Home » Blog » All Games » Smoking Gun™

Smoking Gun™

Will the Sheriff succeed in making order in the dark alleys of Smoking Gun™?

On March the 25th of 2019 the provider Rival Gaming introduced us to its slot machine with the theme of the wild west! A wild and different free spins will help us in our path to wealth. A settlement of account that will have us pending until the time of the result… All the symbols are there the bandits, the sheriff, the girl of the saloon, the whisky, the hat, the short star they are all at the appointment!

In the town of OK City things are not going well! The bandits have given themselves an appointment to eliminate their worst enemy: the sheriff! And it felt in the air. The wind was blowing hard and it was very cold. The saloon was full and Missy the waitress was very nervous: these people who had just entered did not have a good head, but she has to serve them it’s her job.

The Sheriff has just made his entrance: silence has been done! No one moves or we hear anyone talk, it’s like the world just stopped. The bandit with the moustache (paying symbol of Smoking Gun™) calls on the sheriff and orders him to come out! They have to settle their accounts! The sheriff can’t wait to react, he grabs his gun! But the guy with the moustache had just taken the waitress in hostage! It’s no laugh at OK City!

The Sheriff comes out of the saloon and behind him everyone. The three bandits (high symbols of Smoking Gun™) and the waitress who had been taken by the guy of the moustache. He wants a duel with the sheriff and he’s going to have it! They all get out and the sheriff and the man of the moustache were in front of each other. The silence is terrible! They count up to 5 and… horror! We’re seeing the sheriff fall! This is not possible he was the best shooter in the county!

Unfortunately he is the one who died! No one understands! May if it was necessary to surrender to the facts: it is he who died not the bandit. After killing the sheriff and robbing the Bank they went to other horizons. They had explained that the sheriff had caught them and made them locked up in another city jail for years.

Features:

The provider Rival Gaming offered us on March the 25th of 2019 a slot machine of 5 reels and 3 rows in the middle of the wild west with bandits, a sheriff, a girl of saloon… We take advantage of the expanding wilds, the exploding sticky wilds, the ricochet drop icons and the galloping expanding wilds that will lead us through the path of a settlement between the good and the bads.

A winning will occur when the corresponding symbols are displayed on an active line. The symbols will appear consecutively starting from the left side. The payment will be determined by how many symbols are found and by the values displayed in the pay table. The wild symbol will replace any symbol to form a winning line when possible.

smoking-gun-expanding-wild

Expanding wilds extend to fill the entire reel when it is possible to form new victories, but not including scatter winnings. All the victories are multiplied by the coins waged by lines except the scatters. Only the highest winnings will be paid per selected line.

smoking-gun-tour-gratuit

Sticky wilds will remain on the screen and trigger re-spins anytime when it’s part of a win. Additional sticky wilds will retrigger additional re-spins and sticky wilds will remain on the reels again during all re-spins. The feature is called exploding sticky wild and the wild symbol is dynamite.

The Ricochet drop feature will be activated if 3 or more symbols wilds represented by a revolver arise on the reels. The drop icons will disappear and the symbols above will fall to fill the empty spaces. Symbols cannot pay more than once per sequence and the highest payout will be taken into account.

The galloping expanding wild feature will trigger if 3 or more wild symbols represented by a horse’s head will be on the interface. The expanding wilds will extend on the entire reel anytime when it will be possible to form new pay lines, but that will not include the scatter victories.

Opinion about Smoking Gun™

On March the 25th of 2019 the new Smoking Gun™ slot was released; by the provider Rival Gaming with the theme of the wild west. A very fashionable theme between provider especially its recent times with titles like Tomstone™ or Hot Nudge™ Nolimit City, Gunslinger™ and Golden Colts™ of the provider Play’n Go. Wilds and various free spins will be the features and want to help us cross the path of wealth.

It can be said that practically all the symbology of the wild west there is represented the irons that mark the beasts, the star of the sheriff, the revolvers, the bandits etc… No originality, we have wilds, free spins and re-spins. Not much choice. In addition the AutoPlay mode is only available in real mode, it is an election. During the free spins we choose our bandit that makes a little involve the player.

The graphic charter and the soundtrack go well together everything is coordinated, the theme being well represented, but we do a little overdose of the theme of the wild west which probably will have its fans like any theme. Bets start at €0.01, we bet 10 coins per line and there are 50 lines. That is to say that the total value of bets oscillate between €5 and €125. There are not too many betting ranks but it can fit.

Regarding the casino game Smoking Gun™, there is no data on the return to the player but the volatility is average, we have to be a little patient to be able to discover the features, which is not frankly great for the player. He prefers to see them activate quickly but here it is not the case. Nor can we configure not much, the lines, the parts, the sound the speed but no more.

Author : Maxime
Written by : May 29, 2019
Updated on : May 29, 2019

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Smoking Gun™

Smoking Gun™

Le shériff parviendra t’il à faire régner l’ordre dans les ruelles sombres de Smoking Gun™?

Le 25 mars 2019 le logiciel Rival Gaming nous a présenté sa machine à sous avec pour thématique le Far West! Un wild et différents free spins nous aideront dans notre chemin vers la richesse. Un règlement de compte qui va nous avoir en suspens jusqu’au moment du résultat… Tous les symboles y sont présents les bandits, le shériff, la fille du salón, le whisky, le chapeau, l’étoile bref ils sont tous au rendez-vous!

Dans la ville de OK City les choses ne vont pas bien! Les bandits se sont donnés rendez-vous pour éliminer leur pire ennemi: le shériff! Et ça se sentait dans l’air. Le vent soufflait fort et il faisait un froid de canard. Le saloon était plein et Missy la serveuse était très nerveuse: ces gens qui venaient d’entrer n’avaient pas une bonne tête, mais elle doit les servir c’est son travail.

Le shériff vient de faire son entrée: le silence s’est fait! Plus personne ne bouge, ni on entend parler personne, c’est comme si le monde venait de s’arrêter. Le bandit moustachu (symbole payant de Smoking Gun™) interpelle le shériff et lui ordonne de sortir! Ils doivent régler leurs comptes! Le shériff ne tarde pas à réagir il empoigne son arme! Mais le moustachu venait de prendre la serveuse en otage! Ça ne rigole plus à OK City!

Le shériff sort du saloon et derrière lui tout le monde. Les trois bandits (symboles forts de Smoking Gun™) et la serveuse qui avait été prise par le moustachu. Il veut un duel avec le shériff et il va l’avoir! Ils se mettent tous en place et le shériff et le moustachu en face l’un de l’autre. Le silence est terrible! Ils comptent jusqu’à 5 et… horreur! On voit tomber le shériff! Ce n’est pas possible c’était le meilleur tireur du comté!

Malheureusement c’est lui qui est mort! Personne ne comprend! Mai s’il fallait se rendre aux faits: c’est lui qui est mort pas le bandit. Après avoir tué le shériff et dévalisé la banque ils sont partis vers d’autres horizons. Ils avaient expliqué que le shériff les avait attrapés et fait enfermés dans la prison d’une autre ville pendant des années.

Fonctionnalités:

Le logiciel Rival Gaming nous a offert le 25 mars 2019 une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées en plein milieu du Far West avec des bandits, un shériff, une fille de saloon… On profite des expanding wilds, des exploding sticky wilds, des ricochet drop icons et des galloping expanding wilds qui vont nous mener par le sentier d’un règlement de compte entre le bon et les mauvais.

Un gain se produira lorsque les symboles correspondants sont affichés sur une ligne active. Les symboles apparaitront consécutivement en commençant par le côté gauche. Le paiement sera déterminé par combien de symboles sont trouvés et par les valeurs affichées dans la table des gains. Le symbole wild remplacera n’importe quel symbole pour former une ligne gagnante lorsque cela est possible.

smoking-gun-expanding-wild

Les expanding wilds s’étendent pour remplir le rouleau entier lorsqu’il est possible pour former de nouvelles victoires, mais n’incluant pas les gains de scatter. Toutes les victoires sont multipliées par les pièces pariées par lignes sauf les scatters. Seulement les gains les plus hauts seront payés par ligne choisie.

smoking-gun-tour-gratuit

Les sticky wilds resteront sur l’écran et déclencheront des re-spins n’importe quand lorsqu’il feront partie d’une victoire. Des sticky wilds supplémentaires redéclencheront des re-spins supplémentaires et des sticky wilds resteront à nouveau sur les rouleaux pendant tous les re-spins. La fonctionnalité s’appelle Exploding Sticky wild et le symbole wild est de la dynamite.

La Ricochet Drop Feature s’activera si 3 ou plus symbole wilds représentés par un révolver se posent sur les rouleaux. Les icônes Drop disparaitront et les symboles au dessus tomberont pour remplir les espaces vides. Les symboles ne peuvent pas payer plus d’une fois par séquence et le gain le plus haut sera tenu en compte.

La fonctionnalité Galloping Expanding Wild se déclenchera si 3 ou plus symboles wild représentés par la tête d’un cheval se posera sur l’interface. Les expanding wilds s’étendront sur le rouleau entier n’importe quand lorsqu’il sera possible pour former de nouvelles lignes de gains, mais qui ne vont pas inclure les victoires de scatter.

Avis sur Smoking Gun™

Le 25 mars 2019 est sortie la nouvelle machine à sous Smoking Gun™ du logiciel Rival Gaming avec pour thème le Far West. Un thème très à la mode entre les logiciels surtout ses derniers temps avec des titres comme Tomstone™ ou Hot Nudge™ du logiciel Nolimit City, Gunslinger™ et Golden Colts™ du logiciel Play’n Go. Des wilds et différents free spins feront l’office de fonctionnalités et veulent nous aider à traverser le sentier de la richesse.

On peut dire que pratiquement toute la symbologie du Far West y est représentée les fers qui marquent les bêtes, l’étoile du shériff, les révolvers, les bandits etc… Pas d’originalité, on a des wilds, des free spins et des re-spins. Pas grand choix. En plus le mode autoplay est seulement disponible en mode réel, c’est une élection. Lors des free spins on choisit notre bandit cela fait impliquer un peu le joueur.

La charte graphique et la bande sonore vont bien ensemble tout est coordonné, le thème étant bien représenté, mais on fait un peu une overdose de la thématique du Far West qui sans doute aura ses fans comme n’importe quel thème. Les paris commencent à 0.01 euro, on pari 10 pièces par ligne et il y a 50 lignes. C’est à dire que la valeur totale des paris oscillent entre €5 et €125. Il n’y a pas trop de rangs de pari mais ça peut aller.

Concernant le jeu de casino Smoking Gun™, on n’a pas de donnée sur le retour au joueur mais la volatilité est moyenne, il faut que l’on soit un peu patient pour pouvoir découvrir les fonctionnalités, ce qui n’est pas franchement génial pour le joueur. Il préfère les voir s’activer rapidement mais ici ce n’est pas le cas. On ne peut pas non plus configurer non plus grand chose, les lignes, les pièces, le son la vitesse mais pas plus.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 29 mai 2019
Actualisé le 29 mai 2019

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Fruit Splash - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money