Home » Blog » All Games » Nuclear Fishing

Nuclear Fishing

A set of 5 particularly radioactive reels !

Made up of 5 reels and 25 pay lines, the Rival Gaming Nuclear Fishing money game trains his players in a sad reality but with a well-supported humour to allow us to have a good time. What is happening so dramatic ? From the first few seconds, you will be able to be absorbed as it should be in the bowels of this slot machine. This realization was carried out on real facts that took place in 1990 in France. Electricity as we all know and we can document on this topic through the internet for example, and produced from uranium. But, before that, this latter must go through multiple treatment in order to be exploited. This is one of the main role of the group called COGEMA.

All this is therefore produced by nuclear materials and which ultimately turn into uranat. There is of course waste and the man didn’t find any better than to bury them in the ground to only 0.70 hundredths of depth in some parts of France. Take for example the town of Limoges, for example which is 400 times higher in terms of radioactivity compared to the normal. Other than burial on land of several dozen of hectares, barrels per hundreds have all just been deposited 300 meters from the beaches of the Atlantic. This is the case in this online casino game, the presentation cinematography can not be more explicit. Unfortunately its radioactive waste has a duration of 4 billion years !

In other words, there are here for a long time and future generations have high risk to pay the consecuences. These innumerable barrels are gnawed over the years by the water provoking the corrosion and, consequently, intensive exhausts of highly toxic products for living beings. The no-download slot machine Nuclear fishing retranscribes these facts in the rules of the art, by presenting the fauna and the aquatic flora completely ravaged by the carelessness of humans. Fish have undergone significant genetic mutations such as the appearance of additional organs on their basic morphologies. The fauna doesn’t have either missed on the call being partially covered with a greenish veil. In short, it’s a real disaster, but a young diver who loves animals and is passionate about scuba-diving try to stop this large scale pollution. You will have the pleasure of putting in action during the course of the bonus game that promises to be rich in actions. We will see the feature of this feature later in this review.

Bets :

The first feature of Nuclear Fishing has 25 lines that you can activate manually. On these, you will have the opportunity to be able to grafts between 1 to 10 coins which will allow you at first to be able to influence your level of bet. Other than this feature, different denomination values are present. These are between €0.01 and €0.25. Ultimately, thios Rival Gaming flash casino game lets you play with virtual sums ranging from €0.01 and €62.50.

Features :

nuclear-fihin-fonction-jackpot

The first feature of Nuclear Fishing is about jackpots ! These items are represented very clearly by radioactive time bomb. This is the case to say, pollution nuclear power always manifests itself later after his appearance. The role ofthis icon will be you issue more or less important chips packs. The weight of coins will be more accordingly to the number of symbols displayed on your screen. At most, you will earn 5000 chips with this feature !

nuclear-fishing-wild

The second option is now on the wild which is a substitution of symbol. As you know, it will give you an extra chance in order to make profits during your rotation! How will he go about it ? Simply by replacing representations that don’t have powers to form a pay line. However, the wild can only be active on reels 1, 3 and 5.

nuclear-fishing-free-spin

The third feature is now on free spins! It is a seahorse completely intoxicated who will open the ball. You will be able to win as much as you can accurate where you get it 5 times on your interface ! In addition, all the prizes you will accumulate will benefit from a multiplier of 3 before joining your bankroll !

The latest feature of Nuclear Fishing refers to the bonus game where the young diver we vaguely talked to you about in the introduction, will go into action. Before that, you will have to get to obtain on any site three icons of a barrel. Then you will be directe to a different configuration of the slot machine. You will have the feeling to find yourself facing a giant aquarium just as polluted I reassure you. On your right ypu will clearly notice a giant vacuum cleaner. You will be at the bottom of the ocean and dozens of barrels will go down into the depths. You don’t want any more of this and to solve this problem, you will have the mission to suck up a maximum of barrels. The bonus game leaves you only 20 seconds to beat the intensive cleanup record. You will see very clearly a countdown at the top left of your screen. Once the timer is zero, the level will be finalized. The number of barrels recovered, by you will be counted to give you an equivalent exchange in the form of chips !

Opinion :

Nuclear Fishing is a very good casino game online Rival Gaming has some know-how to give meaning to these creations with a sustained originally and a logic between its features. The special level is very well done and it turns out to be particularly good. The graphics are nice and the music is rich in actions allowing us to immerse quickly in the game. Finally, this money game should be appreciated by a large number of players. It’s up to you !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 21, 2018
Updated on : June 21, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Nuclear Fishing

Nuclear Fishing

Un jeu de 5 rouleaux particulièrement radioactif!

Composé de 5 rouleaux et de 25 lignes de paiement, le jeu d’argent Rival Gaming Nuclear Fishing entraine ses joueurs dans une triste réalité mais avec un pic d’humour bien soutenu afin de nous permettre de passer un agréable moment. Que se passe t-il de si dramatique au juste? Dès les premières secondes, vous allez pouvoir être absorbé comme il se doit dans les entrailles de cette machine à sous. Cette réalisation est basée sur des faits réels qui se sont déroulés à partir des années 1990 en France. L’électricité comme nous le savons tous et nous pouvons nous documenter sur ce sujet par le biais d’internet par exemple et produite à partir de l’uranium. Mais avant cela, ce dernier doit passer par de multiples traitements afin de pouvoir être exploité. C’est l’un des principaux rôle du grand groupe se nommant la COGEMA.

Tout cela est donc produit par des matières nucléaires qui en fin de processus se transforment en uranat. Il y a bien évidemment des déchets et l’homme n’a pas trouvé mieux que de les enfouir dans le sol à seulement 70 centièmes de profondeur dans certaines régions de France. Prenons exemple sur la ville de Limoge par exemple qui est 400 fois supérieure en terme de radioactivité par rapport à la normale. Autre que l’enfouissement sur des terrains de plusieurs dizaines d’hectares, des barils par centaines ont tout simplement été déposés à 300 mètres des plages de l’Atlantique. C’est le cas dans ce jeu de casino en ligne et la cinématographie de présentation ne peut-être plus explicite. Malheureusement ses déchets radioactifs ont une durée de 4 milliards d’années!

Autrement dit, ils sont là pour un long moment et les futures générations risquent fortement d’en payer les frais. Ces innombrables barriques sont rongées au fil des années par l’eau provocant de la corrosion et par conséquent des échappements intensifs de produits hautement toxiques pour les êtres vivants. La machine à sous sans téléchargement Nuclear Fishing retranscrit ces faits dans les règles de l’art en présentant la faune ainsi que la flore aquatique complètement ravagées par l’insouciance des humains. Des poissons ont subi des mutations génétiques importantes comme l’apparition d’organes supplémentaires sur leurs morphologies de base. La faune n’a pas non plus manqué à l’appel en étant partiellement recouverte d’un voile verdâtre. En bref, c’est un vrai désastre mais un jeune plongeur amoureux des animaux et passionné par la plongée sous-marine va reprendre le flambeau pour tenter de stopper cette pollution à grande échelle. Vous aurez le plaisir de le mettre en action durant le parcours du jeu bonus qui se promet d’être riche en actions. Nous verrons la particularité de cette fonctionnalité un peu plus tard dans cette revue.

Mises:

Le jeu d’argent en ligne sans téléchargement Nuclear Fishing dispose de 25 lignes que vous pouvez activer manuellement. Sur celles-ci, vous aurez l’opportunité de pouvoir greffer entre 1 à 10 pièces ce qui vous permettra dans un premier temps de pouvoir influencer votre niveau de mise. Autre que cette particularité, différentes valeurs de dénomination sont présentes. Ces dernières sont comprises entre 0.01 et 0.25€/$/£. En finalité, ce jeu de casino flash Rival Gaming vous permet de pouvoir jouer avec des sommes d’argent virtuelles allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 62.50€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

nuclear-fihin-fonction-jackpots

La première fonctionnalité de Nuclear Fishing concerne les jackpots! Ces items sont représentés très clairement par une bombe à retardement radioactive. C’est le cas de le dire, la pollution nucléaire se manifeste toujours plus tardivement après son apparition. Le rôle de cette icône sera de vous délivrer des packs de jetons plus ou moins importants. Le poids de pièces sera de plus en plus conséquent par rapport au nombre de symboles affichés sur votre écran. Au maximum, vous gagnerez 5000 jetons avec cette fonctionnalité!

nuclear-fishing-fonction-wild

La seconde option se dirige désormais sur le wild qui est un symbole de substitution. Comme vous le savez, il va vous donner une chance supplémentaire afin de réaliser des bénéfices durant votre rotation! Comment va t-il s’y prendre? Tout simplement en remplaçant des représentations qui n’ont pas de puissance afin de former une ligne payante. Cependant, le wild ne pourra être actif que sur les roues 1, 3 et 5.

nuclear-fishing-fonction-parties-gratuites

La troisième fonction se dirige désormais sur des parties gratuites! C’est un hippocampe complètement intoxiqué qui va ouvrir le bal. Il vous sera possible de remporter au maximum un nombre de 25 tours gratuits dans le cas précis où vous l’obtenez 5 fois sur votre interface! De plus, tous les prix que vous cumulerez vont profiter d’un multiplicateur de 3 avant de venir rejoindre votre caisse!

nuclear-fihing-fonction-jeu-bonus

La dernière fonctionnalité de Nuclear Fishing se réfère au jeu bonus où le jeune plongeur que nous vous avions vaguement présenté en introduction va entrer en action. Avant cela, vous devrez parvenir à obtenir sur n’importe quel emplacement trois icônes d’une barrique. Ensuite, vous allez être dirigé sur une configuration différente de la machine à sous. Vous allez avoir le sentiment de vous retrouver face à un aquarium géant tout aussi pollué je vous rassure. Sur votre droite, vous allez remarquer très clairement un aspirateur géant. Vous serez au fond de l’océan et des dizaines de barriques vont descendre progressivement dans les profondeurs. Vous ne voulez plus de cela et pour pallier à ce problème, vous aurez pour mission d’aspirer un maximum de barils. Le jeu bonus ne vous laissera que 20 petites secondes pour battre le record de nettoyage intensif. Vous pourrez voir très clairement un compte à rebours en haut à gauche de votre écran. Une fois que le chronomètre sera à zéro, le niveau se finalisera. Le nombre de barriques récupérées par vos soins sera comptabilisé pour ensuite vous donner un échange l’équivalent sous la forme de jetons!

Avis de la rédaction:

Nuclear Fishing est un très bon jeu de casino en ligne. Rival Gaming Powered dispose d’un certain savoir faire pour donner du sens à ses créations avec une originalité soutenue et une logique entre ses fonctionnalités. Le niveau spécial est très bien réalisé et il se révèle être particulièrement rémunérateur. Les graphismes sont agréables et la musique est riche en actions nous permettant de nous immerger rapidement dans le jeu. Pour finir, ce jeu d’argent devrait être apprécié par un grand nombre de joueurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 15 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money