Home » Blog » All Games » Fast Lane

Fast Lane

Play as a racing car driver !

Fast Lane is a no-download slot machine that has 5 reels and 50 lines of payment. Its theme is racing and you will be able to put yourself in the skin of a very experienced pilot ! You have had this reputation for a very long time because no competitors to date has managed to dethrone you and this has been going on for ages ! Even if you already know, you will have to be suspicious of those who run with you on this oval track.

Why this ? Well, as you can see during the course of the cinematography of the presentation or by visualizing our demonstration video, the others drivers of this crazy race will not hesitate a single moment to try to take you out from the circuit. They will use all methods possible and imaginable for you to come and kiss with speed the guardrail. You will need to dose with finesse in case of attacks your acceleration and braking.

You all know that, and your team of professionals service your racing car to perfection with very sharp settings which makes your opponents particularly jealous. On the one hand for your incredible talent for the control of your vehicle but also for the fact that you have a car set to the millimeter at the level of its overpowering engine making the latter none. But as we often say and especially the fans you can hear screaming, animating banners of their favorite pilots or typing in their hands, it is not the characteristics of the car that can win a race but rather the skills of the guy who is in charge.

The Fast Lane online game from Rival Gaming is one we have to say very well done. Every Once you launch the 5 wheels of this slot machine without downloading, you will have the pleasure to hear an engine roar on inflated to the breaker ! The animation of each rotation is quite original because we can see the propulsion elements of cars which boils down to being a mechanical assembly consisting of a piston, a connecting rod and a crankshaft everything obviously strengthened! On the icons side, you will have the pleasure of being able to train paid combinations through different illustrations such as pilots, cars of several colours, nutrunners, cups, spare wheels, technicians of control…

Bets :

Fast Lane is an online casino game that offers players to play with a maximum of 50 lines that remain free and 5 reels. It’s with sums of money included between €0.01 and €62.50 that you will try your luck to win this competition at high risks. In order to be able to define a bet, you will be able to intervene on two points of setting which is based on a number of lines as well as denomination values. These last range from €0.01 and €0.25. By influencing these levels, you will increase more or less your final bet.

Features :

fast-lane-fonction-jackpot

The Fast Lane online game has a lot of surprises for these users because you can have fun and collect prices through 4 features ! The first regards jackpots that are identifiable by an orange racing car. This representation can be active at any location on the reels. By getting 2, 3, 4 or 5 times this icon, you will get 8, 88, 888 or 8888 chips respectively !

Free spins are also at the appointment ! This is the blue car that will allow you to be able to play with these crazy parts. You will be able to win up to 20 free spins which turns out to be quite important compared to other games of this category. Furthermore, all the profits you will accumulate, will be multiplied by an index of 3 ! Well, yes, what to do. During the course of this feature that will work without you having to intervene, Fast Lane will offer you a different visual from what you’ve seen before. Yes, you will see in sight plane oval race track where the 3 cars are side by side and spinning in a speed excessive. At the center of the course, the 5 reels of the no download slot machine will be present and at the same time that you will be a spectator of the live race, you will have the pleasure of see your balance accumulate chips !

fast-lane-wild

The old friend of the games with reels is about the wild and he will answer also present. He will be represented by the apple green car. Its purpose will be to act as a substitute for symbols. In other words, it will help you greatly to form pay-line payouts ! However, he does not can only be active on reels 1, 3 and 5.

fast-lane-fonction-bonus-game

The latest feature available at Fast Lane is the bonus game where you will be present at a stand. To export to this place, you will need to get 3 icons of a checkered flag before representing the finish line. When that happens, you will join your team and your mission will follow orders given to you by your boss. To overcome this, you will have to call on your mouse and click on a crew member. By replacing various defective parts on the vehicle in front of you, you’ll get pretty nice profits!

Opinion :

Fast Lane is a no download slot machine that we greatly appreciated and this on all points. Whether it is graphically, at the animations level or on the map of its originality. Earnings are regular and are distributed through 4 very features rich in details. This online gambling should undoubtedly appeal to a large number of players.

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Fast Lane

Fast Lane

Incarnez un pilote de voiture de course!

Fast Lane est une machine à sous sans téléchargement qui dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 50 lignes de paiement. Son thème porte sur la course automobile et vous allez pouvoir vous mettre dans la peau d’un pilote très expérimenté! Vous détenez cette réputation depuis fort longtemps car aucun concurrent à ce jour n’est parvenu à vous détrôner et cela dure depuis des années ! Même si vous le savez déjà, il vous faudra faire preuve de méfiance à l’égard de ceux qui courent avec vous sur cette piste ovale.

Pourquoi cela ? Eh bien comme vous pouvez vous en rendre compte durant le déroulement de la cinématographie de présentation ou encore en visualisant notre vidéo de démonstration, les autres pilotes de cette course folle ne vont pas hésiter un seul instant pour tenter de vous envoyer dans le décor. Ils utiliseront toutes les méthodes impossibles et imaginables pour que vous veniez embrasser avec vitesse la rambarde de sécurité. Il vous faudra donc doser avec finesse en cas d’attaques votre accélération et votre freinage.

Vous savez tout cela et votre équipe de professionnels entretiennent votre bolide à la perfection avec des réglages très pointus ce qui rend vos adversaires particulièrement jaloux. D’une part pour votre talent incroyable vis à vis de la maitrise de votre véhicule mais aussi par le fait que vous ayez une voiture régler au millimètre près au niveau de son moteur surpuissant rendant ce dernier inégalable. Mais comme nous le disons souvent et surtout les supporteurs que vous pouvez entendre pousser des hurlements, animer des banderoles de leurs pilotes favoris ou encore taper dans leurs mains, ce ne sont pas les caractéristiques de la voiture qui permettent de gagner une course mais plutôt les compétences du bonhomme qui est aux commandes.

Le jeu en ligne Fast Lane de chez Rival Gaming Powered est nous devons dire très bien réalisé. À chaque fois que vous allez lancer les 5 roues de cette machine à sous sans téléchargement, vous aurez le plaisir d’entendre un rugissement de moteur sur gonflé allant jusqu’au rupteur! L’animation de chaque rotation est assez originale car nous pouvons y voir les éléments de propulsion des voitures qui se résume à être un montage mécanique composé d’un piston, d’une bielle et d’un vilebrequin le tout bien évidemment renforcés! Côté icônes, vous allez avoir le plaisir de pouvoir former des combinaisons payantes par l’intermédiaire de différentes illustrations comme des pilotes, des voitures de plusieurs coloris, des boulonneuses, des coupes, des roues de secours, des techniciens de contrôle,…

Mises:

Fast Lane est un jeu de casino en ligne qui propose à ses joueurs de pouvoir jouer avec un maximum de 50 lignes qui restent libres et de 5 bobines. C’est avec des sommes d’argent comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 62.50€/$/£ que vous allez tenter votre chance pour remporter cette compétition à haut risque. Afin de pouvoir définir une mise, vous allez pouvoir intervenir sur deux points de réglage qui s’orientent sur un nombre de ligne ainsi que des valeurs de dénomination. Ces dernières s’échelonnent entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£. En influençant ces paliers, vous ferez monter plus ou moins votre mise finale.

Fonctionnalités:

fast-lane-fonction-jackpots

Le jeu en ligne Fast Lane réserve bien des surprises à ses utilisateurs et pour cause car vous allez pouvoir vous amuser et collecter des prix par l’intermédiaire de 4 fonctionnalités ! La première concerne des jackpots qui sont identifiables par un bolide de couleur orange. Cette représentation pourra être active à n’importe quel emplacement sur les bobines. En obtenant 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois cette icône, vous bénéficierez respectivement de 8, 88, 888 ou 8888 jetons !

fast-lane-fonction-parties-gratuites

Des tours gratuits sont aussi au rendez-vous ! C’est la voiture bleue qui va vous permettre de pouvoir jouer avec ces parties folles. Il vous sera possible de gagner jusqu’à 20 rotations gratuites ce qui se révèle être assez important par rapport aux autres jeux d’argent de cette catégorie. De plus, tous les profits que vous amasserez seront multipliés par un indice de 3 ! Ben oui temps qu’à faire. Durant le parcours de cette fonctionnalité qui va fonctionner sans que vous ayez à intervenir, Fast Lane va vous offrir un visuel différent de ce vous aviez vu auparavant. Oui, vous allez voir en vue d’avion la piste de course ovale où les 3 voitures sont côte à côte et filent dans une vitesse démesurée. Au centre du parcours, les 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous sans téléchargement seront présents et en même temps que vous serez spectateur de la course en direct, vous aurez le plaisir de voir votre bankroll accumuler des jetons!

fast-lane-fonction-wild

Le vieux copain des jeux avec rouleaux concerne le wild et il répondra également présent. Il sera représenté par la voiture vert pomme. Son but sera d’agir en tant que substitut de symboles. En d’autres termes, il va vous aider grandement à former des lignes de gain payantes! Par contre, il ne pourra être actif que sur les bobines 1, 3 et 5.

fast-lane-fonction-jeu-bonus

La dernière fonction disponible chez Fast Lane concerne le jeu bonus où vous serez présent à un stand. Pour vous exporter à cet endroit, vous devrez avant obtenir 3 icônes d’un drapeau à damier représentant la ligne d’arrivée. Quand cela se produira, vous rejoindrez votre équipe et votre mission sera de suivre les ordres que vous donne votre patron. Pour pallier à cela, vous devrez faire appel à votre souris et cliquer sur un membre de l’équipage. En remplaçant diverses pièces défectueuses sur le véhicule présent devant vous, vous empocherez des bénéfices assez sympathiques!

Avis de la rédaction:

Fast Lane est une machine à sous sans téléchargement que nous avons grandement apprécié et cela sur tous les points. Que ce soit graphiquement, au niveau des animations ou encore sur le plan de son originalité. Les gains sont réguliers et sont distribués par le biais de 4 fonctionnalités très riches en détails. Ce jeu d’argent en ligne devrait sans doute répondre aux exigences d’un grand nombre de joueurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Catsino™ - Champs Élysées™ - Chariots Of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins Of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream Of The Crop™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love And Money™ - Frogged™ - Fruit Splash™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret Of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Midway Madness™ - Mighty Aphrodite™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Million Reel BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red White Bleu™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Snow Wonder™ - Ten Suns™ - Tahiti Time™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Towers™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winning™ - Wild Carnival™ - Wild Safari™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World Of OZ™ - Zombiezee Money™