Home » Blog » All Games » Mighty Aphrodite™

Mighty Aphrodite™

Mighty Aphrodite™ with Pegasus and Cupid forming a trio of shock to allow us to evolve in the high layers of the wealth!

Mighty Aphrodite™, a slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 lines under the theme of Aphrodite to come and sweeten the day. The goddess appears in the form of a stacked wild, she occupies two squares, a scatter represented by Pegasus a unicorn that will offer us free spins, and our nice Cupid who will come to chance to launch us with its arrows multiplier of winnings for fill our bankroll! Rival Gaming Powered provider wants to delight us with a beautiful young woman in a light outfit and a little provocative to make us spin the reels.

The goddess Aphrodite has a problem: her very charming Cupid just fell into a pot of drink a little alcoholic that one of the wizards had prepared for the feast of tonight. When it comes out, it is a little dizzy and especially it does not stop throwing arrows in every way. Aphrodite is very worried because everything can turn to disaster in a few minutes. She whistles for Pegasus to arrive in fourth gear!

What he does without waiting. The goddess tells him what happened and asks him to go and fetch him, he had to lock him up until the effect of the drink happened! But it was not going to be easy, it was fast this cherub! And he was in the process of making all the colors. Pegasus starts looking for him, and Aphrodite also tries to find him. Meanwhile the little Cupid was going from everywhere throwing his arrows like in Mighty Aphrodite™.

But as he is only a child, he gets tired soon and arrives in a wooden hut near the sea. He falls asleep like a baby. Pegasus and Aphrodite can’t find him. They are now persuaded that something happened to him, for there was no more traces of him. Before, they could follow him thanks to the effect of his arrows, but now nothing…

It was soon the time of the feast that Aphrodite had arranged for lovers, and she could not miss it. So she leaves the task of finding Cupid at Pegasus the unicorn. You had to change clothes to appear a better hostess, she had in fact chose what she had sexiest because Ares the God of war would be present and you had to be up to it.

She was married to Héphaïstos the blacksmith but his heart was beating for Ares (It was still one of the beautiful actions of our little Cupid, he could not remain quiet and had sent them an arrow to each!) And it could not be arranged, the only thing they could do was to secretly see what was simple at first, but after things got complicated.

To return to our missing Cupid, once the effect of alcohol had disappeared, our Cherub woke up with an incredible headache. As he can he goes home to Aphrodite. A great relief invades him but for more security she makes him locked up during the feast to avoid major problems. Pegasus who had returned bream also rejoiced that nothing happened to that little Cupid very crazy.

Features:

You will win when the corresponding symbols are displayed on a winning line. The symbols must appear consecutively starting from the left side. The payment will be determined by how many symbols have matched and the value displayed on the pay table. Only the highest payout will be paid per line and all winnings will be multiplied by the values of the coins by lines except the scatters.

mighty-aphrodite-stacked-wild

Our hostess the beautiful goddess Aphrodite will serve as stacked wild, a symbol of two squares high, replace any other symbol to form a winning line when possible. But it will also bring us money if we find it 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels it will offer us 50, 150 or 500 coins only if we multiply by the maximum bet which is €62.5 one can win on a line €6250! Isn’t she cute our Aphrodite?

mighty-aphrodite-scatter

The scatter of Mighty Aphrodite™ slot machine is depicted here by a unicorn, the little Pegasus that will help us to trigger the free spins, if we find 3 or more Pegasus symbols anywhere on the reels we can activate the free spins! If Pegasus appears 3, 4 or 5 times on the interface we will win 7, 11 or 2 free spins! And for example when the feature is triggered and Pegasus reappears the free spins will be able to retrigger.

mighty-aphrodite-cuoidon

The last feature is the Cupid’s earnings multiplier. Our cherub can manifest at any time, randomly, he will appear on the screen, and out his bow he will draw his arrow with a multiplier of winnings that can go up to x5 to reward us on a line of winnings! The most profitable symbols of the game Mighty Aphrodite™ are the gold coin surrounded by leaves, a ceramic pot, a gold lira, a pink heart, a shell and olives, as far as the weak symbol will be the letters of a card game and the numbers 10 and 9.

Opinion about Mighty Aphrodite™

The Mighty Aphrodite™ no download slot machine is made up of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 lines under the theme of Greece and the goddess Aphrodite. An interface a little simplistic with a young lady who has little clothes and that provokes us with her movements sexy to encourage us to press the button of spin. If you want to play in fun mode, you have to do it every time because the AutoPlay mode is only allowed in real mode, which is not great but good…

It looks like in a cartoon, the shapes (everything reminds of Greece), the colors (the dominant is the rose candy obviously). I find the interface a little childish but for certain it can have its charm. The features are not easy to trigger which shows us that volatility is average even low, and RTP is only 94.31% this is not frankly good.

As for the betting values they can range from 0.01 to €0.25 per coins, you can also choose the lines and the maximum total bet can be €62.5 euros which makes a maximum payout of €6250 per line is not huge but it remains correct, if not by the low return to the player. You have to play a lot of time to activate the free spins, I thought I did not get there but after a while… Yippee! Activated! The one that appears quite frequently is our little Cupid who comes to throw his arrows.

I didn’t like the game Mighty Aphrodite™ of Rival Gaming provider, but I guess some players will appreciate it. Not too many features, free spins hyper hard to trigger, a RTP not big, an interface quite simplistic (even with the sexy movements of Aphrodite). The theme of Greece is well represented, the symbol of the Grand Prize, the letters, the base of two handles with the runners… It is also true that the soundtrack accompanies it well, so it will be necessary to let each player the opportunity to give his opinion on this new title rival gaming powered.

Author : Maxime
Written by : April 10, 2019
Updated on : April 10, 2019

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Mighty Aphrodite™

Mighty Aphrodite™

Mighty Aphrodite™ avec Pégase et Cupidon formant un trio de choc pour nous permettre d’évoluer dans les hautes couches de la richesse!

Mighty Aphrodite™, une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes sous le thème d’Aphrodite pour venir nous sucrer la journée. La déesse apparait sous la forme d’un stacked wild, elle occupe deux cases, un scatter représenté par Pegase une licorne qui nous offrira des free spins, et notre gentil Cupidon qui viendra au hasard pour nous lancer avec ses flèches des multiplicateurs de gains pour remplir notre bankroll! Le logiciel Rival Gaming Powered veut nous régaler avec une belle jeune femme en tenue légère et un peu provocante pour nous inciter à faire tourner les rouleaux.

La déesse Aphrodite a un problème: son très charmant Cupidon vient de tomber dans une marmite de boisson un peu alcoolisée qu’un des sorciers avait préparé pour la fête de ce soir. Lorsqu’il ressort, il est un peu étourdi et surtout il n’arrête pas de lancer des flèches dans tous les sens. Aphrodite est très inquiète car tout peut tourner au désastre en quelques minutes. Elle siffle pour que Pégase arrive en quatrième vitesse!

Ce qu’il fait sans ne plus attendre. La déesse lui raconte ce qui c’est passé et lui demande de bien vouloir aller le chercher, il fallait l’enfermer jusqu’à ce que l’effet de la boisson se soit passé! Mais cela n’allait pas être facile, il était rapide ce chérubin! Et il était en train d’en faire de toutes les couleurs. Pégase se met à sa recherche, et Aphrodite également essaie de le trouver. Pendant ce temps là le petit Cupidon allait de partout en lançant ses flèches comme dans Mighty Aphrodite™.

Mais comme ce n’est qu’un enfant, il se fatigue bientôt et arrive dans une cabane en bois près de la mer. Il s’endort comme un bébé. Pegase et Aphrodite ne peuvent pas le trouver. Ils sont maintenant persuadés que quelque chose lui est arrivé, car il n’y avait plus de traces de lui. Avant, ils pouvaient le suivre grâce à l’effet de ses flèches, mais maintenant plus rien…

C’était bientôt l’heure de la fête qu’Aphrodite avait organisé pour les amoureux, et elle ne pouvait pas y manquer. Elle laisse donc la tâche de retrouver Cupidon à Pégase la licorne. Il fallait se changer de vêtements pour paraître une meilleure hôtesse, elle avait d’ailleurs choisit ce qu’elle avait de plus sexy car Arès le dieu de la guerre serait présent et il fallait être à la hauteur.

Elle était mariée à Héphaïstos le forgeron mais son cœur battait pour Arès (c’était encore une des belles actions de notre petit Cupidon, il ne pouvait pas rester tranquille et leur avait envoyé une flèche à chacun!) Et ça ne pouvait pas s’arranger, la seule chose qu’ils pouvaient faire était de se voir en cachette ce qui était simple dans un premier temps, mais après les choses se compliquèrent.

Pour en revenir à notre Cupidon disparu, une fois que l’effet de l’alcool avait disparu, notre chérubin se réveilla avec un mal à la tête incroyable. Comme il peut il rentre chez Aphrodite. Un grand soulagement l’envahit mais pour plus de sécurité elle le fait enfermer pendant la fête pour éviter des problèmes majeurs. Pégase qui était rentré bredouille se réjouit aussi que rien ne soit arrivé à ce petit Cupidon tout fou.

Fonctionnalités:

Vous gagnerez lorsque les symboles correspondants seront affichés sur une ligne gagnante. Les symboles doivent impérativement apparaitre de manière consécutive en commençant par le côté gauche. Le paiement sera déterminé par combien de symboles ont correspondu et de la valeur affichée sur la table de gains. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé par ligne et tous les gains seront multipliés par les valeurs des pièce par lignes sauf les scatters.

mighty-aphrodite-stacked-wild

Notre hôtesse la belle déesse Aphrodite nous servira de Stacked Wild, un symbole de deux cases de haut, remplacera n’importe quel autre symbole pour former une ligne gagnante lorsqu’il en sera possible. Mais elle nous rapportera aussi de l’argent si on la trouve 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux elle nous offrira 50, 150 ou 500 monnaies que si l’on multiplie par la mise maximale qui est de 62.5 euros on peut gagner sur une ligne 6250 euros! Elle n’est pas mignonne notre Aphrodite?

mighty-aphrodite-scatter

Le scatter de la machine à sous Mighty Aphrodite™ est représenté ici par une licorne, le petit Pégase qui va nous aider à déclencher les free spins, si l’on trouve 3 ou plus symboles de Pégase n’importe où sur les rouleaux on pourra activer les free spins! Si Pégase apparait 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur l’interface on gagnera 7, 11 ou 2 free spins! Et par exemple lorsque la fonctionnalité est déclenchée et Pégase réapparait les free spins pourront se redéclencher.

mighty-aphrodite-cuoidon

La dernière fonctionnalité est celle du multiplicateur de gains de Cupidon. Notre chérubin pourra se manifester n’importe quand, de manière aléatoire, il apparaitra sur l’écran, et sortant son arc il tirera sa flèche avec un multiplicateur de gains qui pourra aller jusqu’à x5 pour nous récompenser sur une ligne de gains! Les symbole les plus payants du jeu Mighty Aphrodite™ sont la monnaie d’or entourée par des feuilles, un pot en céramique, une lire d’or, un cœur rose, un coquillage et des olives, en ce qui concerne les symboles faibles se seront les lettres d’un jeu de cartes et les numéros 10 et 9.

Opinion sur Mighty Aphrodite™

La machine à sous sans téléchargement Mighty Aphrodite™, est composée de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes sous le thème de la Grèce et de la déesse Aphrodite. Une interface un peu simplette avec une jeune demoiselle qui a peu de vêtements et qui nous provoque avec ses mouvements sexys pour nous inciter à appuyer sur le bouton de Spin. Si on veut jouer en mode fun, il faut le faire à chaque fois car le mode Autoplay est seulement permis en mode réel, ce qui n’est pas génial mais bon…

On se dirait dans un dessin animé, les formes (tout fait penser à la Grèce), les couleurs (le grand dominant est le rose bonbon évidemment). Je trouve l’interface un peu enfantine mais pour certain ça peut avoir son charme. Les fonctionnalités ne sont pas faciles à déclencher ce qui nous montre que la volatilité est moyenne même basse, et le RTP est seulement de 94.31% ce n’est pas franchement bon.

Pour ce qui en est des valeurs de mises elles peuvent aller de 0.01 à 0.25 euros par pièces, on peut aussi choisir les lignes et la mise totale maximale pourra être de 62.5 euros ce qui fait un gain maximum de 6250 euros par ligne, c’est pas énorme mais ça reste correct, si ce n’était pas par le faible retour au joueur. Il faut jouer pas mal de temps pour activer les tour gratuits, je pensais ne pas y arriver mais au bout d’un certain temps… Youpi! Activés! Celui qui apparait assez fréquemment c’est notre petit Cupidon qui vient lancer ses flèches.

Je n’ai pas aimé le jeu Mighty Aphrodite™ du logiciel Rival Gaming, mais je suppose que certains joueurs l’apprécieront. Pas trop de fonctionnalités, des free spins hyper durs de déclencher, un RTP pas mirobolant, une interface assez simplette (même avec les mouvements sexys d’Aphrodite). Le thème de la Grèce y est bien représenté, le symbole du grand prix, les lettres, le base de deux anses avec les coureurs… Il est vrai aussi que la bande sonore l’accompagne bien, donc il faudra laisser à chaque joueur la possibilité de donner son opinion sur ce nouveau titre Rival Gaming Powered.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 11 avril 2019
Actualisé le 11 avril 2019

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money