Home » Blog » All Games » Mystic Wolf

Mystic Wolf

Are the lunar phases going to take your chances ?

It is with great pleasure that we share with you the release of the latest creation of the online casino game development company Rival Gaming. His name is Mystic Wolf. This slot machine will ship you if it has not happened in an atmosphere rather mysterious fueled by lunar phases. The main character of this overflowing story hundreds of Magic and treasures boils down to being a wolf. As you will be able to notice and in regular ways, it will not stop screaming at the full moon. The story will take place in the middle of the night at the edge of a forest very little frequented by men. The air temperature is freezing, and the north wind is keeping up with it for the rest.

You will be able to provoke it by yourself every time you turn the 5 reels of Mystic Wolf. But what is really happening in this new game ? In fact, your luck in relation to your earnings will be influenced by lunar phases as well as feathers birds not listed in the books of this theme. With this online casino game without download you´re going to be able to trigger several rich features in profits and admire the gradual unfolding of the latter. These are wilds, multipliers winnings, free spins, jackpots and a bonus game based on lunar phases.

Bets :

Mystic Wolf is a slot machine that has been configured so that all players can play there whether it is low-budget users or gamers. Yes indeed, the bets are included in a space ranging from €0.01 to €62.50. In order to be able to define a bet before each new throws, Mystic Wolf provides players with 3 forms of setting. The first is to choose a number of lines based between 1 and 50. Then, there you will be possible to credit between 1 to 10 coins on the lines that you have made active. The last parameter is based on denomination values. These range from €0.01 to €0.25. To turn the 5 reels of this game of money, it will be enough simply to click on the play button.

Features :

Mystic Wolf is a no-download online casino game that has nothing to do with it that we had been able to meet in the past with Rival Gaming features. This game is leads on a new way to make a profit and that is very significant to create the novelty. It´s with 3 game modes that you´ll be able to progress to inside this variant.

mystic-wolf-fonction-wild

The first is called normal mode and it will give you the chance to unlock wilds illustrated by a wolf leaping on prey. By getting it on a pay line active, it will give you the opportunity to multiply by 5 all the awards ! In this first step of the game there will also be jackpots represented by a diamond and the photograph of the wolf´s head in two different positions. The diamond for example will give you the opportunity to get 5000 coins by getting it 5 times on your interface ! In addition, jackpots random will be able to see the day finally rather the night in our case and they will not miss multiply up to a limit of x100 all of your winnings !

mystic-wolf-super-part

The second level of Mystic Wolf is about the super part ! As you may have noticed during the course of your game, feathers act as icons. These will be able to send free spins that can go up to a limit of 50 ! It´s huge while knowing that the wild will be present and that when it will manifest, it will multiply by 10 your money ! During free spins, random jackpots will be stronger than in normal mode at the level of their multiplication powers. Yes indeed, they will be x200! This game mode special does not stop because only you will be able to access the third and last session of Mystic Wolf. We´ll do the details right away.

mystic-wolf-fonction-bonus-game

The terminus of Mystic Wolf is a bonus level that will be animated by lunar phases. As we just said, you can only enter inside the free spins. You will need to obtain 3 symbols of a triangle representing on each of its faces a crescent of different moon. When will it take effet, you will find yourself in a very mysterious place where you will be facing a lunar table. 8 different moons will be visible gravitating around unnatural. Your goal for earning money in chips will be to randomly choose 3 types of moons. when your three choices are validated, two soon will come to be deposited in the center of the sphere. If the visible faces are the same as the ones you selected then you will win a prize. 3 throws will take place to maximize your chances of winning. After that, your profits will be credited in your balance and you will return to the normal mode.

Opinion :

The online casino game Mystic Wolf is a great success whether the level of quality of its graphics, animations or the number of features available. We particularly liked this mysterious game that is similar to that of Silver Unicorn. During our test, we grately appreciated the progress of the bonus level and free spins which are very far from being stale in redistribution of price. Excellent online game !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 20, 2018
Updated on : June 20, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Mystic Wolf

Mystic Wolf

Les phases lunaires vous porteront-elles chances?

C’est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous faisons part de la sortie de la dernière création de la société de développement de jeux de casino en ligne Rival Gaming. Son nom est Mystic Wolf ! Cette machine à sous va vous embarquer si cela ne s’est pas encore produit dans une atmosphère plutôt mystérieuse alimentée par des phases lunaires. Le personnage principal de cette histoire regorgeant de magies et de trésors par centaines se résume à être un loup. Comme vous allez pouvoir le remarquer et de façons régulières, celui-ci ne va pas cesser de hurler face à la pleine lune. L’histoire va se dérouler en pleine nuit aux abords d’une forêt très peu fréquentée par les hommes. La température atmosphérique est glaciale et le vent du nord y met du siens pour qu’elle le reste.

Vous allez pouvoir le provoquer par vous-même à chaque fois que vous mettrez en rotation les 5 rouleaux de Mystic Wolf. Mais que ce passe t-il vraiment dans ce nouveau jeu? En fait, votre chance par rapport à vos gains va être influencée par des phases lunaires ainsi que des plumes d’oiseaux non recensées dans les bouquins de cette thématique. Avec ce jeu de casino en ligne sans téléchargement vous allez être en mesure de pouvoir déclencher plusieurs fonctionnalités riches en profits et d’admirer le déroulement progressif de ces dernières. Il s’agit de wilds, de multiplicateurs de gain, de parties gratuites, de jackpots et d’un jeu bonus s’orientant sur les phases lunaires.

Mises:

Mystic Wolf est une machine à sous qui a été configurée de façon à ce que tous les joueurs puissent y jouer qu’il soit des utilisateurs à petits budgets ou des joueurs flambeurs. Oui en effet, les mises sont comprises dans une espace allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 62.50€/$/£. Afin de pouvoir définir un pari avant chaque nouveau lancé, Mystic Wolf met à disposition des joueurs 3 formes de paramétrage. La première consiste à choisir un nombre de lignes basé entre 1 et 50. Ensuite, il vous sera possible de pouvoir créditer entre 1 à 10 pièces sur les lignes que vous aurez rendues actives. Le dernier paramètre s’oriente sur des valeurs de dénominations. Ces dernières s’échelonnent de 0.01€/$/£ à 0.25€/$/£. Pour tourner les 5 roues de ce jeu d’argent, il suffira simplement de cliquer sur le bouton jouer.

Fonctionnalités:

Mystic Wolf est un jeu de casino en ligne sans téléchargement qui n’a rien de comparable à ce que nous avions pu rencontrer par le passé au niveau des fonctionnalités Rival Gaming. Ce jeu se dirige sur une nouvelle manière de réaliser des bénéfices et cela est très appréciable de créer de la nouveauté. C’est avec 3 modes de jeu que vous allez être en mesure de pouvoir progresser à l’intérieur de cette variante.

mystic-wolf-fonction-wild-de-subsitution

Le premier se nomme mode normal et il va vous laisser la chance de pouvoir débloquer des wilds illustrés par un loup en train de bondir sur une proie. En l’obtenant sur une ligne de paiement active, il vous donnera l’opportunité de pouvoir multiplier par 5 l’ensemble des prix obtenus! Dans cette première étape du jeu, il y aura également des jackpots représentés par un diamant et la photographie de la tête du loup en deux positions différentes. Le diamant par exemple vous donnera l’occasion d’obtenir 5000 jetons en l’obtenant 5 fois sur votre interface! De plus, des jackpots aléatoires vont pouvoir voir le jour enfin plutôt la nuit dans notre cas et ils ne manqueront pas de multiplier jusqu’à une limite de X100 l’ensemble de vos gains!

mystic-wolf-fonction-niveau-special

Le second niveau de Mystic Wolf concerne la super partie! Comme vous avez pu le remarquer durant le parcours de votre jeu, des plumes font office d’icônes. Ces dernières vont pouvoir vous transmettre des parties gratuites qui pourront aller jusqu’à une limite de 50! C’est énorme tout en sachant que le wild sera présent et lorsqu’il se manifestera, il multipliera par 10 votre argent! Durant les rotations gratuites, les jackpots aléatoires seront plus puissants que dans le mode normal au niveau de leurs pouvoirs de multiplication. Oui en effet, ils seront de X200! Ce mode de jeu spécial ne s’arrête pas car lui seul vous permettra de pouvoir accéder à la troisième et dernière session de Mystic Wolf. Nous allons en faire le détail tout de suite.

mystic-wolf-fonction-niveau-bonus

Le terminus de Mystic Wolf concerne un niveau bonus qui sera animé par des phases lunaires. Comme nous venons de le préciser, vous ne pourrez entrer à l’intérieur que depuis les tours gratuits. Il vous faudra obtenir 3 symboles d’un triangle représentant sur chacune de ses faces un croissant de lune différent. Quand cela prendra effet, vous allez vous retrouver dans un endroit très mystérieux où vous serez face à une table lunaire. 8 lunes différentes seront visibles gravitant autours d’un noyau. Votre objectif pour gagner de l’argent sous forme de jetons sera de choisir au hasard 3 types de lunes. Quand vos trois choix seront validés, deux dès vont venir se déposer au centre de la sphère. Si les faces visibles sont les mêmes sur celles que vous aviez sélectionné alors vous remporterez un prix. 3 lancés vont avoir lieu afin de maximiser vos chances de gain. Après cela, vos bénéfices vont se créditer dans votre balance et vous retournerez dans le mode normal.

Avis de la rédaction:

Le jeu de casino en ligne Mystic Wolf est une très belle réussite que ce soit au niveau de la qualité de ses graphismes, animations ou encore le nombre de fonctionnalités proposées. Nous avons particulièrement aimé ce jeu mystérieux qui se rapproche d’ailleurs de celui de Silver Unicorn. Lors de notre test, nous avons grandement apprécié le déroulement du niveau bonus et les parties gratuites qui sont très loin d’être radines en redistribution de prix. Mystic Wolf est un excellent jeu en ligne Rival Gaming Powered !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money