Home » Blog » All Games » Snow Wonder

Snow Wonder

Big Win is never far away !

On this day of December the 27th of 2014, The Rival Gaming Powered publishers present us a slot machine that has 3 reels and horizontal line. This latest creation is named Snow Wonder ! As you can see by yourself, the chances are high that the climate of this online game is cold. Yes, indeed, when your connection to Snow Wonder, you will be suddenly exported in a forest of coniferous snowed. But you have to know that you will not be alone in the snow.

A snowman will be present in the right of the slot machine. This one will not failed to give you a good mood when you trigger features that will take you to the great victories. Snow Wonder is a 3 reels casino game that features Big Win! There are jackpots that have the only purpose of delivering you lots of chips in a large amount. We will detail this aspect a little later in this review. Before moving on descriptions of the winning symbol formulas, let’s look at the bet’s that players can perform inside this online money game.

Bets :

With 3 reels and a pay line, the Snow Wonder slot machine gives you the possibility of being able to set a specific bet before launching the 3 reels of the game. Generally, you will be able to bet up to a limit of €30.00. For those who want to play more restricted, they can do it starting to have fun with the minimum sum of €0.01. In order to increase gradually this betting value, Snow Wonder gives its users the possibility of being able to program coins values. These are available between 1 and 3. They can also configure a denomination height which in turn ranges between €0.01 and €10.00.

Features :

snow-wonder-feature-game

The features of Snow Wonder haven’t got anything similar to the video slot of 5 reels. To make money you will need to obtain combinations of symbols. It must also be known that your final earnings will be influenced by your coin levels. To be able to put all your chances on your side in order to be able to get a maximum prize offered by one of the features, it will be rather better to play with 3 coins.

For example, if you get 3 triple bar icons with 1 coin, you will be given the opportunity to benefit 15 chips. Staying with this same example but this time with 3 coins, you will win more than 45 chips. The other icons that will give you prizes are double bars, simple bars, the number 7 in grey, green and red colours, the holly branch, the silver bell and finally the pinecone. To know in detail the redistribution of prizes for each of the illustrations, we will invite you to visit the winning table where you can also test Snow Wonder for free.

Opinion :

The online game of 3 reels named Snow Wonder is quite successful as a whole with a graphic charter not far from being unpleasant. We will miss the absence of Santa Claus but the snowman still plays his role in this story. Soundtrack absorbs us quickly in the heart of the game. With waves of dynamic moments, the first goal is to announce the entry in action of Big Win !

From the point of view of the redistribution of the winnings for the players, our opinion remains positive if we compare to all the other 3 reels slot machines of the brand Rival Gaming Powered. On the other hand, Snow Wonder does not have real features. Regarding this type of gambling, most of the time they are equipped with wild options that aim to increase the chances of triggering wins by adding an earning multiplier random. Regarding the Snow Wonder online casino game, this is not the case but with its Big Win, the average profitability level for the player is far exceeded.

Author : Maxime
Written by : June 28, 2018
Updated on : June 28, 2018

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Snow Wonder

Snow Wonder

Les Big Win ne sont jamais très loin !

En cette journée du 27 décembre 2014, les éditeurs Rival Gaming Powered nous présentes une machine à sous qui est dotée de 3 rouleaux et d’une ligne horizontale. Cette dernière création porte le nom de Snow Wonder ! Comme vous pouvez vous en rendre compte par vous-même, il y a de fortes chances pour que le climat de ce jeu en ligne soit relativement froid. Oui en effet, lors de votre connexion à Snow Wonder, vous allez être subitement exporté au devant d’une forêt de conifères enneigés. Mais sachez que vous ne serez pas seul les pieds dans la neige.

Un bonhomme de neige sera présent à droite de la machine à sous. Celui-ci ne manquera pas de vous transmettre sa bonne humeur lorsque vous déclencherez des fonctionnalités qui vous mèneront à de grandes victoires. Snow Wonder est un jeu de casino de 3 rouleaux qui dispose de Big Win! Il s’agit de cagnotte qui ont pour seul objectif de vous délivrer des lots de jetons et cela en grande quantité. Nous détaillerons cet aspect un peu plus tardivement dans cette revue. Avant de passer au descriptif des formules de symboles gagnants, nous allons nous pencher sur les mises que les joueurs peuvent effectuer à l’intérieur de ce jeu d’argent en ligne.

Mises:

Dotée de 3 rouleaux et d’une ligne de paiement, la machine à sous Snow Wonder vous donne la possibilité de pouvoir régler une mise bien précise avant de lancer les 3 bobines du jeu. De manière générale, il vous sera possible de pouvoir parier jusqu’à une limite de 30.00€/$/£. Pour celles et ceux qui souhaiteront jouer de façon plus restreinte, ils pourront très bien le faire en commençant à s’amuser avec la somme minimale de 0.10€/$/£. Afin de pouvoir augmenter progressivement cette valeur de pari, Snow Wonder laisse à ses utilisateurs la possibilité de pouvoir programmer des valeurs de pièce. Ces dernières sont disponibles entre 1 et 3. Ils pourront également configurer une hauteur de dénomination qui quant à elles s’échelonnent entre 0.10 et 10.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

snow-wonder-fonctionnalités-du-jeu

Les fonctionnalités de Snow Wonder non absolument rien de semblable si nous en faisons la comparaison avec une video slot de 5 rouleaux. Pour gagner de l’argent, il vous faudra obtenir des combinaisons de symboles bien précises. Il faut également savoir que votre gain final sera influencé par votre niveau de pièce. Pour pouvoir mettre toutes vos chances de votre côté afin de pouvoir obtenir un maximum de prix offert par une des fonctions, il sera plutôt préférable de jouer avec 3 pièces.

Par exemple, si vous obtenez 3 icônes bars triples avec 1 pièce, votre victoire vous donnera l’opportunité de pouvoir bénéficier de 15 jetons. En restant avec ce même exemple mais cette foi-ci avec un nombre de 3 pièces, vous empocherez plus de jetons soit 45. Les autres icônes qui vous permettront damasser des prix sont des bars doubles, des bars simples, les chiffres 7 de couleurs grises, vertes et rouges, la branche de houx, la cloche d’argent et enfin la pomme de pin.

Pour connaître en détail la redistribution des prix pour chacune des illustrations, nous vous invitons à vous rendre à la table des gains où vous pourrez également tester gratuitement Snow Wonder.

Avis de la rédaction:

Le jeu en ligne de 3 rouleaux nommé Snow Wonder est assez bien réussi dans son ensemble avec une charte graphique non loin d’être déplaisante. Nous regretterons l’absence du père Noël mais le bonhomme de neige joue tout de même bien son rôle dans cette histoire. La bande sonore nous absorbe rapidement dans le cœur du jeu. Avec des vagues de moments dynamiques dont l’objectif premier est d’annoncer l’entrée en action des Big Win !

Du point de vue de la redistribution des gains pour les joueurs, notre avis reste positif si nous en faisons la comparaison par rapport à toutes les autres machines à sous de 3 rouleaux de la marque Rival Gaming Powered. En revanche, Snow Wonder ne dispose pas de réelles fonctionnalités. Concernant ce type de jeu d’argent, la plupart du temps ces derniers sont équipés d’options wilds qui visent à augmenter les chances de déclencher des victoires en y ajoutant un multiplicateur de gain aléatoire. Concernant le jeu de casino en ligne Snow Wonder, ceci n’est pas le cas mais avec ses Big Win, la moyenne au niveau de la rentabilité pour le joueur est largement dépassée.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 26 août 2015
Actualisé le 21 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Catsino™ - Champs Élysées™ - Chariots Of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins Of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream Of The Crop™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love And Money™ - Frogged™ - Fruit Splash™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret Of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Midway Madness™ - Mighty Aphrodite™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Million Reel BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red White Bleu™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Snow Wonder™ - Ten Suns™ - Tahiti Time™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Towers™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winning™ - Wild Carnival™ - Wild Safari™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World Of OZ™ - Zombiezee Money™