Home » Blog » All Games » One Millions Reels BC

One Millions Reels Bc

A jackpot well kept by dinosaurs !

One Millions Reels BC is a slot machine that has 3 reels and 5 pay lines. This game will ask you to take a big leap backwards in time. Yes indeed, you will find yourself and this is in a split second in the era of dinosaurs ! Rest assured , you will be surrounded by herbivorous reptiles. It’s in a landscape rather green that you will progress in your game. Two giants will be present during your game.

This is a diplodocus also called long neck and three horned animal named triceratops. The main strength of the One Millions Reels BC online casino game is that it offers to its players a progressive jackpot with the ability to represent alone several millions euros! In addition to offering you this supreme functionality, this variant offers you benefit from lots of coins through symbols. On the coils of the download free slot machine are present several types of dinosaur eggs, silhouettes of prehistoric men and woman, as well as the most formidable predators of this era, the TRex.

Bets :

One Millions Reels BC is a game that gives you the opportunity to bet sums of money from relatively low start from €0.25. At its picks, you will be able to bet up to €3.75 per rotation. To be able to settle a stake in relation to this wager, several options are accessible from your interface. To begin, you will be able to activate between 1 to 5 lines. Then coins values are available. These latter are between 1 to 3. Finally to complete the description of these buttons setting a denomination value of €0.25 fixed is available. In the other hand you can’t vary this value. Once you feel ready, you will be left to throw the three reels of the game One Millions Reels BC.

Features :

The One Millions Reels BC gambling is not a variant that offers its users a wide range of features. You will be able to reach lots of coins by gathering together icon formulas. What set this game special is the fact that a progressive jackpot is reachable at any time during your session. In an attempt to achieve this goal you must first play in bet max. That is, everything will have to be set at maximum: lines (5) and coins (3). This is the item of TRex, that makes you win the pot. To win this challenge and place this famous jackpot progressive in your pockets, you will have to get this carnivorous dinosaur 3 times in a row on a pay line.

Opinion :

One Millions Reels BC is an online casino game that has a pretty nice theme with a pleasant soundtrack and the features are not too present but as we have emphasized it several times, this variant is based on a progressive jackpot. At the level of winnings, don’t expect miracles but if you unlock the pot it will be quite different ! If you wish to try your luck in order to be able to seize the jackpot progressive One Millions Reels BC, we suggest you to visit the casino Happy Hugo.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 22, 2018
Updated on : June 22, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » One Millions Reels BC

One Millions Reels BC

Un jackpot bien gardé par des dinosaures !

One Millions Reels BC est une machine à sous qui est formée de 3 rouleaux et de 05 lignes de paiement. Ce jeu va vous demander de réaliser un grand bond en arrière par rapport au temps. Oui en effet, vous allez vous retrouver et cela en une fraction de seconde à l’ère des dinosaures ! Rassurez-vous, vous ne serez entouré que de reptiles herbivores. C’est dans un paysage plutôt verdoyant que vous allez progresser dans votre jeu. Deux géants seront présents durant votre partie.

Il s’agit d’un diplodocus appelé également long cou et d’un animal à trois cornes nommé le tricératops. La principale force du jeu de casino en ligne One Millions Reels BC c’est qu’il propose à ses joueurs un jackpot progressif ayant la capacité de représenter à lui tout seul plusieurs millions d’euros ! En plus de vous offrir cette fonctionnalité suprême, cette variante vous propose de bénéficier de lots de pièces par l’intermédiaire de symboles. Sont présents sur les bobines de la machine à sous sans téléchargement plusieurs types d’œufs de dinosaures, des silhouettes d’hommes et de femmes préhistoriques ainsi que le plus redoutable des prédateurs de cette époque, le T-Rex.

Mises:

One Millions Reels BC est un jeu qui vous donne l’opportunité de miser des sommes d’argent de départ relativement faibles de l’ordre de 0.25. À son apogée, vous serez en mesure de miser jusqu’à 3.75 par rotation. Pour pouvoir régler une mise par rapport à cette tranche de paris, plusieurs options sont accessibles depuis votre interface. Pour commencer, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir activer entre 1 à 5 lignes. Ensuite, des valeurs de pièces sont à votre disposition. Ces dernières sont comprises entre 1 à 3. Enfin, pour achever la description de ces boutons de paramétrage une valeur de dénomination de 0.25€ fixe est disponible. Par contre, vous ne pourrez pas varier cette valeur. Une fois que vous vous sentez prêt, il ne vous restera plus qu’à lancer les 3 roues du jeu One Millions Reels BC.

Fonctionnalités:

one-millions-reel-bc-jackpot-progressif

Le jeu d’argent One Millions Reels BC n’est pas une variante qui propose à ses utilisateurs un large panel de fonctionnalités. Vous allez pouvoir atteindre des lots de pièces en réunissant des formules d’icônes. Ce qui démarque ce jeu des autres est le faite qu’un jackpot progressif est atteignable à n’importe quel moment durant votre session.

Pour tenter d’atteindre cet objectif, vous devrez dans un premier temps jouer en bet max. C’est à dire que tout devra être paramétré au maximum. Les lignes (05) ainsi que le nombre de pièces (03). C’est l’item du T-Rex qui va vous permettre de gagner la cagnotte. Pour être vainqueur de ce défi et de placer ce fameux jackpot progressif dans le contenu de votre poche, vous devrez obtenir ce dinosaure carnivore 3 fois de suite sur une ligne de paiement.

Avis de la rédaction:

One Millions Reels BC est un jeu de casino en ligne qui propose un thème assez sympathique avec une bande sonore agréable à l’écoute. Les fonctionnalités sont peu présentent mais comme nous l’avons plusieurs fois souligné, cette variante s’appuie sur un jackpot progressif. Au niveau des gains, ne vous attendez pas à des miracles mais si vous débloquez la cagnotte, ce sera tout à fait autre chose ! Si vous souhaitez tenter votre chance dans l’objectif de pouvoir vous emparer du jackjpot progressif de One Millions reels BC, nous vous suggérons de vous rendre sur le casino Happy Hugo.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018