Home » Blog » TOP Casino » FatBoss

FatBoss Casino

FatBoss Casino is among the leaders in the world of online gaming. Notably thanks to an impressive variety of super fun instant gambling that it offers. Since table games, slots, roulette, blackjack games, but not only!

The Fatboss online casino is operated by MTM Corp. which also manages the Dublinbet brand. A company licensed and subject to the laws of Curacao. The license was obtained from Curacao eGaming, the Master Gaming CEG-IP/20140112 license.

You will be able at all times to select the group of games that best meets your expectations! The choice will be easy between many suppliers but not only. Let’s make it clear without further ado, these are among the best on the market NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Play’n Go and many others! A magnificent variety of casino games without download of all kinds (over 1000!).

Absolutely all the themes are addressed to allow you to find shoes at your feet with not to mention 4 promotions in the key! Player accounts, transactions and sensitive data will be completely confidential and under no circumstances will be made available to a third party.

Security is paramount for the Fatboss online casino. This is why the games will be run on a server to prevent any fraud or falsification. The data will be highly protected by state-of-the-new systems for optimal security. The games that will be played in the casino will systematically produce random results because the game providers use computer generators of random numbers that generate the result of the games and allow a fair game.

Characteristics:

Games:

The games section offered by the FatBoss online casino is really huge! There are more than 1000 instant games provided by publishers such as NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Playson, Play’n Go, Nolimit City, Booongo, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PG Soft, Tom Horn, Quickspin, Evoplay, World Match, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina… In short, you will be able to find classified gambling in all the themes that an online casino is able to offer.

The gaming sections of the FatBoss online casino are categorized into several categories. There are slot machines where you can find all the slots, recommended games where you can discover a section of 17 games that are most popular with players. You can find Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secrets of Da Vinci Treasure™, The Dog House™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™ Wildhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or No Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Cash™, Dragon Kings™, Casino Win Spin™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™ and Take the Bank™.

There is also a section of jackpot games like Monkey Warrior™, Dr.Fortuno™, Faerie Spells™, Mega Gems™, Tycoons™, Good Girl Bad Girl™, and many others. If you decide to take the path of the roulette section, you will undoubtedly enjoy a section with almost all possible roulette modalities. Just like in the casino games section where you’ll find the biggest games of blackjack, poker, baccarat, keno and wheel of fortune. Nothing will be missing from the appointment! Not to mention the live casino section for those who have rather an attraction to compete against dealers in the flesh.

Deposits and cash withdrawals:

I must first express a certain distrust because to find the methods of deposit and withdrawal, one will first have to open an account. No information without it and I find it a pity. But I contacted the live chat and they responded with incredible speed confirming what I already knew. If no account opened no information at the level of active payment solutions. You should know that credit cards are valid for all territories.

The same goes for withdrawals, and it will depend on the geographical area from which you will be. A withdrawal may take up to 3 business days to be approved by the Fatboss Casino’s financial department. If all is correct, withdrawals can be processed by bank transfer (3 to 5 business days), credit card and electronic wallet (Neteller, Skrill, EcoPayz). The money should arrive instantly into the account but can take 3 to 5 days depending on the bank.

Bonus:

The FatBoss Welcome Pack offers a total of €350 plus 100 free spins! How do I claim the welcome bonus be FatBoss? It’s very simple, just register on the FatBoss website and make a deposit. For the first deposit the bonus will be 100% up to €50 as well as 100 free spins (20 free spins per day) + 20 free spins on Sunny Shores™ + 20 free spins on Clover Tales™ + 20 free spins on Jumbo Joker™ + 20 free spins on Jungle Books™ + 20 free spins on Penguin City™. For the 2nd deposit the bonus will be 50% up to €100 and the 3rd deposit will be 50% up to €200.

The next promotion will be jackpots on the provider Playson games. Playing on the selection of slot machines for the Playson jackpot. On a monthly basis you will have this opportunity to win the following prizes: The Grand Jackpot once a month, the Major jackpots twice a month, the Mini Jackpots four times a month, the Jackpots Ten times a month and the famous Daily jackpots.

Who doesn’t know how to promote Daily Drops and Wins of Pragmatic Play software yet? I think few players don’t know what it’s all about! From January 16th to July 1st of 2020, the provider Pragmatic Play offers weekly tournaments from Thursday to Wednesday. In addition, there will also be daily prices for the lucky ones. The total prize pool for the tournament will be €1,500,000, €30,000 every week and €4,640 per day! A mega tournament that will make many dream!

The last promotion is 31: the lucky number of the day. From January to March 2020, you will have to play between 8pm and 10pm on the auto Roulette 31 game and get the number 31. It will be necessary to play a minimum bet of €5 and the player will be able to win a prize of €20. This prize will have no betting condition which is great news for the players. Prizes will be credited to the players’ account the next day at 2 p.m. The prize pool will be €1000, 50 prizes of €.

Club VIP:

As I said earlier in this review at FatBoss Casino, it’s a good idea to create an account in minutes. With this in mind, we can have an overview of the services offered by the platform. The Online Casino FatBoss offers a vague explanation of the Super Points that you will be able to collect as soon as you arrive. By registering, to connect daily, by deposit, to play the different tables, the slot machine… The super points will be used to earn gifts or money in the form of bonuses that will allow you to play your favorite casino games for free!

Service Client:

The Fatboss online casino offers international and versatile customer service. Regardless of whether it’s general questions, comments or problems to solve, they will respond with exquisite friendliness that we will make us feel really important whatever our request. As with the Lucky31 game platform, Live chat will be available Monday to Friday from 10h00 to 00h00 CET. And Saturday and Sunday from 10h00 to 23h00 CET. Players will also be able to contact support via email at support[at]fatboss.com available 24 hours of the day which will be processed as soon as possible.

Opinion about FatBoss online casino:

After a comprehensive review of the FatBoss online casino, you can already get an idea of how the Fatboss casino behaves. A casino that relies on security that is vitally important in casinos, and player entertainment so that everyone has a small place within the gaming site. FatBoss offers a truly impressive toy library with the best online casino providers of the moment to offer unparalleled entertainment.

The FatBoss casino offers 4 promotions that are sufficient for players lovers of bonuses and tournaments. There is no scam. The conditions are clear but nevertheless I would like to point out a lack of clarity in the FatBoss casino. There is a lack of information on the means of deposit and withdrawals. If players are not registered no access to deeper information as a source of details. FatBoss Casino shows a certain hermeticism that I do not like too much. It’s best that you can decide with complete knowledge before you commit and take the initiative to sign up for an online casino. I don’t think it’s very fair.

Just like the VIP club. We know that there is one but unfortunately, we cannot go any further in our information report because the data found are for me really minute. I don’t think it’s the best way to hide information because after registration if the players are not satisfied, they leave. It is better to be clear and transparent and that the players are informed and convinced to avoid problems afterwards.

The graphic charter of the casino is quite simple, with this big gentleman with mafia airs dominating the page, but the categories are well structured. This has the gift of letting you direct lying directly where you want. It’s well done to make things easier and save some valuable time. You’ll have to keep a close eye on this FatBoss online casino to see its evolution and maybe its internal changes, who knows?

Author : Maxime
Written by : March 03, 2020
Updated on : April 17, 2020

Fatboss News :

The Grand 8 Challenge, a dedicated bonus for all lovers of live roulette!

# Casino Bonus Live Casino Review GO!
1 vegasplus-casino
Package €750: first deposit: 100% up to €250 + 250 Free Spins | second deposit: 50% up to €500
Yes
Review VegasPlus
Visit VegasPlus
2 happy-hugo-casino
200% up to €200
Free Wager
Yes
Review Happy Hugo
Visit Happy Hugo
3 dame-vegas-casino
€1000 on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Dame Vegas
Visit Dame Vegas
4 macau-casino
100% up to €150 + €8
Free Wager
Yes
Review Macau
Visit Macau
5 stakes-casino
€250 + 100 free spins
Yes
Review Stakes
Visit Stakes
6 fatboss-casino
€350 + 100 Free Spins
Yes
Review FatBoss
Visit FatBoss
7 lucky-luke-casino
150% up to €300 for Lucky Luke | 200% up to €200 for Lucky Luke | 100% up to €150 for Lucky Twins
Yes
Review Lucky Luke
Visit Lucky Luke
8 unique-casino
100% up to €300 + 20 free spins
Yes
Review Unique
Visit Unique
9 le-jackpot-casino
€1500 bonus on the first 3 deposits
Free Wager
Yes
Review Le Jackpot
Visit Le Jackpot
10 paris-casino
100% up to €250
Free Wager
Yes
Review Paris
Visit Paris

Accueil » Blog » Classement Casino » FatBoss Casino

FatBoss Casino

FatBoss Casino figure parmi les leaders dans le monde du jeu en ligne. Notamment grâce à une variété impressionnante de jeux d’argent instantanés super amusants qu’il propose. Depuis les jeux de table, les slots, les roulettes, les jeux de blackjack, mais pas seulement!

Le casino en ligne Fatboss est opéré par MTM Corp qui gère également la marque de Dublinbet. Une société licenciée et soumise aux lois de Curaçao. La licence a été obtenue à la Curaçao eGaming, la licence Master Gaming CEG-IP/2014-0112.

Vous serez à chaque instant en mesure de sélectionner le groupe de jeux qui répond le mieux à vos attentes! Le choix sera aisé entre de nombreux fournisseurs mais pas seulement. Précisons le sans plus attendre, ceux-ci figurent parmi les meilleurs du marché NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Play’n Go et bien d’autres! Une magnifique variété de jeux de casino sans téléchargement en tous genres (plus de 1000!).

Absolument toutes les thématiques sont abordées pour vous permettre de trouver chaussures à votre pied avec sans oublier 4 promotions à la clé! Les comptes des joueurs, les transactions et les données sensibles seront totalement confidentiels et sous aucune circonstance ne seront mis à la disposition d’un tiers.

La sécurité est primordiale pour le casino en ligne Fatboss. C’est pour cela que les jeux seront exécutés sur un serveur pour pouvoir empêcher tout fraude ou falsification. Les données seront hautement protégées par des systèmes de dernière génération pour obtenir une sécurité optimale. Le jeux qui seront joués dans le casino produiront systématiquement des résultats aléatoires car les fournisseurs des jeux utilisent des générateurs informatiques de nombres aléatoires qui génèrent le résultat des jeux et permettent un jeu équitable.

Caractéristiques:

Jeux:

La section de jeux que propose le casino en ligne FatBoss est vraiment immense! Il y a plus de 1000 jeux instantanés fournis par les éditeurs tels que NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Playson, Play’n Go, Nolimit City, Booongo, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PG Soft, Tom Horn GamingQuickspin, Evoplay, World Match, Red Rake Gaming, Endorphina… Bref, vous serez en mesure de trouver des jeux de hasard classifiés dans toutes les thématiques qu’un casino en ligne est en capacité de proposer.

Les sections de jeux du casino en ligne FatBoss sont classées en plusieurs catégories. Sont présentes les machines à sous où vous pourrez trouver tous les slots, jeux recommandés où vous pouvez découvrir une section de 17 jeux qui ont le plus de succès auprès des joueurs. Vous pouvez y trouver Monopoly Live™, Legacy of Dead™, Rich Wild and the book of Dead™, John Hunter and the secrets of Da Vinci Treasure™, The Dog House™, Holmes and the Stolen Stones™, Wildhound Derby™, Wolf Gold™, Temple Stacks™, Sahara Nights™, Deal or No Deal™, Tesla Jolt™, Hot 4 Cash™, Dragon Kings™ Casino Win Spin™, Kingdom of the Sun™, Clover Tales™ et Take the Bank™.

Il y a aussi une section de jeux avec jackpots comme Monkey Warrior™, Dr Fortuno™, Faerie Spells™, Mega Gems™, Tycoons™, Good Girl Bad Girl™, et bien d’autres. Si vous décidez de prendre le chemin de la section de roulette, vous allez sans aucun doute apprécier une section avec quasiment toutes les modalités de roulettes possibles. Tout comme dans la section de jeux de casino où vous trouverez les plus grands jeux de blackjack, de poker, de baccarat, de keno et de roue de la fortune. Rien ne manquera au rendez-vous! Sans oublier la section de casino live pour celles et ceux qui ont plutôt une attirance pour se mesurer contre des croupiers en chair et en os.

Dépôts et retraits d’argent:

Je dois d’abord exprimer une certaine méfiance car pour trouver les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait, il faudra d’abord ouvrir un compte. Pas d’informations sans cela et je trouve ça dommage. Mais j’ai contacté le tchat en direct et ils m’ont répondu avec une rapidité incroyable me confirmant ce que je savais déjà. Si pas de compte ouvert pas d’informations au niveau des solutions de paiement actives. Il faut savoir que les cartes de crédit sont valables pour tous les territoires.

Il en est de même pour les retraits, et en plus tout dépendra de la zone géographique d’où vous vous trouverez. Un retrait pourra prendre jusqu’à 3 jours ouvrables pour être approuvé par le service financier du casino Fatboss. Si tout est correct, les retraits pourront être traités par virement bancaire (de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables), par carte de crédit et porte-monnaie électronique (Neteller, Skrill, EcoPayz). L’argent devrait arriver instantanément sur le compte mais peut prendre de 3 à 5 jours selon la banque.

Bonus:

Le pack de bienvenue de FatBoss offre un total de 350€ + 100 tours gratuits! Comment réclamer le bonus de bienvenue be FatBoss? C’est très simple, il suffira de s’inscrire dans le site de FatBoss et de faire un dépôt. Pour le premier dépôt le bonus sera de 100% jusqu’à 50€ ainsi que 100 tours gratuits (20 tours gratuits par jours) + 20 tours gratuits sur Sunny Shores™, + 20 tours gratuits, + 20 sur Clover Tales™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jumbo Joker™, + 20 tours gratuits sur Jungle Books, + 20 tours gratuits sur Penguin City. Pour le 2ème dépôt le bonus sera de 50% jusqu’à 100€ et le 3ème dépôt sera de 50% jusqu’à 200€.

La promotion suivante sera celle des jackpots sur les jeux du logiciel Playson. En jouant sur la sélection de machines à sous pour le jackpot de Playson. Sur une fréquence mensuelle vous disposerez de cette possibilité de remporter les prix suivants: Le Grand Jackpot une fois par mois, les Majors Jackpots deux fois par mois, les Minis Jackpots quatre fois par mois, les Jackpots Minors dix fois par mois et les fameux jackpots journaliers.

Qui ne connait pas encore la promotion de Daily Drops and Wins du logiciel Pragmatic Play? Je pense que peu de joueurs ne savent pas de quoi il s’agit! Du 16 janvier au 1er juillet 2020, le logiciel Pragmatic Play propose des tournois hebdomadaires du jeudi au mercredi. De plus, il y aura aussi des prix journaliers pour les plus chanceux. La cagnotte totale du tournoi sera de 1.500.000€, 30.000€ toutes les semaines et 4.640€ par jour! Un méga tournoi qui en fera rêver plus d’un!

La dernière promotion s’agit de 31: le numéro de la chance du jour. De janvier à mars 2020, il faudra jouer entre 20h et 22h sur le jeu Auto Roulette 31 et obtenir le numéro 31. Il faudra jouer une mise minimale de 5€ et le joueur pourra remporter un prix de 20€. Ce prix n’aura pas de condition de mise ce qui est une excellente nouvelle pour les joueurs. Les prix seront crédités sur le compte des joueurs le lendemain à 14h. Le prize pool sera de 1000€ 50 prix de 20€.

Club VIP

Comme je l’ai dit un peu plus haut dans cette revue sur FatBoss Casino, il est plutôt judicieux de créer un compte en quelques minutes. Dans cette optique de pouvoir disposer d’un aperçu global des prestations offertes par la plateforme. Le casino en ligne FatBoss propose une vague explication sur les Super Points que vous serez en mesure de collecter dès votre arrivée. En s’inscrivant, pour se connecter journalièrement, par dépôt, pour jouer aux différents jeux de tables, aux machine à sous… Les super points serviront à gagner des cadeaux ou de l’argent sous forme de bonus qui vous permettront de jouer gratuitement à vos jeux de casino favoris!

Service Client:

Le casino en ligne Fatboss offre un service client international et polyvalent. Indépendamment qu’il s’agisse de questions générales, de commentaire ou de problèmes à solutionner, ils répondront présent avec une amabilité rarement vue qui nous ferons sentir vraiment importants quelque soit notre requête. Comme pour la plateforme de jeu de Lucky31, le live tchat sera disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 00h00 CET. Et le samedi et le dimanche de 10h00 à 23h00 CET. Les joueurs pourront aussi contacter le support par e-mail à support[at]fatboss.com disponible les 24h du jour qui sera traité dans les plus brefs délais.

Avis sur le casino en ligne FatBoss:

Après examen exhaustif du casino en ligne FatBoss, vous pouvez déjà vous faire une idée de comment se comporte le casino Fatboss. Un casino qui mise sur la sécurité qui est d’une vitale importance dans les casinos, et le divertissement des joueurs pour que tout le monde ait sa petite place au sein du site de jeu. FatBoss propose une ludothèque vraiment impressionnante avec les meilleurs logiciels de casino en ligne du moment pour offrir un divertissement sans égal.

Le casino FatBoss offre 4 promotions qui sont suffisantes pour les joueurs amants de bonus et des tournois. Il n’y a pas d’arnaque. Les conditions sont claires mais néanmoins je voudrais souligner un manque de clarté dans le casino FatBoss. Il manque d’informations sur les moyens de dépôt et les retraits. Si les joueurs ne sont pas inscrits aucun accès à une informations plus profonde en source de détails. FatBoss Casino fait preuve d’un certain hermétisme qui ne me plait pas trop. Il est préférable que vous puissiez décider en connaissant tout parfaitement avant de vous engager et de prendre l’initiative de vous inscrire dans un casino en ligne. Je ne trouve pas ça très loyal.

Tout comme le club VIP. Nous savons qu’il en existe un mais malheureusement nous ne pouvons pas aller plus loin dans notre rapport d’informations car les données trouvées sont pour ma part vraiment infimes. Je ne pense pas que ce soit la meilleure solution de dissimuler des informations car après inscription si les joueurs ne sont pas satisfaits, ils s’en vont. Mieux vaut être clair et transparent et que les joueurs soient informés et convaincus pour éviter des problèmes par la suite.

La charte graphique du casino est assez simple, avec ce gros monsieur aux airs mafieux qui domine la page, mais les catégories sont bien structurées. Ce qui a le don de vous laisser diriger directement où vous le désirez. C’est bien fait pour faciliter les choses et économiser du temps si précieux pour certains. Il faudra suivre de près ce casino en ligne FatBoss pour voir son évolution et peut être ses changements en interne, qui sait?

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 01 mars 2020
Actualisé le 17 avril 2020

Suivi des actualités de Fatboss :

Weekend Booster (50% jusqu’à 250€)
Le Grand 8 Challenge (50 prix de 20€ en jouant à la roulette en direct)