Home » Blog » All Games » Lost Secret Of Atlantis

Lost Secret of Atlantis

Live and experience the mysteries of Atlantis !

As we announced in this latest news, Lost Secret of Atlantis is finally available on the Rival Gaming Powered network ! We also told you that this new game would surprise most of us. We strongly believe that this masterpiece perfectly fulfills its purpose. The graphics of this slot machine 5 reels and 25 lines were made in high definition. These last ones offer us colours very pleasant to visualize. The soundtrack takes us into an atmosphere filled with actions and suspense! The theme of lost secret of Atlantis brings players into aquatic environment with traps.

You are going to embody a young adventurous woman who is not afraid of anything. You will leave to the search for a city buried under water. This site is called Atlantis and it’s a place that actually exists on our Earth. Nowadays, many riddles are not solved yet about her. How was it built ? By who ? At what time ? When you will be connected to the game, you can notice it in the background. His representation is futuristic leaving see a very complex architecture. Many researchers wonder if this city has not been designed by beings from elsewhere. We could join this opinion because at the time of his creation, (the researchers defined a date situated in time a few centuries before J.C), the technical means to design such buildings were unknown.

To locate this place, you will be equipped with a very sophisticated GPS that you will use using a digital tablet. In addition to this, you will have at your disposal a single-seater submarine which is equipped with two propellers. With this unit with the inflated motor block, you will be able to be able to move at great speed in these turquoise waters. Rival Gaming likes to associate characters in these online casino games. So you will have a friend by your side who is a creature living in the water. You will be able to see very clearly that these hands as well as his feet are webbed. In addition to your localization tool, the creature will support you to help you to get you to the lost city Atlantis as quick as possible.

By way of symbols, the game Lost Secret of Atlantis features rings adorned with precious stones, a shark white not really nice, the famous machine to move you, a statue in a sorry state and finally this enumeration, the aquatic creature.

Bets :

The game Lost Secret of Atlantis offers players to have fun with 25 pay lines that remain free. You will be able to play money virtually from very small amounts of the order of €0.01. If you want to bet much stronger, you can do it without difficulty with a maximum wagering value of €62.50. In order to be able to vary this level of bet, you have at your disposal coin values ranging from 1 to 10. Also denomination heights ranging from €0.01 to €0.25. Once you decide that you under using the Play button.

Features :

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-jackpots

Regarding Lost Secret of Atlantis, the features are 4 ! The first option is about mini jackpots. They are represented by a ring with rubies. This function will issue you winnings when it shows up on an active pay line up to 1000 coins !

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-wild

The white shark meanwhile will give you the opportunity to unlock wild expandable has the role of extending over the entire height of the coil on which it appears. In this configuration, it will substitute symbols that prevent the formation of paid line. As you have probably understood, it is a joker. The wild expandable will be sable to fill mission only on reels 1, 2 and 3. It may appear up to 3 times during the same rotation and if so, it will take the opportunity to triple the total of the prizes you won.

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-free-spin

Want to win free game Lost Secret of Atlantis to think of all and this game offers you up to 75. That is huge and that is pretty rare with games running with Rival Gaming Powered technology. It is the icon of the submarine, that will personally be responsible for triggering free spins. As for the wild, this feature will be able to multiply by 3 all accumulated profits during the course of the free spins !

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-bonus-game

A bonus game ? Of course ! It is at this precise moment of the game that the creature will manifest itself. You will have to be patient and when you get anywhere on your interface 3 icons of this mysterious thing, will be won. You will play a little game with him. Nothing very difficult I reassure you. The monster will be present in front of you with a new slot machine configuration. Three balls of large diameters will appears in stride. On each of them are displayed question marks. To start the bonus level you will have to press one of the three balls. Then a prize will be contain. Only the the content of the one you have chosen will count in your bankroll.

Opinion :

Lost Secret of Atlantis is a marvel and this at all the levels. Let’s start with the game options that offers free spins. Be aware that you can doubt, the Lost Secret of Atlantis is particularly rewarding. In addition to that, the atmosphere of the game is very welcoming with very neat graphics. The soundtrack does not deserve to be desactived, because it accompanies as it should all the features of the slot machine. Rival Gaming can be proud of this achievement. Progress does not stop to evolve positively for this online gaming provider.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 20, 2018
Updated on : June 20, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Lost Secret of Atlantis

Lost Secret of Atlantis

Vivez et percez les mystères de l’Atlantide !

Comme nous l’avions annoncé dans cette précédente actualité, Lost Secret of Atlantis est enfin disponible sur le réseau de Rival Gaming ! Nous vous avions également évoqué que ce nouveau jeu allait surprendre le plus grand nombre d’entre nous. Nous pensons fortement que ce chef d’œuvre a parfaitement remplit son objectif. Les graphismes de cette machine à sous 5 rouleaux et 25 lignes ont été réalisés en haute définition. Ces derniers nous offrent des coloris très agréables à visualiser. La bande sonore nous embarque dans une atmosphère remplie d’actions et de suspens! Le thème de Lost Secret of Atlantis entraine les joueurs dans un milieu aquatique parsemé de pièges.

Vous allez incarner une jeune femme aventurière n’ayant peur de rien. Vous partirez à la recherche d’une citée enfouis sous les eaux. Ce site se nomme l’Atlantide et c’est un endroit qui existe réellement sur notre Terre. De nos jours, beaucoup d’énigmes ne sont pas encore résolues à son sujet. Comment a t-elle été construite ? Par qui ? A qu’elle époque ? Lorsque vous serez connecté au jeu, vous pourrez la remarquer en arrière-plan. Sa représentation est futuriste laissant voir une architecture très complexe. Beaucoup de chercheurs se demandent si cette ville n’a pas été conçue par des êtres venus d’ailleurs. Nous pourrions rejoindre cette hypothèse car à l’époque de sa création, (les chercheurs ont défini une date située dans le temps à quelques siècles avant J.C), les moyens techniques pour concevoir de tels bâtiments étaient inconnus.

Pour localiser ce lieu, vous serez équipé d’un GPS très sophistiqué que vous utiliserez à l’aide d’une tablette numérique. En plus de cela, vous aurez à votre disposition un sous-marin mono place qui est équipé de deux hélices. Avec cet appareil au moteur gonflé à bloc, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir vous déplacer à vives allures dans ces eaux turquoises. Rival Gaming aime associer des personnages dans ses jeux de casino en ligne. Vous aurez donc un ami à vos côtés qui est une créature vivant dans l’eau. Vous pourrez voir très clairement que ces mains ainsi que ses pieds sont palmés. En plus de votre outil de localisation, la créature va vous épauler pour vous permettre de vous rendre le plus rapidement possible sur les lieux de la cité perdue Atlantide.

En guise de symboles, le jeu Lost Secret of Atlantis dispose de bagues ornées de pierres précieuses, d’un requin blanc pas franchement sympathique, le fameux engin pour vous déplacer, une statue en piteux état et pour finir cette énumération, la créature aquatique.

Mise:

Le jeu Lost Secret of Atlantis propose à ses joueurs de s’amuser avec 25 lignes de paiement qui restent libres. Vous allez pouvoir jouer de l’argent virtuellement à partir de sommes très faibles de l’ordre de 0.01€/$/£. Si vous souhaitez parier bien plus fort, vous pourrez le faire sans difficulté avec une valeur de mise maximale de 62.50€/$/£. Afin de pouvoir faire varier ce niveau de mise, vous avez à votre disposition des valeurs de pièce qui s’échelonnent de 1 à 10. Également des hauteurs de dénomination comprises entre 0.01 et 0.25€/$/£. Une fois que vous jugerez que votre mise est parfaitement bien paramétrée, vous pourrez faire tourner les 5 rouleaux de la machine à sous en utilisant le bouton (Jouer).

Fonctionnalités:

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-jackpots

Concernant Lost Secret of Atlantis, les fonctionnalités sont au nombre de 4! La première option de jeu concerne les mini jackpots. Ils sont représentés par une bague parsemée de rubis. Cette fonction vous délivrera des gains quand elle se présentera sur une ligne de paiement active. Les mini jackpots auront pour objectif de vous transmettre des lots de jetons qui pourront allés jusqu’à 1000!

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-wild

Le requin blanc quant à lui vous donnera l’opportunité de débloquer des wild estensibles. Cette option consiste à augmenter vos chances de réaliser des bénéfices. Comment procède-t-il? Le wild expandable a pour rôle de s’étendre sur toute la hauteur de la bobine sur laquelle il est apparu. Dans cette configuration, il va substituer des symboles qui empêchent la formation de lignes payantes. Comme vous l’avez sans doute compris, c’est un joker! Le wild expandable pourra remplir sa mission uniquement sur les roues 1, 2 et 3. Il pourra apparaître jusqu’à 3 fois pendant une même rotation et si cela est le cas, il en profitera pour tripler le total des prix que vous aurez gagné.

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-tours-gratuits

Vous aimeriez remporter des parties gratuites? Lost Secret of Atlantis à penser à tout et ce jeu vous en offre jusqu’à 75. C’est énorme et cela est assez rare concernant les jeux fonctionnant avec la technologie Rival Gaming Powered. C’est l’icône du sous-marin qui se chargera personnellement de déclencher des tours gratuits. Comme pour le wild, cette fonctionnalité aura la capacité de multiplier par 3 l’ensemble des profits cumulés durant le parcours des parties gratuites.

lost-secret-of-atlantis-fonction-jeu-bonus

Un jeu bonus? Bien sûr! C’est à ce moment précis du jeu que la créature va se manifester. Il vous faudra être patient et lorsque vous obtiendrez n’importe où sur votre interface 3 icônes de la tête de cet être mystérieux, ce sera gagné ! Vous allez jouer à un petit jeu avec lui. Rien de bien difficile je vous rassure. Le monstre sera présent devant vous avec une nouvelle configuration de la machine à sous. Trois boules de diamètre important vont apparaître dans la foulée. Sur chacune d’elles seront affichés des points d’interrogation. Pour démarrer le niveau bonus, il vous sera demandé d’appuyer sur une des trois boules. Ensuite, un prix va s’afficher. Les deux autres sphères vont révéler à leur tour le nombre de jetons quelles contenaient. Seul le contenu de celle que vous aurez choisi se comptabilisera dans votre bankroll.

Avis de la rédaction:

Lost Secret of Atlantis est une pure merveille et cela à tous les niveaux. Commençons par les options de jeu qui offrent entre autres des parties gratuites. Rendez-vous compte que vous pouvez en débloquer jusqu’à 75 ! En plus de cela, les prix sont triplés en fin de session. Pas de doute, le jeu Lost Secret of Atlantis est particulièrement rémunérateur. En plus de cela, l’atmosphère du jeu est très accueillante avec des graphismes très soignés. La bande sonore ne mérite pas d’être désactivée car elle accompagne comme il se doit toutes les fonctionnalités de la machine à sous. Rival Gaming peut être fière de cette réalisation. Le progrès n’arrête pas d’évoluer positivement dans l’enceinte ce fournisseur de jeu en ligne.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money