Home » Blog » All Games » Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Enter the secret garden of two schoolchildren !

Secret Garden is a slot machine that has 20 lines and 5 reels. Features particularly neat graphics and mainly made from watercolour paints. Secret Garden will certainly seduce you its theme based on the mystery while offering its players a playful and rich contents in actions. The user experience promises to be at most high level and this especially during the course of the bonus game that proves to be quite long and very profitable. We will talk about this feature more deeply a bit more belatedly in the heart of this unique review and entirely dedicated to this online casino game Rival Gaming Powered.

The characters are two in number and they are represented by two schoolchildren. One is a young boy wearing blue clothes with a beret aimed at his head. The second character of this story filled with life, is a little girl who wears two bow ties trapped in her long brown hair. As clothing overalls of all colours. These two children have a common passion that is nature and they have a well kept secret that they promised themselves never reveals to the outside. They are both masters of a secret garden where things happen that nobody would want to start believing. You will notice that in the level bonus but if you want to find out what’s going on, you can now watch the Secret Garden demo video where all the options have been unlocked !

In this garden abound all kinds of living beings like squirrels who do not have fear on the stomach when it comes to eating seeds in the hands of these two children. These latter adore above all nature and you will be able to realize it by you even by viewing very detailed representations of what they can do well with their free time when they are not at school. In order to make a profit in the long term, the Secret Garden 5 reels slot machine ensures you can play with wilds, free spins, jackpots and finally the famous bonus game we mentioned earlier !

Bets :

Secret Garden is a Rival Gaming Powered money game that allows all players to be entertained as they please with a range of bets adaptable to all budgets. Yes, with this online game you will be able before each new launch to be able to set sums of money between €0.01 and €50.00. Pretty good isn’t it ? But how to set abet with Secret garden ? It is very simple! To begin, you can take the initiative to select between 1 to 20 lines.

The higher is this number and more probabilities you will win the game. Then on the lines you have activated, you will be asked to bet between 1 to 10 on each of the active lines. This will increase your power in case of earnings. Finally, and this is very widespread about Rival Gaming Powered slot machines, you will be able to choose a denomination value that focuses on a range from €0.01 to €0.25. Once you feel ready, it will be enough for you to throw the reels of Secret Garden to discover shortly after your result.

Features :

secret-garden-wilds

The features of this 20 lines Rival Gaming Powered slot machine are among 4 and let us inform you that the redistribution of earnings will not be desired ! The first option goes on wilds that are represented by a bird. The latter is a joker and its role will be to allow you to finalize combinations of icons to deliver you prizes. In addition, when he makes his appearance, he will send you lots of coins more or less important. You will win 10, 100, 1000 or 5000 chips in case you get anywhere on your interface 2, 3, 4 or 5 illustrations of this kind.

secret-garden-jackpot

Jackpots are also in the game and they are identifiable by three missing roses thorns. This function will have the same characteristics as the wilds but as something near. These will not act as a substitute for symbols but what is certain is that you will be able to earn a maximum of 500 coins pack in the case where you get this trio of roses 5 times on your screen !

secret-garden-fonction-free-spin

The free spins are at the appointment and they were also during our test that you can find on the video of Secret Garden. When it was registered, we managed to unlock 20 free spins then 20 more during the first phase! Yes, it means that the game is programmed to allow you to accumulate additional free spins during this process of the game. To win free spins, you will be asked to gather 3 items illustrated by the entrance of the Secret Garden !

secret-garden-bonus-game

The last feature and we have already talked about it several times in this review is heading towards the bonus game! To be able to access to it, you will have to gather on your interface 3 keys. Then you go into the heart of the Secret Garden! You will not be able to choose a character but you will automatically be the girl. Initially, you will find yourself in a kind of labyrinth composed of a multitude of rooms connected by imposing wooden doors. In the middle of each of these rooms, there is a rectangular space where is stored earth. At the beginning, there is absolutely nothing in this place but you will quickly notice that the girl holds in a hand a watering can. Your role in moving forward on this special level will be to dump water on the earth. Suddenly symbols will appear all around you…

These are roses of different colours, a watering can and a key. By collecting the roses you are going to allow a meter located above your screen to gradually increase in power. Its role is to count chips for you to redistribute at the end of course. The watering can is going to play an important role because as you can see, another watering can is visible in the right of your screen and if it no longer has water, you will have to quit the bonus game suddenly. As you can see, the watering can allows you to refill your main watering can to give you the opportunity to progress further in the level. Finally the symbol of the keys allows you to open one of the four doors around the room. To do this, you simply have to move your mouse cursor and click on one of the doors you want to open. The girl will follow the path that you will tell her each time and also when she will poured water on the spaces provided to this purpose. The bonus game will end when you will not have any more water and no more keys in your pockets.

Opinion :

The Secret Garden slot machine is one of the most played Rival Gaming Powered games. With his original theme, the diversity of its features and its redistribution rate particularly flexible, players tend to focus on this type of gambling. In addition, the special level is playful and offers generous prizes with a significant advantage that is of its duration particularly long and I must say that is not common to all other Rival Gaming Powered games. From our experience of players, we can tell you that the game Secret Garden’s bonus is one of the longest we know until today !

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 27, 2018
Updated on : June 27, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Entrez dans le jardin secret de deux écoliers!

Secret Garden est une machine à sous qui dispose de 20 lignes et de 5 rouleaux. Doté de graphismes particulièrement soignés et principalement réalisés à partir de peintures aquarelles. Secret Garden va certainement vous séduire avec son thème basé sur le mystère tout en offrant à ses joueurs un contenu ludique et riche en actions. L’expérience utilisateur se promet de figurer au plus haut niveau et cela notamment durant le parcours du jeu bonus qui se révèle être assez long et surtout très rémunérateur. Nous parlerons de cette fonctionnalité plus en profondeur un peu plus tardivement dans le cœur de cette revue unique et entièrement dédiée à ce jeu de casino en ligne Rival Gaming Powered.

Les personnages sont au nombre de deux et ils sont représentés par deux écoliers. L’un est un jeune garçon portant des habits bleus avec un béret visé sur la tête. Le deuxième personnage de cette histoire remplie de vie est une fillette qui porte deux nœuds papillons piégés dans ses longs cheveux bruns. En guise d’habillement, une salopette de toutes les couleurs. Ces deux enfants ont une passion commune qui est la nature et ils ont un secret bien gardé qu’ils se sont promis de ne jamais dévoiler à l’extérieur. Ils sont tous deux maîtres d’un jardin secret où il se passe de choses que personne ne voudrait commencer à croire. Vous allez vous apercevoir de cela dans le niveau bonus mais si vous souhaitez découvrir ce qu’il s’y passe, vous pouvez dès maintenant regarder la vidéo de démonstration de Secret Garden où toutes les options ont été débloquées!

Dans ce jardin abondent toutes sortes d’êtres vivants comme des écureuils qui n’ont pas la peur au ventre quant il s’agit de venir manger des graines dans les mains de ses deux enfants. Ces derniers adorent par dessus tout la nature et vous allez pouvoir vous en rendre compte par vous même en visionnant des représentations très détaillées de ce qu’ils peuvent bien faire de leur temps libre lorsqu’ils ne sont pas présents à l’école. Pour pouvoir réaliser des profits sur le long terme, la machine à sous 5 rouleaux flash Secret Garden vous assure de pouvoir jouer avec des wilds, des parties gratuites, des jackpots et enfin le fameux jeu bonus que nous avons évoqué précédemment!

Mises:

Secret Garden est un jeu d’argent Rival Gaming Powered qui permet à tous les joueurs de pouvoir se divertir comme ils l’entendent avec une gamme des mises adaptables à tous les budgets. Oui, avec ce jeu en ligne, il vous sera possible avant chaque nouveau lancé de pouvoir paramétrer des sommes d’argent comprises entre 0.01€/$/£ et 50.00€/$/£. Plutôt bien n’est-ce pas? Mais comment faire pour définir une mise avec Secret Garden? C’est très simple! Pour commencer, vous pouvez prendre l’initiative de sélectionner entre 1 à 20 lignes.

Plus ce nombre sera important et plus vos chances de remporter la partie seront conséquentes. Ensuite, sur les lignes que vous aurez activées, il vous sera demandé de miser entre 1 à 10 sur chacune des lignes actives. Cela augmentera votre puissance en cas de gain. Pour finir, et cela est très répandu concernant les machines à sous Rival Gaming Powered, vous serez en mesure de pouvoir choisir une valeur de dénomination qui se concentre sur une gamme allant de 0.01 à 0.25€/$/£. Une fois que vous vous sentirez prêt, il ne vous suffira plus qu’à lancer les roues de Secret Garden pour découvrir peu de temps après votre résultat.

Fonctionnalités:

secret-garden-fonction-wilds

Les fonctionnalités de cette machine à sous Rival Gaming Powered de 20 lignes sont au nombre de 4 et permettez-nous de vous informer que la redistribution des gains ne fera pas désirée ! La première option se dirige sur des wilds qui sont représentés par un oiseau. Ce dernier est un joker et son rôle sera de vous permettre de finaliser des combinaisons d’icônes afin de vous délivrer des prix. De plus, lorsqu’il fera son apparition, il vous transmettra des lots de pièces plus ou moins importants. Vous gagnerez 10, 100, 1000 ou 5000 jetons dans le cas où vous obtenez n’importe où sur votre interface 2, 3, 4 ou encore 5 illustrations de ce genre.

secret-garden-fonction-jackpots

Des jackpots sont également de la partie et ils sont identifiables par trois roses dépourvues d’épines. Cette fonction aura les mêmes caractéristiques que les wilds mais à une quelque chose près. Ceux-ci ne vont pas agir comme un substitut de symboles mais ce qui est sûr c’est que vous serez en mesure de pouvoir gagner au maximum un pack de pièces d’une valeur de 500 dans le cas où vous obtenez ce trio de roses 5 fois sur votre écran!

secret-garden-fonction-parties-gratuites

Les parties gratuites sont au rendez-vous et elles l’ont aussi été durant notre test que vous pouvez retrouver sur la vidéo de Secret Garden. Lors de son enregistrement, nous sommes parvenus à débloquer 20 parties gratuites puis 20 autres durant la première phase ! Oui, cela signifie que le jeu est programmé pour vous permettre de cumuler des rotations gratuites supplémentaires durant les tours gratuits! C’est un premier avantage et le second vous offre un multiplicateur de 2 sur l’ensemble des prix que vous collecterez durant ce processus du jeu. Pour gagner des parties gratuites, il vous sera demandé de réunir 3 items illustrés par la porte d’entrée du jardin secret!

secret-garden-fonction-jeu-bonus

La dernière fonctionnalité et nous en avons déjà parlé plusieurs fois dans cette revue se dirige vers le jeu bonus! Pour pouvoir y accéder, il vous faudra réunir sur votre interface 3 clefs. Ensuite vous allez entrer dans le cœur du jardin secret! Vous ne pourrez pas choisir un personnage mais vous incarnerez d’office la jeune fille. Au départ, vous allez vous retrouver dans une sorte de labyrinthe composé d’une multitude de pièces reliées par d’imposantes portes en bois. Au centre de chacune de ces pièces se trouve un espace rectangulaire où est entreposé de la terre. Au début, il n’y a absolument rien dans cet endroit mais vous allez remarquer rapidement que la fillette tient dans une main un arrosoir. Votre rôle pour progresser dans ce niveau spécial sera de déverser de l’eau sur la terre. Soudainement des symboles vont apparaître tout autour de vous…

Il s’agit de roses de différents coloris, un arrosoir et une clef. En collectant les roses, vous allez permettre à un compteur situé au dessus de votre écran de monter progressivement en puissance. Son rôle est de comptabiliser des jetons pour vous les redistribuer en fin de parcours. L’arrosoir va jouer un rôle important car comme vous pourrez le constater, un autre arrosoir est visible à droite de votre écran et si ce dernier na plus d’eau, vous devrez quitter le jeu bonus brusquement. Comme vous l’avez compris, l’arrosoir vous permettra de remplir de nouveau votre arrosoir principal afin de vous donner l’opportunité de progresser davantage dans le niveau. Enfin le symbole de la clef va vous permettre de pouvoir ouvrir une des quatre portes présentes autour de la pièce. Pour ce faire, vous devez simplement bouger le curseur de votre souris et cliquer sur une des portes que vous souhaitez ouvrir. La fillette suivra le chemin que vous lui indiquerez à chaque fois est également lorsqu’elle déversera de l’eau sur les espaces prévus à cet effet. Le jeu bonus se finalisera lorsque vous n’aurez plus d’eau où que vous n’avez plus de clefs dans vos poches.

Avis de la rédaction:

La machine à sous Secret Garden est l’un des jeux Rival Gaming Powered les plus joués. Avec son thème original, la diversité de ses fonctionnalités et son taux de redistribution particulièrement souple, les joueurs ont tendance à s’orienter sur ce type de jeu d’argent. De plus, le niveau spécial est ludique et il offre des prix généreux en ayant un avantage de taille qui est de sa durée particulièrement longue et je dois dire que cela n’est pas commun à tous les autres jeux Rival Gaming Powered. De part notre expérience de joueurs, nous pouvons vous affirmer que le jeu bonus de Secret Garden est l’un des plus long que nous connaissons jusqu’à aujourd’hui!

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 24 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money