Home » Blog » All Games » King Winalot™

King Winalot™

Will the Queen manage one day to find the smile?

Rival Gaming provider offers a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 adjustable payment lines that takes us to a medieval castle with King, Queen, Princess, Jester, gold, etc. Therefore, a good cocktail to come and amuse the gallery and try to enrich us at the same time. Three features King Winalot stacked Wilds, King Chest Pick’em Bonus and Prince Free spins will lead us to the path of fame.

In King Winalot™ Castle, there’s going to be a party! The Queen is in the midst of depression and the king wants her to feel better. No one knows what to do! They tried everything and he even asked the doctor at the palace what they could do. The Queen had a weird face. A mixture of melancholy and on the other hand it looks like she’s angry with the world.

They called the jester of the kingdom next door, because according to his buddy King Rigolotus it was the best.

So all the nobles of the other kingdoms were invited. It was going to be great! The princess, daughter of King Winalot™, was very happy to see her friends the princesses of other kingdoms but the one who exult with joy was the prince : He was going to be able to drink like a hole because knowing his debility for alcohol he was not allowed to booze if it was not on the occasion of parties.

Everyone is at the appointment because the animations among the Winalot were very listed: at the exit for all the present the king had to distribute a small bag of gold coins simply to thank them for coming. Everything goes perfectly but the queen goes on without sketching a miserable smile… Until the drunk prince like a barrel begins to imitate the jester!

That’s when the miracle happens: the Queen and the rest of the participants explode laughing! It was too crazy to see him fooling around. It was really ridiculous but the goal had been achieved: the Queen Mother had laughed. Why go so far to fetch a buffoon if they had it at home? Never again did the Queen feel sad or angry.

Features:

The game begins… The door of the castle opens and leads us directly to the treasure room, gold coins that leap from everywhere and seem to have no end. The winnings will be effective when the paid symbols are displayed on an active payment line. The symbols must be consecutive starting from the left, the payment will be determined by how many symbols appeared and also by the denomination values of the coins.

king-winalot-wild

The wild symbol represented by the king if it expands 3 squares high then the feature of the stacked wild will trigger and this symbol will substitute any symbol to be able to form a pay line when possible. The second feature Prince’s Free Spins will activate when the Prince symbol is found 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels and rewards 7, 11 or 21 free spins respectively.

king-winalot-feature-king

The third and final feature of the King Winalot™ mobile slot machine is the King’s Chest Pick’em. If the Bonus symbol represented by a lock and a key appears 3 times or more on the reels the feature will activate and we will be able to see what we have won, we will have to open the lock to get our reward. Only the highest win will be paid per line and all winnings will be multiplied by the denomination value except the scatter.

Opinion:

Rival Gaming provider offers a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 adjustable payment lines. The theme of the Middle Ages is very popular among the provider of good renown, but here it must be said that it is a little weak. One can bet from 1 to 10 coins per line, the value of the coin can go from 0.01 to €0.25 which can make us a total bet of 0.01 to €62.50: the fan is pretty good.

The bets start quite low, which is good for players who do not have a big budget, for beginners who do not know too much the world of slots, it will make happy! As for the big gamblers it is not frankly made for them, because they are accustomed to make more important bets to win larger prizes, but that is the choice of each!

Now let’s talk about features: There are three King Winalot Stacked Wild, King’s Chest Pick’em bonus and Prince’s Free spins. Simple features, all corny that do not motivate the player frankly. After playing a good time in free mode I did not happen to trigger the Chest Pick’em Bonus and I can assure you that I have played!

The variance is quite low but what worries me the most is that the return to the player is not indicated anywhere: I don’t like it at all! Why hide it from the player? I think on this point the Rival Gaming provider is wrong but it’s his choice. He knows what he has to do… In addition, Autoplay mode is not allowed in fun mode: another big mistake! Many players enjoy this game mode, and certainly they want to try all the modalities before they embark on real money.

The provider does not stop throwing in the game, small frames that tell us or try to direct us to the real money mode. You want my opinion? It’s really boring, the player who wants to go to the real money mode does not need to be gunned down with frames during the game to direct it. He knows how to go by himself, and I think it can have a negative effect on the player’s mind, at least that’s how I feel.

I’m really disappointed with the Rival Gaming provider and its King Winalot™ game, it’s accustomed us to really better games but this one is not one of my favorites. Even the characters are almost ridiculous. In any case it is necessary for all tastes and certainly that this online casino game will appeal to some players so the best is to try it to be able to leave his opinion afterwards.

Author : Maxime
Written by : March 20, 2019
Updated on : March 20, 2019

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » King Winalot™

King Winalot™

La reine parviendra t’elle un beau jour à retrouver le sourire?

Le logiciel Rival Gaming nous offre une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement ajustable qui nous emmène dans un château du Moyen-Age avec roi, reine, princesse, bouffon, de l’or, etc. Par conséquent, un bon cocktail pour venir amuser la galerie et essayer de nous enrichir par la même occasion. Trois fonctionnalités King Winalot Stacked Wilds, king Chest Pick’em Bonus et Prince’s Free Spins nous conduiront vers le chemin de la gloire.

Dans le château de King Winalot™, il va y avoir une fête! La reine est en pleine dépression et le roi veut absolument qu’elle se sente mieux. Plus personne ne sait que faire! Ils ont tout essayé et il a même demandé au docteur du palais ce qu’ils pouvaient faire. La reine avait une drôle de tronche. Un mélange entre mélancolie et d’un autre côté on dirait qu’elle soit fâchée avec le monde.

Ils ont appelé le bouffon du royaume d’à côté, car selon son pote le roi Rigolotus c’était le meilleur. Donc tous les nobles des autres royaumes étaient invités. Ça allait être génial! La princesse, fille de King Winalot™, était super contente de voir ses copines les princesses des autres royaumes mais celui qui exultait de joie, c’était le prince : il allait pouvoir boire comme un trou car sachant sa débilité pour l’alcool il ne lui était pas permis de picoler si ce n’était pas à l’occasion de fêtes.

Tout le monde est au rendez-vous car les animations chez les Winalot étaient très cotées: à la sortie pour tous les présents le roi faisait distribuer un petit sac de monnaies d’or simplement pour les remercier d’être venus. Tout se déroule parfaitement mais la reine continue sans ébaucher un misérable sourire… Jusqu’à ce que le prince bourré comme une barrique commence à imiter le bouffon!

C’est alors que le miracle se produit: La reine et le reste des participants explosent de rire! C’était trop délirant de le voir faire l’imbécile devant tout le monde. Il était vraiment ridicule mais l’objectif avait été atteint: la reine mère avait rit. Pourquoi aller chercher si loin un bouffon s’ils l’avaient chez eux? Plus jamais la reine ne se sentit triste ni fâchée.

Fonctionnalités:

Le jeu commence… La porte du château s’ouvre et nous mène directement vers la salle au trésor, des monnaies d’or qui sautent de partout et qui parait ne pas avoir de fin. Les gains se feront effectifs lorsque les symboles payants seront affichés sur une ligne active de paiement. Les symboles doivent être consécutifs en commençant par la gauche, le paiement sera déterminé par combien de symboles sont apparus et aussi par les valeurs de dénomination des pièces.

king-winalot-wild

Le symbole Wild représenté par le roi s’il s’étend sur 3 cases de haut alors la fonctionnalité Du Stacked Wild se déclenchera et ce symbole substituera n’importe quel symbole pour pouvoir former une ligne payante lorsque cela sera possible. La deuxième fonctionnalité Prince’s Free Spins s’activera lorsque le symbole du prince se trouvera 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux et récompensera 7, 11 ou 21 free spins respectivement.

king-winalot-fonction-king

La troisième et dernière fonctionnalité de la machine à sous mobile King Winalot™ est le King’s Chest Pick’em. Si le symbole Bonus représenté par une serrure et une clé apparait 3 fois ou plus sur les rouleaux la fonctionnalité s’activera et on pourra voir ce que l’on a gagné, il faudra ouvrir la serrure pour obtenir notre récompense. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé par ligne et tous les gains seront multipliés par la valeur de dénomination sauf le scatter.

Avis:

Le logiciel Rival Gaming nous propose une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement ajustable. Le thème du Moyen-Age est très populaire parmi les logiciels de bon renom, mais là il faut dire que c’est un peu faible. On peut parier de 1 à 10 pièces par ligne, la valeur de la pièce peut aller de 0.01 à 0.25 euro ce qui peut nous faire une mise totale de 0.01 à 62.50 euros: l’éventail est assez bon.

Les mises commencent assez bas, ce qui est bien pour les joueurs qui ne disposent pas d’un grand budget, pour les débutants qui ne connaissent pas trop le monde des machines à sous, ça va faire des heureux! Pour ce qui en est des gros parieurs ce n’est pas franchement fait pour eux, car ils sont habitués à faire des mises plus importantes pour gagner des prix plus grands, mais ça c’est le choix de chacun!

Parlons maintenant des fonctionnalités: il y en a trois King Winalot Stacked Wild, King’s Chest Pick’em Bonus et Prince’s Free spins. Des fonctionnalités toutes simples, toutes bébêtes qui ne motivent pas franchement le joueur. Après avoir joué un bon moment en mode gratuit je ne suis pas arrivé à déclencher Le Chest Pick’em Bonus et je peux vous assurer que j’en ai fait des tours et des tours!

La volatilité est assez basse mais ce qui me tracasse le plus c’est que le retour au joueur n’est indiqué nulle part: je n’aime pas ça du tout! Pourquoi le cacher au joueur? Je crois que sur ce point là le logiciel Rival Gaming s’est trompé mais c’est son choix. Il sait ce qu’il doit faire… En plus, le mode Autoplay n’est pas autorisé en mode Fun: autre grande erreur! De nombreux joueurs apprécient ce mode de jeu, et certainement qu’ils veulent essayer toutes les modalités avant de se lancer dans l’argent réel.

Le logiciel n’arrête pas de lancer dans le jeu, des petits cadres qui nous indiquent ou essaient de nous diriger au mode argent réel. Vous voulez mon avis? C’est vraiment lassant, le joueur qui veut se diriger au mode argent réel n’a pas besoin qu’on le mitraille avec des cadres pendant le jeu pour le diriger. Il sait y aller tout seul, et je pense que ça peut avoir un effet négatif sur l’esprit du joueur, pour le moins c’est comme je le ressens.

Je suis vraiment déçu par le logiciel Rival Gaming et son jeu King Winalot™, il nous a habitué à des jeux vraiment meilleurs mais celui là n’est pas un de mes préférés. Même les personnages frôlent le ridicule. De toutes façons il en faut pour tous les goûts et certainement que ce jeu de casino en ligne plaira à certains joueurs donc le mieux c’est de l’essayer pour pouvoir laisser son opinion après.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 20 mars 2019
Actualisé le 20 mars 2019

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money