Home » Blog » All Games » Star Jewels

Star Jewels

Extendable wilds that open the doors to re-spins!

Star Jewels is a slot of 5 reels and 1 pay lines activables that offers you clearly to touch the stars ! This is the case to say because this slot machine with no-download offers as a graphic charter a space dedicated to our galaxy.

During this bouncy action adventure that allows you to experience Star Jewels, you will have the opportunity to entertain you in front of a wallpaper that features a dazzling supernova accompanied by millions of stars revolving around her. The explosion cataclysmic of this fireball causes a very intense radiation. This has the effect to provoke very pleasant light effects for the eyes with this black background, which represents the void and as the same time burying innumerable mysteries that we have not yet resolved.

With this neat background in the choice of colours, the online gambling Star Jewels offers precious stones as symbols, with also illuminate the game. These have specific shapes by representing hearts, balls suggesting to white pearls that we find in oysters, and other formations all too strange to our world. To accompany these basic icons of the game, will also be present some numbers with capital letters. In terms of features to allow you to earn money while providing maximum entertainment, this Rival Gaming Powered slot offers wilds with a re-spins option to free a single free game !

Bets

Star Jewels is a dazzling slot machine that is accompanied by a range of bets relatively flexible. It will be possible for you to play with low stakes starting at from €0.01. However, if you want to increase this value or also see what the Star Jewels slot machine really has in the stomach in Bet Max, you will be able to test it up to €50.00. Which it is a lot when you think about it. To adjust a bet with this game of chance, you will be able o intervene on a number of lines based between 1 to 10 of a coin value between 1 to 5 and also to be able to select a value of denomination between €0.01 and €1.00.

Features :

star-jewels-wild

Star Jewels is a money game that offers only one feature. To complete this deficiency, the latter offers a merging of two options to play. These are a wild simple which once active become extensible and which in turns activates a re-spins ! So it’s the wild will which cause the activation of this chain of features.

The wild is illustrated by a box which contains in its center 3 words wild written in letters uppercase and which are mounted on each other. The latter will have a positive impact on the game of Star Jewels when it will manifest on reels 1 and 3. The other reels won’t be able to activate its extensible feature. When the wild simple is activated, it will already give you prizes. Then he will lie on the full height of this landing reel hence the extensible term.

This will release more profits on behalf of your bankroll and then a re-spin will trigger in the wake allowing you to play for free during the time of a rotation. At this stage of the game , the coil colonized by the extensible wild will remains frozen while the 4 other reels will activate to try to transmit new prizes in your bankroll.

Opinion :

The Star Jewels slot machine is not unpleasant to put into operation on the contrary ! It is a simple game that offers nice graphics to look and discover during the triggering features with enhanced visual effects.

The soundtrack also reinforces this mysterious side that emanates from the slot with a tone dynamic that in my case gave me the desire to discover the game in its entirety by compared to the options it offers to make money. In terms of features, I’ve been a little bit disappointed but nothing more. It should be noted that the options are quite low in number but by experience, I must say that the level of redistribution on bets it’s correct. I tyherefore encourage then the players who have a soft spot for this kind of adventure game with enigmatic atmosphere and powered permanently by this atmosphere overflowing with energies.

Read Also :

Alien Spinvasion™ - Arabian Tales™ - Best Of Luck™ - Blazin Buffalo™ - Candy Cottage™ - Champs Elysées™ - Chariots of Fire™ - Cirque du Slots™ - Cleopatra's Coins™ - Coins of Olympus™ - Costume Party™ - Crazy Camel Cash™ - Cream of the Crop™ - Dog Pound Dollars™ - Diamond Dazzle™ - Diamond Dragon™ - Diggin' Deep™ - Fast Lane™ - Fire Storm 7™ - Fixer Upper™ - Flying Colors™ - For Love and Money™ - Frogged™ - Golden Gorilla™ - Grandma's Attic™ - Hobos Hoard™ - Ice Picks™ - Jack Frost™ - Jacques Pot™ - Jolly Roger's Jackpot™ - Jumping Jaguar™ - King Winalot™ - Leonardo's Loot™ - Lion's Roar™ - Loco 7's™ - Lost Secret of Atlantis™ - Metal Detector™ - Moonshiner's Moolah™ - Midway Madness™ - Mystic Wolf™ - Nuclear Fishing™ - Ocean Treasure™ - One Millions Reels BC™ - Opera Night™ - Panda Party™ - Popping Piñatas™ - Pub Crawlers™ - Red, White & Blue™ - Rise Of Poseidon™ - Scary Rich 3™ - Secret Garden™ - Shamrock Isle™ - Silver Unicorn™ - Snow Wonder™ - Star Jewels™ - Swinging Sweethearts™ - Tahiti Time™ - Ten Suns™ - Travel Bug™ - Tycoon Tower™ - Vintage Vegas™ - Watch The Birdie™ - Whale O' Winnings™ - Wild Carnival™ - Windy Farm™ - Wishing Cup™ - World of Oz™ - Zombiezee Money™

Accueil » Blog » Jeux Gratuits » Star Jewels

Star Jewels

Des wilds extensibles qui ouvrent les portes à des re-pins!

Star Jewels est un slot de 5 rouleaux et de 10 lignes de gain activables qui vous propose clairement de toucher les étoiles ! C’est le cas de le dire car cette machine à sous sans téléchargement offre en guise de charte graphique un espace dédié à notre galaxie.

Durant cette aventure rebondissante en actions que vous permet de vivre Star Jewels, vous aurez l’opportunité de vous divertir face à un fond d’écran qui met en scène une éblouissante supernova accompagnée par des millions d’étoiles qui gravitent autour d’elle. L’explosion cataclysmique de cette boule de feu provoque un rayonnement très intense. Cela a pour effet de provoquer des jeux de lumière très agréables pour les yeux avec ce fond noir qui représente le vide et à la fois l’enfouissement d’innombrables mystères que nous n’avons à ce jour pas encore résolus.

Avec cet arrière plan très soigné au niveau du choix de ses coloris, le jeu d’argent en ligne Star Jewels offre en matière de symboles des pierres précieuses qui se contentent également d’illuminer le jeu. Celles-ci ont des formes bien spécifiques en représentant des cœurs, des billes laissant penser à des perles blanches que nous retrouvons dans les huitres, et d’autres formations toutes aussi étranges à notre monde. Pour accompagner ces icônes basiques du jeu, seront également présents quelques chiffres avec des lettres capitales. En matière de fonctionnalités pour vous permettre d’amasser des gains tout en offrant un divertissement maximal, cet slot Rival Gaming Powered offre des wilds avec une option re-pins qui consiste à libérer une partie gratuite unique!

Mises:

Star Jewels est une machine à sous éblouissante qui est accompagnée par une gamme des mises relativement flexible. Il vous sera tout à fait possible de jouer avec de faibles mises en débutant à partir de 0.01€/$/£. Par contre, si vous souhaitez augmenter cette valeur ou également voir ce que la machine à sous Star Jewels a véritablement dans le ventre en Bet Max, il vous sera envisageable de la tester jusqu’à 50.00€/$/£ ce qui n’est pas rien quant on y pense. Pour procéder au réglage d’une mise avec ce jeu de hasard, vous pourrez intervenir sur un nombre de ligne basé entre 1 et 10, d’une valeur de pièce comprise entre 1 et 5 et également de pouvoir sélectionner une valeur de dénomination entre 0.01€/$/£ et 1.00€/$/£.

Fonctionnalités:

star-jewels-wild

Star Jewels est un jeu d’argent qui n’offre qu’une seule fonctionnalité. Pour compléter cette carence, cette dernière offre un fusionnement de deux options pour jouer. Celles-ci sont un wild simple qui une fois actif devient extensible et qui active à son tour un re-pins qui! C’est donc le wild qui va causer l’activation de cette chaine de fonctionnalités.

Le wild est illustré par une case qui comporte en son centre 3 mots wilds écrits en lettres majuscules et qui sont montés les uns sur les autres. Ce dernier aura un impact positif sur le jeu de Star Jewels lorsqu’il se manifestera sur les roues 1 et 3. Les autres rouleaux ne seront pas en mesure d’activer sa fonction extensible. Quand le wild simple sera activé, il va déjà vous accorder des prix. Ensuite, il va s’allonger sur toute la hauteur de sa bobine d’atterrissage d’où le terme extensible.

Cela aura pour effet de libérer d’autres profits pour le compte de votre bankroll et ensuite un re-spin va s’enclencher dans la foulée vous permettant de jouer gratuitement durant le temps d’une rotation. À ce stade du jeu, la bobine colonisée par le wild extensible restera figée tandis que les 4 autres rouleaux s’activeront pour tenter de transmettre de nouveaux prix dans votre balance.

Avis:

La machine à sous Star Jewels n’est pas déplaisante à mettre en service bien au contraire ! Il s’agit d’un jeu simple qui offre des graphismes agréables à regarder et à découvrir durant le déclenchement des fonctionnalités avec des effets visuels renforcés.

La bande sonore renforce également ce côté mystérieux que dégage le slot avec une tonalité dynamique qui en ce qui me concerne m’a donné l’envie de découvrir le jeu dans son intégralité par rapport aux options qu’il offre pour gagner de l’argent. Sur le plan des fonctionnalités, j’ai été un petit peu déçu mais sans plus. Il est à noter que les options sont assez faibles en nombre mais par expérience, je dois dire que le niveau de redistribution sur les paris est correct. J’encourage donc de ce pas les joueurs qui ont un faible pour ce genre de jeu d’aventure à l’ambiance énigmatique et alimentée en permanence par cette atmosphère débordante d’énergies.

Auteur : Maxime Rival
Rédigé le 25 octobre 2015
Actualisé le 16 juin 2018

À lire aussi :

Alien Spinvasion - Arabian Tales - Best Of Luck - Blazin Buffalo - Candy Cottage - Catsino - Champs Élysées - Chariots Of Fire - Cirque du Slots - Cleopatra's Coins - Coins Of Olympus - Costume Party - Crazy Camel Cash - Cream Of The Crop - Diamond Dazzle - Diamond Dragon - Diggin' Deep - Dog Pound Dollars - Fast Lane - Fire Storm 7 - Fixer Upper - Flying Colors - For Love And Money - Frogged - Grandma's Attic - Hobos Hoard - Ice Picks - Jack Frost - Jacques Pot - Jolly Roger Jackpot - Jumping Jaguar - King Winalot - Leonardo's Loot - Lion's Roar - Loco 7's - Lost Secret Of Atlantis - Metal Detector - Midway Madness - Mighty Aphrodite - Moonshiner's Moolah - Mystic Wolf - Nuclear Fishing - Ocean Treasure - One Million Reel BC - Opera Night - Panda Party - Pub Crawlers - Red White Bleu - Rise Of Poseidon - Secret Garden - Shamrock Isle - Silver Unicorn - Star Jewels - Swinging Sweethearts - Snow Wonder - Ten Suns - Tahiti Time - Travel Bug - Tycoon Towers - Vintage Vegas - Watch The Birdie - Whale O' Winning - Wild Carnival - Wild Safari - Windy Farm - Wishing Cup - World Of OZ - Zombiezee Money