Home » Blog » TOP Casino » Extra

Casino Extra

When you land on the Site of Casino Extra you are immediately invaded by its sweetness. Brown and golden colors will immerse you in a wonderful tranquility that will immediately bring you to safety. It must be said that the company that manages the site is the same as the casino Online Bingo: MTM Corp. This is an additional asset because the professionalism and trajectory of this great company is no longer to be demonstrated!

The first thing you’ll see on the page will be the welcome bonus that offers €350 + 100 free spins just to thank you for opening an account and making your first deposits, but we’ll be back later in the review. Then we have a search bar where you can find what you are looking for: hospitality, games, promotions. Everything is perfectly classified so as not to waste time heading from one end of the website to the other.

It will also be possible to choose the language, which may seem innocuous but makes it a great importance to all of you. You have to understand everything to be able to enjoy an optimal gaming experience, and if you have the explanations in your native language it is the top of the top! Here you can find English, French, German, Spanish and Greek. It’s not huge, but there are the main languages. You will also have at the bottom of the page all the information related to the Casino Extra and the means of payment.

Characteristics:

Games:

It is important to know that when you arrive in the games section it is incredibly ample. A range of entertainment that will leave you completely stunned and without knowing where to. High-level software fuels this impressive library. You can find Red Tiger, Play’n Go, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Playson, Genii, Nolimit City, Slotmill, World Match, Tom Horn Gaming, Isoftbet, Endorphina, Microgaming, PG Soft, Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming, Booongo. What more can I say? Simply that they are the best and that you can find from the latest news to the classics that everyone likes to find from time to time.

In the games section of Casino Extra, you will also be able to view a category of 19 recommended games that changes according to your criteria so important to the company. Valley of the Gods™, Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the Book of Dead™, Tomb Stone™, John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci Treasure™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wilhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Barbarian Fury™, Temple Stacks Splitz™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or no Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Punk Rockers xWays™, Hot 4 Cash™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™ and Take the Bank™ Depending on your tastes and preferences, these games may change.

What is inescapable is the visibly unseeded casino section offered by Casino Extra. You can enjoy the best games and varieties of roulette, blackjack, dice games, poker, keno, baccarat. Do not fail to find the emotion of competing against a dealer or a dealer who will make you forget this solitude so heavy sometimes and that will offer you new challenges every time. The magic of a land-based casino but in the comfortable atmosphere of home it is a pleasure that the Casino Extra offers you without time limit. On the other hand, if you prefer you can play alone with high-performance provider it is also possible in the table games section.

Deposits and withdrawals of money:

To get concrete information about deposit and withdrawal methods, you will first need to open an account on the Casino Extra website. This is not something I really appreciate because it is better to give all the information before opening an account. On the other hand, if you contact the live chat, the answer will be lightning fast and will explain everything you want to know.

Credit cards, Skrill and Neteller electronic currency holders and the Paysafecard prepaid card are the recurring means that will also be used for withdrawals. A cashout may take 3 working days to be approved by the Casino Extra’s financial department. If everything is in order, they will make the withdrawal by bank transfer (3 to 5 working days), credit card or electronic wallet. Normally, the money should immediately integrate the account, but it can also take 3 to 5 days depending on the financial entity.

Bonuses and Promotions:

Casino Extra’s Welcome Pack offers up to €350 and 100 free spins to welcome you. To start you will have to register in the online casino Extra and then you will have to make a deposit. For the first deposit the bonus will be 100% up €50 + 100 free spins (20 free spins per day) + 20 free spins on Sunny Shores™, + 20 free spins sur Clover Tales™, + 20 free spins on Jumbo Joker™, + 20 free spins on Jungle Books™, + 20 Free spins on Penguin City™. For the second deposit the bonus will be 50% up €100 and the 3rd deposit will be 50% up to €200. The conditions for being able to make a withdrawal will be 30x.

The next promotion will be Daily Drops and Wins of Pragmatic Play provider. It’s a promotion with a wonderful acceptance from online casinos because the prices are really impressive and the total prize pool is €1,500,000, €30,000 every week and €4,640 per day! From January 16th to July 1st of 2020 you will be entitled to weekly tournaments from Thursday to Wednesday. There will also be daily awards to reward you.

To continue with the promotions of the online casino Extra it offers you the jackpots on the games of the Playson provider. Playing on Playson’s qualifying jackpot slots. Every month you can win prizes such as: The Grand Jackpot once a month, major jackpots twice a month, Mini Jackpots four times a month, Jackpots Minors ten times a month but there will also be daily Jackpots. The conditions for placing the rewards will also be 30x.

The Mega Ball is a collaboration between The Extra Casino and Evolution Gaming software. You can enjoy a 20% cashback for up to €100 on Mega Ball and Mega Ball First Person. Mega multiplier balls that can reward you up to 1,000,000x the bet! In addition, playthrough conditions will be 1x which is really generous on the part of the Casino Extra.

The Big 8 Challenge is also part of MTM Corp’s casinos as the Fatboss Casino bonuses where we explained in detail this promotion which will be valid until June 30th by playing on the Grand Roulette every night from 20:00 to 22:00. You’ll have to come across the number 8 to be able to opt for one of the 50 prizes of €20 that will be offered every day. This tournament will not require a betting requirement for cash prizes. Awesome, isn’t it?

Club VIP:

I referred to in the payment methods section that you don’t have excessive information if you don’t have an account. The Extra casino slightly explains the Super Points (the VIP club) that you can start picking up as soon as you arrive by registering, by logging in daily, by deposit, to play the various table games, slot machines… The super points will be used to collect gifts that will allow you to play your favorite games for free!

Customer Service:

The online casino Casino Extra offers a wonderful customer service. Exceptional professionals who will answer all your questions. They will respond with a friendliness that will make us feel really important whatever our request. The live chat will be available Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 12 a.m. And on Saturdays and Sundays from 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Players will also be able to contact 24h/24 support support[at]casinoextra.com support support that will be answered as soon as possible.

Opinion about the online casino Casino Extra:

You have a brief overview of this online casino in the trajectory of one of its brothers, the Lucky31 website. A casino that offers a beautiful and safe play offering, and entertainment within everyone’s reach. It has a really impressive game library with the best software and a live casino that will make you believe that you are actually in a brick and mortar casino.

Casino Extra offers enough promotions to please everyone. But it is true that there is a lack of information on the means of deposit and withdrawals, on the conditions. On the other hand, if there is something that catches up with him it is his customer service that is at the top. Because it’s not very good not to inform you of everything, to be transparent it’s very important.

We know that the VIP club exists but unfortunately the information found is really too meager. I don’t think it’s best to hide information because if you sign up and you’re not happy you’ll leave. It is best to be clear and transparent and that you are informed and convinced to avoid problems that might arise.

Author : Maxime
Written by : April 24, 2020
Updated on : April 24, 2020

🏆 RECOMMENDED CASINOS
# Casino Bonus GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Review VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
VIP: 30% on all deposits
Free Wager
Review Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Review Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Review Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Review Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Review FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Review Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Review Unique
9 the-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Review Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Review Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » Extra

Casino Extra

Lorsque vous atterrissez sur le site de Casino Extra vous êtes tout de suite envahis par sa douceur. Des couleurs marrons et dorées vous plongeront dans une merveilleuse tranquillité qui vous mettra tout de suite en sécurité.

Il faut dire que la société qui gère le site est la même que le casino Online Bingo: MTM Corp. C’est un atout supplémentaire car le professionnalisme et la trajectoire de cette grande entreprise n’est plus à démontrer!

La première chose que vous pourrez voir sur la page sera le bonus de bienvenue qui offre 350€ + 100 tours gratuits simplement pour vous remercier d’ouvrir un compte et d’effectuer vos premiers dépôts, mais nous en reviendrons plus tard dans la revue. Puis nous avons une barre de recherche où vous pouvez trouvez ce que vous cherchez: l’accueil, les jeux, les promotions. Tout est parfaitement classifié pour ne pas perdre de temps à se diriger d’un bout à l’autre du site internet.

Il sera aussi possible de choisir la langue, ce qui peut paraître anodin mais qui en fait une grande importance pour vous tous. Il faut absolument tout comprendre pour pouvoir apprécier une expérience de jeu optimale, et si vous avez les explications dans votre langue maternelle c’est le top du top! Ici vous pourrez trouver l’anglais, le français, l’allemand, l’espagnol et le grec. Ce n’est pas énorme mais on y trouve les principales langues. Vous aurez en bas de la page aussi toutes les informations en relation avec le Casino Extra et les moyens de paiement.

Caractéristiques:

Jeux:

Il est important de savoir que lorsque vous arrivez dans la section des jeux qu’elle est incroyablement ample. Une gamme de divertissement qui vous laissera complètement abasourdis et sans savoir où donner de la tête. Des logiciels de haut niveau alimentent cette ludothèque impressionnante. Vous pourrez trouver Red Tiger, Play’n Go, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Playson, Genii, Nolimit City, Slotmill, World Match, Tom Horn Gaming, Isoftbet, Endorphina, Microgaming, PG Soft, Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming, Booongo. Que dire de plus? Simplement que ce sont les meilleurs et que vous pourrez trouver depuis les dernières nouveautés jusqu’aux classiques que tout le monde aime bien retrouver de temps en temps.

Dans la section de jeux du Casino Extra, vous pourrez également consulter une catégorie de 19 jeux recommandés qui change selon vos critères si importants pour l’entreprise. Valley of the Gods™, Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the Book of Dead™, Tomb Stone™, John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci Treasure™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wilhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Barbarian Fury™, Temple Stacks Splitz™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or no Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Punk Rockers xWays™, Hot 4 Cash™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™ et Take the Bank™ par exemple. En fonction de vos goûts et de vos préférence ces jeux pourront changer.

Ce qui est inéluctable c’est la section de casino visiblement sans concurrence que vous propose le Casino Extra. Vous pourrez profiter des meilleurs jeux et variétés de roulette, de blackjack, de jeux de dés, de poker, de keno, de baccarat. Ne manquez pas de retrouver l’émotion de se mesurer à un croupier ou à une croupière qui vous fera oublier cette solitude si pesante parfois et qui vous proposera de nouveaux challenges à chaque fois. La magie d’un casino terrestre mais dans l’ambiance confortable de chez soi c’est un plaisir que le casino Extra vous offre sans limite de temps. En revanche, si vous le préférez vous pourrez jouer seul avec les logiciels performants c’est aussi possible dans la section des jeux de table.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent:

Pour avoir des informations concrètes sur les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait il faudra d’abord ouvrir un compte dans le site de Casino Extra. Ce n’est pas quelque chose que j’apprécie énormément car il est préférable de donner toutes les informations avant d’ouvrir un compte. En revanche si vous contactez le tchat en direct, la réponse sera rapide comme l’éclair et vous expliqueront tout ce que vous voulez savoir.

Les cartes de crédit, les portes-monnaies électroniques Skrill et Neteller et la carte prépayée Paysafecard sont les moyens récurrents qui seront aussi utilisés pour les retraits. Un encaissement pourra prendre 3 jours ouvrables pour être approuvé par le service financier du Casino Extra. Si tout est en règle, ils procéderont au retrait par virement bancaire (de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables), par carte de crédit ou porte-monnaie électronique. Normalement, l’argent devrait intégrer immédiatement le compte mais cela peut aussi prendre de 3 à 5 jours selon l’entité financière.

Bonus et Promotions:

Le pack de bienvenue du Casino Extra offre jusqu’à 350€ et 100 tours gratuits pour vous souhaiter la bienvenue. Pour commencer il faudra s’inscrire dans le casino en ligne Extra puis il faudra faire un dépôt. Pour le premier dépôt le bonus sera de 100% jusqu’à 50€ plus 100 tours gratuits (20 tours gratuits par jours) + 20 tours gratuits sur Sunny Shores™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Clover Tales™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jumbo Joker™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jungle Books™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Penguin City™. Pour le 2ème dépôt le bonus sera de 50% jusqu’à 100€ et le 3ème dépôt sera de 50% jusqu’à 200€. Les conditions pour pouvoir faire un retrait sera de 30x.

La promotion suivante sera Daily Drops and Wins du logiciel Pragmatic Play. C’est une promotion avec une magnifique acceptation auprès des casinos en ligne car les prix sont vraiment impressionnants et la cagnotte totale est de 1.500.000€, 30.000€ toutes les semaines et 4.640€ par jour! Du 16 janvier au 1er juillet 2020 vous aurez droit à des tournois hebdomadaires du jeudi au mercredi. Il y aura aussi des prix journaliers pour vous récompenser.

Pour continuer avec les promotions du casino en ligne Extra il vous propose celle des jackpots sur les jeux du logiciel Playson. En jouant sur les slots de jackpot qualifiantes de Playson. Tous les mois vous pourrez gagner des prix tels que: Le Grand Jackpot une fois par mois, les Majors Jackpots deux fois par mois, les Minis Jackpots quatre fois par mois, les Jackpots Minors dix fois par mois mais il y aura aussi des Jackpots journaliers. Les conditions de mise des récompenses seront aussi de 30x.

Le Mega Ball est une collaboration du casino Extra et du logiciel Evolution Gaming. Vous pourrez profiter d’un cashback de 20% jusqu’à 100€ sur Mega Ball et Mega Ball First Person. Des méga billes multiplicatrices qui pourront vous récompenser jusqu’à 1.000.000x la mise! De plus, les conditions de playthrough seront de 1x ce qui est réellement généreux de la part du casino Extra.

Le Challenge Big 8 fait aussi partie des casinos de la société MTM Corp comme le bonus de Fatboss Casino où nous avons expliqué en détails cette promotion qui sera valide jusqu’au 30 juin en jouant sur la Grand Roulette tous les soirs de 20h00 à 22h00. Il faudra tomber sur le numéro 8 pour pouvoir opter à un des 50 prix de 20€ qui seront offerts tous les jours. Ce tournoi ne demandera pas de condition de mise pour les prix en espèces. Génial, non?

Club VIP:

J’ai fait référence dans la section des moyens de paiements que vous n’avez pas excessivement d’informations si vous ne disposez pas de compte. Le casino Extra explique légèrement les Super Points (le club VIP) que vous pourrez commencer à ramasser dès votre arrivée en vous inscrivant, en vous connectant journalièrement, par dépôt, pour jouer aux différents jeux de tables, aux machine à sous… Les super points serviront à collecter des cadeaux qui vous permettront de jouer gratuitement à vos jeux préférés!

Service client:

Le casino en ligne Casino Extra offre un magnifique service client. Des professionnels exceptionnels qui répondront à toutes vos questions. Ils répondront présent avec une amabilité qui nous ferons sentir vraiment importants quelque soit notre requête. Le tchat en direct sera disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 00h00. Et le samedi et le dimanche de 10h00 à 23h00. Les joueurs pourront aussi contacter le support par e-mail à support[at]casinoextra.com disponible 24h/24 et qui sera répondu dans les plus brefs délais.

Avis sur le casino en ligne Casino Extra:

Vous avez un bref aperçu de ce casino en ligne dans la trajectoire d’un de ses frères, le site internet de Lucky31. Un casino qui propose une magnifique offre ludique en toute sécurité, et un divertissement à portée de tout le monde. Il possède une ludothèque vraiment impressionnante avec les meilleurs logiciels et un casino live qui vous fera croire que vous êtes réellement dans un casino de briques et de mortiers.

Le Casino Extra propose suffisamment de promotions pour faire plaisir à tout le monde. Mais il est vrai qu’il manque des informations sur les moyens de dépôt et les retraits, sur les conditions. En revanche, s’il y a quelque chose qui le rattrape c’est son service client qui est au top. Car ce n’est pas très bon de ne pas vous informer de tout, de faire preuve de transparence c’est très important.

Nous savons que le club VIP existe mais malheureusement l’information trouvée est vraiment trop maigre. Je ne pense pas que ce soit le mieux de cacher des informations car si vous vous inscrivez et vous n’êtes pas content vous partirez. Il est préférable d’être clair et transparent et que vous soyez informé et convaincu pour éviter des problèmes qui pourraient surgir.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 23 avril 2020
Actualisé le 23 avril 2020

À lire aussi :

21Grand (en liste noire) - BetBit (en liste noire) - Campeonbet - Cash O' Lot (en liste noire) - Cheri - Clic - Crazy Fortune - Club Lounge - Cresus - Dame Vegas - Dublinbet - Extra - FatBoss - Gibson (en liste noire) - Golden Cherry (en liste noire) - Golden Lion - Happy Hugo - Laromere - Le Jackpot - Lucky8 - Lucky31 - Lucky Luke - Macau - MaChance - Magical Spin - Monsieur Vegas (Site Fermé) - Monte Cryptos - Online Bingo - Oscar Bianca (Site Fermé) - OrientXpress - Paris - Play2Win (en liste noire) - Rich - RivieraPlay - Royale Jackpot (Site Fermé) - Ruby Royal (en liste noire) - Sahara Sands (en liste noire) - Spicy Spins - Stay Lucky - Stakes - Supernova - SupremePlay (en liste noire) - Tropezia Palace - Tropica (en liste noire) - Unique - VegasPlus - Venetian - Vive Mon Casino - Wild Sultan