0.01 to €75.00. As many online games, different options are available to you so you allow you to set your bet value at a ready rate. To start, the game gives you the opportunity to activate between 1 to 15 lines. Once you have fixed this point, it will be will be able to choose to bet between 1 to 5 coins on each line you have taken care of to make active. And finally, either to finish with the setting of the Dog Pound Dollars bets, there you will be asked to select a bet value. These are quite flexible and they are ranges from €0.01 and €1.00 . Once you have done with your settings, it will not be you will just have to spin the 5 reels of the Dog Pound Dollars Slot Machine for discover its final result !

Features :

As we mentioned in the introduction, the 15 lines Dog Pound Dollars cash game offers you to collect prizes through three features. So it will be possible for you and this at any time to unlock jackpots, wilds and even free spins !

dog-pound-dollars-wild

The wild is a game option that is represented by the bulldog. The latter does not have the famous expandable option that offers the advantage of maximizing its final price capital. On the other hand, he has an asset that is to multiply by a coefficient of X2 the set of gains he will engender during his race. When put into service, the wild will be able to distribute you at least the value of 10 tokens in case you get it 2 times on your interface. However, it may be more powerful than that because it will be able to send you maximum the value of 10,000 coins in the specific case where you get it 5 times on a line of active earnings.< p>

dog-pound-dollars-jackpot

The jackpot is a poodle that is clearly for a king to see its illustration on the left side. The latter is not attached to earnings multipliers. Certainly, this is unfortunate but it will have the particularity of serving you on a plate, packs of tokens at least correct.
The more jackpots you get on your gaming interface, the more packs you will get inflated parts. For example, if you get 4 poodles, you will win the equivalent of 125 tokens !

dog-pound-free-spin

The latest feature of the 15 lines Rival Gaming Dog Pound Dollars slot machine focuses on free spins ! This feature will allow you to play for free during 15 successive rotations but also you credit chips packs that can go up to a limit of 500. To be able to enter this very profitable function, you will be asked to get on your interface 3 scatter icons. The latter is illustrated by a puppy frightened at the idea of ​​being impounded for many weeks. During the process of free spins also called free spins, all the prizes you collect will go through a level 3 multiplier before adding to your current balance.

Opinion :

The online no-download Dog Pound Dollars game is in our opinion a slot machine that lack of dynamism. The number of features is ok but we found that they all lacked creativity. We note summary animations that deteriorate little by little the game following the beautiful cinematography of departure. In addition, we regretted the lack of a bonus level that we believe is essential for a slot machine game. The bonus game allows you to add spice and highlight the theme of the story. On the redistribution side gains, we found that the Dog Pound Dollars casino game was lacking in generosity but the originality of this slot Rival Gaming is still average.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 14, 2018
Updated on : June 14, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Dog Pound Dollars

Dog Pound Dollars

Amusez-vous avec 15 parties gratuites et des gains triplés !

Dog Pound Dollars est un jeu d’argent en ligne qui est construit de 15 lignes et de 5 rouleaux. Dans cette aventure extraordinaire que vous réserve cette machine à sous de la marque Rival Gaming Powered, vous serez dans la possibilité de pouvoir activer plusieurs fonctionnalités qui seront des jackpots, des parties gratuites mais également des wilds ! Avant d’entrer dans un descriptif soutenu de ces options de jeu, nous allons tout d’abord nous intéresser de prêt au thème de Dog Pound Dollars. Son titre ne peut pas être plus évocateur que cela. Comme vous l’avez certainement remarqué, ce jeu en ligne sans téléchargement sera principalement animé par une colonie de chiens de toutes races qui ère dans les rues à la recherche de nourriture trouvée dans les poubelles.

L’histoire se déroule en plein cœur de Paris dans des ruelles plus où moins sombres où la saleté l’emporte malheureusement sur la propreté. Ces lieux privés de lumière regorgent de bennes à ordure qui laissent entrevoir un bon nombre de détritus. Des hordes de canins sont attirées par les restes et surtout les odeurs des déchets alimentaires présents à l’intérieur des contenus d’innombrables sacs poubelle percés. Ces animaux non nul le choix que de se nourrir de cette façon en mangeant toutes sortes de restes alimentaires quitte à tomber sérieusement malade. Pour parvenir à leurs fins sans faire de jeu de mot ces derniers n’hésiteront pas à renverser des monticules de poubelles au milieu de la rue pour accéder à ce qu’ils recherchent.

Bien évidemment cela engendre un vacarme absolu. Les chiens entre eux ne se font pas de cadeaux non plus lorsqu’il s’agit de se partager un os où les restes d’un plat encore garni de sauce. Chacun marque son territoire à sa manière en imposant parfois sa force de caractère. Toutes ces péripéties sont supportées depuis trop longtemps par les habitants du quartier. Ne sachant plus comment s’y prendre pour faire cesser cela, ils se sont tous concertés et ont pris la sage décision de faire intervenir une personne pour emmener tous ces chiens à la fourrière. À l’intérieur du jeu d’argent de 15 lignes intitulé Dog Pound Dollars, vous allez pouvoir progresser avec un bon nombre d’illustrations de races de canines. Il vous sera donc possible d’obtenir des lignes de gain payantes par le biais de bulldog, de saint-bernard, de doberman,…

Mises:

La machine à sous Rival Gaming de 15 lignes Dog Pound Dollars, vous permet de jouer des sommes d’argent virtuelles qui sont basées sur une échelle allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 75.00€/$/£. Comme bon nombre de jeux en ligne, différentes options sont mises à votre disposition afin de vous permettre de définir au centime prêt votre valeur de pari. Pour commencer, le jeu vous donne l’opportunité de pouvoir activer entre 1 à 15 ligne(s). Une fois que vous aurez fixé ce point, il vous sera possible de choisir de parier entre 1 à 5 pièce(s) sur chacune des lignes que vous aurez pris soin de rendre actives. Et enfin, soit pour finir avec le réglage des mises de Dog Pound Dollars, il vous sera demandé de sélectionner une valeur de mise. Ces dernières sont assez flexibles et elles sont étendues entre 0.01€/$/£ et 1.00€/$/£. Une fois que vous en aurez terminé avec vos réglages, il ne vous restera plus qu’à mettre en rotation les 5 bobines de la machine à sous Dog Pound Dollars pour y découvrir son résultat final !

Fonctionnalités:

Comme nous vous l’avions précisé en introduction, le jeu d’argent de 15 lignes Dog Pound Dollars vous propose de récolter des prix par le biais de trois fonctionnalités. Il vous sera donc possible et cela à tout moment de débloquer des jackpots, des wilds et même des parties gratuites !

dog-pound-dollars-jokers

Le wild est une option de jeu qui est représentée par le bulldog. Ce dernier ne dispose pas de la fameuse option extensible qui offre l’avantage de maximiser son capital de prix final. En revanche, il possède un atout qui est de multiplier par un coefficient de X2 l’ensemble des gains qu’il engendrera durant sa course. Lors de sa mise en service, le wild sera en mesure de vous distribuer au minimum la valeur de 10 jetons dans le cas où vous l’obtenez 2 fois sur votre interface. En revanche, il pourra être plus puissant que cela car il aura la possibilité de vous transmettre au maximum la valeur de 10 000 jetons dans le cas précis où vous l’obtenez 5 fois sur une ligne de gain active.

dog-pound-dollars-jackpots

Le jackpot est un caniche qui se prend clairement pour un roi à en voir son illustration sur le côté gauche. Ce dernier n’est pas rattaché à des multiplicateurs de gain. Certes, cela est regrettable mais il aura la particularité de vous servir sur un plateau des packs de jetons pour le moins corrects. Plus vous obtiendrez de jackpots sur votre interface de jeu et plus vous obtiendrez des packs de pièces gonflés. Pour exemple, si vous obtenez 4 fois de caniche, vous remporterez l’équivalent de 125 jetons !

dog-pound-parties-gratuites

La dernière fonctionnalité de la machine à sous Rival Gaming de 15 lignes Dog Pound Dollars se concentre sur des tours gratuits ! Cette fonctionnalité va vous permettre de jouer gratuitement durant 15 rotations successives mais également vous créditer des packs de jetons qui pourront aller jusqu’à une limite de 500. Pour pouvoir entrer dans cette fonction très rentable, il vous sera demandé d’obtenir sur votre interface 3 icônes scatter. Cette dernière est illustrée par un chiot apeuré à l’idée d’être placé en fourrière durant de nombreuses semaines. Durant le processus des tours gratuits également appelés free spins, l’ensemble des prix que vous collecterez passeront par un multiplicateur de niveau 3 avant de s’additionner à votre balance en cours.

Avis de la rédaction:

Le jeu en ligne sans téléchargement Dog Pound Dollars est à notre sens une machine à sous qui manque de dynamisme. Le nombre de fonctionnalités est convenable mais nous avons trouvé qu’elles manquaient toutes de créativité. Nous relevons des animations sommaires qui détériorent peu à peu le jeu suite à la belle cinématographie de départ. De plus, nous avons regretté l’absence d’un niveau bonus qui à notre sens est incontournable pour un jeu de machine à sous. Le jeu bonus permet d’ajouter du piment et de mettre en valeur le thème de l’histoire. Côté redistribution des gains, nous avons trouvé que le jeu de casino Dog Pound Dollars manquait de générosité mais l’originalité de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming vient tout de même relever la moyenne.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 23 août 2015
Actualisé le 12 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money