Home » Blog » All Games » Midway Madness

Midway Madness

A fair with surprises !

Imagine that you have become a child again for a few moments. Why imagine that, would you tell me ? Well, we have to do it because the game of chance Midway Madness focuses on the children’s happiness when they go with their family to the village’s carnival where they live. This event full of joy, laughs, and good humour takes place once a year so there is any interest not to be noted absent at the party.

Generally, posters are hung on the lampposts to announce the arrival of fairgrounds with their caroussels, trailers on several levels all kind of sweets like for example cotton candy, apples of love, lollipop of unusual size, that is all good. There are also car-buffering cars that we will be able to appreciate ready during the first Midway Madness bonus game. Some will have an increased preference for the stands where there are weapons arranged on a plate making the length of the truck. Shoot rifle to win the biggest stuffed animal or for the 22 long rifle or the 12-gauge shotgun.

Other caroussels, rather reserved with the family like the famous caterpillar where the fairground shouts microphone to raise our arms in the air if we are afraid of everything. A few seconds follow each other and after scented smoke invades us and the light from the spotlights, lightening go when we were in the area where black dominates the place. Duck’s fishing for the little ones where a surprise gift is waiting for them once they have filled their baskets.

I-Slot Rival Midway Madness Gaming is a place that sweats with joy and good mood. Everyone is happy. The big ones like the little children make it known. In addition to placards that announce the exact place of the party, it is very often that the big wheel that tell us the way to follow for hundreds of meters. The closer we get and the more we hear the different music broadcast in the countless attractions on offer.

Bets :

Midway Madness is a slot machine that you can test for free and with no-download. You would have understood it. No contraints to have fun for free. It is with a bankroll of €1000 that you will be able to try to unlock all the features and it there are lots of them. But before getting started in the presentation of these game options we will at first we are interested in ready to put that we can perform and especially how to set one. It is with sums of money based between €0.01 and €50.00 that you will be able to grow your money freshly put into play.

To begin Midway Madness offers 5 reels with the possibility to set up to 20 pay lines. On these, you have the opportunity to set between 1 to 10 coins. This criteria allows you to increase the level of your bet. In addition, naming values are present, and they remain available for the following levels: €0.01-0.05-0.10 and €0.25. Once everyone will look good for you, you will just have to launch the 5 reels and discover with suspense the final result.

Features :

Midway Madness gambling is not a variant like any other. There are 4 features. Until then nothing very different but you have to know that the bonus game available have the peculiarity to progress under several totally different levels. Every time you go unlock one, the interface of the slot machine will take the opportunity to change appearance. Original, aren’t you ?

wild-safari-fonction-bonus-game

Initially, you will be able to notice that on the left side of your screen is present a young man placed in front of a desk where several controllers a bit anyhow to tell you that you just trigger a function. At the end of this last one, he will also start again multiple manipulations. To enter the first bonus game you will need to get on your screen 3 icons of bumpers cars. Once this happens, you will have to choose a vehicle among three. Once you have validated your choice you will end up on a track where two other cars are present. Coins will appear randomly and your goal will be to pick them up before the others do this before you. To do this, you will guide your car using the cursor of your mouse. This is when there will be no more room than the bonus game will end.

Once you have returned to the main game, you will be able to clearly notice that the interface has changed and the winning table. Other symbols representing the features will appear. At this point , you will be ready to try to unlock the second bonus game. To access it, you will need to collect 3 icons on your interface showing a geometric figure with holes here and there. Once you have managed to get this famous symbols, you will be able to enter this second bonus level. You will be in front of a miniature bowling alley. You will have three balls in your possession and your goal will be to propel them on a track with at the end is installed of the representation that you come freshly to obtain three times on your interface. The goal to be a winner will be to place the 3 balls in one of these holes. To accomplish this task, you will have an arrow parallel to the track. It will go back and forth from right to left and you will have to click in the empty space to move its trajectory. This procedure will allow you to send the ball as straight as possible in order to get your final goal which as we have reported to ship it in one of the holes at the end of the track. Each time, you will collect money. Once you have no more balls in your basket, a calculation will be made and it will determine the number of chips you can pocket.

midway-madness-fonction-wild

Other than these progressive bonus games, a wild symbolized by a clown will be present. His goals will be to help you complete winning lines as he will be able to do so. It can appears several times during the same rotation. This will allow you to increase your chances of realizing profits in a more and more growing way. This character making children laugh can only be played on reels 1, 3 and 5.

midway-madness-fonction-free-spin

The Midway Madness online game has a particularly well-specialized feature in the redistribution of winnings for players. His name is Free Spins. It is symbolized by a love apple melting all its sugar. You will be able to win up to 25 free spins which is quite important. To crown all, the earnings will be tripled at the end of the session !

The last game option is a mini jackpot. Identifiable by a portion of pizza, they can credit you to the maximum value of 15.000 chips. Nothing else! It will be the case if they appear 5 times on your screen. To react to the game, they must be present on an active winning line.

Opinion :

Midway Madness is a 20 lines Rival Gaming slot machine that holds reels on the on the pay plan and on its large number of features. The variant is well thought of its different bonus games that unlock as the game progresses. A way not to install users in very fast routine. The theme of Midway Madness is very catchy, and should seduce the greatest number of players. This has been the case for our administration.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 20, 2018
Updated on : June 20, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Midway Madness

Midway Madness

Une fête foraine remplie de surprises inoubliables !

Imaginons que vous êtes redevenu durant quelques instants un enfant. Pourquoi s’imaginer cela me diriez-vous ? Eh bien il va falloir le faire car le jeu de hasard Midway Madness se focalise sur le bonheur des enfants lorsqu’ils partent en famille direction la fête foraine généralement stationnée à la grande place du village. Cet événement envahit de joie, de rires multiples et de bonne humeur se déroule une seule fois par an alors il y a tout intérêt à ne pas être noté absent pour ce programme de nourrit de festivité.

Bien souvent, des affichettes sont placardées sur les poteaux des lampadaires pour annoncer l’arrivée des forains avec leurs manèges, roulottes comprenant sur plusieurs niveaux toutes sortes de sucreries comme par exemple des barbes à papa, des pommes d’amours, sucette de taille hors nomme et bien d’autres gourmandises. Que c’est bon tout cela mais garde à l’installation des caries ! Il y a aussi les voitures auto-tamponnante que nous allons pouvoir apprécier de près durant le premier jeu bonus de Midway Madness. Certains auront une préférence accrue pour les stands où il y a des armes à feu disposées sur une étale prenant la longueur du camion. Tirez à la carabine à plomb pour gagner la plus grosse peluche ou encore pour les plus grands la 22 long rifle ou encore le fusil à pompe à calibre 12.

D’autres manèges, plutôt réservés en famille comme la célèbre chenille où le forain nous met au défi en criant au micro de lever les bras en l’air si le sentiment de peur est notre plus grand allié. Quelques secondes se précèdent et après ce court épisode frissonnant de la fumée parfumée nous envahi. C’est sans compter sur l’intervention sans fin d’aveuglants faisceaux lumineux émanant de projecteurs qui laissent passer des éclairs lorsque nous nous trouvons dans la zone obscure dominée par un sinueux et étroit tunnel. La pêche aux canards pour les plus petits où un cadeau surprise les attends systématiquement une fois qu’ils ont rempli leurs bourriches.

L’I-slot Rival Gaming Midway Madness est un lieu qui transpire de joie et de bonne humeur. Tout le monde est heureux. Les grands comme les petits enfants le font savoir avec un océan d’expressione sur leur visage. En plus des pancartes qui annoncent le lieu exact de la fête, c’est très souvent la grande roue qui nous indique le chemin à suivre depuis des centaines de mètres. Plus nous nous rapprochons et plus nous entendons les différentes musiques diffusées dans les innombrables attractions proposées.

Mises:

Midway Madness est une machine à sous que vous allez pouvoir tester gratuitement et sans aucun téléchargement. Vous l’aurez compris, aucune source de contrainte n’est à l’horizon avec un divertissement libre. C’est avec une balance de 1000€/$/£ que vous allez pouvoir tenter de débloquer toutes les fonctionnalités et il y en a un bon nombre. Mais avant de débuter dans la présentation de ces options de jeu, nous allons dans un premier temps nous intéresser de près aux mises que nous pouvons effectuer et surtout comment en paramétrer une. C’est avec des sommes d’argent basées entre 0.01 et 50.00€/$/£ que vous allez pouvoir tenter de faire fructifier votre argent fraîchement mis en jeu. Pour commencer, Midway Madness offre 5 rouleaux avec la possibilité de paramétrer jusqu’à 20 lignes de paiement. Sur ces dernières, vous avez l’opportunité de fixer entre 1 à 10 pièces. Ce critère vous permet d’accroitre le niveau de votre mise. De plus, des valeurs de dénomination sont présentes et elles restent disponibles pour les paliers suivants : 0.01 – 0.05 – 0.10 et 0.25€/$/£. Une fois que tout semblera bon pour vous, il ne vous restera plus qu’à lancer les 5 roues et découvrir avec suspens le résultat final.

Fonctionnalités:

Le jeu de hasard Midway Madness n’est pas une variante comme les autres. Il y a 4 fonctionnalités. Jusque là rien de bien différent mais il faut savoir que le jeu bonus disponible a la particularité de progresser sous plusieurs niveaux totalement différents. À chaque fois que vous allez en débloquer un, l’interface de la machine à sous va en profiter pour changer d’apparence. Original non ?

wild-safari-fonction-jeu-bonus

Au départ, vous allez pouvoir remarquer que sur le côté de gauche de votre écran est présent un jeune homme placé devant un pupitre où plusieurs manettes sont visibles. Quand vous allez débloquer une fonctionnalité que ce soit n’importe laquelle, vous allez pouvoir remarquer que le personnage va actionner les manettes un peu n’importe comment pour vous annoncer que vous venez de déclencher une fonction. À la fin de cette dernière, il va également recommencer ses multiples manipulations. Pour entrer dans le premier jeu bonus, vous devrez obtenir sur votre écran 3 icônes de voitures auto-tamponneuses. Une fois que cela se produira, vous devrez choisir un véhicule parmi trois. Une fois que vous aurez validé votre choix, vous allez vous retrouver sur une piste où 2 autres voitures sont également présentes. Des pièces vont apparaître aléatoirement et votre but sera de les ramasser avant que les autres ne réalisent cette opération avant vous. Pour ce faire, vous allez guider votre voiture en utilisant le curseur de votre souris. C’est quant il n’y aura plus de pièces que le jeu bonus se terminera.

Une fois que vous serez retourné dans le jeu principal, vous allez pouvoir remarquer clairement que l’interface a changée ainsi que la table des gains. D’autres symboles représentant les fonctionnalités vont apparaître. À ce stade, vous serez prêt à tenter de débloquer le second jeu bonus. Pour pouvoir y accéder, vous devrez rassembler 3 icônes sur votre interface illustrant une pièce géométrique avec des trous ici et là. Une fois que vous serez parvenu à obtenir ces fameux symboles, vous allez pouvoir pénétrer dans ce second niveau bonus. Vous serez présent devant une sorte de piste de bowling miniature. Vous aurez trois balles en votre possession et votre objectif sera de les propulser sur une piste qui au bout est installée de la représentation que vous venez fraîchement d’obtenir 3 fois sur votre interface. Le but pour être vainqueur sera de placer vos 3 balles dans un de ces trous. Pour pouvoir réaliser cette tâche, aurez devant vous une flèche parallèle à la piste. Elle effectuera des vas et vient de droite à gauche et vous devrez cliquer dans le vide pour stopper sa trajectoire. Cette procédure vous permettra d’envoyer la balle le plus droit possible afin d’obtenir votre but final qui comme nous l’avons signaler de l’expédier dans un des trous au bout de la piste. À chaque fois, vous collecterez de l’argent. Une fois que vous n’aurez plus de balles dans votre panier, un calcul sera établit et il déterminera le nombre de jetons que vous pouvez empocher.

midway-madness-fonction-wild

Autre que ces jeux bonus évolutifs, un wild symbolisé par un clown sera présent. Son objectif sera de vous aider à compléter des lignes de gain quant il sera en mesure de le faire. Il pourra se manifester plusieurs fois lors d’une même rotation. Cela vous permettra d’augmenter vos chances de réaliser des profits de manière plus croissante. Ce personnage faisant rire les enfants pourra être présent uniquement sur les bobines 1, 3 et 5.

midway-madness-fonction-parties-gratuites

Le jeu en ligne Midway Madness détient une fonctionnalité particulièrement bien spécialisée dans la redistribution des gains pour les joueurs. Son nom se nomme les tours gratuits ou parties gratuites. Elle est symbolisée par une pomme d’amour en train de fondre de tout son sucre. Il vous sera possible de gagner jusqu’à 25 parties gratuites ce qui se révèle assez important. Pour couronner le tout, les gains obtenus seront triplés en fin de session !

midway-madness-fonction-jackpot

La dernière option de jeu concerne les mini jackpot. Identifiables par une part de pizza, ils pourront vous créditer au maximum la valeur de 15000 jetons. Rien que cela ! Ce sera le cas si ils apparaissent 5 fois sur votre écran. Pour réagir face au jeu, ils devront être présents sur une ligne de gain active.

Avis de la rédaction:

Midway Madness est une machine à sous 20 lignes Rival Gaming qui détient des recors sur le plan des rémunérations et sur son nombre important de fonctionnalités. La variante est bien pensée par rapport à ses différents jeux bonus qui se débloquent au fur et à mesure de l’avancement du jeu. Une façon de ne pas installer les utilisateurs dans une routine très rapide. Le thème de Midway Madness est très accrocheur et devrait séduire le plus grand nombre de joueurs. Cela a été le cas pour notre administration.

Sujet rédigé par Maxime Rival de Google +.

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money