Home » Blog » All Games » Pub Crawlers

Pub Crawlers

An insect-infested slot machine on a human scale !

Pub Crawlers is a Rival Gaming Powered slot machine that has 5 reels and 20 pay lines. In this story that promises you to be rich in action, you will embody a character having a furious desire to relax after an exhausting day of work. To overcome this desire, you want to go to an English pub where you have already gone several times before without ever going through the door of the establishment. Previously, you had noticed that there was always a good mood to see the shadows of multiple agitations through the smoked windows of this visibly well-known bar.

One evening, you make the decision to go there thinking you’re headed to a banal bistrot as you used to know before. You go down the floors of your building and cross a few streets before reaching its location. As usual you see you see lot of people. In fact, the place is full of men and women. That you think but in reality you are wrong. There are not humans who consume alcoholic beverages and dancing until they can no longer stand. No, it is indeed different species of insects on a human scale ! Let things be clear from the start, in seeing you enter the bar they will be harmless to your person. They will take even a real pleasure to welcome you among them and they will enjoy the first contact to propose you in the wake of having a drink ! It is the boss, he will invite you to play billiards or darts with him. It is a beetle with 4 eyes so expect him to aim in the easy way !

Of course, we are immersed in a whimsical story but this is the theme of the game of chance Pub Crawlers and I must say that the latter is particularly well thought out. Before exhibiting our opinion on this money game, we will first of all interest ourselves to available wagering levels and thereafter to the number and types of present features.

Bets :

From the point of view of its range of bets, Pub Crawlers is quite generous since it allows you to be able to start playing with an extremely low bet from €0.01. The players high roller are not discounted because they will be able to bet up to €50.00 per rotation ! As with all Rival Gaming Powered gambling games, Pub Crawlers provides its users different setting options. These are intended to give players the opportunity to define a specific bet. As we stated at the beginning of the article, Pub Crawlers is equipped with 5 reels and 20 pay lines. These are not fixed. This gives you the opportunity to make them active between 1 to 20. Two more parameters are also present. They concern naming values. You can select one. They range from €0.01 and €0.50. The last button of setting goes to him on a number of coins. You will be able to use it to load between 1 to 10 coins on the lines that you have previously made active.

Features :

pub-crawlers-jackpots

It’s with 5 features that you’ll be able to get profits in the regularity. The first is about jackpots that are represented by a spider present at a blackjack table. This illustration can offer you up to 2000 chips in case you manage to get it 5 times on your interface !

pub-crawlers-wild

The wild come second and is slightly more welcoming than the performance jackpots. It’s a dragonfly which is a waitress in the Pub Crawlers game. His role will be to give you the chance to finalize pay lines so that your bankroll can be inflated a lot ! The wild will be active only on reels 1, 3 and 5.

pub-crawlers-fonction-bonus-level

The bonus level ! Yes, you will be able to have fun at the darts game! Before that, you will have to gather anywhere on your screen 3 items of a bee playing concentred in billiards. When you have come to look like these three illustrations, you will be transported to the back room of the pub! You will be facing a big target about 5 meters from her. Before you will be present a table where there will be number of 3 wipers. As you have no doubt understood, you will be entitled to 3 throws! It will not be basic shipments. No, Pub Crawlers is programmed much more finely than that. To start playing, you will have to click on the dart on the table. A force meter will activate. You will be able to send the arrow with an angle of fire on the right or on the left so as to maximize your chances of reaching the center of the target ! When your path radius is set, you will see that the force bar is loading and unloading. To freeze his progress, you will have to click a second time on the dart. From that movement on, a movie will take place and you will see your result at the end of each spin.

pub-crawlers-fonction-squash

Squash is an uncommon game option for the Rival Gaming Powered casino games. In the content of this slot machine this one is present. Once activated on an active pay line, its goal will be to remove the items on the pay line and replace them with others that may in turn trigger prices ! This is the representation of the thousand legs that will be responsible for animating this very lucrative function.

pub-crawlers-fonction-tours-gratuits

The last feature is the fifth is for free spins ! Yes, it does not miss that to do a good money game. It’s the beetle that will give you access to its free spins. You will be able to win a maximum of 20 free spins in the event that you get this performance 5 times. In addition, it will give you even more because it will not save you from tripling all the winnings you’ve earned !

Opinion :

Pub Crawlers slot machine has a unique theme. We love diversity and we must say that the editors of Rival Gaming Powered have successfully achieved this realization. The graphics are neat and the soundtrack fits perfectly with the graphics and animations of the various characters. Going now to the features, we can say that this no-download casino game is awfully well equipped. All players should find their happiness and the remunerations are quite frequent over time. To conclude, a slot machine not to be missed under any circumstances !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 27, 2018
Updated on : June 27, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Pub Crawlers

Pub Crawlers

Une machine à sous infestée d’insectes rendus à échelle humaine !

Pub Crawlers est une machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered qui dispose de 5 rouleaux et de 20 lignes de gain. Dans cette histoire qui se promet d’être riche en actions, vous allez incarner un personnage ayant une furieuse envie de décompresser suite à une harassante journée de travail. Pour pallier à cette envie, vous souhaitez vous rendre dans un pub anglais où vous êtes déjà passé plusieurs fois devant sans jamais franchir la porte de l’établissement. Auparavant, vous aviez remarqué qu’il y avait toujours une bonne ambiance à en voir les ombres de multiples agitations au travers des vitres fumées de ce bar visiblement bien réputé.

Un soir, vous prenez la décision de vous y rendre croyant vous diriger dans un bistro banal comme vous aviez l’habitude d’en côtoyer auparavant. Vous descendez les étages de votre immeuble et traversez quelques rues avant de rejoindre son emplacement. Comme d’habitude vous y apercevez du monde. À vrai dire, l’endroit est plein à craquer d’hommes et de femmes. C’est ce que vous pensez mais en réalité vous vous trompez. Ce ne sont pas des humains qui consomment des boissons alcoolisées et qui dansent à ne plus pouvoir tenir debout. Non, ce sont bel et bien différentes espèces d’insectes à échelle humaine ! Que les choses soient claires dès le départ, en vous voyant entrer dans le bar ils se montreront inoffensifs envers votre personne. Ils prendront même un réel plaisir de vous accueillir parmi eux et ils profiterons de la naissance de ce premier contact pour vous proposer dans la foulée de prendre un verre! C’est le patron lui-même qui se chargera de vous proposer de jouer avec lui au billard ou encore aux fléchettes. C’est un scarabée aux 4 yeux alors attendez-vous à ce qu’il vise dans le mille assez facilement!

Nous sommes bien entendu plongés dans une histoire fantaisiste mais c’est le thème du jeu de hasard Pub Crawlers et je dois dire que ce dernier est particulièrement bien pensé. Avant d’exposer notre avis concernant ce jeu d’argent, nous allons dans un premier temps nous intéresser aux niveaux de mise disponibles et par la suite au nombre et types de fonctionnalités présentes.

Mises:

Du point de vue de sa plage de mises, Pub Crawlers est assez généreux puisqu’il vous permet de pouvoir commencer à jouer avec un pari extrêmement faible de l’ordre de 0.01€/$/£. Les joueurs high roller ne sont pas écartés car ils seront en mesure de pouvoir miser jusqu’à 50.00€/$/£ par rotation! Comme pour tous les jeux d’argent Rival Gaming Powered, Pub Crawlers met à disposition de ses utilisateurs différentes options de réglage. Ces dernières ont pour but de donner aux joueurs la possibilité de pouvoir définir une mise bien précise. Comme nous l’avions précisé en début d’article, Pub Crawlers est équipé de 5 bobines et de 20 lignes de paiement. Celles-ci ne sont pas fixes. Cela vous donne donc l’opportunité de les rendre actives entre 1 et 20. Deux autres paramètres sont également présents. Ils concernent des valeurs de dénomination. Vous pouvez en sélectionner une seule. Elles sont comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 0.50€/$/£. Le dernier bouton de réglage se dirige quant à lui sur un nombre de pièces. Vous allez pouvoir l’utiliser pour charger entre 1 à 10 pièces sur les lignes que vous aurez préalablement rendu actives.

Fonctionnalités:

pub-crawlers-fonction-jackpots

C’est avec 5 fonctionnalités que vous allez être en mesure pouvoir obtenir des profits dans la régularité. La première concerne des jackpots qui sont représentés par un araignée présente à une table de blackjack. Cette illustration peut vous offrir jusqu’à 2000 jetons dans le cas où vous parvenez à l’obtenir 5 fois sur votre interface!

pub-crawlers-fonction-wild

Le wild arrive en deuxième position et il est légèrement plus accueillant que la représentation des jackpots. C’est une libellule à la profession de serveuse dans le jeu Pub Crawlers. Son rôle sera de vous donner la chance de finaliser des lignes de gain payantes afin que votre caisse puisse être gonflée à bloc! Le wild sera actif uniquement sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5.

pub-crawlers-fonction-niveau-bonus

Le niveau bonus! Eh oui, vous allez pouvoir vous amuser au jeu de fléchettes! Avant cela, il vous faudra réunir n’importe où sur votre écran 3 items d’une abeille en train de jouer de manière concentrée au billard. Quand vous serez parvenu à ressembler ces 3 illustrations, vous allez être transporté dans l’arrière salle du pub! Vous serez face à une grosse cible à environ 5 mètres d’elle. Devant vous sera présente une table où il y aura un nombre de 3 fléchettes. Comme vous l’avez sans aucun doute compris, vous aurez droit à 3 lancés! Ce ne sera pas des envois basiques. Non, Pub Crawlers est programmé bien plus finement que cela. Pour commencer à jouer, vous devrez cliquer sur la fléchette présente sur la table. Une jauge de force va s’activer. Vous aurez la possibilité d’envoyer la flèche avec un angle de tir soit sur la droite ou encore sur la gauche de façon à maximiser vos chances d’atteindre le centre de la cible! Quand votre rayon de trajectoire est définit, vous allez voir que la barre de force se charge et se décharge. Pour figer sa progression, vous devrez cliquer une seconde fois sur la fléchette. À partir de cet instant, une cinématographie va avoir lieu et vous prendrez connaissance de votre résultat à la fin de chaque lancé.

pub-crawlers-fonction-squash

Squash est une option de jeu peu répandue concernant les jeux de casino Rival Gaming Powered. Dans le contenu de cette machine à sous celle-ci est présente. Son objectif une fois activée sur une ligne de gain active sera de faire disparaître les items sur la ligne payante pour les remplacer par d’autres qui peut-être déclencheront à leur tour des prix! C’est la représentation du mille pattes qui se chargera d’animer cette fonction très lucrative.

pub-crawlers-fonction-tours-gratuits

La dernière fonctionnalité soit la 5ème concerne les tours gratuits! Eh oui, il ne manque plus que cela pour former un jeu d’argent de bonne qualité. C’est le scarabée qui va vous donner accès à ses parties gratuites. Il vous sera possible de gagner 20 rotations gratuites au maximum dans le cas où vous obtenez cette représentation 5 fois. De plus, il vous offrira encore plus car il ne va pas se gêner de tripler l’ensemble des gains que vous aurez gagné!

Avis de la rédaction:

La machine à sous Pub Crawlers possède un thème unique en son genre. Nous aimons la diversité et nous devons dire que les éditeurs de Rival Gaming Powered ont réussi avec succès cette réalisation. Les graphismes sont soignés et la bande sonore cadre parfaitement bien avec les éléments graphiques et les animations des différents protagonistes. En se dirigeant désormais vers les fonctionnalités, nous pouvons dire que ce jeu de casino sans téléchargement est drôlement bien équipé. Tous les joueurs devraient trouver leur bonheur et les rémunérations sont assez fréquentes dans le temps. Conclusion, une machine à sous à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte !

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money