Home » Blog » All Games » Jacques Pot

Jacques Pot

Put yourself in the shoes of a renowned chef !

Jacques Pot is a Rival Gaming slot machine that you can test as a free version from our site. Compared to other variants of this publisher of gambling on internet, Jacques Pot is a unique no-download casino game ! Indeed, his rather catchy theme, let us discover the passion of cooking, all led by renowned chef. You will be at first lodge and the secrets of cooking and preparing dishes will have no secrets for you. Jacques Pot is a video slot that has 20 lines and 5 reels. Inside this variant, you will be able to accumulate money through different representations referring themselves to the lexical field of cooking.

The free slot machine Jacques Pot will be able to form payment lines by the way of onions, cooking ustensils of all kinds, a stove,… The presentation of the interface leaves nothing to chance with in the background a fault made of blue tiles and white. On the front of the slot machine are arranged all kinds of food like pucks freshly cut onions, tomatoes, button mushrooms, zucchini and more many other vegetables. In addition to providing a particularly appetizing graphic content and playful, the casino game Jacques Pot offers its players the opportunity to collect chips by through several features that are: a bonus game, free spins, jackpots and finally multiple jokers !

Bets :

The free slot machine named Jacques Pot is configured to offer its users and relatively flexible range of bets. It will be possible for you to be able to working the 5 reels by betting from €0.01. It will be entirely possible to influence this value upward by using various buttons that are coin values, the number of lines (1 to 20) and finally a denomination value. Therefore, you will be in able to progress relative to your bet level and you will be in the ability to be able to play the maximum sum of €50.00 at the beginning of each new rotation.

Features :

jacques-pot-wild

The multiple jokers otherwise named in the jargon of the wilds slot machine games you will make profits more or less important. This feature is quite complete because at the base, it allows you to replace them with others who will have a power of action on your game and ultimately deliver you prizes. In this case, only the location of the wild will change symbol. With the free Jacques Pot slot machine, you will have access to this function but with an additional option that is entitled expandable.

This advantage will allow the wild active to complete the full height of its reel. By therefore, wild can substitute three slots on the game instead of one. This first functionality is represented by a salt and pepper shakers. When the function is active, the latter will come alive to let you see the two containers dump their contents from the top of the slot machine. This feature is set to hold up to two wilds during the same rotation while knowing that each appearance is accompagnied by a multiplier of x1. By deduction, you can multiply up to x2 all profits generated by the wild expandable function.

jacques-pot-jackpot

Jackpots of the casino game with no-download are represented by a pressure cooker. This option is very simple to understand. The more you you will get on your interface and more you will pocket profits in the form of coins. In short you will earn 25, 150 or 500 chips in the respective case when you get this illustration 3, 4 or 5 times on your screen.

jacques-pot-free-spin-and-bonus-game

Jacques pot is a 20 lines video slot that has a special feature interesting in terms of redistribution of earnings. At any time, you will be able to unlock 10 free spins and if that were not enough, your prizes will benefit from a multiplier of an index of x2. To be able to access this completely free game session, you will need to combine three icons of the mixer. Once this is active your 10 free spins will put themselves in working order. This free slot machine also has a level bonus ! It can only be triggered if you are in the free spins.

To activate it, you will be asked to get three symbols of the cook’s face. Once that is achieved, you will find yourself facing a work table where your goal will be to make a hamburguer with multiple ingredients. Warning ! If you want to leave with a nice jolt, you will not be disappointed by Jacques Pot. Once your preparation will be completed, you will return to the main game ready to continue the adventure with a bankroll recharged in chips.

Opinion :

Jacques Pot is a no-download casino game that we have no rejected. This is for we have a particularly interesting 20 lines video slot with a unique theme. Graphics are of a good quality with a good sound relatively catchy thanks to his dynamism. The number of features is more than correct. The redistribution of earnings is therefore not noted absent. However we regretted the fact than we can not access the bonus game directly. To achieve this at this stage of the game, it is first necessary to enter the free spins and then try to activate it through the cook’s icons.

We were a little disappointed with this small side of access to the bonus level. Despite this, we invite all players to come and have fun with the free slot machine Jacques Pot because it’s worth it any way.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 18, 2018
Updated on : June 18, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Jacques Pot

Jacques Pot

Placez-vous dans la peau d’un cuisinier de renom!

Jacques Pot est une machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered que vous pouvez tester en version gratuite depuis notre site. Par rapport aux autres variantes de cet éditeur de jeux d’argent sur internet, Jacques Pot est un jeu de casino sans téléchargement unique! En effet, son thème plutôt accrocheur nous laisse découvrir la passion de la cuisine le tout animé par un chef étoilé de renom. Vous serez au première loge et les secrets de cuisson et de préparations des plats n’auront plus de secret pour vous. Jacques Pot est une vidéo slot qui dispose de 20 lignes et de 5 bobines. À l’intérieur de cette variante, vous allez pouvoir cumuler de l’argent par le biais de différentes représentations qui se réfèrent bien évidemment au champ lexical de la cuisine.

La machine à sous gratuite Jacques Pot sera donc en mesure de former des lignes de gain payantes par le biais d’ognons, d’ustensiles de cuisine de toutes sortes, une poêle,… La présentation de l’interface ne laisse rien au hasard avec en arrière plan une faillance faite de carreaux bleus et blancs. Sur le devant de la machine à sous sont disposés toutes sortes d’aliments comme des rondelles d’oignon fraichement coupées, des tomates, des champignons de Paris, des courgettes et encore bien d’autres denrées alimentaires. En plus de fournir un contenu graphique particulièrement appétissant et ludique, le jeu de casino Jacques Pot offre à ses joueurs la possibilité de récolter des jetons par l’intermédiaire de plusieurs fonctionnalités qui sont: un jeu bonus, des parties gratuites, des jackpots et enfin des jokers multiples!

Mises:

La machine à sous gratuite nommée Jacques Pot est configurée de manière à proposer à ses utilisateurs une gamme de mises relativement flexible. Il vous sera possible de pouvoir mettre en fonctionnement les 5 rouleaux en misant à partir de 0.01€/$/£. Il vous sera tout à fait possible d’influencer cette valeur vers le haut en utilisant divers boutons qui sont des valeurs de pièces, le nombre de lignes (1 à 20) et enfin une valeur de dénomination. Par conséquent, vous serez en mesure de progresser par rapport à votre niveau de pari et vous serez dans la capacité de pouvoir jouer la somme maximale de 50.00€/$/£ au début de chaque nouvelle rotation.

Fonctionnalités:

jacques-pot-jokers-multiples

Les jokers multiples autrement nommés dans le jargon des jeux de machines à sous wilds vous permettront de réaliser des profits plus ou moins importants. Cette fonctionnalité est assez complète car à la base, elle vous permet de remplacer des icônes sans valeur afin de les remplacer par d’autres qui auront un pouvoir d’action sur votre jeu et en définitive vous délivrer des prix. Dans ce cas de figure, seul l’emplacement du wild va changer de symbole. Avec la machine à sous gratuite Jacques Pot, vous aurez accès à cette fonction mais avec une option supplémentaire qui s’intitule extensible.

Cet avantage permettra au wild actif de pouvoir compléter toute la hauteur de son rouleau. Par conséquent, le wild pourra substituer trois emplacements sur le jeu au lieu d’un seul. Cette première fonctionnalité est représentée par une salière ainsi qu’une poivrière. Lorsque la fonction sera active, cette dernière va s’animer pour vous laisser voir les deux récipients déverser leur contenu depuis le haut de la machine à sous. Cette fonction est configurée pour accueillir jusqu’à deux wilds durant une même rotation tout en sachant que chaque apparition est accompagnée par un multiplicateur de X1! Par déduction, vous pourrez donc multiplier jusqu’à X2 l’ensemble des profits générés par la fonction wild extensible.

jacques-pot-fonction-jackpots

Les jackpots du jeu de casino sans téléchargement Jacques Pot sont quant à eux représentés par une cocotte minute. Cette option est très simple à comprendre. Plus vous en obtiendrez sur votre interface et plus vous empocherez de bénéfices sous forme de pièces. En clair, vous gagnerez 25, 150 ou 500 jetons dans le cas respectif où vous obtenez cette illustration 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur votre écran.

jacques-pot-parties-gratuites-et-jeu-bonus

Jacques Pot est une video slot de 20 lignes qui dispose d’une fonctionnalité particulièrement intéressante sur le plan de la redistribution de gains. À tout moment, il vous sera possible de débloquer un nombre de 10 parties gratuites et si cela ne suffisait pas, vos prix bénéficieront d’un multiplicateur marqué d’un indice de X2! Pour pouvoir accéder à cette session de jeu entièrement gratuite, il vous faudra réunir trois icônes du malaxeur. Une fois que cela sera actif, vos 10 parties gratuites vont se mettre en état de marche. Cette machine à sous gratuite dispose également d’un niveau bonus! Ce dernier ne pourra être déclenché que si vous vous trouvez dans les tours gratuits.

Pour pouvoir l’activer, il vous sera demandé d’obtenir trois symboles du visage du cuisinier. Une fois que cela sera acquis, vous allez vous retrouver face à une table de travail où votre objectif sera de fabriquer un hamburger à l’aide de multiples ingrédients. Attention! Si vous souhaitez repartir avec un joli pactole, il ne faudra pas que vous déceviez le chef. Une fois que votre préparation sera achevée, vous retournerez dans le jeu principal prêt à continuer l’aventure avec une balance rechargée en jetons!

Avis de la rédaction:

Jacques Pot est jeu de casino sans téléchargement que nous n’avons pas rejeté. Il s’agit pour nous d’une video slot de 20 lignes particulièrement prenante avec un thème unique. Les graphismes sont de bonne qualité avec une bande sonore relativement entrainante grâce à son dynamisme. Le nombre de fonctionnalités est plus que correct. La redistribution des gains n’est donc pas notés aux absents. Par contre, nous avons regretté le fait que nous ne pouvions pas accéder au jeu bonus directement. Pour parvenir à cela à ce stade du jeu, il faut dans un premier temps entrer dans les parties gratuites puis ensuite tenter de l’activer par le biais des icônes du cuisinier.

Nous avons été un peu déçus par ce côté restreint face à l’accès au niveau bonus. Malgré cela, nous invitons tous les joueurs à venir se divertir avec la machine à sous gratuite Jacques Pot car elle en vaut tout de même le détour.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 23 août 2015
Actualisé le 17 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money