Home » Blog » All Games » Silver Unicorn

Silver Unicorn

Progress inside a magic forest !

Silver Unicorn is variant of online casino that is powered by the famous provider of online game Rival Gaming Powered. The latter surprises us more and more with a constant enrichment of the graphics that he adds to his recent slot machines. Take an example on the game Scary Rich 3 which surprised all the members that we present to you the last masterpiece of this respectable publisher to many levels.

Silver Unicorn is a slot machine game that has 5 reels with availability of 20 pay lines. This slot takes you to a peaceful atmosphere in the heart of Magic forest. Inside this wonderful wood, you will be greated by countless numbers of Fairies all as sweet as each other. A creature is also present in these places and she spends most of her time traveling in this haven of peace. This is a unicorn, who is a mare unlike all other breeds, has a horn placed in the center of her forehead just below his forelock.

During the course of your game, you won’t be really alone because a princess and a prince will also be part of this fairy story. It is with their presence that you go explore this enchanted forest and take care to uncover all the wealths and secrets from this part of the world locked up for an eternity. If you want to take the step in real money with Silver Unicorn, we suggest you to visit the Happy Hugo online casino.

Bets :

Silver Unicorn is a 5 reels slot machine featured in our special section 20 lines. By default, the variant is set to a value of €2.00. You can change this put or even regress using various buttons. The 20 pay lines of Silver Unicorn are free which gives you the advantage of playing with a number of them. Sure these latter, you have the choice to bet between 1 to 10 coins. To finalize this configuration, you are free to select a denomination value that remains available from €0.01 to €0.5. At the end, Silver Unicorn offers you the opportunity to place bets on a scale ranging from €0.01 to €50.00.

Features :

silver-unicorn-jackpot

Mini jackpots are at your fingertips and they will allow you to pocket profits up to a maximum limit of 15.000 chips ! To start making money with this particularly generous feature, you will need to get 2 items. You will identify this representation for a wooden chest revealing items in this belly strong values.

silver-unicorn-free-spin

Regarding the second option, you will be able to enjoy free spins, that can grow up to 25 units ! In addition to allowing you to play for free while collecting profits, this function triples your money generated at the end of the session.

silver-unicorn-wild

The silver unicorn will finally manifest itself and it will open the doors to stretch wilds. When landing, he will complete your reel with the objective of maximizing your chances to strengthen your cash in coins. When activated, you will be able to admire this magic animal propel itself and makes appearing a rainbow in the background. The illustration of the unicorn may have an influence only on reels 1, 3 and 5. At each rotation, you will be quite possible to trigger several wild expandable.

silver-unicorn-bonus-game

Let’s finish with the inevitable feature. Do you guess it ? The Bonus game of course ! First of all, to be able to get inside you will have to gather at any place on your screen 3 icons of the multi-coloured butterfly. Then the game ‘s reels disappear to let the place to 12 cards face down. At this point, you will have to call on your memory. Your mission will be to discover three similar representations in order to become winner. With your mouse, you will need to click on one of the cards in front of you. She will turn around to reveal an image. But be careful it will turn around again. You will need to select another card and then another and when you have spotted 3 pictures of the same style then it will be success for you! Prizes will be calculated based on speed in this special level. Clearly, the faster you will find three similar illustrations and the more your final reward will be explosive parts !

Opinion :

Silver Unicorn is a Rival Gaming Powered casino game which really deserves a look ! As we pointed out at the beginning of the presentation, the graphics of the latest novelties are 3 more and more sophisticated. The soundtrack is not to be side lined otherwise. It fits perfectly with the theme of the slot machine and it manifests itself as it should during the trigger and the course of the features. At the level of this latter, we have been conquered, the bonus level is a real success. Silver Unicorn should no doubt satisfy a wide audience of players.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 28, 2018
Updated on : June 28, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Silver Unicorn

Silver Unicorn

Progressez à l’intérieur d’une forêt magique !

Silver Unicorn est un variante de casino en ligne qui est propulsée par le célèbre fournisseur de jeu en ligne Rival Gaming Powered. Ce dernier nous surprend de plus en plus avec un enrichissement constant des graphismes qu’il ajoute à ses récentes machines à sous. Prenons exemple notamment sur le jeu Scary Rich 3 qui a surpris tous les membres de notre équipe en découvrant de riches et époustouflantes animations en trois dimensions ! Aujourd’hui, c’est avec un immense plaisir que nous vous présentons le dernier chef d’œuvre de cet éditeur respectable à de nombreux niveaux.

Silver Unicorn est un jeu de machine à sous qui possède 5 rouleaux avec une disponibilité de 20 lignes de paiement. Cet slot vous entraine dans une atmosphère paisible au cœur d’une forêt magique. À l’intérieur de ce bois merveilleux, vous serez accueilli par un nombre incalculable de fées toutes aussi douces les unes que les autres. Une créature est également présente en ces lieux et elle passe le plus clair de son temps à se déplacer dans ce havre de paix. Il s’agit d’une licorne qui est une jument qui possède contrairement à toutes les autres races de chevaux une corne placée au centre de son front juste en bas de son toupet.

Durant le parcours de votre jeu, vous ne serez pas vraiment seul puisque une princesse et un prince feront également partis de cette histoire féerique. C’est avec leur présence que vous allez explorer cette forêt enchantée et prendre soin de débusquer toutes les richesses ainsi que les secrets de cette partie du monde enfermée depuis une éternité. Si vous souhaitez franchir le pas en argent réel avec Silver Unicorn, nous vous suggérons de vous rendre sur le casino en ligne Happy Hugo.

Mises:

Silver Unicorn est une machine à sous 5 rouleaux qui figure dans notre section spéciale 20 lignes. Par défaut, la variante est paramétrée à une valeur de 2.00€. Vous pouvez faire évoluer cette mise ou encore la faire régresser en employant divers boutons. Les 20 lignes de gain de Silver Unicorn sont libres ce qui vous donne l’avantage de jouer avec un certain nombre d’entre elles. Sur ces dernières, vous avez le choix de parier entre 1 à 10 pièces. Pour finaliser cette configuration, vous êtes libre de sélectionner une valeur de dénomination qui reste disponible de 0.01€/$/£ à 0.25€/$/£. En finalité, Silver Unicorn vous offre l’opportunité de placer des paris sur une échelle allant de 0.01€/$/£ à 50.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

silver-unicorn-fonction-jackpot

Des minis jackpots sont à votre portée et ils vous permettront d’empocher des bénéfices importants soit jusqu’à une limite maximale de 15 000 jetons ! Pour commencer à gagner de l’argent avec cette fonctionnalité particulièrement généreuse, vous devrez obtenir 2 items. Vous allez pouvoir identifier cette représentation pour un coffre en bois laissant voir en son ventre des objets de fortes valeurs.

silver-unicorn-fonction-parties-gratuites

Concernant la deuxième options, vous serez en mesure de profiter de tours gratuits. Des rotations gratuites qui pourront progresser jusqu’à 25 unités ! En plus de vous permettre de jouer gratuitement tout en collectant des profits, cette fonction triple votre argent généré en fin de session.

silver-unicorn-fonction-wild-de-substitution

La licorne argentée va enfin se manifester et elle vous ouvrira les portes à des wilds extensibles. Lors de son atterrissage, il complétera votre bobine en ayant pour objectif de maximiser vos chances de renforcer votre caisse en pièces. Lors de son activation, vous allez pouvoir admirer cet animal magique se propulser et faire apparaitre un arc en ciel en arrière plan. L’illustration de la licorne pourra avoir une influence uniquement sur les roues 1, 3 et 5. A chaque rotation, il vous sera tout à fait possible de déclencher plusieurs wild extensibles.

silver-unicorn-fonction-jeu-bonus

Terminons maintenant avec l’incontournable des fonctionnalités. Vous avez deviné? Le jeu bonus bien sûr! Tout d’abord, pour pouvoir entrer à l’intérieur, vous devrez rassembler à n’importe quel endroit sur votre écran 3 icônes du papillon multicolore. Ensuite, les rouleaux du jeu vont disparaitre pour laisser place à 12 cartes faces cachées. À ce stade, vous allez devoir faire appel à votre mémoire. Votre mission sera de découvrir trois représentations similaires afin de devenir vainqueur. A l’aide de votre souris, vous devrez cliquer sur une des cartes présentes devant vous. Elle se retournera pour révéler une image. Mais attention car elle se retournera ensuite de nouveau. Vous devrez sélectionner une autre carte puis une autre et quand vous aurez repéré trois dessins du même style alors ce sera un succès pour vous ! Les prix seront calculés par rapport à votre rapidité dans ce niveau spécial. En clair, plus vous trouverez rapidement trois illustrations du même genre et plus votre récompense finale sera explosive de pièces !

Avis de la rédaction:

Silver Unicorn est un jeu de casino Rival Gaming Powered qui mérite réellement le coup d’œil ! Comme nous l’avions souligné en début de présentation, les graphismes des dernières nouveautés sont de plus en plus sophistiqués. La bande sonore n’est pas à mettre sur la touche bien au contraire. Elle cadre parfaitement bien avec le thème de la machine à sous et elle se manifeste comme il se doit durant le déclenchement et le parcours des fonctionnalités. Au niveau de ces dernières, nous avons été conquis, le niveau bonus est une réelle réussite. Silver Unicorn devrait sans aucun doute satisfaire un large public de joueurs.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money