Home » Blog » All Games » For Love and Money

For Love and Money

A writer’s imagination can sometimes be overwhelming !

For Love and Money is a money game that has 5 reels and 15 pay lines. This slot machine signed Rival Gaming trains its players in a world full of love and protection. A particularly long cinematography recounts in details the story of For Love and Money. Regarding this adventure that you will put into action through two features, these one is orchestrated by a writer bursting of imagination !

Initially, he will point out to you that he has great difficulty writing his first lines in his notebook. As he goes to see and observe carefully, he will be able to relate with precision what he will live to ultimately build a true story. This 15 lines money game For Love and Money takes place in a natural Park where the visitors come and go by all kinds of winding paths.

You will be able to see for a short time an old couple but the writer who is sitting at the foot of an old oak tree will be attracted by a young woman walking alone. The latter releases the purity and sweetness and the ideas of the writer will be added slowly in his mind. She stands by a rose bush and despite the ban, she will pick a rose to smell. You will tell me all of this is charming but here is a disruptive element that will break this quiet atmosphere.

Two men of a repulsive physique will take advantage of the weakness of this young woman for trying to steal her necklace of white pearls They will not linger longer and perform what they had planned for many minutes behind the bushes. Bad luck for them and good luck for this lovelylady ! A third man totally against of the thoughts of these two hooligans will intervene during this event may glorious. It is with fists and feet that he will knocked these two unscrupulous men.

The girl will will suddenly fall under the spell of her defender with a particularly generous musculature. No need for her to tell him that he is not indifferent to her eyes. His face will start to blush and her eyesget wet and slowly love will born between them.

Our writer can now say about his next novel and something suggests us the opportunity to win prizes with For Love and Money pretty importants. This is far from being necessary because this 15 lines money game reserve to its players a number of two features that refers wilds of substitution as well as free spins !

Bets :

For Love and Money is a Rival Gaming money game adapted to all type of players. The available betting scale is quite large, from €0.01 to €75.00. In order to set up a specific bet, For love and Money makes available to its players two settings. The first is to fix between 1 to 5 coins on the active lines while knowing that these are from 1 to 15. Once this step is done, values of denomination can also be influenced between €0.01 and €1.00.

Features :

for-love-and-money-wilds

The first feature of For love and Money focuses on wilds. You will be able to identify them by the illustration of the writer who is still looking for ideas to write his next novel. As you can see, the inspiration will come to him slowly. Whatever it is, the wild on his side will not be delayed longer than that. It will help you to do a pay line and in addition the one that is able to offer you the maximum prizes.

The joker will be able to intervene at several places during the same rotation what will have for principle to improve your chances of achieving a victory. As if that were not enough, the wild multiplies x2 all the gains concerning it.

for-love-and-money-free-spin

Free spins are present and you will be able to win 10 ! Before you can access this feature of the 20 lines money game For Love and Money, there you will have to gather on your interface 3 icons of a pink angel. The latter desesperatly tries to extend her bow to send an arrow towards the two agressors of the young woman. By lack of strength, he will never succeed in realizing his act. However, it will allow you to access free spins. As for the wild, these will have a gain multiplied x3.

Opinion :

For Love and Money is a 5 reels and 15 lines money game that we have greatly appreciated in terms of his graphics and his cinematography which doesn’t fail in details with this writer in search of inspiration. The different symbols that illustrate the interface of the slot machines are particularly well done with a good game of bright colours. About the redistribution of the gains, the game Rival Gaming For Love and Money is quite generous even if we would have appreciated the integration of a bonus game . That would have allowed to add a little more spice to the game but this restricted side of the slot machine doesn’t impute its originality.

Finally, For Love and Money is a good quality money game and playing it is not a wasted time, on the contrary.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 15, 2018
Updated on : June 15, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » For Love And Money

For Love And Money

L’imagination d’un écrivain peut parfois être débordante!

For Love And Money est un jeu d’argent qui dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 15 lignes de gain. Cette machine à sous signée Rival Gaming Powered entraîne ses joueurs dans un monde remplit d’amour et de protection. Une cinématographie particulièrement longue retrace avec détails l’histoire de For Love And Money. Concernant cette aventure que vous allez mettre en action par le biais de deux fonctionnalités, celle-ci est orchestrée par un écrivain débordant d’imaginations !

Au départ, il vous montrera des signes évidents qu’il se trouve en difficulté pour trouver l’inspiration afin de commencer à noircir le haut de la première page de son carnet. Au fur et à mesure de ce qu’il va pouvoir apprécier des yeux et observer avec attention, il va pouvoir relater avec précision ce qu’il va vivre à travers des mots constituant au final un grand récit. Le jeu d’argent de 15 lignes For Love And Money se déroule à l’intérieur d’un parc naturel où les visiteurs vont et viennent en empruntant toutes sortes de chemins aux courbes généreuses.

Vous allez pouvoir apercevoir durant un court instant un vieux couple mais l’écrivain qui lui est assis au pied d’un vieux chêne va être attiré par l’énergie dégagée par une jeune femme se promenant en solitaire. Cette dernière dégage un parfait duo de pureté et de douceur. Les idées portant sur les prouesses de littérature de l’écrivain vont s’agglutiner peu à peu dans son esprit. Cette séduisante demoiselle se tient près d’un rosier et malgré l’interdiction précisé par les gardiens du parc, elle ne va pas résister à la tentation pour cueillir une rose. Une fleur symbolisant l’amour se révélant être particulièrement odorante qui ne manque pas d’envouter l’esprit de la jeune femme. Ce prémisse de roman semble être bien charmant me diriez-vous mais voilà qu’un élément perturbateur va casser cette atmosphère si paisible.

Deux hommes d’un physique repoussant vont profiter de la vulnérabilité de cette jeune femme pour tenter de lui dérober son collier de perles blanches. Ils ne vont pas s’attarder plus longtemps et exécuter ce qu’ils avaient prémédité depuis de nombreuses minutes cachés derrière d’épais buissons enracinés non loin de là. Malchance pour eux et bonne chance pour cette charmante demoiselle car un troisième protagoniste totalement contraire aux pensées malsaines de ces deux loubards va intervenir durant cette péripétie peu glorieuse. C’est à coup de poings et de pieds qu’il va mettre sur le tapis ces deux hommes sans scrupule…

La demoiselle va tomber soudainement sous le charme de son défenseur car celui-ci se présente avec une musculature particulièrement généreuse. Nul besoin pour elle de lui dire qu’il n’est pas indifférent à ses yeux. Sous l’emprise de son charme et de sa mise sous protection, son visage va se mettre à rougir. Ses yeux noisettes vont se mouiller légèrement et l’amour va peu à peu prendre une place.

Notre écrivain peut désormais en dire long pour sa prochaine nouvelle et quelque chose nous laisse penser que la possibilité de gagner des prix avec For Love And Money va être assez importante. Cela est loin d’être faux car ce jeu d’argent de 15 lignes réserve à ses joueurs un nombre de deux fonctionnalités qui se réfèrent à des wilds de substitution ainsi que des parties gratuites!

Mises:

For Love And Money est un jeu d’argent Rival Gaming Powered qui s’adapte à tous les types de joueurs. L’échelle de pari disponible est assez importante soit de 0.01€/$/£ à 75.00€/$/£. Afin de pouvoir configurer une mise bien précise, For Love And Money met à la disposition de ses joueurs deux paramètres. Le premier consiste à fixer entre 1 à 5 pièces sur les lignes actives tout en sachant que ces dernières sont libres soit de 1 à 15. Une fois que cette étape sera effectuée, des valeurs de dénomination pourront également être influencées entre 0.01€/$/£ et 1.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

for-love-and-money-wilds

La première fonctionnalité de For Love And Money se concentre sur des wilds. Vous pourrez les identifier par l’illustration de l’écrivain qui cherche encore et toujours des idées afin de coucher sur le papier sa prochaine nouvelle. Comme vous pourrez le constater, l’inspiration lui viendra peu à peu. Quoi qu’il en soit, le wild de son côté ne va pas se faire attendre plus longtemps que cela. Il vous aidera à former une ligne payante et en plus celle qui est en mesure de vous offrir le maximum de prix à ce moment clef !

Le joker pourra intervenir à plusieurs endroits durant une même rotation ce qui aura pour principe d’améliorer vos chances d’atteindre une victoire. Comme si cela ne suffisait pas, le wild multipliera par un facteur de 2 tous les gains le concernant.

for-love-and-money-parties-gratuites

Des parties gratuites sont présentes et il vous sera possible de pouvoir en gagner 10! Avant de pouvoir accéder à cette fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent de 20 lignes For Love And Money, il vous faudra rassembler sur votre interface 3 icônes d’un ange rose. Ce dernier tente désespérément de tendre son arc afin d’envoyer une flèche en direction des deux agresseurs de la jeune femme. Par manque de force, il ne parviendra jamais à réaliser son acte. Par contre, il vous permettra d’accéder à des tours gratuits. Comme pour le wild, ceux-ci disposeront d’un multiplicateur de gain mais cette fois-ci de facteur 3 !

Avis de la rédaction:

For Love And Money est un jeu d’argent de 5 rouleaux et de 15 lignes que nous avons grandement apprécié au niveau de ses graphismes et de sa cinématographie qui ne manque pas de détails avec cet écrivain constamment en quête d’inspirations. Les différents symboles qui illustrent l’interface de la machine à sous sont particulièrement bien réussis avec un bon jeu de couleurs vives. Côté redistribution des gains, le jeu Rival Gaming Powered For Love And Money se montre assez généreux même si nous aurions tout de même apprécié que l’intégration d’un jeu bonus soit présente. Cela aurait permis d’ajouter un peu plus de piments au jeu mais ce côté restreint de la machine à sous n’impute aucunement sur son originalité.

Pour finir, For Love And Money est un jeu d’argent de bonne qualité et y jouer n’est pas une perte de temps bien au contraire !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money