Home » Blog » All Games » Opera Night

Opera Night

Guide the sharp way of a singer !

Always in the pursuit of Rival Gaming’s online casino games, our administration presents you today either October 9th, 2014 Opera Night ! So with a great pleasure that we add it to our collection of free games. This slot machine it’s on the point to book many surprises in terms of the features, but first of all, let’s look at this theme of welcome. When connecting to the game that stays available in flash version, you will suddenly find yourself inside an opera. On this summer evening, you will be located in the first places to see and listen to a renowned singer. This latter is recognized throughout Italy for her extraordinary vocal cords that give off a high pitched sound. Many people will be present to admire his magnificent show. Moreover, the cinematography retranscribes perfectly well this unique event.

You will see the singer approaching more and more in the center of the stage. The audience will be impressed by her corpulence which we must say is awesome but these are not at the end of their surprises. Following this short moment, the silence will reign at higher point. The musician leader knows this Lady well and he anticipates because he knows when this sound will get out of her mouth, people will not believe their ears. That’s when the chef of the orchestra will wave with his wand to announce the measure to the singer, to be able to start the beginning of her musical singing. Suddenly, a very loud high dominates the scene, the glasses of the Maestro will break and after that, you are going to be exported to your game interface.

Bets :

To get started in this paragraph dedicated to the wagering of the Opera Night slot machine, it is important that you know that this no-download online game has 5 reels and 20 pay lines. Opera Night is a relatively flexible game in the configuration of its bets. This variant offers you the opportunity to play between 1 to 20 line(s). Once your choice will be validated by you, you will be able to graft between 1 to 10 coin(s) on the lines you made active. The configuration does not stop in so good way because it allows you to choose a denomination value that varies between €0.01 and €0.25. Finally, the Opera Night slot machine allows you to bet from €0.20 and if you want to increase this value, it will be quite possible for you to bet €50.00

Features :

With the online casino game with no-download Opera Night, you are not going to be bored soon! Yes indeed, the game has 5 features ! Yes, only that. So, the time that you discover each one, it could be a long time. Unless you are accompanied by the luck and play one by one straight away. This experience has never been lived by any of our testers on the Opera Night slot machine.

opera-night-wild

The wild is represented by an elderly woman with long black hair. The matte epidermis is easy enough to notice that her ethnic origin comes from this hot Spanish country with for clue hitting a red rose capped in her hair. She is wearing a dress particularly glamorous that goes with the colour of this flower of love. When you will activate by your pay lines activated, she is not going to waste time to get into action. She will hold up her head with the help of her right hand and she will perform regular gestures to emit various sounds. The wild will have power if we can set it so replace any icons in your game to allow you to finalize a winning line to make it generous in prize! Finally, the wild can be active on all Opera Night positions.

opera-night-jackpot

The second feature of this Rival Gaming slot machine is the jackpot! This latter is represented by an opera singer dressed in a very chic costume In black and white colours. This one will accompany the voice of the famous singer. Finally, he will show obvious signs of application in his maneuver because we must admit it will be hard to cover this impenetrable sound emitted by the singer. The jackpot will allow you to pocket package winnings. In addition, the more you will see jackpots appear on your game screen, the more your chip pack will be consequent. Clearly, you will be able to cash up to 2000 coins per spin in the specific case where you get 3 jackpot icons on a pay line active !

opera-night-feature

The third option of Opera Night’s game is one of a kind. Yes, it is dedicated only to this virtual slot machine and it is called (Opera Drop). This feature is illustrated by a man with a strange attitude wearing a mask with a long white nose. When you get three symbols of this kind on your interface, they will disappear suddenly to be replaced by totally random icons. In this way, your chance of completing a winning line will be much greater than normal. It’s a bit like the wild feature but with a modus operandi showing striking differences. For additional information , you can classify this option in the category symbols jokers of online slot machines.

opera-night-free-spin

The players are very fond of free spins and this is good as Opera Night has got it ! These can be unlocked through the icon of the Maestro. This always concentrated person will allow you to win up to 20 fully free spins ! In addition, all the prizes collected will benefit by a multiplier of x3 !

opera-night-bonus-level

The last option of the online casino game Opera Night rests on a bonus level. Inside this special level, you will need to b skillful in raising a maximum of profits. You will understand this in the next lines of this paragraph. To enter this bonus level, you will be asked to gather 3 icons of the singer and that in any place. Once you have reached his point you will be able to appreciate a neat cinematography in its evolution, which is close to the one known from the beginning of your game. You will see very clearly 3 glasses put in a line on the platform.

A power meter will also be highlighted at the bottom right of your screen. To win in the Opera Night bonus game, you will be asked to click on the gauge when you are ready. The closer you get to the red zone or the middle of the gauge, the more important your prizes will be. When you click on this famous bar unloading power, the opera singer will start her famos shout to explode the eardrums of anyone. The windows surrounding the walls of the room will literaly explode.

As you have understood, the more you will explode windows glasses, the more you will win. A broken glass is worth a pack of chips randomly distributed. By logic, you can accumulate up to four but it is your gauge and only this one that has the control of the redistribution. It is for this reason that you must approach the maximum to the red zone so then the sound of the singer is as sharp as possible. Once the result is issued, the prizes will add up each other and then be credited in your current bankroll.

Opinion :

We have a positive opinion for the 5 reels Opera Night slot machine. This online game offers players a particularly original theme that blend perfectly with the bonus game. The number of features at the highest level with a unique presentation that makes Opera Night a relatively captivating online casino game and both fun during his course. In terms of compensation, his variant Rival Gaming Powered reveals to be particularly rewarding in the long run. Clearly, the online game Opera Night deserves at least to be tested once.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 27, 2018
Updated on : June 27, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Opera Night

Opera night

Guidez la voie aiguë d’une cantatrice!

Toujours dans la poursuite des jeux de casino en ligne de la marque Rival Gaming, notre administration vous présente aujourd’hui soit le 9 octobre 2014 Opera Night! C’est donc avec un grand plaisir que nous l’ajoutons à notre collection de jeux gratuits. Cette machine à sous est sur le point de vous réserver bien des surprises au niveau des ses fonctionnalités mais tout d’abord, nous allons nous pencher sur son thème d’accueil. Lors de votre connexion au jeu qui reste entre parenthèse disponible ci-dessous en version flash, vous allez vous retrouver soudainement à l’intérieur d’un opéra. En cette soirée d’été, vous serez situé aux premières places pour voir et écouter une cantatrice de renommée. Cette dernière est reconnue à travers toute l’Italie pour ses cordes vocales hors normes qui dégagent une sonorité aiguë. Beaucoup de personnes seront présentes pour admirer ce magnifique spectacle. D’ailleurs, la cinématographie retranscrit parfaitement bien cet événement unique.

Vous allez apercevoir la cantatrice se rapprocher de plus en plus au centre de l’estrade. Les spectateurs seront impressionnés par sa corpulence qui nous devons bien le dire est imposante mais ces derniers ne sont pas au bout de leurs surprises. Suite à ce court instant, le silence va régner au plus haut point. Le chef musicien connait bien cette dame et il anticipe car il sait que lorsque ce son va se libérer de sa bouche, les gens ne vont pas en croire leurs oreilles. C’est alors que le chef d’orchestre va faire signe à l’aide de sa baguette pour annoncer la mesure à la cantatrice afin quelle soit en mesure de pouvoir commencer le début de son chant musical. Soudainement, un son très aigu va dominer les lieux, les verres des lunettes du maestro vont se briser et après cela, vous allez être exporté en direction de votre interface de jeu.

Mises:

Pour débuter dans ce paragraphe dédié aux mises de la machine à sous Opera Night, il est important que vous sachiez que ce jeu en ligne sans téléchargement dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de gain. Opera Night est un jeu relativement flexible au niveau de la configuration de ses mises. Cette variante vous offre l’opportunité de pouvoir jouer entre 1 à 20 ligne(s). Une fois que votre choix sera validé par vos soins, il vous sera possible de greffer entre 1 à 10 pièce(s) sur les lignes que vous aurez rendu actives. La configuration ne s’arrête pas en si bon chemin car elle vous permet de pouvoir choisir une valeur de dénomination qui varie entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.25€/$/£. En définitive, la machine à sous Opera Night vous permet de miser à partir de 0.20€/$/£ et si vous souhaitez augmenter cette valeur, il vous sera tout à fait possible de monter votre pari jusqu’à 50.00€/£/$.

Fonctionnalités:

Avec le jeu de casino en ligne sans téléchargement Opera Night, vous n’allez pas vous ennuyer de sitôt! Oui en effet, le jeu dispose d’un nombre de 5 fonctionnalités! Oui rien que cela. Alors le temps que vous les découvriez toutes, il pourra se passer un bon moment. A moins que la chance s’épanouisse dans les méandres de votre session de jeu pour vous donner le feu vert prenant les devants pour les déchainer les unes derrière les autres. Cela nous est déjà arrivé par le passé mais cette expérience n’a jamais été vécue par l’un de nos testeurs sur la machine à sous Opera Night.

opera-night-icône-joker

Le wild est représenté par une femme d’âge mur aux longs cheveux noirs. L’épiderme mâte, il est assez facile de remarquer que son origine ethnique provient de ce chaud pays espagnol avec pour indice frappant une rose rouge coiffée dans sa chevelure. Elle est vêtue d’une robe particulièrement glamour qui est assortie au coloris de cette fleur de l’amour. Lorsque vous l’activerez à l’aide d’une de vos lignes de paiement activées, cette dernière ne va pas perdre aucun instant de sa présence pour se mettre en action. Elle maintiendra en haut de sa tête à l’aide de sa main droite une cymbale et elle effectuera des gestes réguliers afin d’émettre diverses sonorités. Le wild aura le pouvoir si nous pouvons le définir ainsi de remplacer toutes les icônes de votre jeu afin de vous permettre de finaliser une ligne de gain pour la rendre généreuse en prix! Pour finir, le wild pourra être actif sur toutes les positions de Opera Night.

opera-night-icône-jackpot-aléatoire

La seconde fonctionnalité de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming est le jackpot ! Ce dernier est représenté par un chanteur d’opéra habillé d’un costume très chic de couleurs noire et blanche. Celui-ci va accompagner la voie de la fameuse cantatrice. Enfin, il va montrer des signes évidents d’application dans sa manœuvre car nous devons bien l’avouer il lui sera rudement difficile de couvrir cette sonorité impénétrable émise par la cantatrice. Le jackpot va vous permettre d’empocher des gains par paquets. Plus vous verrez apparaître de jackpots sur votre écran de jeu et plus votre pack de jetons sera conséquent. En clair, il vous sera possible d’encaisser jusqu’à 2000 pièces par rotation dans le cas précis où vous obtenez 3 icônes du jackpot sur une ligne de gain active !

opera-night-fonction-spéciale

La troisième option de jeu d’Opera Night est unique en son genre. Oui, elle est dédiée uniquement à cette machine à sous virtuelle et elle porte le nom de (Opera Drop). Cette fonction est illustrée par un homme à l’attitude étrange qui porte un masque avec un long nez blanc. Lorsque vous obtiendrez 3 symboles de cette origine sur votre interface, ceux-ci vont disparaître tout à coup pour être ensuite remplacés par des icônes totalement aléatoires. De cette façon, vos chances de compléter une ligne de gain seront bien plus importantes que la normale. C’est un peu comme la fonctionnalité wild mais avec un mode opératoire montrant des différences frappantes. Pour information complémentaire, vous pouvez classer cette option dans la catégorie symboles jokers des machines à sous en ligne.

opera-night-tours-gratuits

Les joueurs sont très friands des parties gratuites et cela tombe bien puisque Opera Night en dispose dans son rayon ! Ces derniers pourront être débloqués par le biais de l’icône du maestro. Ce personnage toujours concentré vous permettra de remporter jusqu’à 20 rotations entièrement gratuites! De plus, l’ensemble des prix que vous collecterez bénéficieront d’un multiplicateur de X3!

opera-night-niveau-bonus

La dernière option du jeu de casino en ligne Opera Night repose sur un niveau bonus. À l’intérieur de ce niveau pour le moins spécial, vous devrez faire preuve d’adresse pour amasser un maximum de bénéfices. Vous allez comprendre cela dans les prochaines lignes de ce paragraphe. Pour pénétrer dans ce niveau bonus, il vous sera demandé de réunir 3 icônes de la cantatrice et cela à n’importe quel endroit. Une fois que serez parvenu à cela, vous allez pouvoir apprécier une cinématographie soignée dans son évolution qui se rapproche étroitement à celle connue du départ de votre jeu. Vous allez voir très clairement 3 verres à pied disposés en ligne sur l’estrade.

Une jauge de puissance sera également mise en évidence en bas à droite de votre écran. Pour gagner dans le jeu bonus d’Opera Night, il vous sera demandé de cliquer sur la jauge quand vous serez prêt. Plus vous vous rapprocherez de la zone rouge soit au centre de la jauge et plus vos chances d’obtenir des prix seront importantes. Lorsque vous aurez cliqué sur cette fameuse barre de chargement de puissance, la chanteuse d’opéra va se mettre à pousser son fameux cri à faire exploser les tympans de n’importe qui. Les vitres ceinturant les murs de la pièce vont littéralement exploser.

Comme vous l’avez sans doute compris, plus vous exploserez en morceau des vitres et plus vous gagnerez de prix! Un verre cassé vaut un pack de jetons distribué aléatoirement. Par logique, vous pouvez donc en cumuler jusqu’à quatre mais c’est votre jauge et uniquement celle-ci qui dispose du contrôle de la redistribution. C’est pour cette raison que vous devez vous approcher au maximum de la zone rouge pour que le son de la cantatrice soit le plus aigu que possible. Une fois que le résultat vous sera délivré, les prix vont s’additionner entre eux pour ensuite se créditer avec le montant de votre bankroll en cours.

Avis de la rédaction:

Nous portons un avis positif pour la machine à sous de 5 rouleaux Opera Night. Ce jeu en ligne propose aux joueurs un thème particulièrement original qui se confond parfaitement bien avec le jeu bonus. Le nombre de fonctionnalités et au plus haut niveau avec une présentation unique ce qui fait d’Opera Night un jeu de casino en ligne relativement captivant et à la fois ludique lors de son parcours. Au niveau des indices de rémunération, cette variante Rival Gaming Powered se révèle être particulièrement rémunératrice sur le long terme. En clair, le jeu en ligne Opéra Night mérite au moins d’être testé une fois.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money