Home » Blog » All Games » Fire Storm 7

Fire Storm 7

Flames, fires and explosions will be one !

Fire Storm 7 is a slot machine that does not have a download so you will be able to play it. Designed with 3 reels, this online game is going to blow you away. You will find yourself in a place that is your working place but that will quickly transfer to a nightmare. Fire, heat, explosions are elements that will continue to manifest themselves when you rotate the 3 coils of Fire Storm 7. In this story full of actions and suspense, you’ll be a team leader specializing in torch welding and the arc.

Your building is experiencing very strange phenomena in the gas piping. The entire installation threatens to ignite, taking care to provoke relentlessly and forcefully impressive flashbacks. You are a spectator of something you would not have never imagined and that she did not expect. What will happen ?

What are you going to do to stop the carnage that threatens a little more every second your life and that of your colleagues ? You know that if you don’t do anything, you are going to die as well as your entire team. The building is ready to explode at any moment because at the end of innumerable pipelines are connected with gas cylinders by hundreds !

The maintenance plan for the protection and security systems has not been followed since years despite the constant reminders of technicians. The installation is very old and is therefore not more by logic to European standards. Everyone knew it but we have to work well and to feed his family no matter what. So that’s what happens when there is too much negligence on the part of management.

If an explosion occurs, the whole plant will be wiped off the map. You also think about inhabitants not far from there who could be endangered by projections of various materials like metal plates, structural parts of the building, harmful and non-visible gases can destroy the lives of hundreds of people.

All these questions are in your head. You must react quickly before it is too much Later! No one answers the emergency phone even the building manager. The alarm for alert firefighters and out of service. No luck for you. Fire Storm 7 calls into question all your responsibilities given that you are the only highest manager still present in the sector of this plant. By pure chance, you are the last man who can intervene effectively before everything explodes !

Bets :

Fire Storm 7 is a download slot machine that has 3 reels. You have the opportunity to rotate this game of chance with sums of money based on a scale ranging from €0.10 to €30.00. Take care in your handling. The setting keys are melting at high speed. You are now in a furnace. To define a bet, you will be able to intervene on the number of coins which is based between 1 and 3. Values ​​of naming are also part of allowing you to select one from following : 0.10, 0.25, 0.50, 1.00, 2.00, 5.00 and finally €10.00.

The choice is very variable as you can see for yourself. Once that you have done with all these boiling buttons, you just have to throw the 3 reels of Fire Storm 7 hoping that the temperature gradually fades.

Features :

fire-storm-7-scatter

Two features are present in this free download Rival Gaming game. The scatters are symbolized by gas jerry cans. Yes, we did not specify it in the introduction but in addition to these innumerable gas cylinders are also present all kinds of materials flammable and highly explosive. The more your number of coins will therefore be 3 maximum and your chances of reaping profits will be great. If you manage to get 3 red gas jerry cans with 3 coins activated then you will pocket 2400 coins !

fire-storm-7-free-spin

As you can see on your interface, 1 working torch is present on both sides of the Fire Storm 7 slot machine. You will be able to clearly notice at a glance that empty gauges are represented vertically on the two canisters. If you manage to get 2 of these time bombs on your screen then free spins there will be a maximum of 21 people going into activity. The game will suddenly be metamorphosed to let see explosions of all kinds with terrifying flames. In addition to benefit from completely free games, the winnings you will accumulate during any this game session will be multiplied by an index of 3.

Opinion :

Fire Storm 7 is a Rival Gaming no-download slot machine that has very realistic graphics. The soundtrack is very captivating, giving a growing desire to players to progress in the game to discover the next events. For a slot machine 3 rolls, Fire Storm bluffed us in terms of features. It is quite rare to be able to access to free spins what’s more can go up to a limit of 21 with prices triplets. A very hot game in terms of constant pay.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 14, 2018
Updated on : June 14, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Fire Storm 7

Fire Storm 7

Flammes, feux et explosions ne feront qu’un !

Fire Storm 7 est une machine à sous qui ne dispose pas de téléchargement afin que vous soyez en mesure de pouvoir y jouer. Conçu avec 3 rouleaux, ce jeu en ligne va vous en mettre plein la vue. Vous allez vous retrouver dans un endroit qui est votre lieu de travail mais qui va très vite virer au cauchemar. Le feu, la chaleur, les explosions sont des éléments qui ne cesseront de se manifester lorsque vous mettrez en rotation les 3 bobines de Fire Storm 7. Dans cette histoire remplie d’actions et de suspens, vous incarnerez un chef d’équipe spécialisé dans le soudage aux chalumeaux et à l’arc.

Voilà que votre bâtiment subit des phénomènes très étranges au niveau des tuyauteries de gaz. Toute l’installation menace de s’enflammer en prenant soin de provoquer sans relâche et avec force des retours de flammes impressionnants. Vous êtes spectateur de quelque chose que vous n’auriez jamais imaginé et auquel vous ne vous attendiez surtout pas ! Que va-t-il se passer ?

Qu’allez-vous entreprendre pour faire cesser ce carnage qui menace un peu plus chaque seconde votre vie et celle de vos collègues de travail ? Vous savez que si vous ne faites rien, vous allez y passer ainsi que toute votre équipe. Le bâtiment est près à exploser à tout moment car au bout des innombrables tuyauteries sont raccordées des bombonnes de gaz par centaines !

Le plan de maintenance des systèmes de protection et de sécurité n’a pas été suivi depuis des années malgré les rappels incessants des techniciens. L’installation est très ancienne et n’est donc plus par logique aux normes européennes. Tout le monde le savait mais il faut bien travailler et nourrir sa famille quoi qu’il puisse bien se produire. Voilà donc ce qui se passe quand il y a trop de négligences de la part de la direction.

Si une explosion se produirait, toute l’usine serait rayée de la carte ! Vous pensez également aux habitants non loin de là qui pourraient être mis en danger par des projections de divers matériaux comme des plaques métalliques, des parties de charpente du bâtiment, des gaz nocifs et non visibles pouvant détruire la vie de centaines de personnes !

Toutes ces questions fusent dans votre tête. Vous devez réagir rapidement avant qu’il ne soit trop tard ! Personne ne répond au téléphone d’urgence même pas le chef du bâtiment. L’alarme pour alerter les pompiers est hors service. Pas de chance pour vous ! Fire Storm 7 remet en cause toutes vos responsabilités étant donné que vous êtes le seul plus haut responsable encore présent dans le secteur de cette usine. Par pur hasard, vous êtes le dernier homme pouvant intervenir efficacement avant que tout explose !

Mises:

Fire Storm 7 est une machine à sous téléchargement qui dispose de 3 rouleaux. Vous avez l’opportunité de mettre en rotation ce jeu de hasard avec des sommes d’argent basées sur une échelle allant de 0.10€/$/£ à 30.00€/$/£. Prenez garde dans vos manipulations. Les touches de paramétrage sont en train de fondre à vitesse grand V ! Vous êtes désormais dans une fournaise. Pour définir une mise, vous allez pouvoir intervenir sur le nombre de pièces qui est basé entre 1 et 3. Des valeurs de dénomination sont également de la partie vous permettant d’en sélectionner une parmi les suivantes : 0.10, 0.25, 0.50, 1.00, 2.00, 5.00 et enfin 10.00€/$/£.

Le choix est très variable comme vous pouvez vous en rendre compte par vous-même. Une fois que vous aurez terminé avec tous ces boutons bouillants, il ne vous restera plus qu’à lancer les 3 bobines de Fire Storm 7 en espérant que la température s’atténue progressivement.

Fonctionnalités:

fire-storm-7-fonction-scatter

Deux fonctionnalités sont présentes dans ce jeu Rival Gaming Powered sans téléchargement. Les scatters sont symbolisés par des géricanes d’essences. Oui, nous ne l’avions pas précisé en introduction mais en plus de ces innombrables bouteilles de gaz sont également présentes toutes sortes de matières inflammables et hautement explosives. Plus votre nombre de pièces sera conséquent soit 3 au maximum et plus vos chances de récolter des bénéfices seront grandes. Si vous parvenez à obtenir 3 géricanes rouges avec 3 pièces activées alors vous empocherez 2400 jetons!

fire-storm-7-fonction-parties-gratuites

Comme vous allez pouvoir le voir sur votre interface, un chalumeau en fonctionnement est présent de chaque côté de la machine à sous Fire Storm 7. Vous allez pouvoir clairement remarquer d’un seul coup d’œil que des jauges vides sont représentées à la verticale sur les deux bombonnes. Si vous parvenez à obtenir 2 de ces bombes à retardement sur votre écran alors des parties gratuites au nombre de 21 au maximum vont se mettre en activité ! Le jeu va soudainement se métamorphoser pour laisser y voir des explosions en tout genre avec des retours de flammes terrifiants. En plus de pouvoir bénéficier de parties entièrement gratuites, les gains que vous allez cumuler durant toute cette session du jeu seront multipliés par un indice de 3 !

Avis de la rédaction:

Fire Storm 7 est une machine à sous sans téléchargement Rival Gaming Powered qui est dotée de graphismes très réalistes. La bande sonore est très captivante, donnant une envie croissante aux joueurs de progresser dans le jeu pour découvrir la suite des événements. Pour une machine à sous 3 rouleaux, Fire Storm nous a bluffé sur le plan des fonctionnalités. Il est assez rare de pouvoir accéder à des parties gratuites qui en plus de cela peuvent aller jusqu’à une limite de 21 avec les prix triplés ! Un jeu très chaud en terme de rémunérations constantes.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 18 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money